Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Interview That Caused The IG War Between Rappper Ikechukwu, Sarah Ofili, Joy Madaki and TerrythaRapman

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Interview That Caused The IG War Between Rappper Ikechukwu, Sarah Ofili, Joy Madaki and TerrythaRapman

Yesterday IG was lit with drama because In an interview with Loose Talk, Ikechukwu blamed Terry for his breakup with his  former girlfriend Sarah Ofili. 

He said, "smile in your face, all the time...back stabbers. That's how I felt. I'm like damn, ni**a, you (Terry) was f*cking my shortie and you ain't tell? Trying to be my hommie?"

"But guess what? I still played the bigger man. Once I got that whiff, I was still like, Okay...I ain't even tell her that I knew the whiff. I see him (Terry) when I'm with her, I'm like. Okay..."

"Is that Terry on the phone? Tell that ni**a I said what's up...you know what I'm saying?
Oh that's your sister? Joy? oh Joy what's up, you're family"

"After all, my best friend Chocho be confirming and confiding in me like, and be like yo, everything knows...it's all good."

"But at the end of the day, after we went our separate ways, it came out that they (Sarah and Terry) always used to play."

The former Storm Records artiste reiterated that up until now he still finds it hard to understand how Sarah would cheat on him even after he did all he could for her to become popular.

"Personally, I don't get it...You (Sarah) want the limelight, you claim you wanna build, you wanna grow, and you have all of that, but then you go looking for more, or that same thing somewhere else."

"Perfect example, you wanted the limelight. You have Killz (Ikechukwu)...(taking) you everywhere like on a on a mantlepiece, carrying her everywhere like, 'you must build this profile, you must give this girl name...then you free that and then you went to go f*ck with Terry. What the f*ck does he have?"

The Imo State-born rapper didn't quit without throwing a few more shades at Terry, as he remarked, "Did he (Terry) drop an album yet? Cos when I came back to Nigeria, that ni**a was up and coming. He's still up and coming, right?"

The once-in-love Ikechwuku proposed to Sarah at Regent Square in London on Saturday, October 22, 2011 which coincidentally was Sarah’s birthday. A year later, the couple called off their engagement.
From IG @Datswasup

*Shame on you for running your mouth like this..Basketmouth,who asked you all these half baked lies???Jeeeeezzzzzzzz.
Ladies look for signs and avoid any man who talks a lot in a relationship or gossips other  people to you cos this is what he will do when its over...Damn!

I know a little of what caused their break up years back ooooooo.chei

If Sarah Oifli decides she wanna talk,I have space!

78 comments:

1. Very useless Americana Engrish. Ndi wanna gonna.

2. Silly Agonna wanna hehehe reminds me of Hush lmao😆😆😆

But seriously, these people broke up like donkey years ago, how is this still relevant today? Means nigga's still hurting AF..

Move on, man. Focus on your new gig, acting. Looks like it's better than you stint at rap
      (I actually like you in movies)

3. English wey no dey dictionary
      Mtcheew

4. This English sha. Had a mental breakdown reading it. He needs to get back to reality mbok!

5. So Stella you are already biased. He talked let the other party say her bit. Always hear both sides of the story however juicy.

2. BVN, please TerrythaRapman is not Terry G.
    As for me all of them are no longer on the limelight.
    Their career don tey wey e end.
    They are just seeking for attention.
    They will never get my attention.

My name is Ikechukwu. *in his voice *

3. Upon that huge Ikechukwu "kini" ???? * am confused* why cheat? hmmmm

1. Lmao! Well one thing is clear, Sarah faded out after her engagement ended.

4. Na wah!
    After how many years?
    This people should just face front abeg!

5. I wonder how it easily goes from LOVE to HATE for people formerly in a relationship. I've had people that hurt me in the past and I had to give them a little space, but I dare not gossip or say trash about them.

6. 6yrs after he's still on this girls matter. Move the hell on.

7. Silly old man trapped in a fuck boys body.
    Your friends told you she was cheating and you had no decency to confront her. Imagine! Since 2011, you can't focus on your now but still upset about someone who isn't even talking about you anymore.
    He acted one movie now and suddenly thinks he has arrived.

1. Hahaha. Overgrown baby alert.

2. Actually he's acted like 3 plus so webseries but you're right lmao

8. Ikechukwu shebi na you sing say situation o critical?

E don land.

Nock Nock
    It's wyn...
    Wyn
    Wyn who?

Wyn am well, Wyn am well, Wyn well... Eeeh... Eeeh

9. Who are they and how is this gutter English supposed to improve my life?

10. Please how much is bag of rice now...

11. Men that talk like women...who asked him all this stories?
    Sarah shld just ignore and don't respond to him

12. They may not be lies but he has no business running his mouth in the public like this. Makes him look like a sissy

1. Exactly! Especially as it's 6 years later!

13. Stella nawa o
    Stop cracking me up all the time
    I dey for my lane lolz
    The drama is on

14. Intelligentsia princess11 January 2017 at 13:23

Mtcheeeew.. Who all if them EPP?
    Ain't got time to read that bullshit up there.

