Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Handle Throws Tonto Dikeh And Lilian Esoro Epic Advice.

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Instagram Handle Throws Tonto Dikeh And Lilian Esoro Epic Advice.

Instagram user offers unsolicited advice to Tonto Dike and Lillian Esoro and the comment section catch fire!...GBAM.

Face the live action
Dear nollywood actress, stop living the life of movies and face the true challenges of marriage. It is only in movies you will see where marriage has a rough beginnings and a smooth ends, or a smooth beginnings and a rough ends, and it is so simply because the producers/directors of the movies wants to sell their movies.

Start living your own life and stop selling cheap stories to the bloggers. By this, I mean stop giving the bloggers the opportunity to sneak into your life. Bloggers will do your marriage no good than to crash it.

In real life, there are so many sides to marriage but the best factor to make it last is ENDURANCE. Stop listening to fake advice that “IF HE STOPS CARING, THEN IT`S TIME FOR YOU TO WALK AWAY” No my dear sisters, our mothers stood strongly when our fathers tormented them, they fought prayerfully to brought back the love and care, and that was why they were able to raise us together as parents

I am not supporting the cheating and bad sides of men. As a matter of fact, it is disrespectful in the marriage but my sisters the only way you can make your kids proud of you when they grow is when the realized that his mother had enough reasons to leave his father but she didn`t JUST BECAUSE OF HIM.

Real live is different from a movies where you have “Cut....Action”
In your marriage journey, be your own Actor, be your own producer and be your own director so that your kids will not become someone else`s STEP CHILDREN.
I CARE FOR YOUR HOME

Typed as seen on the page., including the errors.

136 comments:

1. Women have suffered mehn! When will they catch a break????? When will men be addressed plz? When??? In the olden days, it wasn't like this nah! Things have changed, tech contributed to it plus new acquired diseases! Pls easy with the women! Let women breathe!

2. God's own come and clear ur name oooo
    Oluchi,misslyn and co u people should move forward oooo...the center can no longer hold...

1. At least explain how he duped you people so bvs can rubbish his personality..

2. They all invested in 10k in a stupid pobzi scheme.i have first hand info.they were all warned by yinks. There are no victims there.just a bunch of greedy women and men. Tueh

3. When u live ur life on social media, this is what u get. Special advisers from left, right n centre

4. Tonto and Lillian have sha suffered on social media. I couldn't even get past this one's English. 😂

1. Hmmmm.i used to think people who were calm,private and anti-social were boring,lonely or proud.But I was wrong.Now I think they have the most drama-free life,less stressful and sometimes very happy life.Just look at Tonto now,every Tom,Dick and Harry has something to say about your life and marriage.Look at sexydammy the Instagram celeb,I bet they are married women worse than her,but people will never hear.It will just be family and few loyal friends dealing with the situation.The social media fame,dignity and respect you desperately wanted,look at it now.The same people you wanted to gain their envy and respect,are the ones laughing and making a mockery out of your situation.Smh

5. As much as we complain that data is expensive in Nigeria, people still find money to buy data and type what ever they like on social media!! Who died and made him/her adviser-in-chief ?? Have you ever seen your mother badly beaten and she cries herself till daybreak &prepares you for school with teary eyes and swollen cheeks?Have you and your mum been kicked out in the middle of the night because your father brought another woman to the house? You Coward!!!!!

1. Me and my four siblings experienced dv first hand. The one that put a stop to beating was when my dad used plank to hit my mum on the head and the flesh tore with massive bleeding. I being the eldest was 11 years and in btw the 2 of them, trying to separate fight. My siblings where @ the back of the chair crying. It was a horrible experience. My mum spent 2 weeks in the hospital. The scar is still on her head till date. I'm almost 30 now but that experience damaged us. Me and my siblings will fight to the extent that we use weapons. Even till this age, believe it. Though I'm married with kids now, it affected us way to much. The dv ended but verbal, emotional, psychological abuse still went on even extended to us children. Its sad mehn.

