Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN Wednesday

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

IHN Wednesday

Having a good day?My is going beautifully great but for Cramps..*hiss*
Lots of Vacancies for those still searching....

Shout out to all the drama Kings and Queens inside In house news....''Wuna'' wehdone oh,be fightng and quarelling upandan like soldier ants.

Love you all,love your drama but its also beautiful to know when to leave it and move on...

*Spping Cappuccino with side eyes*

BEAUTIFUL OLUCHI IS BAE

Good day Stella onye nkem. Please let my beautiful face grace the IHN. My name is Oluchi, was introduced to 'our' blog last year by a colleague/friend but I'm more of a silent observer. Stella walahi our blog is addictive like Zee world and Telemondu. My mum thought I had gone nuts when I kept on looking for network in the village last holiday just to access our blog.
Shout out to Doppelganger and The General's Wife, always look forward to their comments.
Shout out to all the drama Kings and Queens who make our blog lively.

*Kisses to you..you look like my beautiful friend Nonye Ben Nwankwo,she works for Punch.

RHODA BABY COVERS IHN
Stella of life,I love you like kilode. My name is Rhoda Alu have been a bv for 2yrs but I don't comment all the time. God bless the works of your hands, shoutout to all the lovely bvs I love you all.

Awwww i love you too Roh baby but this your make up na waaaaaah

Shuuuuuu,i feel like peeling off your eyebrows.lol

........................................................................................................

VACANCIES
Dear SDK,

Thanks for posting the job advert on Friday. Some people were shortlisted and invitations to interview were sent out today.

We also require the services of a Civil Engr. The desired qualities are:
Must have worked as a Site/Project Engineer on a road Project
Must have knowledge of drainage work
Should have the ability to estimate and cost a Project
Must be able to manage a Project Site
Proficient in the use of Ms word and Excel.
Minimum qualification is Degree/H.N.D
This advert is for Port Harcourt Bvs and those willing to relocate to Port Harcourt (at their own cost)

Interested candidates should send cvs to georgesbuck@gmail.com

CLEANER

A BV in Rumuodumaya, Port Harcourt requires the service of a Cleaner that will come in 3rice a week.

Salary is N10,000 mthly.

Interested persons should contact 08086666078
Thanks SDK. God Bless-Always.
Best Regards,
BV FECHI

...............................................................................................

VACANCY

Dear Stella, God bless you for the wonderful work You are doing.

A drama club is seeking For both full time and part time Creative, talented and Innovative Teachers.

QUALIFICATIONS:

B. Sc. ‎Or HND in Drama and Performing Arts, English or Communication. Relevant experience in Drama or Stage Performance may also be accepted. Applicants must be able to work with Children. Preferably people staying around Lekki, Epe, Ajah and mainland too.

Interested candidates should send their applications and C.V.s to:
Contacthappyface@gmail.com oradeponle@gmail.com‎
Thank You.

...............................................................................................

HOTEL VACANCY

A leading 5-star hotel at Otukpo, Benue State is requesting for applications to fill the position of The General Manager.

Experience: 3-7 years working experience in a 3/5-star hotel

Qualifications: B.Sc/HND or higher in Hotel or Business Management or other related Social Sciences and with NYSC discharge certificate.

Interested persons with the above qualifications should address their applications to: The General Manager, Double k Resort, Old Otobi Road, GRA Otukpo through the following email addresses-doublekresort@yahoo.co.uk, while copying adafrancisk@yahoo.com and ursincerely@yahoo.co.uk.

Entries later than 22nd January 2017 may not be considered. Going forward, only short-listed candidates shall be contacted for interview holding on 24th January 2017.

N.B. The salary and other packages are very attractive.

For further enquiries, please contact Mrs Ada on 08115746687 or Gbenga on 08112190829

VACANCY

Our company is in need of a good, reliable and trusted marketer/sales rep in Benin City and Ibadan. Such a person must be an aggressive marketer and experience in F.M.C.G (Fast Moving Consumable Goods), Meeting sales goals (Target), Negotiation, Presentation skills, Territory Management and a goal getter.

Interested persons in each of the two states should please call 08033644505 or 08119389596. Email is osmhetngltd@outlook.com

SOLUTION FOR SMELL SMELL KINIKAN

Hi, a worried anonymous dropped a comment in today’s spontaneous post asking of ways to treat Vagina odours, so I decided to send this.

A. Use of Baking Soda

Baking soda is used to balance the pH level in your body. When the pH level is balanced, the problem of vaginal odor tends to disappear.

