Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Leaves Instructions To Be Buried With Money He Can Use To Bribe His Way Into Heaven..

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Man Leaves Instructions To Be Buried With Money He Can Use To Bribe His Way Into Heaven..

Ugandans were recently stunned following a will left behind by a deceased man, ordering his wife to bury him with Shs200 million (N17m).

He said he would take the money to heaven to bribe the Almighty Father on Judgment Day so He could forgive his earthly sins.
Charles Obong, 52, until his demise worked as a senior personnel officer in the ministry of Public Service from 2006 to 2016.

According to Ugandan Monitor, he died on December 17, 2016, after a protracted illness and was buried at his ancestral home at Adag-ani village, Bar-pii parish, Aromo Sub-county in Lira District, on Christmas Eve. He was buried in a metallic coffin worth Shs20m.

The Aromo Sub-county chairman, Mr David Elic, said his brother-in-law had left behind a Will, dictating that upon his death, his wife Margaret Obong should deposit huge sums of money in his coffin.
He planned to convey the money to God as an offertory so that the Almighty Father could forgive his sins and save him from ending up in hell.
He reportedly also instructed his brother Justin Ngole and sister Hellen Aber to bear witness to ensure his wife follows his testament to the letter and secure the money in his coffin.

But Mr Obong’s Will was violated as his body was exhumed last Saturday and the money withdrawn from the grave and his would-be planned bribe before God was truncated.

Obong’s wife reportedly confessed that her late husband had instructed her to bury him with huge sums of cash, which he would carry to heaven to offer God on Judgment Day. Ms Obong, however, declined to reveal the sums of money her husband asked he be buried along with.
She told the family members that her husband had also instructed her to ensure Mr Ngole, her brother-in-law, and Ms Aber, sister-in-law she ensures she places the money inside the casket.

The witnesses (Mr Ngole and Ms Aber) also confessed that their brother was buried with countless sums of money.

During the Saturday’s meeting, the Okii of Okabo clan chief, Mr Mike Gulu, ordered that the body be exhumed and the money recovered.

According to an eyewitness, Mr Elic, when the coffin was opened, US$ 5,700, in the denomination of 100 notes, was found in the coffin. The money was removed and was being kept with the Okii of Okabo clan leader.
“The funeral service van also left hurriedly with the grave construction material when the situation became very tense,” Mr Elic added.
The area LC3 councillor, Richard Ecel, who confirmed the exhumation said, “I witnessed everything because I was invited there officially. When the clan elders ordered the exhumation, the widow resisted but was overpowered and eventually the body was exhumed and the money recovered from the coffin.”

from Daily post

65 comments:

1. Saw this on IG and laughed really hardπŸ˜‚

When I calmed down,I realised that between Mr and Mrs Obong. Mrs Obong was the more foolish one. He "instructed" you to bury him with money to bribe God and u actually carried out his instruction. Iti!

1. Bribe God? His mental illness killed himπŸ˜‚

2. Hahahahah, someone said his wife should have just written a cheque and placed it in the coffin.

3. They should come and try it here in naija now.E Ven his coffin will disappear with money and his body parts sold too.Nonsense.

4. No be even small money oh? True true, na mental illness kill am

5. Btw, the greater fool is Mrs Obong

2. Hahhhaaa funniest story I've heard so far this year. If only God could be bribed. Rich men thinking they can get away with anything once you have money

3. But wait who will use the money recovered from the coffin now? It was a buried with a dead body. Use the money and the man's spirit go disturb you tire

1. Nah it won't Trinity. He's dead and gone

2. Disturb fire!!you must be watching too much AM lmao

I'm sure grave robbers are waiting to get rich

3. Disturb me? They should deposit the money in the bank, make dead body go dey disturb bank account now.
      Abi? Nonsense
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

4. I never knew people with such mentality existed, and he was working in 'public service', I wonder how he relates with them, God have mercy. *signofthecross*.

5. Just negodu the mans stupidity in thinking he could bribe God, those that followed the instruction are also stupid especially the bro and sis.
    End time judgement bribe

6. Replies
    1. Yeah, senseless man
      Even more a woman with dead brains. Chaaaaaiiiiiiii!!!
      Only black people can reason like this.

Marjorie

7. Hahahahahahaha...
    Madness!...
    He wouldn't have done that cos he is going to another world not heaven!...
    Heaven and hell are fake mehn and yes I am a christain!,,.

1. Nah she isn't. Witnesses believe heaven is real and exists.

2. Queen is right. I believe there's a different world/plane because of are certain things I experience every night. Can't even mention these things to people because they'll call me crazy.

