Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mercy Johnson Is Now Following Tonto Dikeh On Instagram

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Mercy Johnson Is Now Following Tonto Dikeh On Instagram

It is no longer News that all is now well between Tonto Dikeh and her Colleague Mercy Johnson...What however might be News to you is that Mercy is now following Tonto On IG..

I have a question cos this was sent in by a BV......My question is,the people who watch this actors on their social media handle,how una dey do am?Sometimes I even forget I have facebook and Instagram,so I am wondering how one remembers to stay permanently logged on to another person's handle.

Anyway,thats by the way....Does anyone know if Tonto followed back? LMAO!

May their new friendship bring them good tidings..Amen.

71 comments:

1. Not news to me. Mercy started following Tonto right after she responded to Tonto's apology days ago.

2. Stella tonto is really suffering in that her marriage o. Read something on IG and she Endorsed it.

I pray she finds peace. Her and Lillian esoro

1. How she over humbled herself to apologise publicly like that will tell you she's in serious pain and needs all the support and love she can get so she's trying to appease her conscience...these are just assumptions from my point of view sha

May God be with her and strengthen her

2. What's the link Ideato? I want to read

3. Go 2 uche maduagwu iG.he is a nollywood actor.u will see her reply their and also dat of uche.

3. Stell
    I'm your Facebook friend, u hardly post! Yeah you're right
    Am only on Facebook, and now I forgot my pwd sef Mchewwwwwwww

Am I missing on Instagram?
    Am I the only one that's not there?

1. Yes oh!
      You're missing big time
      Instagram is where it's happening

*side eyes 👀 at Stella *
      Na you teach us Amebo nah

2. My dear, you re not missing o.I'm not there as well.I can't deal with fb or twitter talk less of instagram..as far as people don't get paid there, na wetin I dey find dey go?

3. I wasn't either but had to open a business page so I don't post anything personal. I do gbeborun sha 😂

4. For fb, I sleep and live there, but for instagram and twitter, please count me out. I can't be addicted to SDKB and FB and still have time for other SM

5. You don't need to be there, joined instagram some months ago but had to delete it after few day cos to me it was a waste of time and mb

6. You are not alone I only do fb, not that am even regular there it's time consuming

7. Lily simple, you aren't missing anything jhoor. IG is a waste of time, MB, strength and brain.
      Deleted my twitter, IMO,and IG because it takes too much of time. I wonder how people even manage to keep up with All of them.

4. maturity at its peak.love mercy for dis... and as for u stella still waiting for your own grudgeless..brouhaha with mercy to end. OMAA

5. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere15 January 2017 at 09:49

Their fans have zero self confidence and most of them are the dregs of the society, hanging on to these yeyebrities is like getting oxygen into their dead lives. Hope i have answered your question. I can never FOLLOW any yeyebrity, they don't know where they are going, so why follow them. Lol. A lot of times i see them around in ebeano supermarket in lekki phase 1, nothing fantastic about them at all, they wear mostly fake designer stuff so it is lowly/poor nigerians that can value/look up to them. I am not their mate. The ones that say hello to me, i say hello but i never greet them first.

1. Hian!!!!
      We follow them to get news from them..shikena

2. I'm telling you it is annoying the way these jobless miscreants keep up with the Joneses. They're so star struck they stay glued on these celebrities pages day and night. Everyone is a star.

3. U be real iya oshoronga
      I gbadun ur words jare

Who celebrity help

4. From your tone, you have complex problems. I don't need convincing on your personality neither does anyone here I guess. I belong syndrome.

5. You made so much sense

Clap for yourself

6. Lol.
      I don't follow any Nigerian celebrity.
      The foreign ones I follow are 7 altogether including TD Jakes, Kirk Franklin,Tasha Cobbs and Trybett. And u don't ever comment even.

I follow lots of comedy pages tho 😂😂. They make me laugh. All day.

7. Yeye o, awon iya NRC, egbe eleye.com

8. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere15 January 2017 at 12:38

Starry larry:wa d'agba omo mi, o ni te.

9. Lol@ egbe nrc, my sis used to say that and she is over 50 now.... How old r u larry?

10. Iya oshorogbo lol you've just hit the nail on the head. People wey we dey see for Lekki upandan. Bleached with attitude. Some actually look dirty in the real. I can mention a long list of names. With fake bags and slippers (especially that hermes one) and unnecessarily big hair. (They should go and learn how to rock big hair from RHOA) I have a philosophy- if I can't afford original I won't buy it. Simple.
      When they now see a sharper babe that's an unknown face they would be using eye to check you out. Very fake things!! Give me money over cheap fame anyday mehn. And please can we do a campaign against bleaching cream This 2017?!!

6. Pls y is kirachaana so beautiful

7. Stella the truth about most celebrities is a lack of having self esteem, leave wat we see on instagram and the larger than life image they portray on TV, majority r so lonely fake and sad, as for Tonto and her husband, the man only used her to gain popularity, clean up his image and attract media bliss, she d move on, were she to even tie hersef to the so called marriage which was already dead from the start, she ll b mistreated and never respected by the husband, It's so glaring the man does not love her, how many times v we even seen the Mr Churchill express open love to her, none, she's the one that's always praising him, the earlier she cms to terms with the situation the best for her, i really do sympathise with her though, i dnt wish this on any woman at all, she apologizing to Mercy, was a good one, no need making unnecessary enemy's

8. Mercy didn't have to do that na,haba! You've accepted the apology, that's enough.This one now na just eye service.

9. I wonder too Stella. Who have time for updates and keep ups?

Good for them.