How to use it

1. Add half-one cup of baking soda to your bathwater.

2. Soak your lower body in it for about 15-20 minutes.

3. Then thoroughly dry yourself with a clean towel. This remedy will help fight a yeast infection and can help get rid of odor quickly.

B. Eat a lot of fruits and vegetables because they help with circulation and prevent vaginal dryness

C. Add Nuts and Seeds to your daily nutrition e g Walnuts, almonds, hazelnuts etc

D. Drink a lot of Water because it lubricates your vagina naturally, which aids in diminishing vaginal smells.

E. Add Garlic to your meals on a daily basis, you can even eat one or two raw garlic cloves on an empty stomach with a glass of warm water

F. You can insert garlic for an hour or two into ur V-jay

G. Sleep without panties to get fresh air into the V-jay

By the time you do these, you will give a testimony. Thanks n God bless

BV: Corper W

........................................................................................................

Going through some kinda ISH in your life right now?

279 comments:

1. IHN…
    #feelingsmitten#
    Being with each other is a wonderful journey we both started, walking hand in hand, now and ever after, you are the right wings to my dream sweetie… almost 2years down and forever to go..
    E fi mi le eje kin feel smitten ejo lol
    *that moment you think about your husband and you feel electric shock inbtw your legs* LMAO

*tearpant*tearbra*
    Joblesshousewiife

1. HWA my darling JHW. You both will grow old on one pillow.
      Godbless your home

2. HWA....all the best
      Marriage with the right person can be sweeter than fuck.

3. Happy anniversary to you JHW....much more happiness and love in ur union

2. HELP!!!!

AM I NORMAL?????

Am 38+ weeks but am not in labour yet, is it normal?

No special effect only DT I feel my baby moving often n I have become a glutton, last time I went to d hospital, said everything is normal, I don't want to be induced if not I would have jx gone to d hospital

Am I really okay? Hunger is d only strange thing I feel...HELP!!! I want to be free again.

1. Since you can feel your baby kick,then nothing to worry about,book an appointment with your doctor for normal heartbeat check,at worst labour could be induce.

2. You still have time.40 weeks is gestation period for human being..Stop being anxious cus it can prolong your expectations.
      Congratulations in advance.

3. Is normal, labour will definitely come by the time u get to 39weeks

4. Don't worry, it's normal. You're not up to 40weeks yet, so you have nothing to worry about.

Stop eating much, eat a little, drink more water instead.
      Wishing you safe delivery.

5. @40weeks I didn't even feel anything except for movement too,didn't eat much tho...don't let me tell u d rest biko
      U r fine by the grace of God dear. Before you know it,ur baby will be here.
      Stay strong

6. My two boys were born at 41+ weeks. You're very normal, stop stressing yourself else you'll delay labour. You can take labour inducing remedies like raspberry tea leaf, pineapple, spicy food, sex, long walks or bumpy rides. Well, none worked for me, lol.
      What worked was a stretch and sweep which caused labour few hours later. You can ask for that,it works 100%.
      Good luck😊😊😊

7. You are normal, nothing is wrong with you. Normal gestational age is between 40-42 weeks.

1. Good to be back...though I changed my blogname

4. You are shy to remove your sister's panties from the drying line when its about to rain but you can remove the panties of someone's sister with your teeth, Ain't you mad?

#DontQuoteMe

5. *A Parrot For Sale*

A lady walked into a pet shop demanding for a parrot.

*The owner:* "we have 2 kinds, one repeats everything you say & the other thinks for itself"

*Lady:*"I think I'll like the one that thinks for itself"

The owner brought out her choice & told her to quiz the parrot.

*Lady:* how do I look?
    *Parrot:* like a prostitute

*Lady:* I won't buy it, this parrot is rude!

*The owner:* pls lady just give me a moment.....(walked towards the backyard with the parrot. He dipped the parrot into a bucket full of water & warned the parrot, "if u're rude to that
    lady one more time I will drown u in this bucket". When the man came back to d counter he told the lady now ask the parrot anything you wish and I assure u that he will be polite.

CONVERSATION
    *LADY:* if I come home at night with a man, what will u call this man?
    *PARROT:* Your husband!

*LADY:* Good, what if I come home with two men?
    *PARROT:* Your husband & your in-law.

*LADY:* Good! Good!, what if I come home with 3 men?
    *PARROT:* Your husband, your inlaw & your brother!

*LADY:* Goooooood!!! What if I come home with 4 men?

