Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN Thursday

Thursday, January 19, 2017

IHN Thursday

Greetings to everyone.......

I am about to eat small garri with Okro soup and I am using Knife and Fork....My brother gifted me some soup last night and I cant wait to slice through it.
Abi make I use hand? *side eyes*

SDK ARTWORK MADE IN ABA.

This artwork of Stella Dimoko Korkus is the handiwork of Promise Martins and he lives in Aba.
I talked about helping to promote Made in Aba goods and a Vicky Smith contacted me on his behalf a few months back.I told her to get something across to me and this is one of my photos gotten from google.
I am really impressed.

If you are interested in having your photo done like this or want to gift anyone,please call him on 08035213003. 

Beautiful SDK;If you disagree thats your business....
In case anyone wanna say this photo again,well which one before?I am not a photo freak and i am not into makeup or photoshoot like that..Too busy shooting up my Bank account..LMAO!

Wait oh..Bros you should have ignored the nose on the original foto and tried another nose na..hehehehhe

SOMTOCHUKWU IHN NATURAL BEAUTY

Hello Mrs Korkus,my name is Somtochukwu and am a huge fan! The drama here keeps me laughing all day long! Jisie Ike nne! The Lord bless you for blessing others.. Chi exotic and TGW i see you guys! Frankool you need koboko abeg! E-hugs to you Stella! Side eyes @ ya at the same time, your bad mouth is too much! Blog visitors bey hands for you guys!

*Sides eyes photo,reads what she wrote and puts hands on waist like Western Nigerian Mother in laws*LOL

...........................................................................................................

CHILDREN STUFF GIVEAWAY

Hello Stella,

Happy new year to you. I trust you are doing great.

I am one of your silent BVs, so far i have reached out once to someone on your blog who needed help with an item that i had. Going forward, i will like to reach out more to people through your blog starting with the below

I have some children’s toys and clothes to give out, can you suggest a charity organization, motherless babies home or any group my items will be useful to (i cannot take pictures of the items individually because time is not my friend).
I know you get a lot of request about this sort of things. The items are used but 

in good condition. Most of the toys are battery operated and will be suitable for toddlers.
I am not certain of the right ages for the clothes but should not exceed 2 years.
My location is Lagos, Lekki and my number is 08036731299.

...........................................................................................................

PUBLISHER AND DISTRIBUTOR NEEDED

I'm looking for a book printer and a book distributor based in Nigeria. My books are already self-published but I need to make copies available in Nigeria. If you own a printing press and capable of distributing or you know anyone who does, whatsapp me on (812)264-2155.

Thanks.

MARKETER URGENTLY NEEDED

Marketer is urgently needed for a small restuarant at LASUTH ikeja.
 SALARY is 30k but with FEEDING its 25k.
 9am -5pm...please we need candidates who are ready to work. 
Contact person 08050555833 Gbemi.

Some of you will come here to complain that 30k or 25k is too small but your wallet does not even have sand inside it and you go around begging to eat...Apply for this little one whilst you plan...Waffy people say ''At all,at all na em bad''

BV SUE DON BORN

Hello Madame Stelz of life,

Happy new year. Greetings to you and my beloved BVs. Just had a baby in the new year. I've been away from the blog for weeks. I've missed you guys so much. But my baby is now my controller. You know how it is na..... thanks to my blog friends who have been in touch.

Anyways I'm back to reading the blog at least the daily IHN. I would send in my LRD. My delivery was a miracle less than 30 minutes. God is Awesome. Please appreciate God for me. I would also send in my omugwo chronicles, when my mum leaves. I have been so pampered, lol.

My baby has brought me so much blessings. I pray God will do much more for those TTC. Abeg make i stop here. Baby calling. I'm grateful to you all. Learnt so much from LRD. I read it religiously. God bless you for me Stellz. Shout out to my blog darlings
BV Sue

Congrats dearie and kiss baby for me.Cant wait to read your LRD;no forget for my eyes only oh..LOL

LOST CONTACT FROM SINGLES MINGLES

Good day Stella,
.I have met some amazing friends viayour snm post.God bless you.Please my phone was stolen yesterday and I lost all contacts of my snm friends on my bbm(added them during the december snm)

Please their bbm names are as follows Collins Anene,Dee,Paul,Greene,Geraldine,Sholl9(Shola)My bbm name is Lizzy.please they should contact me via my mail.

lmimi1934@gmail.com

Her phone was stolen at gun point or so she says so please contact her if you were on her list.

