Thursday, January 26, 2017

Just For Fun

I think i would fill in...USE MONEY.
LOL

80 comments:

1. Chai! See our lives. I just started responding to someone messages when I got an alert from him now. 😂😂😂

2. Na money nau.no shaking !

3. Use money.,yes!!money..my friend,use money abi na rat killer u wan use!common use money

4. Money! More money!! More more money!!! Rich, honest man, where are you?

... Jesus is my worth!

5. That was before recession came into town.

6. Uniq Gem...You smart...iLike that....

2. You got it so right, thats my answer, simply use money

1. Gerrout. Stingy fellow. Shines teeth

2. Including your mother and sisters abi? Ozuo!

3. Plus your future wife & children!!!

4. Eje fi si le, eyan ti o get ara e rara. Owo ni koko.

4. CREDIT ALERT NA....LMAO

1. It's all about the Benjamins yo!! Hehehe.

6. If you want me use money money money I said use Mooney common Bros gtfoh and go get money and finally you must be a member of deeper brothers

1. Owo ni koko my sister, omo baba tani oshi wu.

7. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere26 January 2017 at 13:25

Yes certainly money for most women that are 'ebinna'.

8. Money ....money ....money ...!!!

9. Money of course,even love cannot survive alone without money.

10. Interesting lies, and act rich

Long live SDK

11. What if the woman already has plenty money?

12. Replies
    1. 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

2. Hmmmmn! My Juju is telling me u r a Freak just like me! 🤔 Issokay! Issokay!!

13. money or promise to marry

1. Yes o! That "promise to marry move" will work gan!

14. hahahahaha money rules the world. Catch a beautiful woman with money, wine, 6 packs and good fuck

15. ...diamonds are a girl's best friend.

16. Stellacious Stella, you answer an alraedy nah *WOW* my third comment.....

17. Use I phone 7 or Brazilian wig 😂😂😂😂😂😂

18. *suonds gong laudly*

'Moni' ..... Eat ansareth all tinz.

19. Lol. Money definitely. But funny case is I won mine through my humility and care. And we holding it down strong and tight.

20. What if the man is gay?

21. What if the man is gay?

22. What if the man is gay?

23. Money was the first thing that came to my mind, hehehe.
    @ Tony Ihekire, so we have become things abi? When you were asking us to plead with your lover then, Phrinkies, you never knew she was a thing abi? You have selective amnesia, walahi. You know I will always be on your case, shey you know?

1. Gbam! Rude bastard like him!

2. Abegii leave that poverty stricken degenerate. He is still a boy.

24. What if the man is gay?

1. Then insert a dynamite in his anus & send him to early hell!

25. Money was the first thing that came to my mind.
    @ Tony Ihekire, so we have become things abi? When you were asking us to plead with your lover then, Phrinkies, you never knew she was a thing abi? You have selective amnesia, walahi. You know I will always be on your case, shey you know?

26. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere26 January 2017 at 13:43

Few things get to me but i am just upset about what stella said about expecting such menstrual food crap to happen in Nigeria. I have seen other countries and i know for a fact that your europe is not perfect. I still feel happy when i get back home, please don't throw nigeria under the bus again.

1. Princess Scheherazade26 January 2017 at 16:52

Be like say you no know Stella. Just a few weeks ago she asked if iPhones in Nigeria showed info about weather abi na location sef...I don forget.
      Stella you need to go visit home no matter how short the visit is cos you seem not to know how much Nigeria and especially Lagos has progressed.

27. ££€€€$$$$$$🏧🏧🏧

28. Does Stella Dimokokorkus fear kinda ikeji ni? Why is she not doing amebo on. Laura's stories.
    She dey fear abi

1. Who is Laura abeg? I must have missed it. Is she the new First Lady or the new Finance Minister?

29. money first,sweet sex quality TLC

30. MONEY!
    No matter how much she have
    But we are talking of the average woman and man.

31. Be smooth and act smart.

It doesn't even have to be real.

MISS Jacobs.

32. give her cucumber

33. No no no no no no; it is not money that catch women.
    It is MARRIAGE and abroad!
    Just say "MA***" and their legs are open like automatic gates, cookies everywhere!