*PARROT:* (looked back at the owner)....and said *"pls go and drown me, I said it earlier that this woman is a prostitute!!!*

😀😀😀😀😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    HAVE A SMILE FILLED DAY

6. IHN welcome 🙌🙌

Positive Vibes Only 😊😊

7. We now share d same dick

So my beautiful friend has been getting down with my husband n I was thinking she was my personal person, no problem. I no go tell her husband coz d stupid man I married will be so mad at me n I never wan commot for husband house. Will jx gv them time n make sure I fuck her husband, DT small cash he gives her will soon be mine n I will not stop till I gv my useless husband DT man's baby, then we will now be living happily ever after.

My mum is saying I should jx forgive, husband is forming u can leave d marriage coz he knows my parents hate divorce.

I swear with my unwet pussy right now, if I don't revenge, call me a bastard.

1. NNE fuck him till he passes out. Fuck him and let her find clues, send him dirty raunchy videos and pix make him get madly in love with you. Then sit and watch her reap the labour of her hands. Useless men everywhere.

If not for the fact that I don repent I for show you how to hang leg properly for him that will make him forget that dirty little slut of a wife.

2. Hmmm....na your cross ooo carry am the way u like

3. The day you sleep with her husband, your horseband will find out and send u out.
      Married woman with 0 brains

4. Is that the most sensible idea that came to your mind?
      SMH

5. Its like that is the real deal now.ok so i will use this opportunity to call out this bitch Nkem Eze of zenith bank k-city plaza wuse 2 abuja to jejely leave my husband, cos from my findings she is the one going after him even after he has told you he cant do more than you are asking. You married she-goat, face your home and leave ashawo work.heard you tried it with a colleague of yours and the wife gave you fire! Hmmm i am coming for you,i have messages to prove and i will start with your husband before coming to visit you at your branch! Akwuna kwuna

6. Oh my Goodness!
      The height of betrayal!
      Some people are poor excuses of human beings!
      Your own friend??! The height of disloyalty!

But Nne,just take a moment. You are not like these people. You are actually better than them.
      Don't let them make u sink soo low. Ok?
      I know u are hurting and rightly so.
      But know that God sees. He knows.
      He wil give u peace. And He wil right this wrong. But u have to leave them to God. Trust Him to avenge for u.
      Poor baby!you must be hurting badly. Sending u loads of warm hugs.

*Shudders

7. What kind of silly revenge is this????

8. Aren't you the same pregnant woman up there i.e anon 14:00?
      You gave yourself away by writing that as DT.
      Attention seeking liar.

9. Wooooow!!!!?
      What some women go through in their marriage tho.
      LMAO @ unwet pussy 😄😁😊

10. Revenge by sleeping with her husband? Are you kidding me?

11. Be careful! Instead of going on a pride-less and virtuousless revenge, why not call your husband to order and cut every form of friendship from your married hoe friend.

Your friend is evil! And your husband is wicked and shameless.

Don't sleep with your friend's husband, keep your pride; so that when everything is leaked out to the family members or to the public, you will hols your head high and earned your respect.

12. Revenge out of anger and then live on regret and "had I known" ever after. Please let go, forgive your husband and forget that friend. Except it's a case show me your friend and I will show you who you are

13. Haaa... Eleyi ga o!!!
      How do women sleep with their friend's husband tho?End time gbaa la wa yi o

8. B.V's who are familiar and subscribe to iroko movies, pls I need to be cleared on it. How does it work? Can i download movies or jst live streaming? How much is thier subscription and how do one subscribe?
    I recall eka joy talking about it sometimes ago.