15. Ikechukwu just want to be in the news, people are forgetting him already.
    Old man blabbing like a teenager.

16. Wats with the gangster slangs this guy is using to talk Na...wats he feeling like? Gal u don break up with Na u still dey cry wolf over I sorry for u man

17. Na wa oh. Na rap he dey rap abi na talk he dey talk? Doesn't look like regular language to me oh more like lyrics to a song

18. I've always loved Ikechukwu but am so dissappointed with this outburst. When did Ike and Sarah breakup again? It's been ages! Nigga move the fuck on. Stop whinning like a lost puppy.

1. Same as me. Disappointed.
      Especially as you and I also know he isn't Bn truthful here. Lol

2. Maybe he hasn't seen another fine babe to date again, hence the outburst

19. They contribute zero to my life so I care less

20. Replies
    1. Madam Lucile... I sent some msg to u on whatsapp but u haven't replied..stella please post, I don't know why u r not posting my comment

21. Hmmmm, whats all this yo yo? Their cup of tea.

22. Lol. So this thing happened when I was in 100level. Omo,them don old o.

23. that means Sarah ofili was dating ikechukwu because she wanted to be popular

24. Stella have space and we have interest in the matter too.

Maybe Terry something is bigger and he knows how to use it well.

Ikechuchukwu sounds so full of himself and I'm sure, he probably tells her everyday how she should be glad that she is with him.

#fuckoffprick# #pompousguy#

1. 😅😅😅😅😅@Terry'so something is bigger, you guys won't kill me here o

25. Mhen I dont understand, someone should please translate it in English.

26. #The quickest way to acquire self-confidence is to do exactly what you are afraid to do*

27. i ney deyjoin mouth for girlfriend/boyfriend issue.

1. Ok Stella one time like ds, rumours has it dat the other beautiful and rich blogger haf relationship with skillz,na dat time? Cos I remember u said something abt rotten fish on twitter.

28. Who has time for this radarada, abegi

29. Stella, abeg leave Ikechukwu alone. Dude is still hurting.

After everything, Sarah is still not a celeb. Let her be busy f**kaing her son's name (tekno). Soon he'll dump u like a piece of wood.

Ikechukwu, move on and leave the bitch alone

1. I don't even understand that Sarah girl. Sarah fucked Terry ? That worn out, old hag. He's now broke ontop. Always looking for free hotels, free shags and free drinks. They dragged a0t2 into the drama too. They all probably had an orgy that went wrong. Killz, suck it up too. With your agbari ojukwu head.

30. Obviously, he's still pained about it. It's understandable if it really happened. However, 5 abi 6 years is a long time. Forgive, forget and move on.

31. Ikechukwu's interview can give one headache while reading, he needs to move on abeg and stop seeking relevance through cheap means.

32. Mmmmm Stells Stells, ezigbote I have space"hahahaah well done.

33. And to think dis Ikechukwu guy went to a prestigious school GWU and is spilling dis gibberish is saddening...

34. Lame ass people. They should all grow up biko.

35. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Funny people sha, all of them....

36. So u mean Sarah WWas sleeping with her bro?cos Terry is her bro..Ikechukwu beta keep qwayet

37. Ikechukwu should grow up abeg

38. Oh so you ddnt see my comment.
    Oh well I repeat women are cheap and yes yes possible she cheated .

1. Even if she did, it's been ages...they broke....she moved on, he should be a gentleman about and stay classy. Now he's just a jerk that's running his mouth like a girl...obviously the girl was too much for him to handle, I mean, he didn't even have the guts to confront her
      @ his age
      Silly silly boy

2. So men and women, who cheat pass? If women are cheap, men cheaper! Way cheaper. They f?!k anything with a hole.

3. Women are cheaper you can get any woman with the right tactics.
      I mean any woman married or single.

39. And later now, this one too will call himself a man.. . Smh

1. Yes na. No be man? Him mama Don born am tell am say na man because e get man sexual organ.

40. Stella allow ikechukwu to vent!he still feels pained,betrayed and backstabbed by dat Sarah ofili girl! Besides na who tell d Sarah girl to de follow chewing gum boys?dem use small boys swear for dat girl?na so dia prick de sweet her?dem de forbid Sarah to follow big boyz?from ikechukwu to phyno, from phyno now to Teckno! Haba! Sarah give ur pussy a break mbok!Jeeeez!

41. Were ni awon eleyi ooo!

42. Stella u for use ur red pen na, ... Lol tatafo queen, I gbadu u... Stella the hausa no just gree me grab for this Sokoto.. And I am losing opportunities I think..