2. Preach on girlfriend!!! Tell that idiot about all the abuse women face in their marriages. So I guess it is ok, when the man eventually kills his wife. All because she endured for the kids, what nonsense!! I wish I could give the author a hot slap. Coward is not enough, for that idiot with a caveman mentality!!

3. See them Nollywood actresses. Lol

6. Will read comments when i come back from service.

7. The write up isn't entirely bad.
    But I have exceptions...

*If he is an unrepentant cheat, madam pls walk before you catch a deadly disease

*If he beats you? Oh please put on your running shoes before her beats you to death

Other than that, any other marital issue, can be solved. Both parties should be able to resolve and make their marriage work.

8. Rubbish talk! So pple should stay in situationships.

9. Marriage is no moi-moi matter. It takes the Grace of God.

10. Crappy write up.
    Stop preaching long suffering to women that's why in 2017, women are told to pray and accept a cheating man back meanwhile if the tables were turned she'd be tagged a whore.
    Your mother took it doesn't mean you have to do the same.
    Why aren't you writing to the men to stop cheating and treating women like crap.
    It's always a woman that should do this and that to keep her home. Marriage is entered by two adults why does one person have to be at the giving end all the time.
    There's no price for long suffering.
    Again, crappy and unnecessary advise. Give these women a damn break.

1. Thank you very much! It is always 'women this, women that' if the tables were turned, im sure this poster that is clearly suffering from mouth odour will advice the men to send their wives packing. Rubbish!

2. Common sense was common during Your birth... You get am no b small😇.. Loud it

3. Ughhh find a husband watch porn endure verbal dv abuse ... The list goes on...

11. Me I've Sha said it, I'm only leaving a marriage if my husband abuses me physically or is a chronic cheat. If he cheats (gets caught) once in a blue moon but takes care of me, shows my kids, family and I love, I ain't leaving my home.

All those frustrated married women can come and say I have low self esteem. Leave it! It's not ur low self esteem!

1. I'll only leave if he abuses me and if he cheats like musa danjuma

2. My dear , the low self esteem thingy, makes me wonder ooo, love is forgiving, but not foolish

3. I dey tell you. It's not their low self esteem. Depending on the circumstances, hubby and wife can work it out. Even the bible said if you can forgive a cheating partner do. But if you can't, dissolve and remain single.
      So why will it be wrong if I can forgive that, how does that make me have low self esteem? As long as he is truly sorry. Different folks for different strokes.

4. Which low self esteem? Is there a man who doesn't cheat? The key is staying in your home and praying for your home the devil attacks the family cos he knows that's the beginning of a generation. Stay in your home unless there's domestic violence

5. It's not low self esteem,it takes a strong woman to change negativity to positivity. The vow you made should hold you both together and failing is not what I enjoy doing. So I will not fail in my marriage.

6. There are men who don't cheat..A lot of them do chea but it's wrong to expect ur future husband will cheat..The expectation you have is what you will likely get..Have a positive expectation Nd trust God for a decent fella

7. Eka please make sure your future husband does not hear this o because you have just given him permission to cheat big time.

12. But Stella, they did not mention names nah

13. well I concur, we all know men are born to cheat so why leave a marriage cuz of a side chick? keep leaving your marriage because your horseband cheated and you will be surprised how fast you hit horseband number 100

1. I hope you get an STD from your husband

2. Amen.Not ordinary STD,serious ones like Herpes and the type that will necessitate her going to MFM fir deliverance.

3. Hiv perhaps

4. @ Olalolade, men are not born to cheat. It is women like you that let's them think so. God will do it for you if you change your thinking. If not, a cheating man will be your potion. See if it's easy to stay in marriage with a cheat because the love starts to fade a spouse has a community dick.

