Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mercy Johnson Replies Tonto Dikeh's Apology With A Warm Hug.

Friday, January 13, 2017

Mercy Johnson Replies Tonto Dikeh's Apology With A Warm Hug.

Tonto Dike came online to apologise to Mercy this morning about having said some negative stuff about Mercy's baby years back and Mercy Johnson just came online and said she and her baby (Purity) have forgiven Tonto.
It is rare to see two women display such Maturity...#Respect.

114 comments:

1. This is the year to mend broken fences. I totally love this!! Kudos to both ladies๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

2. MJ is the real MVP. ..tonto has realised that marriage isn't all that so she is trying to amend her old evil ways and actions she took then..I wish her the best.

3. Mj of life, my love for Mercy is inexplicable, she can never do wrong in my eyes.

4. Tonto was mocking her before, her eyes don clear now wey Churchill don fall her hand

5. Get a room ladies. This love is just too much. I really like this and must learn from it. I can be so unforgiving. Toh we will try

6. Probably that's why she has been hiding her son's face. You verbally abused someone's child, and now cherish your own so much that you won't even let people see his "angelic" face. I guess there must be a reason she's hiding the little boy's face. Now that Churchill is out to deal with her, probably he will expose the boy's face and we'll see the real reason she's hiding his face.

7. Relax...nothing's wrong with the lil boy. He is cute. Was in the lounge in Abuja a couple of weeks ago- flight was delayed. Saw her, hubby, nanny, lil boy and a friend ...

2. Awwwwwww.
    Okay Mercy apologise to Stella๐Ÿ˜‘

1. Wetin she do Stella na? Our own SDK?

2. La effizy click the link above on the 3/4th line. You'd see it.

3. Doppelgรคnger, side eyes @ mercy apology to Stella.

4. Abeg you guys should calm down. Did she call stellas kids witches or cast aspersions on her marraige. No one is a saint abeg. Stella too don offend plenty people,lol. We all should apologise to eaxh other o jare.

1. Good of them.That's how mature minds handle their shit.

2. What's with the am...am...am. It is 'I am'. Go back to school Jare.

4. Maturity at its peak from both women.
    I love this.

1. Yea!
      Immaturity aI it's peak!

#Asking forgiveness from someone u have offended is the strength of a Strong man. The opposite is that of a weak man.

God bless u Mercy darling!
      God Bless u Tonto!

2. *Maturity
      *at
      Hahahhahaha inukwa Immaturity

3. TGW,you too like to dey lick bloglord ass,everything she say,you must concur,hanhan na wetin.

4. You can say that again, you gorrit.

5. Immaturity kwa,TGW. Calm down.

6. Yimu#
      They are acting nollywood on instagram. Someone remind me the name of this movie.

7. "#Asking forgiveness from someone u have offended is the strength of a Strong man. The opposite is that of a weak man."

You gorrit over and over.

Shantelle, they may be true to themselves.
      Grudge and hate can be such a heavy load and could even cause a heart attack

Forgiveness and peace is everything.

8. So,awwwwwwwwwwweww is the name.Amen of the movie

5. Mercy you have a good heart I love you

6. Yawns ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ
    2017...... my year of unending social media drama

7. Pls guys what d tonto say about MJ's child??? Pls gist me .

1. Me sef will like to know. I am not sure its the one she mocked MJ for going back to work few months after 'borning' purity sha

2. You really dont want to read it dear... It was despicable.
      Check NL front page sha..

3. http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2013/07/fake-tonto-dikeh-handle-causes-drama-on.html?m=1

Thats the link

@MARTINS ABOY

4. She said her baby looks like a witch.... That she is ugly.

5. She told her to go nurse her witch(purity).

6. Just read it on nairaland oo... Those tweets were horrible, it's good to see Tonto grow over the years. I only pray her marriage with king Kong works out....

7. I think she called purity winch

8. I know right, I felt Stella should have explained what went down first. Anyway, on another blog I saw the screenshot.
      Tonto called Mercy a bastard a said "Go nurse your witch, bitch". Referring to Purity as a witch.
      She had started by anonymously mocking an actress, who she said married badly.
      Mocking the actress for returning to work after childbirth. The irony in her tweets though, she prays to marry better; a man who can provide. I guess she go that, but with all the flaws and baggage now.

9. Tonto sha worry Mercy johnson that year.

10. Called an innocent baby a witch???? Tonto did bad mehn!! Glad she has apologised.can't imagine d hurt Mercy felt at that time.

8. The good old mercy.. Blessed with a heart like gold.. GOD bless u nne.. (buried the hatchet and moving on)

1. Mercy Johnson is such an angel and a good woman with an heart of gold...happy they both have settled thier differences perhaps tonto feels all her negativities towards mercy then is the reason she is facing problems of late

9. Mtcheeewww...
    So witch dey pray?...
    Mercy Johnson the juju mistress!..

1. God have mercy on u.tomorrow u go begin appologise.cus u b d dibia for juju naa.ppl dont know datdere is nothing in ds life

2. Lin there are diff types of prayers. Was it god thank you for scattering that girl marriage...her hubby is now cheating. Let her also feel the pain,blaaaah.....
      So let her talk if its negative/positive prayer. Like i said all this apology and aww na wash. They should keep acting the movie.

3. Intelligentsia princess13 January 2017 at 09:53

Mercy Johnson can form saint for Africa. Imagine,just yesterday night she prayed for Tonto and this morning Tonto apologized to her. "As the prophet that she is now" yinmu.
      Fake ass bitch.
      She's very fake and full of herself, people in Thomas Estate know her very well.
      She's very cunny and wicked.
      Am very sure she's laughing Tonto behind her back.

