Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mercy Aigbe And Yemi Alade Beautiful Make Up Free Faces

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Mercy Aigbe And Yemi Alade Beautiful Make Up Free Faces

How many of you can try this?..Some of you saw your real faces last five years ago..Foundation and heavy make up ti take over!

Actress Mery Aigbe looks really nice without Makeup..wow!
Look at Singing Nightingale Yemi Alade's beautiful skin..double wow!

What about you?I read somewhere that Some Ladies go to bed with make up on cos Le boo might call at night on Video phone..LOL

66 comments:

1. iPhone will make you beautiful with/without makeup.

1. Can people just stop all this? Makeup free/with makeup isn't anybody's business! Not everyone is blessed with great even skin! Not everyone is blessed with smooth skin without texture. If people choose to only show their faces fully made up how does it concern anyone?

2. Everybody is claiming I don't wear makeup and I ask,who are those sending pics of face with make up,those asking of shades of foundation and powder that'll suit their skin,those applying for free personal makeup classes ,are they not b.vs?
      Hmmm

3. Ideato come and defend yourself.
      Is it true you're a confirmed lesbian runs girl?
      Is true your angel is a juju woman?
      Is true you and your Angel are f*** each other?
      One anonymous finished your life on spontaneous morning post but the comment later disappeared, but you can come and defend yourself.
      If not you're as guilty as charge.

4. Exactly abeg keep it to yourself!!!!

2. Mercy is pweety anyday anytime, sometimes she looks like omosexy.

3. They look beautiful...
    LMAO @ your last statement Stella

Miss TLC

4. I can rock my makeup free face very well. I'll be looking so innocent and kind

1. Lmao @ kind. You must be a wicked person then.

5. Both ladies are cool witout makeup. I don't wear makeup at all and I'm beautiful.

6. I can. I don't use heavy makeup normally.

7. Blehhhhh...Stella be not deceived, they still used filter. Cam360 ti take over. Nice pictures all the same.
    #iwokeuplikedisbutididnt

8. I'm a Natural Beauty😋

9. Beautiful ladies..
    Who gave you a blow to the mouth yemi?

Dum Vita est spes est.

10. They are beautiful
    Filter still dey for the pix sha

11. Hallelujah! I am commenting again. They are both beautiful.

12. I do not think there is any lady who will not let her face breathe.haba anybody will look ok without makeup na.

13. I hardly even wear makeup except for few events, church or weddings.

See eehn Stella, when you have a fresh, smooth glowing face, you won't even want that heavy foundation near your face...

14. Mercy is fine sha. See baby face.

As for me, I'm not a 'makeup' person. I feel very comfortable without it. But just to touch up, I use my foundation and pink lipstick and I'm good to go.

15. they look younger without makeups on

16. Lmao

I slay without make up any time any day

17. Lol,me wey no even sabi wear d make up sef,am lazy to apply cos it takes time so #teamnatural#

18. They both look beautiful without make up

19. Lol Stella
    Beautiful

I hardly wear make up tho

20. #In life be a Warrior, not a worrier*

21. Make up free and overly filtered

22. No biggie Stella I go to work without make up. After all these are retouched pictures.

23. Chai, I cannot try this, my pimples ridden face will not allow me. Pls who knows what I can use to clear this face of mine, pimples and dark spots everywhere, I'm tired of all these products that keep lightening my face without clearing anything, just revealing the spots more and birthing new pimples.

1. Check your diet. If you don't get it right now amount of cream will help you.

2. It's from your inside, keep yourself hydrated, eat my veggies and indulged in exercises.

I had acne problem at a time when I was depressed. I spent hell of cash buying different products but they didn't work.
      My face has since returned to it normal spotless state.

Stop pressing it and stop putting your hand on your face, so many bacteria gets to the face through your hands, no matter how clean you keep your hands.

3. Explain to ur doctor after running some bloodtest on you then he/she will prescribe after morning pills that will match your blood for you. Forget product and diet . I use to suffer pimples years ago.

4. You're so sincere..I can see thousands of people denying...lol

24. They both look beautiful, but cameras of these days makes you look beautiful even with out makeup

Long live SDK

25. They look young and pretty without all the patchy patchy.
    I apply make-up on rare occasions like when I'm attending a big event. Even when going to church, I'm make-up free. I have this baby face and I love it free of any poison in the name of make-up.

1. That is it. For occasions only. Clear clean skin is everything.

26. These ladies are this beautiful and they still ignorantly heaps layers of makeup on their faces.

Their faces looks so fresh and young.

27. I hate make up, I'd rather work in achieving a flawless and blemish free skin. That is my aim, than destroying my skin with powders and it's likes.

28. It's funny how everyone is saying they're team little or no makeup.... So who is using heavy makeup??

1. You took the words out of my mouth.

2. Abi o, na so we see am

3. People of this blog I hail una. Fake ass bitches. Today you all are no longer virgins abi, it's now that you don't use makeup, tomorrow it will be that have never slept with a married man, next it will be that am straight, no homo. If Jesus comes now I bet 90% of y'all will experience hell first hand because of this holier than tho judgemental attitudes, you people portray. I fear some people on this blog o,even ur friend the devil is surprised at the kind of lies you tell. Am outta here bloody hypocrites.

29. Please make up gurus in the house, what shade corresponds with Mac NW 43 in the Maybelline Fit Me Foundation Range?

In other words, I want to buy Maybelline Fit Me Foundation and I use Mac NW 43,what shade should I use?

Thanks as you help my ministry.

30. Naturally I dont wear make up, infact I am more comfortable without make up

31. I usually go without make up and earrings sef. The thing is stress. Not that my face is smooth anyways. I just beliv that I look great the Way I am and I want people to see me like this so if u don't like it, piss off

32. Replies
    1. Posh Midwife thank you!! I was the person requesting the info. Thanks!

33. Suddenly nobody wears makeup on this blog... This is magical

34. No doubt, they are both beautiful but still with make up on. Their eyes are lined. They have nude shadow on and both wore plain gloss in their lips!!

35. Since I got pregnant, to wear d thing tire me,n am beginning to love my face the way it is even though sun burn no gree am fine.I may go back to make up later

36. They both look cool without their heavy layer of make up.....

37. Hmmmm the camera we have these days will make you look beautiful without makeup

38. Natural beauty always to best

39. Natural beauty, is always bae 🔥