Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN MONDAY

Monday, January 16, 2017

IHN MONDAY

Have a great day,filled with lots of positive drama!

Off to eat some crunchy,yummy fries...Work Continues later,my people!
Kisses!

EVE UME THE ATTENTION SEEKER

Hullo Stellar, my name is Eve Ume, an old bv.I comment sometimes with my name.I want to grace IHN with my pic, what can I say am an " attention seeker". Special shout out to Doppelganger, Miss Tetrina , IPhone dearie and Xoxo mystery. You rock stells.thanks

iPhone dearie?That might be a typo....Beautiful Eve!..Have a good day.

ONYI NWAYI OMA

Stboogie Nwanyi oma, I salute you and all fellow BVs
Please let my beautiful face grace the IHN, hope I qualify.
My name is Onyi, I'm an Accountant. My colleague introduced me to this blog and I done buy her jollof rice for that. I love love what we do here, keep it up (you need to see how we analyse the gists with office intercom). I write my comments quietly and pass without looking for trouble.
Shout out to all the BVs that know me, those that keep the comment section interesting, the drama queens- the Lord is una muscle.
BTW ST please don't return that borrowed couch, e too fine

LMAO..I don return the couch....I can imagine that break time in your office would be such fun..Salute everybody for Office for we oh.
Kisses.

...........................................................................................................

APPRECIATION AND WEDDING DRESS GIVEAWAY

Good day Stella,

This is to say a big thank you to Mrs Abie for the 2 baby walkers and cloths she gave to me. Unknown to me, she has twin boys and am expecting mine too soonest. God bless you real good sis. Also I will love to give out my wedding gown to a bride that needs it, it's a size 8-10. Location is ikorodu Lagos, 08034196311.

...........................................................................................................

HOUSEKEEPER WANTED

. The services of a female housekeeper is needed around badore,ajah.
Duties include:general house cleaning, washing,cooking and going to the market. Any tribe is welcome provided you can at least undestand English or pidgin,be Godfearing,honest and veryyy neat please.09023035177,07054795290

Thank you Stells and God bless.

PLEA FOR HOUSEHOLD ITEMS

Good afternoon Mrs korkus. I'm a student trying to see herself through school after working as a teacher for 2 years. I school in Benin and I just rented my own place here in school. Please if anyone can help me with household items like used matress, gas stove, pot , plastic table and chair, movable wardrobe and anything else. I have been sleeping on the floor and it's get cold at night. The only money I have is to pay my fee which is 47900 naira because I just got in. Please I am not asking for anything else except household item. I will be grateful if bv's in Benin can help. 09057676537

*Benin BVs please make us proud and help one of us....she is just a stone throw away from you..if you have to spare,please reach out.

JUICY STORY FOR SALE

Dear Stella,

Thank you for your platform

I'm a young lady in her mid twenties, who've had first experience in life, ranging from being a native doctor to a Christian, sex stories with consequences, teenage marriage and divorce, the youngest graduating student in my university many years back and many more.

I detailed the story and now I want someone or a publishing company or a film producer who will buy my story. I'm compelled to sell instead of publishing as an autobiography( which was my original intention) but I worry about our judgemental society and the effects it will have on me and my family when I find international recognition few years from now.

The price is reasonable .please interested buyers should contact me on

Ihatehos98@gmail.com

SATURDAY IHG WINNER

FROM BV DROYALTY:

Hello ladies and gentlemen, I trust you all enjoyed yourselves over the weekend. Different categories of gists flooded the comment section. They are original gists, copied gists and moriginal gists. Moriginal gists are the ones stolen from the internet and edited to look like original....

Ikwaaakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Desperate times call for desperate measures indeed!!

The participants tried even though some gists were just long and dry like ekporoko.

