Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Labour Room Drama 153

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Labour Room Drama 153

#NoDrama

Good day Stella baby how is you you is fine . More grace to the good work you doing well here goes my drama less labour in Ghana.

Well during my first trimester I experienced the vomiting the spitting and the other things associated with labour, I could vomit for Africa and nothing stayed in my tummy not even water.

my only friend then was my sweet sugar canes that was what I craved for during my first trimester which I call class one, in class one I become lean like pencil that has not been sharpened who will I call nobody the smell of onions and fish drove me crazy in class one I usually pick race if I see someone preparing it then

God being so good for I graduated to class two I happy happy very happy ahhh hubby pampered me in class two very much I was stronger than my normal self I do all the house duties but in all my tummy was still not big .

Then class three came for me to collect my certificate on the day of graduation meaning labour I didn know I went to church on a Friday as normal church program stayed dance my heart out that day around 12pm in church I felt little pain like little I thought maybe it's cos the skirt I was wearing is tight this thing made to cum home and leave church so on ma way home I bought coconut water to take i still felt that slight pain I ignored it so I called my mum on phone told her I was feeling pains she said I should watch it and see how it will be.

Around 3pm the pain became unbearable; I was scared of going to the hospital cos of the fear I had that the doctor will be choking the hands inside ur something so I endured the pain till 5pm I told my mum to cum over all this time  hubby was not around we were only communicating on phone.

my mum came she said we should rush to the hospital I said let's wait a bit the pain became strong and painful I was sweating, the bed in the room was heating my mum that last hit reminded her to ask me if I ve seen the show I said what show she said something like saliva I said yes jus little she said let's go I told her make I shower she said bath with warm wata with my over Sabiness I go use cold water the pain became tripled I shouted closed my mouth my mum said if you shout oyo for u cos u il still bear the pain.

I told her rush and get the car she did in the car I was telling her I want to poop that I can feel something big in my thing she said hold on hold when we go to the hospital I jus laid on the ground shouting poop the nurse was like if u poop u il clean it in the ground they carried me to the labour room I was checked 9cm dilated said I have to push with all my strength told her I want to poop she said do it I pushed poop didn come out baby didnt come out all of a sudden the nurse said they can't hear my baby heartbeat I told the nurse God forbid put your head under let's push 

while they were getting ready the nurse gave me one cut like that I pushed and my darling favour came out eyes opened and crying as soon as she was placed on me she pooped and the nurse jus smiled and I said thank you then I did my last pushing for the placenta.Glory be to God the end .

told ya it was drama less great day yall.

*My darling it was dramaless alright but i had a hard time understanding your mixture of Ghana and Nigerian pidgin.
Congrats on your baby.

29 comments:

1. Abbreviations no come your village at all at all lol
    I bless gold for you dear

2. thank God for you Dearie... my first trimester experience is not something I will wish for my enemy....God!... can't wait to finally see this little prince I'm carrying...

1. Going through same now. My fear is I can't take my medications, everything nah vomit for me. I am tired. 14weeks now ooo

3. This write up is just somehow
    Anyway congrats 🍾 on your baby 👶

4. Hard to understand the slangs/english. You are very strong o. you were in labor and still stayed home to avoid "chooking". Lolz...Congrats

5. Congrats Mama! I really enjoyed your narrative

6. Madam the 'cum' was distracting

7. #When the wrong people leave your life, the wrong things stop happening*

8. Nice story. I'm wondering how they will cut someone without painkiller 😯

9. I should send in my LRD some time. Meanwhile, watching my son grow and exhibit new character every time jst melts my heart. It jst makes d sleepless nights and struggles all worth it.

10. I am not understanding the story, I was just seeing "cum, cum, cum" 😒

11. Interesting lord

12. Congrats dear,and my God continue to bless and favour u. I wish my sister could just come back 2 life n give her labour room drama. She went in but never came out.

1. Eh yah...may the Lord comfort u and other family members. Take heart and be strong.

2. Ooooohw am so so sorry darling.what a crazy world.It is well

13. Lol!
    You are a very strong lady oo, really enjoyed your narrative. Thank God for your mom, you for don deliver @ home. It was really quick. God bless you and your baby Favour.
    Thanks for sharing.

14. Thank God for you poster, but next time just write in pure English. you hear?

15. Gosh what kind of writing is this? Didn't they teach you punctuacions? Mcshweeeeeeeeeeew

16. Congratulations Poster. Your threshold for pain is high. God bless baby Favour.

17. The lack of punctuation made this story less interesting and not so easy to comprehend.

18. The lack of punctuation made this story less interesting and not so easy to comprehend. Congrats though