Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Memo To Single Men On How To Find A Wife In 3 Months

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Memo To Single Men On How To Find A Wife In 3 Months

This Article might upset you today,especially if you are a Lady and a make up artist or you own an iPhone or you live around Lekki,Surulere or even Abuja........Please read this and lets discuss it gently without going for the balls of the writer......

1. Women who are not Celibate ( Most Celibate women have had sex with more than 50 men and are trying hard to redeem their Vagina. Please don't fall for the celibacy trick. It is a calculated ruse to deceive men)

2.Women who wear two underwears a day 2B. Please run from women with unshaved armpit.

3. A Woman who has never committed an abortion

4. Women who don't snapchat during service

5. Women who don't use the hopeless 'Dog snapchat filter' 5B. Any woman who doesn't look exactly like her Social Media Pictures should be dumped immediately.

6. A woman who doesn't own an IPhone (This is rare but a calculated strategy to spot a woman u can marry immediately)

7. Send 40 DMs a week (Send the Messages don't be scared)

8. Any woman whose page is locked is not ready for marriage ( She is obviously hiding something)

9. A woman who responds to DMs should be first on your list for consideration (It means she is looking for friendship)

10. Stay away from Single ladies around Lekki Phase 1, Oando Filling Station Round about Lekki, Surulere, Imo State, Asokoro, Gwarinpa, Maitama and Wuse 2 Abuja. ( If you must date them please ask for their source of income, Lekki Phase 1 is the head quarters for Runs girls)

11. Any woman who calls her self a Makeup artist should not be taken seriously. Everyone is a make up artist nowadays even my self @dokunolumofin ( Unserious women) The likes of Banke, Oshewa etc are renowned MUAs. They are Professionals not the self acclaimed MUAs.

13. Any woman who cannot go a year without a gift from you should be dumped immediately.

14. A lady with hair net around the house and nasty dirty towel wrapped around her body like a village woman should be dropped instantly (we are in the 21st century for chrissake!)

15. Women who use more than 1hour to make up should not be considered.

16. Do not marry a woman who practises only Missionary style during sex (variety is the spice of life).

17. My Top Recommended States with Best Wives (Ogun, Ondo, Osun, Anambra, Enugu, Ekiti, Kaduna, Adamawa, Calabar, Bayelsa, Katsina, Borno, Rivers, Edo, Akwa Ibom, Onitsha)

Conclusion : If you meet any woman who doesn't fall under the above stated category kindly propose with immediate effect. If you do not have money for an engagement ring. Please reach out to @dokunolumofinfoundation we will buy you a ring. God bless you all. Please my articles are not written to upset anyone just for social media users, educated women and pundits to criticise and analyse. Thank you and Have a wonderful day.

Written by Dokun Olumofin.

121 comments:

1. Oh!I sight Adamawa. He sure is right. Adamawa ladies are homely.

2. Joro n his brother are jokers.
      Please, how will you know if a lady has aborted or not?
      Fuckery!!!!!!

3. Juliet, d adamawa I know is nothing to right home about. Very proud, nasty, rude n controlling! It's so bad her hubby watches her pants n clothes outside. No shame. To think they re young couples.

4. Washes I mean

5. Number 9 is so wrong. Men send you all kinds of rubbish in the name of DM. I hardly reply my dms only reply few who make sense and when they talk out of line I ignore them immediately.replying or not replying Dms mean nothing.

6. I so agree with No. 14

2. Boredom don finish this one

1. I was angry with him until I got to the point where he said Enugu women are wife materials. That's true sha!

2. Hmm... writeup is somehow sha

3. I'm frm da north n dis guy sayin Kaduna n katsina tops his list of states with best wife material tells u dat he has nt done his research well.what happened to da lyks of Sokoto,zamfara,Kano and kebbi.

*BV 'yar kano*

3. LMAO. That dirty towel around her body got me 😁😁😁

And why is Delta State not in that list Mr.

