Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: London Tatafo Season 52

Sunday, January 08, 2017

London Tatafo Season 52

LONDON BIG BOY FACES DEPORTATION ORDER FROM.....TO..... ????? 

Una too like amebo..... Hian!!

This gist by Tatafo is exclusively backed with pictorial evidences, and also legal documents that confirm that this individual has truly been served a removal notice.

But Tatafo will not like to reveal every every, only small.

There is serious gbege for this London big boy whose first name in his dialect means 'to bring forth' , could be goodwill, or whatever else. But however, it would seem as if his character negates what his name depicts.. simply because of all the women he has entangled with emotionally and financially, all in a bid to naturalize himself abroad. This man's controversial story went viral on the Internet a while back, when he was alleged to have impregnated a gospel singer's mistress in Manchester, a lady by the name Nikki.

Hmmmmm

According to the deportation order which was provided Tatafo, this man cohabited with too many women in the past and he engaged in too many dodgy activities that got him jailed at some point, and later deported from the UK. But somehow, he found his way back into London.

Wanna know How he was caught?.

Na so the man take go Dublin to seek refuge, with the hope that all his antecedents in the UK will not haunt him. He got himself another single mother in Dublin, and so he started to cohabit with her so to speed up his naturalization process. Little did he know what he had coming..

Tatafo reliably gathered that after the Irish naturalisation and immigration service looked into Mr M's case file, they were astonished as to how he lived with so many aliases and criminal convictions, which later chased him into their country. They therefore wrote him a detailed letter stating all his past records, which included the shoddy marriages he engaged in just to get his papers. They even stated that they know how he was deported from the U.K to Nigeria twice, and how he re entered.

Psheew!!

Mr M's last deportation, according to the Irish government in their letter, stated that he was removed from London to Nigeria on the 25/07/2016. It was after his recent removal that he ran to Dublin to seek refuge. But as it is now, he's on his way back home again.

Na wah!!

Attached are pictures of his "Ghana must go bags" that his lover managed to pack for him so that he doesn't go to Nigeria empty handed. We may not be able to post the deportation letter and other pictures. But you can see some of his bags in the pictures attached.

Some say nemesis finally caught up with Mr M, after his much celebrated sexual shenanigans and having 6 children by 6 different women in London. 

Whosai!!!

In the accompanying video and pictures to this story, one couldn't but notice that it was Mr M's lover that recorded the video to show the world what has become of her man. Bet why?

Na so Tatafo take see today matter. More updates to come. HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Tatafo will be back.
Catchya!

NB: Stella love, the winner for the Xmas giveaway has been credited.

Abeg show only pictures of his bags oh! Others are for your eyes only. Lolz

*Eyaaah i felt so sorry for him..How is he supposed to start all over again in Nigeria when people that are there are not having it easy?I bet you he will find his way back in..lol
The person you ALLEGEDLY credited has not written me back,can you call the person out to be sure?I no trust all London people....Including you oh...lol

65 comments:

1. Waiting for decoders aye.

2. Eya! Dublin babe refused 2 noin d train of gullibles.

2. Sunday sit and read waiting for decoders.

3. its muyiwa akingbade on facebook and instagram and his baby mama the one that recorded the video , nikkysulidspicy on Ig. london big boy my foot, serial baby father

1. Why didn't he used d British kids to get paper?

2. He is obviously not supporting any of his baby mamad, so they dont want to help him.

4. London bridge is falling down falling down...... Big boy go disappear go Germany next

5. Hian, is that mould on the wall?

1. Anonymous 13:16, its mould oooo. Damp dey the house.

2. Actually scrolled back up to see, choi.

6. I am not yet in London

7. See yansh opening. It is his innocent children I feel for

8. Eeyah, seems the guy's nane is muyiwa. The part where the irish government wrote him a detailed letter got me, oh dear!

9. Muyiwa Akingbade is the deportee, Nikky Akingbade Otti is the live in lover that took the pictures and video. But nikky, you should be ashamed of yourself nw! After all the bragging up and down.....this is what has become of you and your man......even the pics you are sharing around on fb....your just disgracing your self....with all your big girl and spending money for musicians.......see the damp on your wall in the pictures you sent around.......all these big gurls sef....all nah lie....don't envy anybody ooo my people...some nah to just show off.....nah empty barrel wey dey make noise.

10. Decoders over to you. The hustle to get naturalized is real,he was just plain silly and irresponsible. He could have gotten himself just one lady and be faithful to her and every other thing would have fallen in place but he wanted to live the UK big boy life style. We are waiting for you @ home bros.

