Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN MONDAY

Monday, January 16, 2017

IHN MONDAY

Have a great day,filled with lots of positive drama!

Off to eat some crunchy,yummy fries...Work Continues later,my people!
Kisses!

EVE UME THE ATTENTION SEEKER

Hullo Stellar, my name is Eve Ume, an old bv.I comment sometimes with my name.I want to grace IHN with my pic, what can I say am an " attention seeker". Special shout out to Doppelganger, Miss Tetrina , IPhone dearie and Xoxo mystery. You rock stells.thanks

iPhone dearie?That might be a typo....Beautiful Eve!..Have a good day.

ONYI NWAYI OMA

Stboogie Nwanyi oma, I salute you and all fellow BVs
Please let my beautiful face grace the IHN, hope I qualify.
My name is Onyi, I'm an Accountant. My colleague introduced me to this blog and I done buy her jollof rice for that. I love love what we do here, keep it up (you need to see how we analyse the gists with office intercom). I write my comments quietly and pass without looking for trouble.
Shout out to all the BVs that know me, those that keep the comment section interesting, the drama queens- the Lord is una muscle.
BTW ST please don't return that borrowed couch, e too fine

LMAO..I don return the couch....I can imagine that break time in your office would be such fun..Salute everybody for Office for we oh.
Kisses.

...........................................................................................................

APPRECIATION AND WEDDING DRESS GIVEAWAY

Good day Stella,

This is to say a big thank you to Mrs Abie for the 2 baby walkers and cloths she gave to me. Unknown to me, she has twin boys and am expecting mine too soonest. God bless you real good sis. Also I will love to give out my wedding gown to a bride that needs it, it's a size 8-10. Location is ikorodu Lagos, 08034196311.

...........................................................................................................

HOUSEKEEPER WANTED

. The services of a female housekeeper is needed around badore,ajah.
Duties include:general house cleaning, washing,cooking and going to the market. Any tribe is welcome provided you can at least undestand English or pidgin,be Godfearing,honest and veryyy neat please.09023035177,07054795290

Thank you Stells and God bless.

PLEA FOR HOUSEHOLD ITEMS

Good afternoon Mrs korkus. I'm a student trying to see herself through school after working as a teacher for 2 years. I school in Benin and I just rented my own place here in school. Please if anyone can help me with household items like used matress, gas stove, pot , plastic table and chair, movable wardrobe and anything else. I have been sleeping on the floor and it's get cold at night. The only money I have is to pay my fee which is 47900 naira because I just got in. Please I am not asking for anything else except household item. I will be grateful if bv's in Benin can help. 09057676537

*Benin BVs please make us proud and help one of us....she is just a stone throw away from you..if you have to spare,please reach out.

JUICY STORY FOR SALE

Dear Stella,

Thank you for your platform

I'm a young lady in her mid twenties, who've had first experience in life, ranging from being a native doctor to a Christian, sex stories with consequences, teenage marriage and divorce, the youngest graduating student in my university many years back and many more.

I detailed the story and now I want someone or a publishing company or a film producer who will buy my story. I'm compelled to sell instead of publishing as an autobiography( which was my original intention) but I worry about our judgemental society and the effects it will have on me and my family when I find international recognition few years from now.

The price is reasonable .please interested buyers should contact me on

Ihatehos98@gmail.com

SATURDAY IHG WINNER

FROM BV DROYALTY:

Hello ladies and gentlemen, I trust you all enjoyed yourselves over the weekend. Different categories of gists flooded the comment section. They are original gists, copied gists and moriginal gists. Moriginal gists are the ones stolen from the internet and edited to look like original....

Ikwaaakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Desperate times call for desperate measures indeed!!

The participants tried even though some gists were just long and dry like ekporoko.

Now to the main business. As expected, we have a winner from both Saturday and Sunday IHG, Bv treasures it is. His/her gist met all the required conditions for winning which includes posting with a valid blog Id, indicating if the gist is copied or original, getting the highest number of positive reactions(votes) from equally valid blog Ids, etc. If any of you has proof that the gist is a copied gist as opposed to being original like he/she claimed, please post the link to the original gist in the comment section within 24hrs of this announcement. Failure to do so affirms bv treasures as the winner.