5. The faithful men cannot be faithful in peace again when trash like you exists

6. Lol and you all went anonymous to comment, that says a lot. Did y'all leave your marriage after your husband slipped? Be making single ladies see marriage as a bed of roses, we all are entitle to our opinion and for all I care I would not leave my marriage cuz my husband slip a lil bit once a while, dunno why that affect you so much, is it your leave?

14. And the writer failed to realize she is not wearing the shoe and therefore doesn't know where it pinches.... People can go on and say what they like about someone's predicament without knowing the root...
    Tonto and Lilian are adults, pls let them be!!!
    If marriage was a walk in the park, there won't be divorcees...
    Marriage needs lots of work, patience and lots and lots of forgiveness...But when it gets too bad,what do u do????Happiness is utmost and should never be compromised. No perfect marriage anywhere oooo,just 2 consenting adults willing to bee roomates forever!!

1. Chy baby, it's been a while. My timing these days is something else. Wish we had more than 24hours a day.
      A lot to congratulate you on.
      Happy birthday dear. God bless you.

Congrats on the car you got for your Mom. Nne gi muru gi.
      May God give you,exceedingly.. above your expectations. Amen.

#RegardsToYourMomsie 💕💕💕💕

2. Well said! Proseco on his way

3. @Iphie Dearie *smiles*Thank u darling !!!
      It's actually mummy's birthday not mine,I am a July baby...lol
      God bless you for remembering me.joy and celebration will never cease in your home.Amen!!

15. Social media just gives people front row access to situations that don't concern them! Can they just stop already?! E don do!

16. Stupid write up! So bc our mothers stayed in an abusive marriage for sake of dia kids bc they were weak n afraid of d society? We should now follow dia footstep? Stupid advise

1. I will never stay in an abusive marriage. My kids deserve better. Women! Please have a source of income so you don't get desperate and have a low self esteem.

17. Step parents are wicked abeg! I rather live like an isrealite than live with a step parent! Chineke forbid.

1. Am a step mom. And people don't know that am not the biological mother of my daughters except our close friends. I love my girls to pieces and they do too. Especially the youngest who doesn't remember her mum. It's been a privilege.
      Not all step mum's are mean and wicked.
      Anyway, we never really get to hear about the nice ones except the bad and mean ones. It is well.

2. I know a 40yrs old woman. When she lost her biological mum was when people knew her step mum was not her mum. Not all step mum's are bad.

3. Ha blackberry this your comment is very unlike you. There are great step parents as well. -k

4. Welldone.God bless you.

18. Some people are just too meddlesome
    Shut the fuck up and stop acting like you know shit.
    Leave them to settle their ish.

19. They fought prayerfully to BROUGHT back the love.....

Ah! Iro ni!
    Rest in peace english.

1. Lol @ "to BROUGHT back...." and this is a special advisor counselling people better than her. Internet access..chei

2. LOL
      Na only that one you see?
      Abeh leave counsellor to "spoke" English biko.
      Supu

3. Hahaha, this your comment made my evening @ Shantelle

4. Lmao@Bloglord i dont want to have migraine ontop thier issue. Lemme focus only on his/her hingrish.

Daenerys tagar thanks dear.

20. Talk talk talk,
    Una no dey tire? You are the reason they are not in their marriages, because of your advice and poke nosing I mean 'peeople'

Let's leave these people to breath for crying out loud

21. Looks like the 1st 2 idiots couldn't read where the poster said..."fought prayerfully" and the keyword in life as a whole..."endurance". Nobody's asking you to die because you're married but also know that misery loves company, all those fools shouting & screaming "leave" are lonely & looking for company & you just sacrifice your marriage for them. Funny how people will go to native doctors & they give all manners of weird & backbreaking tasks & rules and yet you follow it to the end but simple...get on your knees and pray to the OWNER OF IT ALL, including your juju man becomes a herculan task

1. @anon you do be surprise that those people say she should leave her husband will be same people that will quickly rush to marry him again.