1. Mr writer want to turn to a comedian now,anything to be trending

2. Delta kee...with all their loose girls/women...all the delta girls I av fucked was on the first day we met

3. Let me go and start sending DMs

1. Very stupid article. So cos you live in phase 1 or around the oando chisco area men should stay away from you? If you don't use an iPhone? Lol...the celibate thing? A woman who's celibate must have slept with at least 50men???? Hahhhhaaaa what are you? A borehole? Very myopic thinking. Both brother's have small minds. I think joro is better tho

2. Xxxtrinity, loosen up abeg. Ewo ni rada rada

5. Makes sense a bit.. some of it though.

1. And he mentioned onitsha as a state, ridiculous

6. The struggle to be relevant is real! Oga dokun olomofin on behalf of the guys in Nigeria we reject your postulation. Ghana might decide to listen though

7. So tony one week is also envious of Chiwetalu Agu, funny how the two actors against Chwetalu Agu are not even relevant on the screen, producers don't know you two, but Chioma Chukwuka and Chiwetalu Agu are still hot on the screen, the reason you two can never be known, idiots.no wonder most lagos movie actors can do anything to act in asaba movies but are never given roles,you stay forming posh yet everybody in Nigeria prefer the local movies with originality, shame on you Tony one week thr failed actor.

1. These are not cast iron rules really. You may want to write them off but they somehow stir up singles mind to find abnormalities in who you are with questionable within the bounds of reason.

8. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 stella you are really helping these Olumorons markets o

1. Most are pure rubbish, but a few need a little consideration. Any girl that tells you she's decided to be celibate, from experience, has fucked an entire village except the very very rare ones that have genuinely given their life to Christ. Run from this type. She's just trying to redeem some self-esteem. Most Single girls living in Abuja town generally aren't wife-material. The ones living in the places he mentioned in Lagos are worse. Again, the longer a woman remains single, the more her body count. I now understand why Hausa men go for very young girls. No matter how bad the girls are, their body counts will be very low compared to most single girls that are more than 25. That being said, there are still very few senior ladies that haven't abused their bodies. Very few. This marriage thing sef, e get as e be.

2. And what's wrong if a woman tries to redeem her image after fucking "an entire village"?. So, she should keep on fucking everyone, perhaps that would then make her wife material right?

3. I say yes to no8 and d states he listed re the most not to marry from long hiss

9. No 8 is so correct. Any girl that put her page is locked should not be married by any correct man.Such woman should old for her papa house

1. Peace maker you are very foolish. My profile is locked because i don't care to have the whole if nigeria viewing my pics.only family members and choose friends follow me on social media. So because I'm a bit of a private person and i like to gave control over who has access to my page im not wife material. Pls sit down and reset your brain

2. This little brat @Kerry okoye why do you like showing your ill manners? Nwa uchicha with her ike slippers. I blame your parents for raising an uncouth idiot. Foolish thing

3. Lmao @ Nwa ochicha.Igbo amaka

4. Oi laugh in Chinese.....imagine fan emmanuel calling someone a brat.....u irritating loud mouthed somebody....local rat

10. HHHMMM!!

And i just wasted four good minutes in my life reading this..

cant even forgive myself!!!

@MARTINS ABOY

11. Haha..Imo State don suffer sha.

1. Hehehehehehehehe @pipi Lee,no be small thing..

Even here in Anambra,there is a lot of discrimination towards the Imo guys..Most of the Anambranians will rather stay at their father's house than marry an Imo man..and their reason is what?? That Imo guys arent husband material,or that they dont know how to take care of their wife..
      if its like that among we Igbos,then why wont other tribes have same say too..

Imo state has suffered sha!!

Most of my friends in school dont even believe im from Imo,and if i ask them why? they would say i dont act/behave "Like them"..AAHH!! i never knew Imo indigenes have a certain behaviour oooo...LOL!!!