SPECIAL REQUEST

Beautiful evening to you, please Stelz I need your help in posting this. I'm in need of a room self contain around Ajah-Awoyaya.....should be affordable and neat,please reach me on this number 0809 450 4710 Ogechukwu.

STILL ON DOMESTIC VIOLENCE

Hi Stella,

So I was just discussing with my wife on this issue of DV, before I checked our blog and saw it was in the discuss .

I realised during the discussion and from comments over the years that an African woman's perception of DV starts and ends with a man hitting his wife. It is very common for Africans to absorb a part of any enlightenment/new movement (which most of the time emanates from the west) that suits them and then dispose off the rest as worthless.

Please can you use your medium to enlightened our people that domestic violence as it implies is all encompassing of all form of violence in the domestic front. Victims can be:

*Spouses (can be man or wife or partners in the case of same sex)

*Children (kids and not wives are the most common victims in Africa.)

*Sexual/Dating/Intimate partners

*Family members (siblings)

*Cohabitants

*pets (e.g starving them)

It doesn’t have to be physical abuse. It can be emotional, psychological, financial, sexual or other types of abuse.

Mothers, the next time you spank that kid, please remember you are a domestically violent person (I keep preaching this to my wife).

Men, the next time you force your wife/gf to have s3x, you are being domestically violent.

Wives the next time you engage in verbal whipping of your hubby(Reminding him of how useless he is), you are being emotionally violent.

Let's all say No! to domestic violence AS A WHOLE, not just physical assault on women.

Bless you.

BV Evo D'blunt

MY WHATSAPP:
Those of you sending me whatsapp messages on the number displayed on this blog,please note that i have deleted whatsapp from that phone,I did in December or so cos the messages were overwhelming and i couldnt cope with the begging and demands.
Some of you know how to frustrate someone but thank God my other whatsapp numbers are not displayed.
Now let me explain waking up to reading almost 50 chats from people who want me to pay school fees,house rent and give them pocket money...oh it was crazy and when i read and dont respond at once,some begin to tell me my life history and in a really distasteful way.
Now they have shifted to sms and i decided this morning to check sms once in  year..LOL..so if you send message or insult i will reply you in a years time by God'S grace.

We all meet and connect for a reason and I want to thank all those whose part have crossed mine...I learnt something!..Thank you!

245 comments:

1. Hello IHN…

*tearbra**tearpant*
    Joblesshousewife

1. Beautiful day..

Naturalistas and relaxed hair, get your natural haircare products right here from your SDK bv herself.... Me.. @pocket friendly prices

Nationwide delivery
      Add on BBM from my display name

2. ATTENTION EVERYONE

Did you know that JHW is a very beautiful woman?
      LOL.
      I sight you boo.

2. Today is a good day 😁
    Hi5 Stella🙋!

1. Bitter leaf woman, even if I want to help your beggy beggy, your bad mouth won't let me

2. Anon. I am sorry if I have offered you, I only type my opinion on posts which much not be an option thanks.

Long live SDK

3. anon 14:17pm

Stop taking blog issues personal.

if you don't help her someone else will, you are not God you hear?

1. Congratulations Sue,..

Bv Evo d blunt...u r very right but no matter how hard one tries to avoid spanking them .i am a victim. My kids can give u migraine ehn. Tnx,God help me

2. Hm that kind of entitlement mentality be as e get o...insult with begging? 😈😈

Equip yasef with skills and stop begging!

* Paul planted, Appollos watered BUT #God GAVE the increase! *

1. Anyone else noticed how Stella conveniently cut off Linda's picture from that Laura's wedding photos? Stella your own pettiness is out of this century teuh

2. I only saw Sandra her sis not Linda

3. Is her blog she choose to post whatever she likes

4. At least she posted it. She will get there.

5. Ano 14:16
      Are u being so petty!
      Pls grow up!

6. Anonymous 14:16
      This is New Year

7. Anon, go to Sandra's page and see for yourself you bloody fool.

6. Replies
    1. @stellzs that ur pic is an app nau..its called 'cool art'

7. Don't ever let anyone break your soul. You have to stand on your own two feet and fight. There are those who would give anything to see you fall.Never give them the satisfaction. Hold your head up high. Put a smile on your face and stand your ground.