22. Marriage!!!!!
    When it comes to a marriage & staying married, we all have different question papers & answers, you can't copy shit from ur neighbour even if ure in same classroom, even with the absence of an invigilator, you can study ur parents union for umpteem yrs, study the act of compromise & patient, download the manual or map if available on youTube, yet you'd still get it wrong in less than a yr or 2, your all given with so mch effort will only create a dent with echos into the nxt generation if ure unlucky. Marriage is the only visible institution that can ruin your entire achievements in life to rubbles... From ur education to business, down to family values, investments, health, emotional wellbeing, sanity, choice of addiction. Etc, a wrong marriage can bring crumble them all & bring u to ur knees, NEVER push or pressure anyone into marriage, no matter their age, status quo, offsprings or financial gain, its a personal race & ure in no competition with any1, ure damn well on ur track alone & jump pass the huddles without help, they're sure present, but is covered with a fog till u begin the race. NOT EVERYONE IS MEANT TO GET MARRIED, and not every one is built to stay married.

1. Bless you Atheist, bless you...

2. i'm starting to see why they buzz u alot on this blog

3. You simply made it simple ,gbam gbamest 👏👏👏👏👏👏

4. My first comment ever here, @ Atheist, this is the about the best piece I have read this year.

5. Love my parents. Their marriage showed me God is a miracle worker.
      But the downside of this same union is the Grace of God that has restored my soul. Was talking to God look how far I have come.
      Please both partners have to be accountable to God bc no matter how you r a saint the devil mission to break your home.
      As for the unsolicited adviser or writer abeg go in front of mirror and advice yourself.

6. An atheist is telling you not everyone is built to stay married and you're clapping for him and even calling God!

7. Wow Atheist u are de best. I really enjoyed ur write-up God bless u for for diz piece.. I repeat no matter de situation don't allow anybody to pressure in choosing a life partner if I wasn't patient enough I would have married the worse husband on earth (my ex) but today I'm happy cos I chose wisely. U are in no competition with anybody take ur time and choose the best.

23. Replies
    1. Lol....so on top all the things wey them write there, na the only thing wey u see be that?

2. Lol @Anon20:41, Na only that one concerns her,the rest isn't her business

24. This people are human beings too.they are not perfect
    Let them live their life

25. As much as i cannot advice my enemy to stay in a violent marriage, however let truth be told. Most of these nollywood actors think marriage is another movie script.

They need to 'tune down the volume" on social media. Act more and type less. So i do agree with the poster to an extent

26. Marriage is hardwork i agree, is also not a moviescript true, but you dont have to stay in an abusive marriage just to please fans,families or what not.

#Let me go and water my own grass, it must remain green and fresh# 😁🍹

27. Can I make any reasonable sense here?

28. Senseless Nigerians, goading women to leave their marriage because of scuffle. Who told you Michelle Obama is enjoying her marriage? Michelle was on the verge of divorcing Barrack then he became State Senator and Michelle dropped the divorce moves?
    LEAVING YOUR MARRIAGE BECAUSE YOUR MAN CHEATS ON YOU IS LIKE LEAVING YOUR COUNTRY BECAUSE OF RAIN; IT RAINS EVERYWHERE. STAY BACK AND PROVIDE SHELTER. If you think your man is not cheating with a woman, he is probably cheating with another man.

1. I've been married to my wife for 16 years and I've been faithful. Not all men cheat

2. Oh shut up! It doesn't rain everywhere! It's high time you left that your cheating spouse!

3. Ten gunshot salutes for you!

4. "LEAVING YOUR MARRIAGE BECAUSE YOUR MAN CHEATS ON YOU IS LIKE LEAVING YOUR COUNTRY BECAUSE OF RAIN; IT RAINS EVERYWHERE. STAY BACK AND PROVIDE SHELTER"

The anon that dropped this I am sure you are a man and if you are a woman, I shiver at the thought of what you will teach your daughters.