1. Who b we? Which home? Abeg as u dey land naija bros tk d next available flight 2 Ghana. Nigeria don full.

2. National...not natural..@ light

3. @ trish, please educate yourself. Thanks

4. Naturalization.... not national...@ trish

5. Trish national anthem kee u, it naturalized.

6. Mumu trish be feeling funky! Educate yourself before blabbing.

11. Abeg tatafo dis ur gist sweet o bt I no fit decode nada,so pls decoders come n do ya work or tatafo go anon n gv us code abeg u make Mesef picture d man n him load dey enter naija,btw dose blacks bag naim be dey use remove refuse 4rm haus here o,bin bag naim d lover take gather he small load?odikwa wicked

12. Look at his worldly things in bin bags,I feel a little sorry for him. Instead of them to be patient with one woman they will be hopping all over the place like a frog thinking, that they are smart. 6 kids by 6 mothers na wa.

13. Tatafo don land again with better gist today
    Nawahoo for today gist

Me go cross my legs dey read comments cos I no sabi this story well.
    Tatafo Welldone

1. Azinnn today gist sweet me

14. Happy new year tatafo. Oya decoders' where Una nah

15. http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/04/atorises-lover-nikki-abdullahi-jumps.html

1. Anonymous 14:18, you badt gan ni ooooooooo. I fear my fellow BVs, see as you dig story out.
      Hiaaaaaaaaaan

16. Damp room! I just hope kids are not sleeping in that room 🤔. The time she wasted in posting pictures, she should have use it in getting rid of that mould on the wall and paint it. London big boy ko!London big babe ni....

17. #Sometimes the wrong choices bring us to the right places*

18. Thank you Tatafo God bless you and Stella very much, money received .

1. So if they hadnt called you out you for lock up abi? Next time dont be ungrateful.

2. Why did you wait till now ? Una way no pure.

3. Hmmmmmmm!!!!

19. Muyiwa is the deportee,kemi odofin was one of his baby mama,see fight untop this girl in London,with his baby mamas shoeing off,him throwing them party like no tomorrow,baby mama nikky and kemi fighting untop muyiwa dick like say the guy put honey.serial baby Dad just dey born born born full everywhere,his excuse was that he's an only child.See where all e don end now,I pity the guy sha.and yes he was a big boy small sha,the guy dey spend for those women.

20. Hahahahaha, the pic made me lol. Mr man sorry, u'll always find a way back.

21. Hope it's not the same husband with Kemi

22. Kikikikikiki oro di Hmmmmm.

23. Went to check facebook, Chai fine boy. Painful. Enter isale eko na there your people dey

24. You need to see where a lot of these so called London big boys and big girls live, you will be shocked. All they know is to throw big parties and spray at parties. A lot of their kids go to state schools, they can't even spend on their kids. A security guard at my office was once referred to as a London big boy on one Blog. Please what is the definition of London Big boy or London Big girl? Can someone help me pls? Big girl living in a council flat, collecting hand-outs?? There are a lot of Nigerians that are real Professionals - Medical Consultants, IT professionals, Politicians, Solicitors etc I mean people that know their stuff...we don't get to hear about them. All we hear about are yahoo yahoo, bus conductor big boys and Upton Park hairdresser big girl. Na wah o.

1. Kikikiki awon smellos. Tatafo Facebook has been lit wiv Abike tonite. She cussed da shit outta bukky Jesse of Manchester. Nna bring d gist u hia. Bukky Jesse eleyin shovel. Wonder who advised her to b doing live video to disgrace herself. English she nor fit spk. Her teeth is terrible to look at. We hia say she be olodu babe forming big geh upandan. Kikiki Awon Oniranu dede

25. Jagun jagun ni bruv! he will go Canada. Go high bruv.

26. the money was paid in yesterday, I saw it very late yesterday. I am not like that o thank you......

27. Yeye dey smell.
    I just looked at their pictures (Nikki and Muyiwa) as suggested by decoders.
    Birds of a feather , that's their big big fake ways.
    Me I'm comfortable in my own here in Uk.

28. Imagine d disgrace he put himself all to form big boy. All d money he was using to carry babes he couodnt use it to arrange proper papers for himself. Misplaced priority, God don catch dem. Now d babe will follow another maga. Lobatan

29. Typical bini or the edo, delta also & yoroba women game abroad. They'll fu0ck & screw your life up, useless those sperm donor desperado men looking for cheap women to scam for paper or for money or for accomodation. These women will chew them them & spit out!!!
    Even report & help the police or immigration to jail or deport them.

Son of bitches breeding bastards !!!
    Cursed animals all of them.

1. Deltans don't fuck around like your igbos. How i got to know you're an igbo? Una sabi point fingers yet name una do worst. They can even sleep with dogs just to get money. Deltans pride themselves okay? So next time think before u yarn nonsense

2. Hahaha Lol!
      Delta psycho bitch!
      Razz filthy trashy girl like u!
      Now go drink sniper for my comment.
      E-diot.

30. Oro di hun...kemi has moved on with her life since but this nikki wey won die on top the guy before so na now she sabi take pix like say na do or die she dey before....osi oda nile pako

31. Hmmmmm muyiwa ori Bukky lo mu e.