8. Me: Hey Lady, how are you?

Her: Do I know you?

Me: I am Rich

Her: Oh I'm fine and sweet. I am 22 years old, nice meeting you darling.

Me: No I mean my name is Rich as in Richard!

Her: No thanks I don't talk to boys I'm not interested.

#DontQuoteMe

9. I scrolled fast to check for shoki.
    Now let me go back and read 😒

1. Where are the following people

1. Nwa Amaka
      2. Nwabu Obinna the beggy beggy
      3. Olori Isis
      4. Whiteberry
      5. I've been touched by an angel with love
      6. Rolex Chick the street fighter

2. Nwa Amaka is fine, thank you

3. This your comment just made me remember bv OLORI
      Olori not Olori isis

Olori, was the ultimate fastest finger
      We even nick named her Olori recharge card. Lol
      Respect to you Olori.

4. I see you too Somtochukwu
      Asa!

5. They all travelled to American to be back soon.

6. Does it mean that sunny that got grinding machine for his mum has changed to another ID to continue his begging?

10. IHN welcome 🙋🙋🙋

Got my eyes on the prize.
    #Focus

Positive Vibes Only 😊😊😊

1. Lovely artwork! Thought it was a phone app edit.
      Nigerians and entitlement spirit! Tufia!

11. I dedicate a resounding slapppp of love to you all.

12. DEAR GOD, I am praying for every person struggling with health problems. Please heal them and let them enjoy life. Amen.

13. LOLO IDEATO thanks for the airtime...GOD bless you and your angel for me

As I bounced entered d Exam hall,I had just one
    prayer on my mind which is God pls let me sit
    Close to someone that's intelligent o,cos d stupid boy i
    told to send me the answers on my phone looks
    lyk who doesn't have sense.God finaly answered
    my prayer,d girl dat i sat with was an Albino
    &she wore eyeglass dat has rope,so i knew for
    sure dat she's very intelligent. As d paper
    started,dis girl started to misbehave o.She was
    just covering her answer,but me as a sharp babe,i
    was spying d answer from 1 deadly angle. when it was just 5 minutes to go,this girl caught me
    copyin her &started shouting @ me,but i just ignored her,since i was almost through. d
    next thing that i heard was my phone's message
    tune.This guy has finally sent d answer,i sighed &
    then told the invigilator to give Me a fresh
    answer booklet. I then tore d 1 dat i copied frm d
    albino girl &used the paper to stone Her.I kept d
    fresh booklet on top my table & used 1 style to
    open d message,i saw "To download GBESE by
    Lil Kesh, text 48 to 4900 - From Mtn". MTN kukuma Kill me😆😆😆

14. I run come read IHN.... Abeg make una pray for me.. I've got International Relations exams to write tomorrow... Thank u Stella

15. we are tired of seeing this particular pic,stelzy...show us another one nau,abi u no dey snap?

16. Stella see ya eyes.
    Like torchlight.

17. Stella stated mention instant put off
    And some people typed:

Lazy: will you know he is Lazy when you meet him immediately?

Read so many errors. Truly English is hard!

18. Hahaha hahaha see face as a fine GH that u r nahhhh

19. Lovely

God bless you mam

That's a lot of stuff

20. Stella there is nothing natural about Somto's beauty!

1. She's on eye shadow and lipstick. The only thing missing is eye pencil. Which I believe she cannot draw.

2. Quick one stella, you can give the number and phone to someone to handle. The person's job will be to filter the messages that gets to you just like a secretary does. Ihn in bae

3. Show your own madame, if you can't show your face then stop insulting those who re bold and sure of themselves to show theirs...ugly duckling. .Bitterleaves Silver.Sad soul.

21. Hello IHN, God blessed the givers.

22. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. Stella another nose won't fit perfectly, embrace your BB charger nose, its your trade mark, LMAO. lovely art work.

25. Awww nice work, I rep Aba.proudly abamade

1. Hello Bvs #waving

Stella I see your nose alone...running away o!

2. Wow nice artwork, Stella is so Beautiful, God bless all the givers.... please bvs I need financial assistance for my child's health I don't want my child to die of sickle cell crises please help me.

Long live SDK

3. Hmmmmmmmmmmm
      Single mom!!!!!!
      I don't understand some of you people ooh

26. na wa oooo....after begging from u,they ll still come back to insult u on top.