I hope you will say this if it is a woman that is cheating.

I have been married for some years and I have come to realise that my sexual appetite has increased. My husband cannot keep up which has made me to start thinking of sex toys. Most times when I am with an opposite sex and it seems they are interested in me, I look for a way out of there and RUN because I do not trust my self. If I can do that why shouldn't a man be able to do that?

Nb:the reason I RUN is because my husband has not given me any reason to cheat. If he per adventure does that, then this beast in me can be unleashed. God help us all.

5. Not all men cheat. Can you swear with your life they do? God fearing men don't cheat, men who don't want to hurt their wives don't cheat, men who cannot imagine inserting their wive's property in to another hole don't cheat, men who are disciplined don't cheat, men who have low libido don't cheat...........So Mr cheat do not fool yourself and try to rationalise your doggy behaviour. Get help fast before you become an AIDS patient.

6. @Triumphant Zion,you seem like the type that will encourage women to stay put with a chronic cheat. Do not let religion blind you. Heaven helps those who...

29. It shall never be well with d originators of 'endure & tolerate' even when your life is in danger in Nigeria marriage.
    The kids ur staying 4, do u tink they are daft.
    Can't they see that d parents marriage is filled with violence, hatred & all.
    Abeg, spare us d thrash & talk better thing.
    If u want to leave ur marriage, then leave, don't use d kids as excuse, cos kids of nowadays are very sharp & know what's up!

1. Your life is not in Danger anything. You want to go and taste another eggplant

2. @19:13, you are right, some times we women crave other egg plants but the few minutes of pleasure is not worth it. Why can't some men think like this. God knows there are some days I just want to go grab a quick one outside but aarrrgh. I don't want to hurt my spouse which is why I don't understand when some people say some men love their wives but still cheat. Like really? Hopefully I don't "fall"

30. Very dumb write up. In as much as I don't like divorce I won't advice any of my own to be in an abusive marriage (physical or emotional) If man will pray and tolerate the wives the way wives do ,we will have less problems in marriages. I believe in the saying 'Whenever u start wondering where u stand with spouse ,its time to stop standing and start walking'

31. Everybody be forming adviser. What I know is that Things are really bad in Tonto Dikehs marriage, the normal Tonto would have dedicated two days to praise her husband for gifting their child a car for his birthday, reminding us how wonderful a husband and a life changer he is. As for Lillian Esoro, she has since embraced the single life, but I know deep within her, she wants to go back to Ubi, but she is too proud to do so

32. Can people leave Tonto alone. Like leave her alone already. Let her sort her marriage out herself without all the public advice and what not. Her going about endorcing comments isn't even something she should be doing now. Just shows she Kant matured after all for marriage. Maturity has nothing to do with age. Everything husband is immature. Posting picture of a child she has protected so far.

I hope they fix their home. People need to take their vows seriously.. Threaten of separation and divorce is high. You wonder if people even try to make it work anymore. M

Lord, my prayer is like that of Annie, let hubby and I grow old together please.. Give us understanding. Wisdom and knowledge .let us learn to say sorry, please where necessary. And also continually be in love with each other

33. African prefer to die in silence, they don't like the truth.

Long live SDK

34. Biko seems I missed the kasala on Tonto's marriage. Whats up wih her own now?

35. I refuse to beliv that all men cheat. If so, then it's better to stay single than to suffer nonsense or settle for less Becos it's their "nature" that is a stupid excuse if u ask me. If so then gays shld be left off the hook as it's their "nature" as well. Let me catch my son doing such I will kill him...Mxw

36. Awon adviser ,won tun de......please, leave to sort themselves ohhhhhh

37. Who asked you? Arrggh. Easy for anyone to say 'stay because of the kids'
    Kini gbogbo radarada?
    What if the man abuses you physically? Is a drunk? Pays no attention to you or the kids and just makes you feel worthless day in day out? What nonsense. Don't you ever give such stupid advice again. I'm not an advocate of divorce but I will tell anyone to choose her life and sanity first! Abeg shift!
    Oshisco