Do enjoy the rest of your day.
Her Excellency D'Royalty

FROM BV BELOVED

Knock knock !

Who is there ?

Baby

Baby who ? ?

Baby Pana....They say you like wahala oh

I get wahala oh

Alright alright happy new week to you all

Hope your weekend was awesome

Mine was ...At least BARCA and CHELSEA won...... I was listening to techno's pana while compiling the IHG results hence the intro....lol

So IHG over the weekend was .....put any adjective that came to your mind ...lol
Gists and comments were flying up and down like in one of those jet Li movies...( "all them "pastors"..........mama, indomie too is not cooked with oil, it will look like a sacrifice meant for Ogun'...What do you need my number for? Don't you have your own"?...)

Attackee anonymouses your comments kept me entertained too...Ikwakwakwakwa

So following all protocols Bv Treasures came,saw and conquered with ORIGINAL GIST. He or she posted an original gist and also gathered the highest number of votes .

#TurnupOriginality

...What do you need my number for? Don't you have your own ?

One love

Beloved

Cash price will be announced after ALLEGED winner is cleared and can prove they dropped the gist.DRoyalty and Beloved will get N*** each for their time.

DIVORCE STORY 2 POSTER:

I have had about five people write in to say they wanted to help you with different amounts of cash but you are yet to reply my email and the questions I asked.

Please reply my email if you read this because after today i will recommend other people to the helpers.

Thank you.

N100K FROM MRS ANONYMOUS:

The money was sent to my account a few days back but the giver now insists that she wants a struggling mother with kids to have this money.

I had planned to give the whole money to Mr Odiachi to help him start a business but someone called me with some disturbing accusations against him which I am still investigating but for the time being...And the giver who will be reading this insists Money has to go to a woman struggling with kids.

I want to give out this money to Follyrealwoman to invest and start a business for the sake of her kids...Madam if you get this money the only thing you can beg for on this blog again is business ideas.

Mr Odiachi's case is pending until i am through with trying to clear or indict him of the accusations.

When we clear him,we will offer him something .

SDK

MEAT TECHNOLOGY

Mhmm mhmm * clears throat*

When I read through Today's spontaneous intro... I was "awed"

Stella I must confess you have a very brilliant son...He is a genius....#noasslicking

When he told you that the meat was stiff because it was frightened or ran into shock before they killed it..He wasn't talking gibberish .

Okay let me help him small as a food technologist/processor I am.

Meat whatever the source consists primarily of muscular tissues with amounts of fatty tissues in them. The processing of the animal slaughter plays a vital role in the texture of the final product as the conversion of muscle to meat involves a lot of physical and chemical changes.

Stress immediately prior to slaughter, such as fighting or rough handling in the lairage, causes stored glycogen (sugar) to be released into the bloodstream. After slaughter this is broken down in the muscles producing lactic acid. This high level of acidity causes a partial breakdown of the muscle structure causing the meat to be pale, and exudative

That's why butchers give animals enough rest and care called lairage prior to slaughter.

Even during the slaughter other animals in waiting to be killed are not exposed to stressful sight of its comrades on slaughter till its turn.

Some technology also stunns the animal ie to render them unconscious to minimize the struggle of the animal during killing.

These are aimed at making the meat tender.

Kisses to the young genius.

BV Beloved.

Are you kidding me?So my boy was right?Wow,I got me a genius already at his age

KNOCK KNOCK

Knock knock...
Whos there?...
Es sah..

Es sah who?

Eesah you got mail,please reply me back.

Thank you
SDK

WORD DIRECTLY TO YOU::I hope this pricks your conscience a little.

182 comments:

1. Monday IHNews…

Kindly be aware that 12.5kg gas = 5k. Thank you.
    *te……….. oh its Monday…
    Joblesshousewife

1. Follyrealwoman will come and change her id again after begging.

Madam 500k touched by an angel with love too has changed id and has continued begging.

Stella ask for their real names eg birth certificates, pictures etc so they dont scam you oh

2. LMAO @the only thing u will beg is business idea.
      What is she changes her blog id?

My odichi,ur village people are after you.

The royalty na okporoko u dey call ekporoko?