27. #You will have a hard time ever being happy if you aren’t thankful for the good things in your life right now*

28. How many times do I have to say it am 6ft 1 Jerez!

29. IHN is finally here..God bless you Stella

30. Stella please use hand to enjoy it well..

Made it to today to IHN..

Good afternoon blogfam and lovely peers that makes this blog sweet and enjoyable..

31. Thank you lord for today.... make my plans come through oh lord....

32. Wow that sign out meme make sense.....brb lemme take a roll call of ppl in my life n know what they are there for.

33. Awwww....
    Congrats Sue! Godbless your baby.

34. I really don't enjoy eating swallows with fork and knife because I need to mould it well with my hand before swallowing

1. Who ask u? wit ur dirty pot and burnt black soup with local hubby. Biko shift

35. Lols @ I av decided to read my SMS once a year... The Lord is our muscle o! Na buhari cos am!

36. Hey
    (The first picture displayed) IS she still available or single ni?
    make I go see my prophetess about her.
    Got her pics now
    next ...

37. 😘 Sue, now I feel like a bad person cos I haven't checked on you after our last chat 🙈, messaging you now.

38. I love Stella! Yay Stella is face of ihn today! 🙌

39. So yesterday, on my way back from school, I passed by one company that sells tokunbo cars and for promo, they placed this car outside their gate. I peeped and looked at the price written on it. It was N550000 for one clean looking car like that. I have forgotten the brand tho.

And there and then I started wishing I had 550k for the car. Not because I can afford to drive a car now but because it's a good business investment.

This is my point. For those that come to the blog looking for business investment for money you've saved up. You could actually get one or two of such cars or Keke depending on how much you've saved up. But the key here is getting a God-fearing, trustworthy person that would help u maximize your profit.

Personally if u are raking in 30-40k monthly as profit, in a year plus, you would have made your investment back and still go on to making more profits.

Non-husband clothes washers, how market. Una don fix una nails today?

1. Babe, most "clean" vehicles have so many technical problems. Not complete clean vehicle will go on promo for such price except a 1989 model.

My dear, this recessionake person no "GBA" you o

2. @Eka,nothing as good as driving it yourself,most of all these driver are unreliable,they pretend to be good for like 3months with prompt delivery,after that,it's one story or another:police,lastma,mechanic,change parts,at the end of the day ,they will your car in total wreckage,I've been there.
      But,one of my husband's friend bought a nice Toyata camry(2015) that he registered with UBER and drives himself,so far it's been a profitable venture.

3. Buy the car and give to drivers then be prepared for one day one story.

They're not trustworthy.

40. That is a beautiful art work! Stella Dimoko, you're too funny lol. He should have used another nose on your face, like most of those instagram girls.

Somtochukwu, you're beautiful and I like that name.

Stella's blog can keep someone company on a boring day and the comments can make someone smile and relax the nerves.

41. Ihn is here.God bless you Stella for putting smiles on people's face.I love u darling.The lady that sent me a mail on sperm donor I got your email.your days of tears are gone by Gods grace. Genuine couple that need a sperm donor can still mail me.click on my ID.

42. Nice artwork

Laura is married! Yaaay
    But babe fall hand with that dress and makeup oooo choi! Was wondering if that's not Laura the fashionista again or was the whole thing rushed? I wonder wonder wonder ooo lol
    All the same big congratulations to them both! It must last oooh IJN

43. You are pretty SDK..
    I'm still your number one fan y'know?

Congrats on your bundle of immeasurable joy sue..

Dum Vita est spes est.

44. Sue congrats ooo. God bless you as you take care of your new baby.

Aba made that is fine ooo only that the nose big well. hahahahaha

Face of IHN you are fine. congrats.

To all who have received gifts here, congratulations oo.

Na wa things are happening ooo. Let me keep quiet before una say na wickedness i do. God is doing something wonderful oo, them don they go one by one. hahahahaha what a shame.

abeg make una enjoy una afternoon jare. dont even know what to eat today.

1. What happened? You and your Bishop have killed another aunty? LOL

2. Who don dey go...is it the people u submitted their names to your pastor

3. Tell us Nah, no be wickedness you do.... Loool

45. Promise Martins did a good job and I love the nose...lol.
    Congrats Sue on your newborn.
    Ihn beauty looks lovely no Photoshop.

