Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Whose Wife Ran Away After Spending N950k For Her Marriage Set To Remarry

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

Man Whose Wife Ran Away After Spending N950k For Her Marriage Set To Remarry

Seems that Mr Isaiah has found love again!...Congrats to him and I wonder how much he spent this time around......

99 comments:

1. His English πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

1. Who English epp πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. @Isaiah...You are a "murderer"....

@BBC English...Come and arrest him

3. He deals with akata women.

4. Trsnsitional wedding... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€

5. Afi transitional wedding
      .mcheew
      Block head

6. Isn't it obvious why d 1st wife ran away? She just pity her unborn children tongues. LMAO.

7. Hahahahahahaha hahahahahahaha
      English hard o.

8. ROTFL!!!! Even me go run with that kind of english

9. ROTFL!!!! Even me go run with that kind of english

10. Who gave him N950,000?

11. Oron men With their tiny pimpim. Women rapper to the core.

2. His English alone na die
    Who wouldn't leave such a man with his thunder and brimstone grammar?

3. Hahhahahahabab this should be in Saturday laugh.
    The English dey run pass Usain bolt πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. 950k only?? My friend abeg occupy several seats! On a serious note, marriage expenses is one of the reasons why most Nigerian men feel they own their wives. When they do something nasty in public and you jokingly ask them if their wives approve of it, you'll hear them say things like- "na me use my money marry am." This mentality is repulsive and downright foolish. This is what has prompted this guy to come on social media to brag about how much he spent on her 'head' and even having the temerity to mock her age. He feels he owns her. The Nigerian society needs to press the reset button. We keep raising the bar for women when it comes to marriage but tolerate inexcusable behaviours from men. What a dysfunctional, discriminatory society we live in.

2. Na wa... Nothing pezin we nor see.. Congrats on ur TRANSITIONAL marriage..

3. If it is 'only' 950k, let her return it! Rubbish!

4. Lol @what are you Call that kind married. I call it Busu hahahahaha

5. Ur grammar sef can send wife away... Shior

6. Oho!!!! I wish him a blissful marraige with less katakata

7. Why won't she run when you can't write well!..
    Onye owu ite!...

1. See who is talking, when your own grammer dey make your hussy flirt.

2. Buahahahahahhahahahahahahajah
      Owu ite aburo obere

3. Queen wr have u bn...missed u

4. Anon 11:47,I missed you too dear..
      I am enjoying the festive season...
      Uto uwa!...

5. Madam of this blog is back o o

Happy New Year to you

6. Queen is back from the village😁😁😁😁 wetin You bring for us?

7. Shuo queen welcome back from your holiday. I missed you o, despite your bad mouth.

8. Lilly simple..
      Same to you dear...

Anon,I'm not back yet oh!...

Crystal,no be you teach me how to bad mouth?...
      I missed you too!..

8. lol, the English though...whatever rockss hos boat

9. lol, the English though...whatever rocks his boat

10. his written english looks like his face

1. And to think he is from my place too.*Hides faces in shame*

11. Hahahaha congrats Isaiah.

Abeg go collect change from your former in-laws hands

12. Stella, this man's English is enough to make a me flee!
    Haba

1. Did his ex wife not see his hingrish before accepting to marry him?

13. Even the grammar is enough to send someone running. HML

1. Whats our biz with his first wife's age? Instead of running your mouth,pray make this one no follow run mokop? Bloody grammarian.

14. Burst my brain! Bekee bu ezigbo agbara.

15. So calabar marriages r expensive ni? Kikiki

Was thinking it's only the igbos o.

Sorry sir. Don't spend much again o

16. Lwkmd...I don't gerrit, he's joking right?

17. Boring! Flips page

18. Maybe the woman couldn't stand all the "faster than a speeding bullet (when he's not Superman!)type of grammar and wondered if she would still be alive to tell the tale once married!

His English na wa!!

19. English is a borrowed language..
    Congrats to him.
    Everyone deserved a second chance.

1. Yes my dear...,you are also 'spoking'!

2. Everyone "deserved" a second chance? You're in same category with him...English is certainly a borrowed language for you

3. Shantelle why evuls? Lol

20. Lmao see his "engrish" sef
    If I am the one sef I will run as well

21. Hahahaha I thought the English was somehow nai make me keep quiet. Chai blog visitors Na wa for una

22. Congrats to him. The man really wants to get married ooo. Oct to Feb na how many months abeg? I hope this one lasts.

23. Dis ur english no b amπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚
    As d tin too hard,u for kukuma write am for pidgin...

24. He shld have written in his native language.
    So when did he meet this one that he is getting married again so soon. Cant you at least study this lady for a year 1st.
    Next thing he will start disturbing facebook with another uncoordinated rant again.

25. He found another wife so soon? Is it that easy?

26. Love gone awry!
    Congrats on your new marriage.

27. Lolz sorry i had to laugh... This guy can speak English mhen!

28. Thank God he moved on...Congrats Mr

29. Lmao,very quick his English is boom

30. I would run too with that kind of grammar. The woman manage run the next day sef. I would flee same day of the wedding

31. Hahaha Abeg i cant laugh too much my throat is still hurting.

Bros this your English ehhhh, if i were the lady, i will run too.

Imagine waking up to all these gbagauns everyday.....nah i applied for marriage not headache.

#newstaffbusforideato

32. Transitional marriage? Is he dying?

1. No. There is a need for him to transit from one wife to another

33. Congrats Sir. Next time please ask someone to write for you 😯😯😯

34. May your new marriage be blissful and successful

35. Brighter grammer for free oga.

36. Guys dude's getting married after being dumped once, can't we just be happy for him, 98% of the comment is on his grammar not even the real reason. Congrats nnah, I hope this one stays

37. The comments are killing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, Stella u must be entertained πŸ˜†

38. Hope ur English won't chase this one.

39. most he put it on facebook, see english of laive lol

40. Der must be somtn dat 47yrs old woman wnts 2use d marriage cert 4 hence she married him n fled next day.

41. Lol...where is the wedding transitioning to? Anyways, happy married life to him.

42. The English can bring the death back to life!

1. Your name is manifesting in your vocab'.... Enough evidence.

2. Henhen... Afi bring the death

43. Am still doubting this man story ....might be that he's a nollywood producer ohhhhhh......and trying to see if his storyline will sell....whatever the case, Goodluck to you