3. It's even costlier here oh!
      12.5kg is 7k
      Kerosene is 400 @1 litre
      I know coz I use both
      May GOD help us in this our country
      I

4. Me I'm not scared oh. Early January when we wanted to buy, I called their customer care (we buy directly from anchor gas) and from 3300 that we bought last, I was told it was 4k. I screamed and asked how that's possible if they are trying to kill us. The lady just said it's the situation of the country. That 4k na by God's grace I take buy am as my mum will never even agree to use stove again. Now that u ppl are screaming 5k,its hypertension u ppl want to use to kill me ba.

Shebi u ppl that voted for this backward brainless clueless man as a president, shey you have seen what you've done to us. To pay nepa bill now na war, my powder don finish and I go still count 3500 buy, that's if it's not 4k now. Can u ppl see what you've done to struggling people like us.

I'm out mehn before I start insulting the people that either voted for him or campaigned for him

5. Ihn!
      It's been dull since morning so I have to spice up my day with comments from ihn. Waiting for dramatic comments

#SmartMarketer

6. Na wa o!
      So gas is now 5k!
      Omase!

7. One love Jobby, IHN you're welcome! "If you need to invest in someone, choose me"! Have a lovely week dearie. #winks

... Jesus is my worth;

8. Please I humbly beg for a baby car seat carrier from a kind hearted BV. Thanks and God bless you.

9. Filled ours for 6k, my head just dey turn I'm about to set up fire wood in my house as that is really disturbing...

10. Wooow @stiffened meat... IHN hurray

11. Stella MA, I suggest you hold on to the money for divorce chronicle poster abit longer. She may not have access to a phone or data. Afterall she said she has so many issues. Please don't let her blessing miss her just like that.

12. Anon 15:03, welcome Madam He locked me inside.
      Everything was wrong with that nonsense you cooked up.
      Bloody scammer.

13. Gas shud be 4k here. I bought at 3500 in December. I'll confirm when my gas finish.

14. Plz am about finishin5 my nysc I need money for sewing machine industrial 80k plz am in abuja.
      Miss u.l

1. So someone can literally troll herself with her ID n then defend n praise herself in anonymous mood

That's is witchcraft myself.....u are just being a witch to yourself.

2. So someone can literally troll herself with her ID n then defend n praise herself in anonymous mood

That is witchcraft myself.....u are just being a witch to yourself.

3. Yes o, that ur sign word is true. U can't hate and love at the same time.

Follyrealwoman, I am happy for u.

Ihg,was lite this weekend. I was just laughing all through.

1. So this is how I'll be missing IHN
      Beautiful faces for IHN especially the accountant 😀

4. Ihn is here and I am first .. moveover Jhw .
    You can now join Mamannuku class of squatting . *shinesteeth* !
    #squats
    ibadan is a beautiful place, oh yeah it is. Make I do small aproko
    So I went to Ibadan for the first time, and I was wowed by how lovely the place looked.
    On my way coming back I got to the park , it was just one more passenger to go and I hopped in
    Yipeeeeeee.. I was happy , it 3 people on a seat , so I sat down beside a man , sitted beside him is his pregnant wife , she looks like she was ready to pop her bundle of joy anytime soon.
    The journey started , no mehn I cannot be dulling , I brought out my palasa to read sdk . naim bross impress me bring out him iphone and started fondling it too. What concern me with this one I thought, mtcheew , mins later the wife phone rang and she also brought out her iphone , she and hubby uses the same phone , and it as same pouch , I looked and saw they actually have same wrist watch on , awww love is good I thought, I glued my head to my phone . Lagos witches begin affect my phone , if I wanna make a comment the portal no go gree open, see this disgraceful phone I thought , I jejely kept it inside my bag . That was how the spirit of gbeborun entered me to peep bross phone
    His reply to the person he was chatting with was :
    Yes honey I am on my way , shuooo . my eye socket popped out , honey keh . that was how I concentrated on the chat on his phone , he kept telling this babe how much he loves her , and will do anything for her , omo see groove , my heart sank for the poor wife , although all the while he was chatting the wife seem not to be bothered with what he was doing on the phone .
    The babe replied and said she can’t wait to have him here , hope he won’t be rushing when he comes, he replied no. that the new week was for her, shuooo, I looked at him , that was when he realized I have been paying close attention to his phone, he gave me this look of “eni shogba yin” ( you no go mind your business ) y’all know I don’t really smile right, I tried to fake a smile , but the smile on my face looked like burnt beans . lmao. The guy jejely shook his phone in his pocket . few mins later the wife requested for water , he stretched to buy water from those hawker , and whisper something to my ear , Aunty mind your business them send you? See me see wahala . I didn’t say kpem . afterall whats my business ? Biko why are men like this ?