38. Let those of us who can stay inside marriage stay and let the actresses keep changing dick in the name of finding perfect man.
    You marry this one, born one. He cheats, you marry 2nd one if ur lucky, have one or two kids, he cheats you leave again. Now you have 3kids by 2 different men. You start looking for husband 3. Won't ppl think you are cursed.
    As for me iv been in my husbands house for 5yrs now, he takes care of me and the kids 100 percent even though I work, sends d kids to good schools, holidays abroad and changes my car.
    He hasn't for once shouted at me, take more beat me. Inturn I don't check his phones, I don't snoop, and I don't trail his movement.
    Though I have my suspicions from time to time he may slip here or there. Do I disturb myself over it. NO
    Whatever he may even be doing, it's done far away from me.
    Will I ever leave my husband if he cheats. HELL NO
    Why would I leave what I worked for and all the money and trappings and allow another woman. NO
    One thing I know is my husband sincerely loves me and the kids. Worships us and doesn't joke with the family.
    Tell me why wld I give such a man away.
    Any side chick, na you ppl know. Ride on, but you will never get my man. They will keep fucking and dumping you.
    Call me low self esteem as Ekay Joy said, it is my esteem. Or say I am not feminist or women's rights activist.
    I am telling you bitter truth.

1. Hahhahaha babe leave them make dem dey shout cheat like shit!

2. I understand what you mean and where you're coning from. But the writer is implying that a woman should always stay in a marriage no matter what. What about those who aren't as lucky, whose husbands beat them at the slightest issue, don't take care of the family, are habitual cheats, etc.

3. Madam I am happy for you. No woman wld leave a cheating 'rich' husband so don't think you are special or wiser. The money always reminds u of his good sides. Thank God if infection come you guys have correct money to treat yourselves. Advice your co rich women. Not all these efulefu men,bcos remaining in such a marriage is tantamount to punishment.

4. @Anon 19:00, I am interested in your case because from what you wrote up there you should be concerned. It seems your husband is a chronic cheat because you wrote you have your suspicion from time to time.

I dare you to have the liver and snoop, what you will find will save your life. Do not be blinded by his bribe of material things. Good health is better than all that. Pending the time you snoop, whenever you have sex, please stay protected.

You should be concerned about side chicks and not encourage them to "ride on". My Uncle's wife was just like you till the side chick got pregnant and my "Uncle" when ahead to marry the side chick leaving his wife who stuck with him despite his cheating. Do not be blinded by vacation and he changes your car bla bla bla. Be wise

39. 'Our mothers stayed even when our fathers TORMENTED them'
    Wow!!!!

1. Is it a lie? If we go and check now, you may even be the product if the 2nd or 3rd wife.
      Young ones of these days should learn to know that marriage is work.

40. It is so wrong to think and believe all men cheat.I am a single girl of marriageable age but when my mom starts saying all men are the same, my blood boils.Pls, we should not use a book cover to judge it's content.If God is on His throne, I believe and declare, when it's time for me to choose, I will choose the best of men and not he who will cheat or be violent to me.
    A man already said it up there, he's been married for over 16 years and he has never cheated.Is he the only one?NO! Will he be the only one?NO!

All we have to do is,each an everyone of us has alot of work to do.Let's start asking ourselves, how did we get here?What can we as individual; father,mother,sister,brother,aunty, uncle done to make sure this circle is reduced or even erased.We have got alot of work to do, lets start now and stop the blame game.

Atheist, I always love the way you reason but I do pray God touches you, without God we are NOTHING!