9. I can see vacancies up and down.

10. So I wrote two sundays ago on 'sp' that I was crushing on a tall,cute n so handsome usher in my church n asked bvees how to go about it.
    Well on that same sunday as I was staring at the usher,then came another handsome dude who sat two rows away from me. He was fine got sexy n sweet pink lips but his chocolate irritating colour was a big turn off for me. So I focused at the usher.
    This previous sunday, the usher was just minding his business while I stared at him thinking of how I could be a friend.
    After church service I sat outside waiting to see if the usher would come out n start a conversation by any means(Jan celebrants were asked to take a pic so I used that as an opportunity pretended like I was part too)that was how I noticed the other one with an irritating colour was a Jan born but wetin concern that one sef,he didn't give me face n left immediately after taking his pic.
    I sat down for minutes without seeing my crush shadow talkless of face. I got disappointed n took my leave. I got home n made my way to a one of the most beautiful fast food when I noticed Mr irritating colour(bt the guy is cute tho)in same restaurant. I just waka passed his table,got my take away pack n heeded home when I heard someone whispered 'excuse me'. I turned backwards n saw 'Mr irritating skin' and hence goes our conversation.
    Mr: emmm...My name is Dr A
    Me: U're a doctor or just a nick name?
    Mr: yes I am. I see you in my church,u are a jan celebrate. I am the one that take pic first. I saw u dance well In church n I look back at you. After d pic, I went to my car(in my mind,I was like' hun nawa o,Dr for that matter n you get ride? Who dashed you) n I think you will pass my back and follow so that I we talk with u bt I wait n wait in my car bt I did not see ur face.
    Me: oh! Sorry about that I never knew u wanted to have a talk with me. Are you really a doc n what's ur area of specialization?
    Mr: I'm a surgeon,finish in OAU n studied(can't remember what he said probably LMBs or whatever)
    Me: oh really?
    Mr: Yes. I want to go n watch ball,let me have ur no
    Me: ok,081.........
    Mr: thanks
    We saw later in the evening at same fast food. His car is cool,got a stethoscope n asked for its use which he got right. He said a lot of things which made me confirmed he's a doctor and even asked him if I could follow him to work on monday(2days ago) he agreed n said no problem with that. He knew so well that I doubted if he's a doctor cos he asked me.
    Mehn! His english is just to poor,I mean it. U'd almost want to pee or vomit hearing him talk. Even primary students won't say such

1. Babe, I don't understand where this is going, help a sister out

2. So you went to church to look for men abi? Choi I raise yansh for you. I bet the other guy is holy ghost filled that's why he dint notice you.

3. Your English needs renovation. What is Take away???

Take out!!!

4. You are just foolish n jobless.
      With your bleached out skin.
      Oloshi

5. Kindly read what you wrote then you'll know yours is not better! Please,stop calling him irritating skin!
      Maybe you just want us to talk set*hiss*

11. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

12. God will be bless you beyond human imagination, say Amennnn.

13. So I wrote two sundays ago on 'sp' that I was crushing on a tall,cute n so handsome usher in my church n asked bvees how to go about it.
    Well on that same sunday as I was staring at the usher,then came another handsome dude who sat two rows away from me. He was fine got sexy n sweet pink lips but his chocolate irritating colour was a big turn off for me. So I focused at the usher.
    This previous sunday, the usher was just minding his business while I stared at him thinking of how I could be a friend.
    After church service I sat outside waiting to see if the usher would come out n start a conversation by any means(Jan celebrants were asked to take a pic so I used that as an opportunity pretended like I was part too)that was how I noticed the other one with an irritating colour was a Jan born but wetin concern that one sef,he didn't give me face n left immediately after taking his pic.
    I sat down for minutes without seeing my crush shadow talkless of face. I got disappointed n took my leave. I got home n made my way to a one of the most beautiful fast food when I noticed Mr irritating colour(bt the guy is cute tho)in same restaurant. I just waka passed his table,got my take away pack n heeded home when I heard someone whispered 'excuse me'. I turned backwards n saw 'Mr irritating skin' and hence goes our conversation.
    Mr: emmm...My name is Dr A
    Me: U're a doctor or just a nick name?
    Mr: yes I am. I see you in my church,u are a jan celebrate. I am the one that take pic first. I saw u dance well In church n I look back at you. After d pic, I went to my car(in my mind,I was like' hun nawa o,Dr for that matter n you get ride? Who dashed you) n I think you will pass my back and follow so that I we talk with u bt I wait n wait in my car bt I did not see ur face.
    Me: oh! Sorry about that I never knew u wanted to have a talk with me. Are you really a doc n what's ur area of specialization?
    Mr: I'm a surgeon,finish in OAU n studied(can't remember what he said probably LMBs or whatever)
    Me: oh really?
    Mr: Yes. I want to go n watch ball,let me have ur no
    Me: ok,081.........
    Mr: thanks
    We saw later in the evening at same fast food. His car is cool,got a stethoscope n asked for its use which he got right. He said a lot of things which made me confirmed he's a doctor and even asked him if I could follow him to work on monday(2days ago) he agreed n said no problem with that. He knew so well that I doubted if he's a doctor cos he asked me.
    Mehn! His english is just to poor,I mean it. U'd almost want to pee or vomit hearing him talk. Even primary students won't say such

14. Ihn welcome.

So my Beautiful Angel has decide shoki on some Bvs. @Isaacson kindly send me a mail of your preferred network.
    1st Nominee

God bless you my beautiful Angel and increase you on all sides.

Kisses boo

15. IHN short and crispy,
    Smell smell kinian got me LOL

1. Hahahhahaha
      Same here. But thanks Coper W! U just saved some people. And hello! Saw your shout out earlier today. Hope u are good.

