Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kevwe Ogunje - The MC That Lights Up Events...

Friday, January 06, 2017

Kevwe Ogunje - The MC That Lights Up Events...

Do yo have an upcoming event and need an MC that will light up the Atmosphere?...

Have you spent big on dresses and tux?expensive Venues and expensive catering? will you be needing a very lively Compere /MC for your events?. 

LOOK NO FURTHER!

The person you need is the Handsome Former Manchester based Warri boy Kevwe Ogunje,the excitingly funny MC with MSC....nobody deals it like Kevwe!

Support the hustle of a Waffy Boy!

For bookings contact him on
Email : kevweogunje@gmail.com
Tel : 09085300609
What's app: +447584633312
Instagram /Facebook : @kevweogunje

21 comments:

1. Pssss... How mch for vanilla ice cream there??

2. Stella, how much this guy pay u?

Bring the money let's share it ooooo.

Kewve, God bless your hustle

3. Kudos bro! God bless your hustle. Ahead ahead!!

#DontQuoteMe

4. I LOVE THIS GUY MEEEEEEEN...I want him and everytime stella posts my heart beats....is he single?Kervwe can you Marry me?i AM A MERMAID.

5. Kwevwe anchored my Sis-in-law 40th in Manchester. Fine boi no pimple. If he's still in the uk I will likely call him for my 40th in June.God bless you hustle .

6. My old primary school friend in Ghana
    God bless your hustle jare

7. Kevwe is da bomb!. God bless the works of your hand. Biyi(Manchester)

8. Weldone Manchester boy. We miss you in Manchester...

Precious