41. God's own I know it's not her real name because she be First Class thief to think she even lied to have a miscarriage just to score sympathy is pathetic I will personally expose you.thank God it's 2017 everything is possible on social media

42. This issue is over flogged..
    Na who dem help.

43. Anon 19.22 is it your HIV ?? Leave the poster na it's her life, her marriage.
    As I said earlier, I repeat I will not be leaving my husband if he cheats. If he has begged and put everything right. Tell me where I wld go with 2boys. Boys that need their father.
    Do you think it is easy to raise boys by urself. People just go in and out of marriages. Do you think of the impact on your son. Take it or leave it affects kids especially boys. I know how my boys can misbehave. Once they hear I will tell daddy when daddy comes back they are off to do whatever I ask them. They will even be begging pls don't tell daddy.
    You cant know the impact of a father figure in the house, until there is none.
    Wkend visits doesn't just form that father and son bond. You can be the best mother to your sons, but believe me you can't do what a father can do.
    You can teach ur son how to talk, how to walk, teach him discipline. But YOU CAN NEVER TEACH HIM HOW TO BE A MAN.
    Our women especially these actresses, pls if you know you can't handle staying in a marriage, don't marry and bring innocent children into ur brouhaha.
    See two boys now suffering in d midst of their parents issues. To the mum they feel they can provide financially for them and give them all d love and care. But remember you are depriving ur son of the bond with his father.
    You can say why can't the men too stop cheating and behave themselves. The answer is there is no answer to that. Even the men that are doing it don't know why they are doing it. It's the biter truth. If you can't accept this fact, you will give urself High BP chasing dis man around. And u will still loose.

1. So what if thr father dies?

44. Doppelgänger are you sure you want to get married?
    I'm not sure.
    You are just too angry when it comes to man's issues. Have they dumped and used you. Because I don't understand what your issue is with men.
    With this your attitude you will begin to grow white hair on ur Punani in your fathers house.
    Life is not that hard. You take things too freaking serious.
    I know girls like you, u are the type that once a man cums in and gets ur mumu button, all your woman right fighter will go out of the window.
    You haven't met that man yet, that's why you talk like this.
    Have you ever been in love. I doubt it
    Don't let some men get you. They will cheat and it will be you kneeling down crying begging them sorry.

45. The truth of the matter is: don't involve a third party in your marriage. You can never please humans! If a woman is in an abusive marriage and stays, people will call her all sorts of names. If she leaves, people will still call her names. If she dies in an abusive marriage, they will still call her names. Your marriage shouldn't be a conference where people can say what they like.

Some women are taking trash from their husbands but they will come to social media and form 'voltron' Do not please people, be yourself. Surround yourself with positive people. Communication with your spouse is very key in marriage.

Ladies, if a man hits you during courtship he can never change in marriage unless Christ touches his heart.
    Please, you guys should stop this trash of saying men are born to cheat; it is so untrue. Cheating has got nothing to do with gender. It is a thing of the mind. It is not a coincidence, either way, the man or the woman allowed it. Both men and women cheat.

Cheating isn't all about having sex. Do you know that as a married man/woman, having feelings for someone other than your spouse is cheating?

46. Women always do what suits them best. This herd mentality won't help your feminist cause much. Most of you are lazy and want to be dependent on a “rich" man that's why you alone can't work to fend for you and your kids otherwise, divorce wouldn't be a hot topic to you guys. Haven't you noticed that the men aren't bothered?! Because men don't really care much about marriage naturally. Adios Felicia; time out.

47. @anon 21.39 . The ans to ur question is in your comment. When you teach ur sons basic manners everything else will fall into place . You don't teach a boy how to be a man good moral upbringing and the fact that men are wired to be men and women vice versa takes care of that. Ok . If I remember correctly Obama was raised by a single mum, but he's an exemplary man . If ur husband dies tomorrow will ur boys start to behave like women ? No ! What you as a woman teaches them is what they'll up grow with.

48. Our women go through a lot and its really sad. I can't imagine laying a finger on my wife. And this is coming from a very temperamental person.