God help we Nigerians..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. In my next world I will come from Imo state. I love my Imo state till tomorrow I don't care what anybody think abt me & my pple. #proud Imo girl for life # & the best thing God will do for me is giving me a husband from Imo state. Very expose, enlighten & free spirit.

12. I had to go back and read this.
    Dokun, are you sure the harmattan hasn't affected your brain? I heard the harmattan weather makes people go insane.
    Tell me you were just being sarcastic pls.
    So a lady must have an abortion to make a good wife?
    I hear you Dokun, I hear you..

Pls ladies, I hope you all take this cum grano Salis.(with a grain of salt) No need getting angry over nothing.

Btw boda Dokun, onitsha is not a state.

Poof! Be gone Dokun!

Dum Spiro spero.

13. Hahahahaha! This guy and his bros wont kee mw with laff someday. Brb to read comments biko

1. The one I laughed hard is the Yoruba demon article he wrote..

To think when someone mentions Yoruba demon some foolish beings will want to die. Here is dokun making light of the name. I call my Yoruba friend that and he calls himself that but some silly beings will want to die

2. Yoruba demon issue is serious o,I went to my friends house,and I noticed most of the Yoruba women there have absentee husband,na there I fear Yoruba men,they are the worse tribe for marriage in Nigeria I tell you.

3. I tell you imagine a yourba man discussing about marriage. Show me a divorcee from Imo state I will list hundred from other states. Mteeww.

14. This olumofin guy dey craze.

15. #Admit it when you're wrong and shut up when you're right. This is a simple way to drastically improve the quality of your relationships*

16. No 1 is so on point. Na woman wey don gbensh too many men, their Toto don suffer & no longer tight that use celibacy to trap a man.

1. You, ur body go dey do u kai kai wen it comes to d matter of women nd tohtoh,be trolling comments anyhow.

2. @becky naka & anon14:47 why d talk pain 2 of u pass? Hope it's not what am thinking, hope d thing still dey tight.

3. 😂😅😆Peace maker you be character

17. i disagree on number 1, that i am practising celibacy doesn't mean I've had 3ex with several men. Dokun the last time I checked Onitsha is under Anambra and not a state. likewise, calabar is under cross river.

18. Not true about page being private!!
    Most people lift photos for sick reasons....
    I recently saw mine on baddoo with a profile offering sex!!
    A guy sent it to me on Facebook after saying i was forming hard to get whether its not ashawo work i am doing!!
    So Dokun you lie in that aspect! Mtcheew

1. So can't I still follow you and when you accept I take your pics?? Or you don't accept request at all?? Lame excuse

19. He made some sense sha...
    But I didn't buy most of his write up!...
    Honestly!...
    If I am a man,I would never marry a virgin or a naive Mgbeke !!...
    RUNZ girls makes the best wife!...

1. So u u be runs girl... See ur mouth like runs girls make the best wife. 😕😕

2. Oh my dear queen I understand you.... As the chief retired runs girl that you is,pls make sure you put your dauthers tru the runs things so they will make a good wife in the future,and may your sons marry runs girls,oya say amen😁
      DAFT

3. Speaking from experience

20. Me I lik the guy ooo,most of his write ups are true..lmaoooo

21. There are no rules or guidelines to marriage my dear... we all just pray for guidance, wisdom, knowledge and understanding from God to love and direct us in our marriages and above all, to meet our soul mates.

22. Women don suffer sha most especially d sindle ones smh

23. If this trash is coming from a single guy or a guy that has not celebrated his 20th wedding anniversary... y'all should apply wisdom and disregard the nonsense write up above. He is a comedian.

24. I've neva commitment an abortion and I don't have an iPhone

25. IMO state girls don suffer...@ number 10. Hahahahaha

1. They are very very fine and fair hence the reason people think all. Of them are hoes. Imo girls can fine. Like really fine.