1. Lol... Most men are like that and it's just sad women are starting to see it as ideal. Giving excuses like "so long as he doesn't bring it home bla bla bla". I feel for his wife though

2. If it is the same ibadan I passed some days ago, my dear go and Check the meaning of beautiful

3. Hahahahaaaaa so the wife also told you to mind yo biznsa? Hahahahahaaa

4. Lmao @eni shogba yin. Yoruba language funny die. I can just imagine the 'Eni shogba yin' look

5. Lmao! Nnuku dis our gist is funny!

6. Can you imagine,the man is still opening eye for you. His wife dosent care because she is used to it.

7. Chaiiii, @ mama nnuku, how wish na me, I gho form call, begin gist my imaginary caller, wetin my eye see, I will do it in a way only d man will understand, I sabi find those kin trouble.

8. Hahahaha,nnuku,you reserve that your gist for weekend gist ooo,very funny

9. Most married men cheat when their wife is preggy
      They form dey don't enjoy sex

Am getting to see d reason why babes call yoruba guys **demon**
      No tribalism please

One is on my neck now, already calling me his wife,chaiiiii I warn him not to call me that abeggg before it'll enter my head, he was so happy that I understand yoruba
      Please how's inter-tribal marriage?

10. Mama nnuku you are just cray😂😂. They need to give you your own show like jenifas dairy

1. So I got my referral bonus today from MMM

Mavrodians are at it again..

Am just happy mehn!

2. I have asked for help but I still haven't been paired

6. Replies
    1. Beautiful faces of ihn. Thanks to the givers.God replenish u all. Have a great day people.

7. ONE DAY: One day you'll find that soul that you can connect with on every level. From your past,to your passions.From your fears,to your goals. From your hopes,to your dreams. A connection on every level. The energy will be electric. The vibes will be undeniable. The chemistry will be insane.One day you'll find that soul...And there will be no question; no doubt. One day you'll find that soul,and you'll just know it. @allthingspossible

1. Wow. You dont even realize you just spoke to me. Crying

8. This beautiful woman one day walks into a doctor's office and the doctor is bowled over by how stunningly awesome she is. All his professionalism goes right out the window.

He tells her to take off her pants, she does, and he starts rubbing her thighs. 'Do you know what I am doing?' asks the doctor. To which she replies, 'Yes, checking for abnormalities.'

He tells her to take off her shirt and bra, she takes them off. The doctor begins rubbing her breazts and asks, 'Do you know what I am doing now?', she replies, 'Yes, checking for cancer.'

Finally, he tells her to take off her panties, lays her down on the table, gets on top of her and starts having s3x with her. He says to her, 'Do you know what I am doing now?'

She replies, 'Yes, getting Herpes, that's why I'm here!'

#DontQuoteMe

1. Lolz, you don't ever disappoint! Why not HIV?

... Jesus is my worth!

2. Herpes simplex is worst than HIV.
      Tha rash so painful I don't wish it upon my enemy and if u have a weak immune system it would keep reoccurring til u die.

3. Herpes simplex is worst than HIV.
      Tha rash so painful I don't wish it upon my enemy and if u have a weak immune system it would keep reoccurring til u die.

4. Hahhahhahhhhhhahhaaahahahh

5. The general wife doing attachment on KIDJO you didn't add Ikwakwakwa as you overtook Droyalty. Guilty conscience is a disease Mrs I hate trolls

6. Jeeeeeeeeeeez😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. Elastic you've got a fan in me! I Your jokes are so funny and original😃😃

8. 😅😅😅😀😅😅😂😅😂. Bwhahahahahahahah... this guy sef...