16. Thank you sdk, may the lord continue to bless you, ‎I'm so happy, chai 10k in this buhari period, thanks so much 

17. Happy Job Hunt and CV submission to all job hunters

18. IHN IS HERE !
    GOD BLESS THE GIVERS !!
    GOD BLESS THE RECEIVERS !!!
    GOD BLESS MY WONDERFUL BVs !!!!
    BLESSINGS ON BLESSINGS !!!!!

HAPPY NEW YEAR FAM

19. Hahahaha......."feel like peeling off your eye brow"
    Stellz,sorry for the cramps oo. Take in and you won't have to feel the cramps for nine months.... From a BV that cares... Lol *tongueout

20. Abeg if you vagina is smelly, go to a hospital for proper swab,culture and treatment, all these corner corner way won't cure d main cause of d stink.

1. You're right, the smell sometimes comes from the inside.

Ladies, stop washing you vagina with soaps especially those vaginal wash. It can worsen it.

21. Enough vacancies today.

I hail all the drama Queens them.

22. Welcome IHN. School runs calling. Will be back to read comments.

23. " Soak your lower body in it for about 15-20 minutes"

Do I mean soak your "Virginia"

24. this week's affirmations:

I am achieving my goals
    I am making the most of every moment
    I am responding to everything with love.

25. Wetin person no go see for dis Naija.

Someone called me that I'm supposed to pay him because we were paired. I told him that I am not a member of MMM and he said, "Bros, please, send me anything you have, na God pair us not MMM."
    #copied

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

26. Think good thoughts. Say nice things. Do good for others. Everything comes back

27. The faces of IHN...Nawa!! Rhoda,your brows eh, they're on 'fleek' lmao.

28. Very short IHN.
    Oluchi you are a fine babe, Roy the make up kinda messed up your look,fire you MUA.
    Goodluck to the job seekers.

29. Remember this storm is just passing over, you can find peace in the midst of it. Pray, praise and meditate your way through..

30. Lol @ when you go down and his balls stink, Stella you no well ooo.
    Kudos to all the employers and wishing the best of luck to all applicants.

31. All i see is that awful makeup on Rhoda. Please buy quality makeup next time coz dt pink concealer no be am. IHN is here👏👏God bless the givers and receivers🙌🙏

1. Don't be a hater now...

Hahahahhahahaha

32. Anon kinikan hope you have seen the remedy corper w sent you?

So many vacancies goodluck to those applying.

Manna bee what's good?

1. Hey mii swit, I dey like dele. Still hopeful.

33. Una well done o.
    Job seekers,this IHN is for you,my amala and ogunfe on point.

1. You finally got the place to buy it?enjoy
      *unless I'm mistaken*

34. Rhoda what kind of ugly make up is this, I don't understand your face, plz explain.

1. Hahahahahahahahahah kai I miss you my dearest angel ray. How are you bad.

35. Please is there any corp member serving in Zamfara state in the house? I would want to know if you have been paid Dec allowance. My cousin is saying she hasn't been paid and I don't want to believe that... Abeg make una EPP me...

1. Stop being stingy and transfer her that little change

36. Blessed Wednesday. Face of IHN is fine.

37. hahahahaha na really smell smell kinikan. Corper W you try ooo. Goodluck to the user or users. Make una try wash una kini well ooo. That is my own.

Fine faces of IHN una weldone. Una beautiful.

Today is somehow jare. Sleep self dey catch me, make i just hold myside well.

Hope no drama today. I don repent. So let me do small works.

goodluck to job seekers. Anonymouses on people's cases, see cleaner jobs of N10k per month, make una take am instead of being bitter. At least it will help una buy Nku cream and saturday night powder because the money no go reach for Marykay and co.

Una good afternoon. I don eat beans and plaintain may be that is why i am feeling sleepy.

no shokis today chai it is well for witchy witchy hands.

1. Kwakwakwakwakwakwa!!!!!!! Yori yori princess, leave these fbgs small na bikooo

2. Yori yori princess, you don drink tea dis afternoon 😂😂😂?

38. A lots of vacanies, sighout post is cool.

39. Welcome Ihn. The two face of Ihn una fone. Have a nice day y'all

40. Can somebody please explain to me,I tried getting help but each time I press tHE GH button I see " YOUR MAVRO ARE FROZEN OR UNCONFIRMED " STATUS SO YOU ARE NOT ABLE TO WITHDRAW THEM.TO HAVE YOUR MAVRO CONFIRMED YOU NEED TO PROVIDE HELP. please can somebody explain in simple English to me. I am scared of losing my little life saving.