46. Blog visitors Sue,congrats.kisses to your little baby..

Face of ihn,you are beautiful.

Nice work @ Aba made.

47. Ideato oya send your Angel Gabriel to me.

48. Blog visitors Sue,congrats.kisses to your little baby..

Face of ihn,you are beautiful.

Nice work @ Aba made.

49. Yeeeeeeh!!
    See my Stella Nosalina o
    Na only your nose I see for that artwork

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

That nose fits your face perfectly, any other nose would look odd on it.

Hello 'lukuluku' neck! I see you've recovered from the bitter concoction I gave you days back.
    I'm mixing another one, will be done soon..

50. Stella true word, God saves us from friend user

Tiwa

51. Wooow we have some good talented peeps o. The aba artist dude is damn good ooo. He over tried!!! He will make it by God's special grace

52. thank you stella, I've learnt a lot through your blog.

53. Stella pls we all are not habitual beggers, circumstance beyond ones control can sometimes lead to it, ive been on this blog for over a year n ive never begged up until now. Pls I need help, I guess my late landladys jazz is still potent even after her device, that is why it is now that I need help that others suffaced making it look as if we are all scam. I just need to brace up for whatever may come month end. God help me.

1. Am trying to make sense at of what u just wrote...

54. Beautiful art work stella, congrats to the new mother your baby will remain a blessing to your family

55. The art work tried.
    Congratulations bv Sue,back to work mode,will be reading comments of interest,will rep if need be.

1. Go to church and revoke the jazz! Chinny baby mind yourself Abi they swear for you ni!

56. Thank you whoever that wrote about domestic violence, am a victim of emotional psychological verbal sexual abuse still my family feels as long as he does not beat me that it's OK, but nobody was there when I almost end my life just to get away from this man. It's only God that will help me.

57. Ihn is here, true talk to signing out post.

58. Corper W, add your number to your ID na. You can say 'Errands in Lagos and PH 080.....

59. Snm people will keep on misplacing their phones since 190000. Congrats to the bv dat gave birth, the God that did it for you will surely do it for us.

60. Corper W, add your phone number to your blog ID na. You can say 'Errands in Lagos and PH 080....'

61. This comment has been removed by the author.

62. bv kim kardashian of this blog, let this be the last time i will hear my name (healthy ikpu) from that your stinking mouth again. stay on your lane....

1. That's how the stupid girl was trolling me last year.
      But this your name is funny o

2. Please face your ikpu eating.

63. Lovely artwork. #ProuldNaija

Congrats bv Sue. I double tap into your blessing.

God bless all the givers

Bee 10, how Kano naa? Still dreaming of that your friedrice. Didn't get the same taste like yours the other time I made it.😥😥😥😥

😆😆😆😆😆

64. IHN is here
    That artwork looks so much like the original pix, may you get plenty patronage here.

65. Congrats to the bv who put to birth

66. Stella Dimoko, you better eat that eba and okra soup with your fingers! If you really want to enjoy swallow, eat it with washed hands not cutlery.

67. Stella, I will advice that you put an end to this giveaway thing for a while maybe for like six months or so because the way the authoritatively ask you for things is so annoying. Let's know who come to this blog for reading and contributing sake

68. And Stella is the face of IHN
    God bless the givers and recievers

69. Is spanking of your spouse's ass while making love DV?

70. Drama queens keep it up abeg.
    Without drama this blog will be boring.

71. Ihn kaabo
    Hope no drama? This sun is too much abeg

*grabs chill zobo*

72. No time to troll, I'm busy, be back to read comments.

73. Anon 14:16 shut up. Linda was not on that photo. Foolish anons. Afterall i saw it on Nairaland and no linda was there. EWU

74. hahahaha Anon 14:30 No. some men like spanking except you do it with violence

75. Stella be doing this once in a while. Let your face be gracing face of Ihn. The artwork is ok. Aba artist tried.

76. Thank you ideato ijele blood for the airtime of 500 naira(etisalat)....u do well n Stella I hail oo

77. Congratulations sue on rhe arrival of your baby.

Long live SDK

78. I'm really sad today,I confided in my customer turned sister and after I left her shop, she will table my matter in front of other people and make jest of me. This is someone I respected a lot and took as my big sister.