9. In house news is here

10. Stella no more cookies and cream? #bring back cookies and cream.BTW good afternoon bv's. Make I sleep small.byee

11. That sign out picture was put up there for me, I know it. Only that mine isn't 'hate' just a matter of starting off on a wrong foot which put some malice in the picture. I already tried to make amends but I can only do that which I can do... I just hope we start again, this time with the right food as I no Sabi fight or keep malice.. Lol

So shout out to everyone!!!

12. IHN welcome. May today be drama free. Amen. Stella you are doing a wonderful job. Congrats on your recognition and award.

13. Ihn hot as fire
    God bless us all
    Stella is bae

Bad belle them read the sign out pix

Stella you really have a super genius on your hands.
    Still in school so I couldn't type much

14. Now I know why Lagos people are always"MAD" and Abuja people Cook and "tush"

I love this town. .....and BIOBAK is just the best I've had in ages

1. Yeah , you can say that again.
      ."Abuja people Cool and Tush"👍

2. HahahahahA! Lolo, you can say that again!!! You better relocate oo😛😜😝

15. IHN don land
    Pls let's the drama group tune down their drama today
    Congratulation follywoman ,May you use the money well. God bless the giver and receiver
    Bv beloved please o,I must win o,I nned the money seriously

Tiwa

1. You re wicked o.If no drama, will you come here if it's dried like harmattan?😟...instead of you people to think of how to start paying the drama Queens here , you re saying this.. Don't be ungrateful o.oya say thanks to the drama Queens 😆😆😆

2. How am wicked KIDJO ,na bad tin I say, make they tune down na bad . pls check your dictionary for the meaning dear.lol

Tiwa

3. As I nor come get dictionary na wetin I go do..biko send me money make i buy one nah...

16. Onyi you is beautiful.

Please a friend of mine needs a cook for an aged man resident in Benin, Edo State.
    Female preferably from Akwa Ibom.
    Please if you're interested drop your contact.

1. I am interested 😆😆😆😗😗😗😆😆😆

2. The man wan straf akwaibom babe. Plenty people can cook joor. He shud hire a male cook

3. No scarlet, he's an old man whose children are not in town and need someone to give him constant food.
      Quickie go away joor 😁

17. IHN is here
    My testimony too is loading. Thank you Lord. Thanks to the giver. Thanks to Stella and fellow bvs.

1. Congrats folly. Invest wisely and say NO to MMM and Givers forum (but dem dey pay sha)

2. Get help world wide is the best greedy people run to mmm.

18. Pray in love and live in love with others!
    Congratulations Follyrealwomam, put the money into good and productive business. May you excel in whatever business you choose to use the money for.

And to the giver, may you never lack in any aspect of your life. Before you open your mouth to ask God for anything, He will answer you.

Thanks Bv Beloved for the enlightenment about meat (not really a meat fan).

You all have a beautiful afternoon.

19. Welcome Ihn. God bless the givers and recievers. I believe am next.
    Bv chinny baby

20. Stellalistico Never let ungrateful remarks prevent you from doing what you feel is right and good. Let God be your judge okay....

The fact that most of you who hide as anons could stoop so low has to make Stella a lil bit angry for all the happiness and good she renders through her blog financially and in so many other ways only tells me nobody can please you people at all...y'all who attacked her need Jesus ASAP

Looking at what others have that I don't, can make me ungrateful, but looking at what I have that they don't, should make me thankful and hopeful to make it

21. Headache here and there

This too shall pass

Please I need a job in Warri
    Warri bv's please link me up abeg

Also I need a sewing machine
    Please

22. No be only iPhone dearie, Samsung nko? Lol

Fine babes up there.

All these conditions on top IHg nawa oo, too stressful if you ask me.

23. I can't afford to be idle no more, Nysc howfar

24. happy birthday to me.... any birthday mate in the house?

25. Na wa i come late today ooo. Droaylty and Beloved who wan try Una. Enjoy jare.

Beatiful people of IHN make una jare too.

Thank God for everything.

I will read comments. No way to watch Telemundo chai.... Na wa ooo. wetin i go do na?