1. It means you ve already gotten help or your money hasn't been in frozen. Check your mavro very well if u see pending withdrawal it means u ve already ghed so wait to be merged

2. Join mmm team support on Facebook

3. Same problem I hv..am tired..well am just trying to digest d sad truth dat I might Hv lost my money. Cos I don't understand dem again.

4. Na wah for Una with this mmm oh!
      Fan Emmanuel nwanne m have you been paid?

41. SnM update. Most babes on this blog are scarp.The husbands,money and enjoyment that their Mothers never had is what they want.Just Negodu

1. Your father na him dey lead

42. You go fear highlighting now,hahahahahaha.

43. Why me? I should have known dat silent is golden.

44. Rhoda, your make is all I see..... Ur brow dey on fleek.

Kelvin with small Willie Willie how market?

1. That make up isn't on fleek

2. Make up ooh*
      Thanks ideato

3. I dey o! My wily is getting taller Hallelujah!!!!😰😘

4. Did one don comot for make up o, na just make, the up no dey there again.

45. Apparently when my new boss was transferred here (April last year), a certain married female colleague was looking for a way to be his favorite.

So she started to send him messages on whatsapp hinting on things we do and describing each and everyone of us adding who he should not be close to, she even went to the market for him on several occasions and cooked meals.

Somehow my smart boss saw right through her and turned her down when she needed a favor from him, things started to go wary between them and they drifted apart.

Unknowingly to both of them, our supervisor was noticing all of this and got evidences of their chats to back it up.

We were supposed to be rated December last year like it is normally done and this same married colleague started to try to move closer to our supervisor to get a high mark....

Today at the office meeting while we were getting our ratings for last year, when it was the turn of my married colleague to be rated, my supervisor just said

"Mrs ***********, it's not all the time that backbiting and cooking will get your forward, try and work hard and merit favors with your actual work...."

The silence in the room was deafening.

46. Rhoda baby this your eyebrow ehn e get as e be.

47. Aunty Oriyomi, I read about ur surgery yesterday, what happened to ur ankle? I'm so sorry, get well soon

48. Thanks Stella 4 this wonderful and stressful work u are doing, typing and posting na serious work, sometimes i just dey look and laugh .
    well am hoping and looking forward to jobs in asaba.
    Bvs in the house i hail o.

49. IHN is here
    so many vacancies but none for Uyo BVs.
    God pls favor me with a good job this year.
    success to the applicants.

50. So yesterday BB said something abt step mothers. It is wrong to generalize. I will trade my mum for my step mum. Don't think I will recognize my mum if I see her set
    She left when I was five now am 30. My step mum has done so much for me even spent a night in police cos of me.
    My step mum rocks joor.

1. Wow, that's really nice of her. Yeah not all step mum are bad, it's an individual thing.

51. The pic of that woman under the vagina post is hilarious.

Sdk.your of humor is outta this world.

52. Never knew about baking soda therapy, though my vjay de kampe 😁. But once in a while, its good to soak in it. Thanks to Corper W

1. I tried that baking soda, it didn't work infact I bled a little.
      I had the same issue until someone on this blog suggested I mix hydrogen peroxide with warm water to wash my vagina at least 3 times a day and it worked for me. But just in case you have the whitish substance coming out of your vagina too use Delacin C, one capsule 3 times a day with flagy 400mg, one tablet 3 times a day, in less than a week both the smell and the whitish substance will be gone but make sure your finish one card for the both drugs.
      The hydrogen peroxide works too but I got tired of using it and the smell came back instantly and I continued it again but it eventually stopped working after some months. I got tired of going to the doctors for this same problem because it kept coming back regardless of the medications I take. I was taking Delacin c and Flagyl after I extracted my tooth last year but to my surprise it cured the smelly whitish substance that was coming out of my pussy after years of trying to treat that thing. And it has also worked for some other person I told about it.
      People don't know how annoying and embarrassing a smelly vagina can be until you experience it. Some doctors are just sent from hell they will charge you unnecessarily and give you medications that will either work for a short period or not work at all. How are you even sure it's not infection? My dear these things can be tricky. I hope it works for you too.

53. IHN, hmmm.I don't want drama today o.not in drama mood jor.Hope you all re good.

54. Pls employers' will u accept awaiting result on cv and employ with same?
    My results are already approved, just accepting of my Thesis from me and compiling my result: d delay is just my last sch fees. Dats all. In d course of working, I would have saved enough money to clear my bills and can den present my certificates.