Now to the main business. As expected, we have a winner from both Saturday and Sunday IHG, Bv treasures it is. His/her gist met all the required conditions for winning which includes posting with a valid blog Id, indicating if the gist is copied or original, getting the highest number of positive reactions(votes) from equally valid blog Ids, etc. If any of you has proof that the gist is a copied gist as opposed to being original like he/she claimed, please post the link to the original gist in the comment section within 24hrs of this announcement. Failure to do so affirms bv treasures as the winner.

Do enjoy the rest of your day.
Her Excellency D'Royalty

FROM BV BELOVED

Knock knock !

Who is there ?

Baby

Baby who ? ?

Baby Pana....They say you like wahala oh

I get wahala oh

Alright alright happy new week to you all

Hope your weekend was awesome

Mine was ...At least BARCA and CHELSEA won...... I was listening to techno's pana while compiling the IHG results hence the intro....lol

So IHG over the weekend was .....put any adjective that came to your mind ...lol
Gists and comments were flying up and down like in one of those jet Li movies...( "all them "pastors"..........mama, indomie too is not cooked with oil, it will look like a sacrifice meant for Ogun'...What do you need my number for? Don't you have your own"?...)

Attackee anonymouses your comments kept me entertained too...Ikwakwakwakwa

So following all protocols Bv Treasures came,saw and conquered with ORIGINAL GIST. He or she posted an original gist and also gathered the highest number of votes .

#TurnupOriginality

...What do you need my number for? Don't you have your own ?

One love

Beloved

Cash price will be announced after ALLEGED winner is cleared and can prove they dropped the gist.DRoyalty and Beloved will get N*** each for their time.

DIVORCE STORY 2 POSTER:

I have had about five people write in to say they wanted to help you with different amounts of cash but you are yet to reply my email and the questions I asked.

Please reply my email if you read this because after today i will recommend other people to the helpers.

Thank you.

N100K FROM MRS ANONYMOUS:

The money was sent to my account a few days back but the giver now insists that she wants a struggling mother with kids to have this money.

I had planned to give the whole money to Mr Odiachi to help him start a business but someone called me with some disturbing accusations against him which I am still investigating but for the time being...And the giver who will be reading this insists Money has to go to a woman struggling with kids.

I want to give out this money to Follyrealwoman to invest and start a business for the sake of her kids...Madam if you get this money the only thing you can beg for on this blog again is business ideas.

Mr Odiachi's case is pending until i am through with trying to clear or indict him of the accusations.

When we clear him,we will offer him something .

SDK

MEAT TECHNOLOGY

Mhmm mhmm * clears throat*

When I read through Today's spontaneous intro... I was "awed"

Stella I must confess you have a very brilliant son...He is a genius....#noasslicking

When he told you that the meat was stiff because it was frightened or ran into shock before they killed it..He wasn't talking gibberish .

Okay let me help him small as a food technologist/processor I am.

Meat whatever the source consists primarily of muscular tissues with amounts of fatty tissues in them. The processing of the animal slaughter plays a vital role in the texture of the final product as the conversion of muscle to meat involves a lot of physical and chemical changes.

Stress immediately prior to slaughter, such as fighting or rough handling in the lairage, causes stored glycogen (sugar) to be released into the bloodstream. After slaughter this is broken down in the muscles producing lactic acid. This high level of acidity causes a partial breakdown of the muscle structure causing the meat to be pale, and exudative

That's why butchers give animals enough rest and care called lairage prior to slaughter.

Even during the slaughter other animals in waiting to be killed are not exposed to stressful sight of its comrades on slaughter till its turn.

Some technology also stunns the animal ie to render them unconscious to minimize the struggle of the animal during killing.

These are aimed at making the meat tender.

Kisses to the young genius.

BV Beloved.

Are you kidding me?So my boy was right?Wow,I got me a genius already at his age

KNOCK KNOCK

Knock knock...
Whos there?...
Es sah..

Es sah who?

Eesah you got mail,please reply me back.

Thank you
SDK

WORD DIRECTLY TO YOU::I hope this pricks your conscience a little.

182 comments:

Post a Comment