1. Love me jeje u don't want to leave alone telemundo this year abi.......

2. They can't catch up with me because God got me.

Ikwakwakwakwakwa

You boss should chill make we watch telemundo
      Hope you saw the new one That they will start on 23rd THE SON I NEVER KNEW or something like that

Enjoy too

3. Loveme jeje wetin telemundo go do u ,u nor go believe your self, all the story na d same, same voice over ,same faces,same etc
      Careful before they emotionally break u

Tiwa

26. For your cheap and fresh vegetables straight from jos u can call 07038097992. (cabbage, carrots, coccumber, tomatoes,onions, red pepper, green pepper, beetroot, tumeric, ginger, )

27. Really? @ Stella's young genius, thanks for the info by the way @ Beloved, thumbs up to you girl

1. Thanks Debbie

#My little ways of making the world better

28. E don laaaand!

Congrats in advance Folly realwoman. God bless the giver. Congrats Eno for your blessing of 150k on Friday. I'm sorry for mocking you sometimes back with that comment, pls forgive me. My conscience has been pricking me since then. You are such a truthful and grateful woman. Some others would have kept mute after getting that money at least for a day or two and see if another cash will enter. You came on the comment section that same day you got it to announce and thank the giver. May God replenish the giver and also uplift you in any business you venture into with the cash..

1. Thank God you changed droyalty and ended the mocking laughter ikwakwakwa. BTW The general wife has taken over your evil laughs. Did you see where she was trolling KIDJO and forgot to go anonymous and was yabbing her about her DP pictures. Shameless woman God will reveal them all on this blog. A won smellos.

2. Hahahahahaha...I didn't even notice of. Chai.😅😅😅😅😅.she be yabbing me as if she's even close to being pretty in real life😅😅😅😅😅

29. God bless all the givers and receivers😍😍.

30. Eve Umeh are you now bleaching?...
    What happend?...
    You used to be dark and beautiful!...so you have spoilt that your wonderful dark skin?...
    What is wrong with Naija babes?...

1. Nothing o...it is one of the changes

31. IHN is here. Today's weather nah die, too hot!

32. So last week, one of my bosses (female) has been calling me and checking on me frequently. I have been cool with the new development. Until she invited me to her place on Saturday, although I didn't want to go as I am really bad at keeping appointment but she was persistent, calling and sending messages to confirm if I would still come that she has prepared my food and all, and I should pack my clothes for the weekend and Monday outfit, her driver would drop me off at my branch on Monday.Actually she lost her husband some years back and cried to me that she was lonely and she would be very unhappy if I dont show up. So thats how I dragged myself to her place that night. I finally got to her place around 7pm ish. You need to see how excited and at the same time worried as she thought I would not show up.

We began gisting and all. she later told me she is bisexual. I knew that minute there was gon to be trouble. She told me her boyfriend is on the way to her place fron the states.
    Haa I got very tense. So threesome was her plan. Na so I begin shake.
    To cut the long story, My pussy was thoroughly wiped as her boyfriend has got the largest abunna i have ever seen and tasted.
    She was all over me. The experience was amazing. Anyway I was hoping to get a settlement from the boyfriend since na work I do. lol nothing show.
    We planned we would do it again next month.

1. 😱😱😱You need help my dear. Please quickly log on to www.JesusChristTheHealer.com before it is too late.

2. That's how u people go about spreading HIV

3. Hun, don't agree to do without getting something. What rubbish? Be dodging her. If she can't get you a promotion, get you sent for training, get you a pay raise or give you "transport fare" then forget it! She and her bf are catching trips on your toto. For free. Negodu

4. Abeg go Sidon with this your tales by the moonlight...you know its a lie that's why you're littering every post with. Attention seeker oshi

5. @manna bee not everything is about Jesus but common sense am sure she already feela like she was stupid and was used reason she came Here to hear others opinion.

@anon you have made a very grevious mistake,am sure you think she likes u so much ....woman doesn't have an atom of love for you.
      They used u take it or leave it.
      You should have told her u don't have random sex with people expecially guys.Insist expecially on health implications, so if must,u need to get tested,or use protection and get well paid since u were game.
      You f.up big time, you are cheap and easy and i am very sure u didn't use protection.
      You probably think she likes u so much to share her man with u,dude might also be randomly picked up just like u,cut me the she was calling me bla,bla u responded well so she knew u weren't straight.