79. APPRECIATION TO BV KAREN

I want to specially appreciate angel Karen. She did a weightloss give away around October last year. I was among those chosen.
    It was a life changing experience for me. She was down to earth and extra caring. Never harsh even when you don't follow through. Karen is indeed an angel. We learnt a lot throughout the two months programme. I lost a total of 8kg and gained a truckload of confidence and knowledge on how to eat right and exercise for total wellbeing . Thank you Karen. May God bless you and may you reap your kindness a million fold, pressed down and shaken together. It was an amazing experience with you. Thank you so very much.

80. I am not the type that will write this kind of thing online but I am broken,seeing a friend this shattered broke my heart.
    She called me on the phone this morning telling me to come to her house immediately,I have responsibilities to fulfil,so I told her that I will come later in the evening and calmly she said "okay,thank you and goodbye". But my spirit was not at peace,so I left all I was doing and drove through the traffic to her place,called her on the phone to come open the gate for me,I came inside the house and noticed she was not her usual happy self,to lighten the mood,I told her I was going to serve myself,I mean something to drink even though I was in no mood for anything,she tried to stop but I insisted and speedily moved to her kitchen in attempt for her to pursue me and maybe we can run around the house,but I saw something that caught my attention,a bottle of sniper kept so close to a glass of juice,I asked what the two were doing together,at that moment I saw a deep pain in her eyes and a huge tear flowed from those beautiful always strong for others eyes.
    Your guess is as good as mine,she was going to commit suicide,I gave her a hug and held her so tight that we broke down in tears,I cried along with her and when we finished,I threw a joke and we both laughed,then I asked why she was going to take her life and deny the world of her beautiful smiles.
    She told me things and that is why I am sharing this,don't make people feel bad because of your words,if you have nothing nice to say,pls say nothing. Some people are very sensitive,they appear strong but very soft,they can even answer you back but deep down,they are shattered,words are sharper than sword. Mock no one because,they have no child or husband. If they have power to,they will change that situation. Mock no one for a situation they cannot change.
    This lady was mocked not just by her siblings whom she have always loved and cared for but also by her hubby. Time will not permit me to tell how nice and selfless she is,she will carry your problem on her head,forgetting hers,she will fast together with you for God to give you children and won't stop when she has none,she will buy stuffs for her siblings and other people's children,cared for them but has none,medically she is okay but the hubby has issues yet she stood by him,the hubby has sperm problem but has a horrible mouth and she has always endured hoping for the best. Why did she suddenly want to commit suicide? Her siblings,the ones she had loved and sees as her strength said horrible things to her,one of them called her a miserable fellow without a child just because she tried to advise him on how he treats his wife(treating the wife very bad),all these and many more she has been hearing triggered this suicide mission.
    Our words are powerful,it can make and can mar a life,choose your words and say it wisely or say nothing. It might not kill instantly but may gradually kill.
    Help me say a word of prayer for her, I took her to my house,she will stay with me until I can see that beautiful light that is always in her eyes,that face that never ceases to smile even in deep pain. Thankfully her hubby travelled.

1. God bless you,and I pray that God will see your friend through this period.period . The fruit of the womb is his reward and he will reward her for all her food deeds to others..It is well with her

2. Chai.... I pray for her situation to change for pain to joy from mockery to celebration... It is well with her soul...as for her siblings may God reward them accordingly.. bitter souls every where..u don't judge people base on their present situation because u don't know what God has installed for them

81. God pleaseeeeeeeee, Kai!!!

It's well!!!

Good afternoon everyone!! 😧😧😧😩😩😩😩

82. God pleaseeeeeeeee, Kai!!!

It's well!!!

Good afternoon everyone!! 😧😧😧😩😩😩😩

83. TGW, was late to the SP but I loveeee you too. Never met you before, will probably never meet you but I love you for who you are.
    There are quite a few blog visitors I love but have never met before and would maybe never meet but there's just something about them. Naming will be a crime if I leave some names out, lol.
    Hope y'all are having a good day.xx

1. Me I love u ooo,so u better love me back by fire by force...lol

84. So people shouldn't spank their children if they misbehave again?Awon domestic violence...Mr Man abeg swerve

85. Triumphant Zion it is well with her. Why would she kill herself. She is not a serious person. If they dont talk bad about you or say anything about you that means you are not living. She should stay strong and dont let bad mouth make her commit suicide.

Committing suicide is hell fire straight. I will say a prayer for her but she too has to be strong.

Ideato babe eshe pupo ooo