26. runs girls every where even on sdk

27. I'm horny and hubby refused to make make love to me saying a prophet told him to be celibate till God knows when. I mastubate before but av stopped for almost 2 years and av decided not to go back. I love him so much and I can't imagine myself cheating on him. He held me this morning massaging my body and I told him to leave me alone that it's not easy to be celibate, he said I should be patient.

1. Which prophet told him not to do his matrimonial duties?...
      See,Your husband has a sickness he is treating!...
      Stop disturbing him,he dosent want to infect you!

2. Story he just doesn't want to infect u with std. I pray he get cured from it.

3. Hmmmm!! 2 whole years??? Madam dnt dull Ur self cos this doesn't sound right. Better go and complain to him family members. Is he in some sort of cult or for ritualist purpose??? That'd the only reason I can fathom for a man. Which church would advice such??? Pls check well abeg

4. He is on rx for an std ...ask him

5. 2 years???, wow and my hubby is chasing me everywhere for sex, I keep giving excuses cos I'm really not interested. Just yesterday he said in some houses that it's the opposite. Na Wah!!

6. Poster you be Mumu. Your hubby has got STD

7. I'm I the only one misunderstanding this anonymous.. she says she used to mastubate,but stopped two years ago.

Or na my eyes no read am well??

8. All of you saying std, abeg do they treat std for 2 years?

28. 14,15& 16 got me laughing. I hate hairnet too abeg.

29. Is Onitsha a state? Mumu guy

1. Yorubas are not Nigeriansxthey don't know anything about other parts if the country,dumb lots

2. Cos with don't have any business in those dead zones. Recently I went to PH and I was like where d hell is the oil money. The whole city was just like AJ city

30. I enjoy all these Dokun and joro write Up's. Jst for fun
    Madam Stella keep bringing their write Up's don't mind all the ppl hating on it. If the write up is vexing you go and write ur own and become relevant

31. Lmao... the hustle to remain relevant is real..

32. Rotflmao!!!!

I love this guy. He makes me laugh hysterically with his jokes.

My belle oo.

33. Wait ohh dokunolumofin are u sure you are okay? Every tribe has good and bad women.

34. A man knows what he wants irrespective of whatever..

35. An unintelligent article. Hope this was met for comedy?

36. Dis article is retarded

37. This guy obviously seeks attention.

38. Can you imagine this trash. Please stop giving this guy audience. That was how me and my husband had issue with our sex life and we both decided that we needed a marriage counselor. Hubby said No to church counsellors but when I said does he have any, he said Joro. Can you imagine this one counselling couples. The guy will just break my home. I laughed at hubby and said he must be a joker that he should check the guys background.

39. These brothers need to shut up. They know so much...oya show us your wives. In this life. ..you will fall in love with who you want to. .iphone or not...celibate or not. How many women have had abortions and have happy homed with loving husbands? How many gurls from lekki have married into blessed homes without drama. So because she is a mua she is not wife material. These kind of useless men are what is wrong with society. Park well

1. For the abortion part,he must be referring to ladies who are sexually active without using protection and haven't gotten pregnant before should be checked

40. Ds joro and his broda no just get sense!mk dem continue to de deceive people wey de follow dem!with dia yeye writeups!mscheeew!

41. He is high on cheap weed. Stupid somebody.

42. This guy n his brother are trying so hard biko

43. aha! aha! stella dis couch again... Omg variety is d spicy of life... stop dis old missionary couch abeg...OMAA

44. Did I just read that Onitsha is a state?

This is surely a Yoruba Demon

45. Why would an Anambra man marry from Imo state? Ladies dey scarce? Even for dash, I no go near Imo lady dey talk marriage matter. I dey craze? My umunna no go gree follow me go Imo state on top marriage matter. Not when there are eligible ladies from Enugu, Ebonyi and Abia state. Go Abuja and Lagos, na Imo gwegz full there bc dem no be marriage material.

46. His quite right about the lekki runs girls , that oando round about is infested with ashawos sha, just go on tinder or insta chat and see for urself.Lord help we single guys on the island .