Even married women be begging to have 3 some with their husband's with pay and still we say no.
      Talk more a Radom dude and u did it osho free, dude didnt come from usa she paid him and didn't pay u.
      U are to easy and cheap.
      Learn from this.
      Get tested if u didn't use protection.
      Next Time she contact u tell her your mind dont be a fool.

6. @they will be begging to pay and we say no. German juice you be original German German. Ashewo no be work my dear friend, repent for the kingdom of God is at hand. Smh

7. Dont worry we would repent,igs not your hell fire na abi?

33. Eve, nice to put a face to a name, pretty lady. (PS:still on the matter).
    Rhoda Rex, saw your shout out. Thank you hun.x

34. Ihn is bad...special S/O to all my lovelies....💋💋💋

35. Awwwww CUte faces on IHN today. Thanks Stells, it really spiced up my day.

36. God bless all the givers,and bless the receivers to be givers someday...Stella your son is a genius.

37. God bless all the givers,and bless the receivers to be givers someday...Stella your son is a genius.

38. APPRECIATION TO BV KAREN

Stella I appreciate your good work ! Touching lives since 1900!!!

I want to appreciate BV Karen who advertised to assist over weight ladies lose weight and regain their self esteem for free in 2months, I sent her an email and was among the people she chose, Beevees, this lady was amazing and she showed so much care and understanding even when some of us erred she still encourages and pushed us to focus on the goal of losing the excess weight.
    I was able to lose 7kg so far while some of us lost about 18kg! all this she did for us for free oo, you need to see some of our before and after pix, i'm looking sexier and feel lighter now.
    God bless you Karen and you too Stella for this platform.

39. Can someone Pls explain what that juicy gist seller is trying to say bcos I am not understanding...@Mama Nnuku,God will punish that guy for cheating on his wife...Useless man

40. Celebrated my birthday and got robbed of almost all my valuable,beating blue black and landed in hospital but here i am still tryin 2 smile.,GOD ure indeed worthy of my praise BluntIjebuChic

1. Sorry @ BluntijebuChic..It is well dear.

2. Ehya @BluntijebuChic.
      Take heart, thank God you are alive .
      Its well dear

Tiwa

3. Wow so sorry about that

4. Ehya! Sorry I hope you are getting better.

5. So sorry dear..the lord is your strength and just be positive and watch how you will recover all your lost in multiple folds...sending much love to you..GET BETTER SOON

6. Get well soon @Bluntijebuchic. May God replenish all you lost. Life is the ultimate.

41. Ihn!!!!!!!!
    God bless the works of our hands..

Contact me for your sumptuous cakes and cupcakes.

42. Stella pls be patient with the divorce story woman. Maybe her subscription finished or phone may be faulty. I felt pity while reading that story.

43. I am not happy😥😥😥.

Some minutes ago, a young guy just jump on the electrical rail track.

So many depressed people here but suicide shouldnt be the answer to any problem.

RIP to the dead.

44. It's only on this blog that I read people saying "ass licking" instead of "ass kissing"... or "kiss ass" (if you want to make it a noun and attribute it to a person). Every time I read "ass licking", the most disgusting image pops into my head 😄.

1. Lmao

We have hear o
      Thankio

I am now in the mood to lick someone's ass abi kiss all join
      Who is available ?
      No loveme jeje is busy with telemundo
      All my lovelies dey office

I want obodo Oyibo ass now
      Ikwakwakwakwa

45. Thank you Jesus for your blessings. May all our prayers be answered this week. Happy new week.

46. Let me perch here a little, it's being long.

47. D'royalty you write so well. I'm sure you would be funny while talking too. I pray your dream of working in a radio or television station come true.
    The first face of ihn is pretty.

48. If you're tired of arguing with strangers on the internet, try talking with one of them in real life -President Barak Obama, no social drama this week please me I don tire to dey read una curse. Up and down, and Stella please stop enabling comments that might lead to fight

49. Congrats to the winner of in house gist. Pls there should a small something for the person whose gist took second position. I don't mind anything at all. My oil and indomie gist is also original. God bless the givers. Stells congrats on your award.

1. Yeah you are right, I tot we were going to get something at least my story was original, I really need financial support to take care of my child, it is not easy to take care of a sickle child it is really draining me.

Long live SDK.

