Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Match This....

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Match This....

I have worked this out in my head one million times and I cant find the match stick to be moved....

99 comments:

1. So many sides to solving this equation after all. 😀😀😀

2. Lies! Move the match in 6 to make it 0

3. 5 + 4 = 9. Twas easy for me though, except I am wrong.🙌

4. Move the match stick for the positive sign...to the number 6 to make it 8-4=4..

5. Nice one levia

1. Stell, one has to move a match from 6, down left to become 5, and then fix it on top of thelalast 4 to become 9.
      That's 5+4=9.

2. It's just few that understand the question

3. You are correct. It took me like 30seconds to figure it out. Then scrolled down to see comments. Glad to see another genius like me. Lol

4. Yeah, took me 5seconds @anonymous 23:10.

3. Just move the stick in the middle of number "6" up form the number "0"

1. Remove a stick from the plus and it will be -(minus)

2. Move a stick from the plus sign + it turns to -, pick the stick removed from the plus sign, then attach it to the top of the match stick that formed 6 and it changes to 8-4=4

4. Seems easy..move d curved part on the number 6 to form a 0. 0+4=4

5. Just move the stick in the middle of number "6" up to form the number "0"

6. Take one from 6 which would make it 5then add it to the and answer it gives you 9

7. Move the match stick from the + to the first number(6)

it becomes "8-4 = 4"

Voila!!! :)

8. The right equation is 0 + 4 = 4
    The matchstick to be moved is in '6', the one lying horizonal, place it on the other vertical one to form '0'.

9. Move the standing match in the plus sign n add to the 6 figure to get 8.. 8 minus 4 is 4

10. Stella, very simple now?

Just move the vertical match on the plus sign and put it to complete 6, which will make the equation 8-4=4.

Nawah for you sef, *side eyes*

11. Remove the matchstick from the Equal =sign and you will get 6+4-4 abeg stella i cant come and die ontop mathematics ,who eh epp ,am yet to see which organisation uses equations them just dey suffer person on top equation then in school

12. Move d matchstick on 6 to make it 0, so 0 + 4= 4

13. Move the middle stick from six upwards, it will become zero. 0+4 equals 4.

14. You gotta straighten the match stick in the 6 to make it a 0

0+4=6

Abi?

15. remove one match from the + and add it to the 6 to give 8. Then the equation becomes 8-4=4

16. Let me try.
    Move one match from plus to make it minus, then place it on d right aide of six, which makes it 8. So 8-4 equals 4.

17. Let me try.
    Move one match from plus to make it minus, then place it on d right aide of six, which makes it 8. So 8-4 equals 4.

18. Move the vertical stick on the addition sign (+), this turns it into a substraction sign (-), thereafter move the vertical sign into the six (6) to form 8. The equation will be 8 - 4 = 4

19. Take the vertically placed matchstick from the "+" sign and place on the empty side of "6" to form an "8", hence "8-4=4".

Bassey.

20. What if the fold on 6 is lifted up to form a 0, the it becomes 0+4=4.

21. move one match box from 6 and place on 4 after the equal to sign to make 5+4=9

22. Move the match stick on the plus sign and add to the 6 to make it 8. 8-4=4.
    Yay!!! i got it.

23. Remove one match from 6 to make the 5 and place it on 4 to make it 9....

24. I Carry Chair Come25 January 2017 at 17:24

Move the middle match in six, six now turns to zero. 0 + 4 = 4

1. Aswear I got this in 5 seconds. I jus dey read all these mumu people since. Looool

25. Remove a stick from d plus sign to change it to minus and use it to change d six into eight.....8-4=4

26. Move one match from the + sign to the open space on the number 6. Makes the equation
    8-4=4

27. Move the match stick on top of the addition sign and add it to number 6 to make it 8. Result is 8-4=4

28. 0 + 4 = 4
    Move the match stick inside the 6 & it becomes 0. Lola9ja

29. Move the middle stick in '6' to make it zero.

30. Just move a matchstick to turn the six to zero then you have a balanced equation.....

31. You can as well move the match stick that forms 6 upright, to form 0. Then you have 0+4=4

32. There are many ways. I'll say one.
    Remove the stick across the plus sign so it become a minus and add to the 6 to become 8... so 8-4=4

33. Remove one match stick from the plus sign to make it minus and add it to the 6 to make it 8.

8-4=4

34. Move the bottom stick from the first figure (which turns it to 5) then place it at the top of the answer (and that makes it 9). so the equation is 5+4 =9. simple.

35. stella remove the minus and put it on the six....thats ur answer and it can be another way again

36. Just move a matchstick to convert the six to zero,equation balanced

37. Take the match stick from the plus sign and add to 6 making it 8 so it becomes 8-4=4

38. The match stick at the bottom left of 6 should be moved and placed on top of 4 after the equal to sign, then it will be 5 +4=9
    I need a job before Nysc first batch My location is Ikorodu

39. remove the match stick from the plus sign to make it minus sign and use the matchstick to turn 6 into 8, then you have 8-4= 4. Shikena. Took me 30 seconds to figure it out.

40. Move the match stick on the 6 and place on the far upper right to make number 0 , then you have, 0+4=4

41. you move the match stick that crosses 6 up, to make it a zero

42. New equation would be 5+4=9

43. The match in 6 becomes 0....that was easy....

44. Simple .. Turn one of the match sticks on digit 6 , so that it becomes Zero. We then have 0 + 4= 4. Shikena!

45. 6 will b changed to 0, hence 0+4=4

46. 5 + 4 = 9. Remove one matchstick from 6 and put on the other 4 to make it 9

47. One of the addition sign sticks to 6 to make 8.

48. Stella, remove one match stick from the plus and it becomes minus. Then, put it on the 6 and it becomes 8. So, 8-4=4. Very simple!

49. Move the match stick in the middle of the 6 to make it 0
    0+4=4.

50. Just move the match on the Number 6 to make it number 0 (0+4=4)

51. Easy, move the match on the plus sign tochange six to eight,making it 8-4

52. Move the one @ the back of 6,it will change to 5 then place it on to of the 4 and change it 9. Resulting to 5+4=9

53. Remove the vertical stick from the + sign and place it in the empty space in front of the 6. Gives you 8-4.

54. 8-4=4. remove + matcstick

55. Stella, no gree post my comment ohh. Wetin i do

56. I no even understand

* runoutofpost*

57. Move a stick from the 6 to form a zero.

58. Remove 1 match stick from 6 to form 5, then place it over the 4 to form 9. That is 5 plus 4 equals 9.

59. Stella all u have to do is remove the first straight stick. D one across will fall down and form an "O" hence 0+4=4

60. Hello everyone...
    Testing... Testing...... My blog id.....
    Are you seeing me ? JHW , Queen , ideato my local government, monkeynofine, whiteburry and swagalafresh...Lolzz
    Been an observe for years , now am ready to join band gang......
    Love you all

61. Move a match stick from the plus sign to the 6 to become 8. 8-4=4

62. 0+4=4. Just mive the one that goes on the 6 to go straight and it changes to 0. Look am well Stella.

63. Instruction says move,not remove so move d stick 4m 6 to make it 0 so 0+4=4

64. 5 + 4 = 9. Move a match from 6 to the top of 4

65. The answer is 8-4. Move match from the plus and close the gAP IN 6

66. remove the match stick that turns 6 to 5 and place it on d 4 after d equal to sign u will den have 5+4=9 mrs adeniyi