Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Seeks Divorce Because His Wife Demands For N500 Every Time...

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Man Seeks Divorce Because His Wife Demands For N500 Every Time...

Sunday Olaosebikan on Wednesday approached an Igando Customary Court in Lagos to end his seven-year-old marriage to his wife, Mutiatu, for allegedly demanding for money before s3x.

He told the court, “My wife always refuses me s3x until she collects N500.

“This, I am sure, is why she has not conceived after the birth of our only child, who is six-year old now.
“I am tired of paying N500 per round before having s3x with my wife, please dissolve the union.

He further told the court said that Mutiatu always threatens to kill him.
He said, “My wife is after my life, she stabs me with dangerous weapons whenever we have misunderstanding.

“She once stabbed me with a broken bottle on my head and I bled heavily which landed me in the hospital.
“Mutiatu used our kitchen knife as pillow, when I queried her; she said her pastor instructed her to use it against bad dreams.
“Many a times when I request for s3x or during argument, she brings the knife out threatening to stab me.
“She is just aggressive and violent in nature; she may kill me if I continue with the marriage.

“Because of her violent nature, I ran away from the house to avoid untimely death.”

He said that his family ejected his wife from his house for fear of unknown but that she came back begging, adding that he pitied her and accepted her back.
He said, “I accepted my wife back because I thought she had learnt her lesson, but she refused to change, instead she is getting worse day by day.”
The petitioner also said that his wife failed to respect him.

“My wife does not obey my orders; she always tells me that I cannot control her because we are age mates.”

He said that because of his wife’s bad behaviour, she could not get a steady job.
“Employers always sack her when she exhibited her character.’’
Olaorebikan begged the court to terminate the marriage.

The respondent was not in the court for her defence.

The President of the court, Mr Adegboyega Omilola, therefore, ordered bailiff to serve her to appear and adjourn the case to February.

from dailypost

43 comments:

1. Hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi.

500 naira ko? Haba! But oga you are stingy oq

2. Hahahahahaha, she's insuring the p**sy, because it's loses its elasticity worth anytime a dick goes in..mad woman. Wetin person nor go seeπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

3. 500 naira/round??? That got me "Loling "...

2. Hahahahaha let me laugh at the headline before I go read it. Hahahahaha that man needs epp

3. And to think nothing surprises me anymore. #500 per round?

Chai. End time wife.

4. This one is a transactional relationship nah

5. Hahahahaha Oga you must give her the N500 anytime you asked for sex. Na una ways be that.. you guys dont take care of your wives and children. Owambe people

6. Nawa ooo, #500 per round keh? The man must be a very stingy man. Also, the woman is not normal as well, which devil she wan stab for dream?

7. Hahahahahahahah...
    I'm sure the man is very stingy!...
    This is the kind of thing I would do as a retired ashewo that I am if my man is an aka gum!...

1. this people have given me brain today, i wil start my own money collecting today, my hubby is stingy too,but my own wil be #1500 per round because of recession

2. Looooool πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Š

8. Story for the gods. He is looking for another child meanwhile 500N is a big deal for him to give his wife each time. The wife is even cheap sef..mtchewwwwwwww

9. Mr man,didn't you marry her as a prostitute?,and you think she will change?,radarada eyin awo.

10. This is one of the many reasons why women are called witches.

1. This is one of the many reasons why you'll remain senseless.So you wanted to commit suicide over a 'witch' abi?

2. Hahahahahahahahhahahaha welcome back dear. I agree with you in this case

3. Witches but you can't do without their pussy...making you a wizard.πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

4. Have you all waited to hear from the woman? Why conclude so fast?

11. .lol@ she uses our kitchen knife as pillow
    Ati undertaker nii? lol, abeg lemme come and be going

12. When you marry an olosho... They never change.

13. It's a crime for one to be poor and illiterate at the same time, it should be a Punishable offence, lol.

14. Yoruba women are always like that.reminds of my money gulping ex girlfriend

15. Hian

This one na Okpo

5h for each round

Lol

16. This can only happen in Igando customary court...hian
    Btw who is the magistrate

17. Stupid poor illiterate man, you don't give her enough money,am sure you are stingy too

18. Lol, his wife was tasking him b4 sex, n wah. May be she's a retired olosho. Mr man went and carried overload.

19. Hmmm na wa, I can't imagine how that home will be like

20. Just Negodu
    Nothing way court no go see or hear

21. Pay before service

22. Igando shool reciff an a'word, I dunno what for, bet they jos nid an a'word. Strench tinz harpening in igando.

23. Igando again..... I think that area should be renamed.....

24. Igando...I raise Beyonce hand for una

25. The man Na osho free. Stingy man