2. Yeah you are right, I tot we were going to get something at least my story was original, I really need financial support to take care of my child, it is not easy to take care of a sickle child it is really draining me.

Long live SDK.

50. God bless all the givers..
    SDK blog saving lives since 1800 DC..

51. First time commenting in IHN. Will be right back.......

52. Who is saying Stella should stop enabling comments that can start fight? Taaaah!
    Stella don't try it oo. The fights keep this blog lively. Imagine if all comments are serious and formal, it would be so boooring here. I trust Stella, she even likes fight too, Warri pikin kikikiki.

Droyalty, something is missing in that your new name. It should be 'SBC President D'Royalty'. I'm sure you know what SBC is, you founded it remember?

53. Bluntijebuchic may God heal you and comfort you. Sorry for the pains are you passing through, dont worry you will be fine in no time. Thank God you have life.

54. Stella's sign-out message is the reason I don't subscribe to office prayers. Too much hypocrisy.

55. Congrats BV Treasure and BV Eno .
    D Royalty, I wonder what you must have said to mock her , since your conscience pricked you why didn't you apologise since? It's a good thing you apologised all the same.
    Mama Nnuku you could have kept this gist for Saturday or Sunday na, you made me remember how your gist used to be before the pressure of posting often made it watery.
    Hello everybody.

56. @Kidjo Thanks to all the drama kings and queens, make una fight wella,spice up this blog and get Stella more hits,kontinue, we are here reading all una antics, make una even fight tear bra,tear bra, even tear una sef to pieces, wetin concern me

1. I will keep on bringing gist so they can be nacking their head against transformer😅😅😅😅😅😅.

2. For wetin na..I don't tear bra or pants for what nah...why should I tear my Victoria secret undies wey I do ajo take buy..abeg take time o😅😅😅

57. Congratulation bv Eno and Follyrealwoman. My turn is coming soon by God's grace. Begging will leave my life soon. Those that are mocking me will rejoice with me too.
    KIDJO, I saw what you said about me. I pray you don't experience life. You are still a young girl, you don't know tomorrow. Internet or no internet, God is everywhere.

1. Dear.I've seen the bad,the good,the ugly and the beautiful side of life.Though I'm still a young girl but experience is not by age and money is not everything.Sorry if I did hurt you with my comments,hit me up with your details lemme atone for it.

58. Hi @ "Blunt Ijebu Chick", Thank GOD for deliverance from unreasonable people. You will recover all that you lost. Stay O.K & Positive. Keep your head up. You will heal and come back better and stronger. Take care.

59. Hello Everyone.......

Happy New week

Special kisses to my lovelies😘😘😘😘

60. Happy to be here but late, am here for an assistant of any amount to start a business, please any kindhearted bv to safe me from joblessness. My mum and junior ones rely on me. One love.

61. Stella pls enable my comments nah

62. I like Eve Ume.Eve Ume looks like somebody whose inner beauty is responsible for her outward glow.Giving shoutouts to only correct people.Her shoutout is not to blograts & irritants whose stock in trade is to litter the comments section with silly & toxic comments.The iPhone dearie should be Iphie dearie.Please be like Eve Ume.

63. Mama Nnuku the big brother,(abi big sister je ni ka pe).I hope you know say there is a BIGGER BROTHER watching you too.Boys will be boys you know.

64. hahahahaha una funny ooo. Make una allow me enjoy my programme jare. I just like watching telemundo than our african magic.

I bought my 12.5kg gas at Mile 2 for N5,000.00.

Na wa for this vuhari government ooo, so someone cannot eat bottle of groundnut again, N550 per bottle chai. This government di very bad men

65. Shout out to you Eve Ume
    You are beautiful and I love your eyes, they are captivating.

66. Shout out to you Eve Ume
    You are beautiful and I love your eyes, they are captivating.

67. Pls what is SBC? @aunty Sabina

68. Portable Vivian, Ekporoko is the original name. the people who borrowed it changed the 'E' to 'O'. It's from my dialect.

Anon, who told you I have changed and I don't laugh my laugh again? I still dey laugh am till tomorrow, read my IHG result up there, you go see am.

Javelin, SBC means SDK Beggar's Club, you want to join? Aunty Sabina for registration, she is our new Secretary.