10. Maturity at its peak mercy

Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

11. That's how matured minds roll.
    No beefs, no resentment.
    Forgive and forge ahead
    But! Know and respect boundaries

12. Tonto can never do wrong in my eyes.

13. Yimu!! All na wash.stella d only reason y tonto is doing all these is cos she needs mercy's help 2 fix her marriage and MJ knows dis but has decided 2 play along.MJ is d nollywood queen of Jazz,everybody in nollywood knows how diabolic MJ.is,some of her colleagues avoid her cos of dis.d same MJ.who put Jazz in Uche Jombo's room in Asaba.if not 4 God,I wonder what would ve become of Uche who raised alarm upon seeing d Jazz.Tonto I hope d Juju MJ will give u dis time around will last,it won't wear off so soon like d 1st one??.but be careful cos u are dealing wit a yoruba man make u no 4 run mad ooo!!.cos yoruba jazz strong pass Igbira own ooooo!!.STELLA! Make I no find dis comment oooo!!

1. Lies lies lies...my dear u don't know igbira people...Yoruba dey learn where dem dey...jazz na their middle name...kogi people are too diabolic...I never knew mj was into jazz...den d help is from her mom cos dey lived close to us

2. These are strong allegations. I think its all for publicity, they might be gearing to release a movie

3. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere15 January 2017 at 12:35

My dear anon 12.12 yoruba women have no equal when it comes to jazz. We can pretend for 'the world'

4. it is Ebira. not igbira. you non Ebira keep calling igbira.especially yorubas

5. They are jazz buddies and Mercy responded saying : " I have heard how nice you are"

So they are friends but Mercy didn't know Tontoh was "inwardly" nice?
      Well, I have read nasty ass lies about people I know very well here. So believing anything here is almost impossible..
      I'm not buying this,Sorry!

14. mercz johson that carried oge okoze,halima abubakar,ini edo and tonto dikeh to babalawo..why do you think tonto cursed her?why do u think other nollywood celebs avoid Mercy like a plague?her story no be here and she really knows how to manipulate her fans.....should i start talking about what Mercy did to uche jombo that made uche run away from asaba on a movie location?

tonto yu escaped Mercy once,go back again to her friendship at your peril.....

look at the lives of all the people that mercy took to her bablawo in badagry and see hw they all are.......

one day Mercy you will confess and release all these girls oyou put in bondage and collected their destinies.

1. Ah! Lemme come and go and siddon untop this comment...

2. Wonderment!
      Fact, assumption or dem-say-e-say?

3. Chineke Nna!!! 😨😨😨😱

4. @I know,thank u 4 corroborrating my story.at least now pple know I am not fabricating dis story.I had 2 go Anon 2 tell dis gist.did not know u also knew dis story.u must be an insider like me.I pity tonto,d desperation 2 save her marriage has made her go back 2 mercy.dis time around MJ will destroy her completely.

5. bit Mercy wrote...I heard you are a nice person..Why will she write that if she was once Tonto''s friend? Tontoh was only jealous of Mercy,and obviously needed her attention at that moment...

15. #Nobody has a perfect life. Everybody has their own problems. Some people just know how to deal with it in a better way*

16. the home wrecker P.A that caused all his problems I hope you are happy now? I went through her pictures @flairtitude on Instagram na real sexy P.A she be oh! I wonder what Tonto was thinking when she let her husband employ her.

1. @Anon14;10.who told u tonto has a say on who her husband employs.my dear,it is almost impossible 2 control a man who has his own money,especially if u met him wealthy.except u are also wealthy or from a rich home

2. Ah ah,are u serious? I know d girl na,she's a black cute girl..nd she's always posting pictures of d guy as her boss o..na wa o,d girl is fine shaa,

17. Mercy johnson jazz kwa? For dis day and age of Christ person still de do jazz? Na wa o! May God Almighty deliver her o!

1. Don't believe everything u read....and u think she will jazz a not so good looking and and not so rich guy?

18. You guyz need to see mj's sister,you mouth will hang open.Her sister stays at 22road,the close opp tfc,i can't remember if its e,f,g,h close.the lady is managing,i dont wan to use the other word.IF not for the resemblance,you will never belive they are sibblings.how can you not help your sister,same blood,who has always been there for you b4 you became a superstar?God forbid!

1. You don't know what happened between them....You don't know why people do the things they do....

2. Do you know if she has tried to help and what the sister has done to her? Maybe she's even payin that rent in that house you described. The moment we begin to realise we are all adults in Nigeria the better for our economy. People like leeching on rich siblings and relatives and it's bad!! Her sis too should get busy. I have rich sisters but I NEVER ask for a dime. Let me just ask for ANY help see my sisters running upandan cos they know that I must be out of options to ask. The fact that you have rich family shouldn't make you a liability.
      my papa wey train both family and extended, who e epp?? Oshisco plc!!

3. Shut your mouth....Nigerians with entitlement mentality.....how do u know she doesn't help? Will she use all the money she has to give siblings? What if the sister is a lazy type or one who didn't take school seriously? I do not know the sister and am sure you don't know anything about their personal life, so pls stop assuming

19. Best news on a blessed sunday. Mercy please teach my Tontolet on how to deal with side chicks

1. Mercy should teach her cos she(Mercy) is dealing with side chicks?.Biko vanish!!!!.With the type of perfect love they have for each other,our dear Odi would never do that.Guess you're jealous of their marriage cos Mercy is famous and Odi is rich and spoils her with gifts all the time

20. This Tonto should chill abeg.Churchill must have been doing her better strong thing for her to endorse this attentionseeking man's message