1. Apply as an Intern and gather more experience

55. Ihn too badt too short.
    Notice to all the drama queens here please spare us the agony of havig to read long lengthy epistles, if you must do drama make it into bits. Its actually exhausting reading a very lengthy drama epistle as we won't be able to read the other party's long epistle due to stress. Make it short and interesting .
    Thank you

On behave of the president drama lovers association of SDK

56. In house news is short & sim le. Beautiful faces of IHN, una weldone. God bless you Stella.

God Bless Everyone.

57. Welcome IHN...plenty vacancies but none in Lagos or Abuja. Beautiful faces of IHN today

58. Rhoda abeg easy with the high lighting next time use a concealer that blends with your skin tone. You are beautiful dear.

59. I am grateful for the 100k business money that I received from that anonymous angel. I pray that as he/she has decided to wipe away suffering and shame from my life, the Lord God Almighty will make joy, success, prosperity and favour to be in his/her life always. This angel will live long and every form of affliction will be wiped off his/er life.
    Stella, your success, blessings, honour and glory shall multiply. Thank you for choosing me despite all the false accusations.

That anonymous that accused me of being the same person with bv "I ve been Touched by an angel" and went ahead to put her full names on the blog saying we have the same first name, I hope you know that there are many people bearing that first name, who are bvs with either a child or more. Stella has my account details and that woman's own too, they are different and I'm sure some other proofs too which I sent to BBC sometime ago are also different from that woman's own that is why she ignored you for the past few days and went ahead to credit my account.
    There are many people with the same first names or even both names, go and check facebook. On this blog, I have seen many Esthers, Jennifers, Nnekas, Temitopes, etc. So if two of them with the same name both have a daughter or two and need help on the blog, they are scams?
    Thank God for vindicating me and blessing me. Ideato, kisses to you for what you gave me the last time.

1. Go and start a business and forget the anonymous

2. I hope you will not change ur ID to beg again?

60. I am grateful for the 100k business money that I received from that anonymous angel. I pray that as he/she has decided to wipe away suffering and shame from my life, the Lord God Almighty will make joy, success, prosperity and favour to be in his/her life always. This angel will live long and every form of affliction will be wiped off his/er life.
    Stella, your success, blessings, honour and glory shall multiply. Thank you for choosing me despite all the false accusations.

That anonymous that accused me of being the same person with bv "I ve been Touched by an angel" and went ahead to put her full names on the blog saying we have the same first name, I hope you know that there are many people bearing that first name, who are bvs with either a child or more. Stella has my account details and that woman's own too, they are different and I'm sure some other proofs too which I sent to BBC sometime ago are also different from that woman's own that is why she ignored you for the past few days and went ahead to credit my account.
    There are many people with the same first names or even both names, go and check facebook. On this blog, I have seen many Esthers, Jennifers, Nnekas, Temitopes, etc. So if two of them with the same name both have a daughter or two and need help on the blog, they are scams?
    Thank God for vindicating me and blessing me. Ideato, kisses to you for what you gave me the last time.

61. My Case Is Different18 January 2017 at 14:23

IHN is here. Good bless.

62. I gave a similar advice to Smello Kinikan, Your diet and hygiene is very Key.

Plenty vacancies today!! Phew!!

1st face of IHN, dressing down to the office is my thing

2nd face of IHN, your eye brows leave me with no comment

Kisses to everyone.

Steffysofynsoflysojuicy where art thou?

*side eye at those who invented imaginary haters on this Blog*

63. #Silence has a deep explanation in every situation. It's either you truly don't care anymore or you're pretending to be unaffected, but deeply hurt*

64. IHN so short.... All these vacancies yet person never see work!!

How are y'all doing???

What's this drama you guys are talking about, didn't notice.... Can anyone feel me in???

My lovelies, how are y'all and your asses?? Need some kissing/licking?? Bring it closer please....... 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Brb to troll!!!

65. Ihn so short today.Stella wehdone o

66. Shout out to Stella for crediting my account. God bless you plenty.
    Oya, sdkSADgang, make una come cry under my comment.

That 'yinrunyinrun' and 'lukuluku' will never leave your lives, that is how you will continue shaking your heads till they will detach from the necks.

67. Plenty jobs, am searching for an I T Support jobs. Abuja. 08035142787

68. Waooo I missed you all, thank God for my life yes I just want to glorify is name, beautiful faces of IHN, Rhoda I saw u ohhh

69. Today is my birthday yippee....
    All I ever wish for this year is God to bless me with the fruit of the womb(Twins) have been married for 9 Years.
    Please do say a prayer for me.
    Tanx Bvns. Abeg manage this shoki...