8. vanity upon vanity,he cant bribe his way In to heaven.

9. That grave site is not safe. Emmm people will go and collect the money and bribe god on his behalf.

10. Lmao...Jesus Christ...this is height of stupidity....

11. I wish someone i know will leave such a will in my care.... hahaha ill put only 200 dollars then the rest will be for me to spend and be bougie... hahaha Chai!, i hope his family and friends aren't dumb enough to grant his wish because a drunk idiot will steal the money after all.

1. U even try, I will not put a Kobo inside abi I go buy one big stout take pray for am. #nuffsaid

12. Just Negodu this selfish man
    Lolz..he did not even bother to think how his wife and children will survive after his demise,he wants them to put his millions in the coffin...No bribe in Heaven oooo

13. Sharp widow... But she should have lodged the cash into her personal account and given him the cheque placed safely in the coffin. He would just cash the cheque whenever the need arises... Ignorant man...
    What a pity

1. Hahahaahaha, same thing someone wrote. Write a cheque, simple!

14. This news deserves an okpolo eyes..funny enough this man is not alone on this kind of thought. This happens when you realise after making all the money in this world but lack the peace of knowing God,you live the remainder of your years regretting

15. After Them bury him finish make them Boys were his grave dey ooooo

16. Not funny at all.
    Dumbest thing i've heard this year.

17. No amount of wealth, children or treasures of the earth can save one from the punishment of the Almighty if you die an infidel or an unrepentant sinner save HE has mercy on ya.

HE is the one who gives wealth and owns all the wealth in the heavens and the earth. You cannot bribe him with that

😭 😭 😭

18. Lol..hilarious

19. which kind craze be this one...thank God say the cheifs dem get sense to exhume the body...open eye bury 5700 $ with dead body. na wa o, this kind of mumu behaviour can never happen in naija. Boys go reach there for night scatter the grave. Some people will never have sense in this life even he wife and relatives join am in this mumu behaviour

20. Smh for him! I sure say him eye go don clear by now!

21. A clear example of d biblical rich fool playing out in the 21st century...but I must say sha... his foolishness is epic and monumental... lol.. wants to bribe God... that thought alone qualify u for VIP section in hell... not judging sha.. just stating d obvious

22. Mtchewww!

That man is a greedy man. He doesn't want anybody too enjoy his money that's why he asked for that rubbish.

And the wife agreed? I won't do nada and the family won't do anything.

I trust naija cemetery na. They'll even remove the coffin and sell it how much more money.

23. For him mind abi. Lol! Nothing person no go hear. Smh!!!

24. Only in African country
    And they actually did.

25. Everybody has heard about it. Thieves are waiting for the money. Blood go flow for the money.

Foolish politician. All politicians know what's up. They are not clean with what this man has done

26. Bribe God abi...double sin for him equals double hell over there

27. Ogbeni, Baba God can't be bribed! Too late!

... Jesus is my worth!

28. Stupidity of the highest level. Mumu.

29. Ara di na udi nu ndi. The living family members that supported the madness need to be checked o. Bribe God ko bribe devil ni

30. I saw this news somwer n I just laughed. So he was actually aware DAT heaven n hell is real..but he kept on sinning!

If humans could bribe God,I'm sure everyone would be working n saving to bribe their souls into heaven!
    Person like me no go even born pikin no matter how much I love children!
    All my savings will be for heaven!

But..God is no man!
    All hands must be on deck,if u wanna make heaven!

31. Lol... Some people's stupidity collects salary. And here I was thinking naira was the worst and least valued currency in Africa. My ignorance ehn...

32. Mtcheew... Mtcheewer....Mtcheewest

33. Madam Stell good morning,where are my comments on ur blog, i dont get to see them, thats not fair

34. I'm not one to judge but I know d devil will even give him a slap when he gets to hell and as for d wife, all I can say is her stupidity can never be erased. #nuffsaid

35. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

36. I can't judge the man. He must have seen so much Indian movies. Thats how the attah of Igala instructed all Igala born to bath with salt water during the ebola break. so I'll just sit-down and read.

37. The fear of hell fire is the beginning of wisdom.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

38. The fear of hell fire is the beginning of wisdom.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

39. This shows the level of bribery and corruption the man was involved in while alive to d extent of trying to bribe a Supreme Being. There are a whole lot of people around the world with different kinds of shallow thinking. This is vanity.

Barr Oma, pls how do I get in touch to volunteer for the Girl Child/Women NGO. I love charity works.

40. The kind of stories we hear these days surprises even the devil. God please save your own. It's a wicked world.

41. This man is already receiving his judgement from his grave. Burning from earth to heaven.