Eti

Mtn

Airtel

70. Your eyebrow though!!! Next time use your skin colour concealer.
    Very short IHN.

71. Congrats JHW. Abeg enjoy your anniversary. You deserve more good things

72. Whoever it is who has put out a cleaner job for N10k per month is quite a slave driver. A thrice-weekly shift, WITHOUT STATING:

1. The hours s/he will work for.
    2. The number of rooms/bathrooms, etcs to be cleaned.
    3. Whether or not transportation will be catered for, aside N10k.

Tell you what, you are a slave driver. That is the truth. Call it an insult or sit down and think about how to be a better person. It is entirely up to you. It is this culture of TOTAL disregard for human beings that has kept Nigeria where it is today.

You want a cleaner FOR N10K monthly, on a three-day weekly shift? You need to stop being heartless. If you cannot afford to pay him/her decently, then my dear you CANNOT afford what you desire. Don't live an unaffordable big-man life at the expense of another person. Of course a piss-poor person could take up the job - even eagerly - but just remember you are being GROSSLY unfair.
    Remember too that we reap what we sow. Today you may get away with short-changing an economically disadvantaged person for your selfish gains. Tomorrow, it will be someone else doing worse to you OR YOUR OFFSPRING. Think about it.Then again, you may get someone who agrees to come work for that really silly amount BECAUSE the intent is to steal from you or kidnap your child. Sometimes human beings forget that their mean decisions open the doors to nasty situations.

What you cannot afford, you cannot afford. Don't force it.

1. Shut up pls.i am not the poster and you dont know how much she is being paid where she works also.she didn't put a gun on anyone to apply.How much are they paying school cleaners?

73. Today is my cycle day 12 and I'm having lower back period cramps,i don't understand what's happening to me

74. I came Late
    Lotta Vacancies ..
    Goodluck

#squats

75. From Divorce story 2 poster

I am grateful to angel T. H. for blessing me with 50k yesterday. May her Pocket never run dry. May she always find help when she needs one. Stella thank you for believing me. To those saying I am a scam. May you or your loved ones never be in my situation in Jesus name. I wish divorce lawyers here can come out and tell you what they have heard from women who seek divorce. God bless us all.

76. Congrats JHW on your Anniversary. Wishing you continuous God's blessings in your marriage

Am fyn thank you @ The General's wife

@ Pregnant woman at 38 weeks, it's normal you still have up to Week 40, then your health care providers know what to do after that.So enjoy yourself and congrats in advance as you welcome your patter of tiny feet.

77. Madam Folly just be thanking God for your blessing and keep it moving.
    All these epistle looks somehow.
    This is Nigeria, Buhari era for that matter. People are just being super cautious.
    Enjoy ur blessings in peace.

Second face of IHN, sometimes less is more. Just simple powder, eyeliner and lippy and you wld have looked awesome. If this is d work of a MUA. Tell her she's in d wrong profession.

And that person offering 10k a month to a cleaner coming 3rce a week. That means she will come 12days in a month. How will she even remove transport money from that 10k.
    Cleaners I know collecting that 10k come just once a week. That's 4times a mnth. They have other jobs during d week, just doing it as wkend job.
    pls try and increase that thing to 20k. You don't want a cleaner that will be stealing from u cos she's trying to meet up.

78. IHN rocks
    Gdmorn people

Time to listen to my favorite Pastor on YouTube.

Some of you are non-challant about joining your church activities. Why?

You are not too big
    You are not too wise
    You are not too rich

Serve him with your youth. Serve him now your legs are firm. Serve him with every breath. Serve him because he died for you, he loved you first and loves you much.

All you drama aunties , how about letting go of all the drama. If your finger itches you, use it to learn how to play instruments for the lord.

Love you Nma
    My love to your darling twins, dear Xp.

Shout out to my dearest lovely former blogboo Shantelle Empire. How is the church activities from your end? Did you later join or are you still BUSY?

79. Pls my fellow mmm people, abeg you people should help me explain what's going on oo. Mmm cancelled my GH order and I can't even apply for another GH. When I click on the GH icon it either it shows daily amount limit is exceeded or it gets to the point where I am too input the values and the values won't enter. Pls is anybody going through the same issue. Can somebody explain better to me. Abeg ooooo

80. God bless the givers here, may your pockets never run dry. Anonymous going around calling everyone whiteberry. I have been commenting with this blog Id since(2015) before whiteberry came on board last year. BBC has my details as I once applied for a cash giveaway which I didn't win. So pls, give it a rest already, Stella cannot be fooled again. She knows the scammers. I believe my honesty will make way for an angel to locate me too. My suffering will end soon too by God's grace.