4. Shanty baybey and Intelligentsia Princess,
      It's like you guys knows this babe wella!...
      So true!!...
      Gbam!!...

5. @inteli..princess does she stay at d same estate.that I know? Thomas estate Ajah? :-0

10. She only apologised bcos she's having crisis in her marriage, madam PA has humbled my pokolicious baby by force, apology accepted.

1. Abi oh...na better humbling be this

2. Pray another woman wil not humble you too ....take yur husband from you

3. Thanks for typing on my behalf Angela Ray. People only empathize with you when they are humbled by the same situation. She don see say marriage no easy ba?

Where is that tiwa who said Nigerian women were jealous of her because they are fat and that's why their marriages don't work. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ okay!!

4. And u need to see the ugly PA sef.She can't even hold a candle to Tonto in terms of beauty.

11. I always love mercy johnson. Tonto you can go your sins re forgiven.

12. Tonto should get hold of herself and head to d gym if she wants her man back. She is just wasting her time on Instagram

1. LMAO ๐Ÿ˜
      Come and drag her to the gym nah!

2. Same weight she said her hubby isnt complaining? Lmao

3. Is that why you have been insulting her upandan on instagram..Welldone o James,saw your comments on instablog..

13. Ok,moving on......
    Maturity at play.

14. Awwww. I feel so bad for Tonto. God pls step into the situation and calm the storm *wipes tears'
    Mercy has a heart of gold. I wish you a thousand years and more of blissful marriage. Somebody say amen

1. Miss aboki naso water don plenty for your eyes?
      Wee you clean those eyes and run for your 'fashion designing' lecture.
      Oya osiso! Before i meet you there.

2. Lmao.
      The lecture begins on monday.
      So someone cannot shade tears in peace again?

15. Yes forgive and move on

16. Chai!!!Merciful Mercy!!! God bless u dear.

17. I did hope MJ will ignore her though...
    What did Tonto finally realize? That q happy marriage isn't entirely by human might? Smh!!!

18. My very own sweet mango MJ with a heart of gold. This ☝ and lot more is the reason I said she can do no wrong. I love you Mercy!

19. apologising a day after report came out that her marriage was troubled...manipulative bitch...I wonder who she will apologise to next cos she has a lot.

Is mecy any better...both of them are like saying same shit different toilet..one knows how to pretend but has said worse things about her colleagues and the other is loud and doesnt know how to pretend..na them sabi....moving on to the next gist...

1. She will soon apologise to decia's girl for burning their bags,laughing and sending the video to them.

2. No one is perfect in life ....even mercy is not a saint too (ask Stella ) so u don't need to call her manipulative bitch .....

3. Tonto also has to apollogise to Genevieve for calling her old spinster. Life has a way if teaching people who lack good home up bringing.

20. Abeg maka una gv us the picture of that P.A

21. That is why when ignorant people abuse children in the course of a fight,I just shake my head for they don't know the pains of motherhood and how it hurts.
    If you come for me,abuse me squarely but leave my kids out of it!

1. You too stop abusing people because their mum's also feel bad.

22. I said it yesterday o,

Mercy is such a beautiful soul.

23. Thumbs up to mercy.
    She don apologise, And d apology has been accepted, make una still pity her. And. Pray for her marriage. It takes a big heart to publicly apologise.

24. Awwwww!nice
    I love kiss and makeup

25. Mercy,has never been a bitter person
    Tonto, should choose her words wisely

You don't bring kids into beef.
    Good for both of them.

26. I love this.Nothing beats apology and forgiveness. Kudos! To M.j and mama king ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

27. Onto the next thank God mj forgave her, try and apologise to SDK since you also offended her.

28. Odimma
    Stella biko what did Mercy say about you?
    Well women are always saying one thing or the other about eachother ,..it's not a new thing

29. SDK your name was all over Instagram yesterday, with people saying if SDK wrote it then it's true. This is the year you take over as the most popular blogger in naija I believe

30. MOJ: The Weak can never forgive. Forgiveness is the attribute of the strong.... God bless you mercy ... You are indeed a strong woman

TONTOLET: It takes a lot of courage to forgive someone but it takes an even bigger courage to ask for forgiveness.Gob Bless you too.

Lessons Learnt....

31. Chai eyaa..dis made me shade fame tears

32. God bless you Mercy for accepting Tontoh's olive branch.
    We should be mindful of the words we let out of our mouths, it sometimes leave a mark that can't be erase.

We should be most mindful when we speak about children.

33. Lol like she previously told mj. .Tonto is nw trying to use mj to shine ok oo it's well

34. God bless their home and no stranger will spoil it.

Stella, please forgive Mercy even before she apologize. You have a golden and large heart which shouldn't be taken for granted but I know you can. Please do. God bless you too.

35. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha, I'm sorry I had to laugh but I was just picturing mercy's dramatic facial expression as she was writing this....

Anyway, it's good they are cool!! I liked the way Mercy ignored her when she made that comment about Purity being a 'witch'.... Maybe the crisis in her home is making her more humble....

Pleaseeeeeee learn not to always giveaway our issues and weaknesses!! Yes, RHI that there is crisis in her Home but she fueled it more by removing 'Churchill' from her name..... Does that mean the maturity/humility she expressed before was fake/pretence??? See Nse, she's also married but it's very rare to see her make post about how sweet/bitter her husband/marriage is, that way you won't even know whether there is crisis or not.... These young actresses should learn pleaseeeeeee, it's not just fair that after rooting for a marriage, it crumbles like a pack of card before your very eyes!!

I pray PEACE for Tonto.... The peace that surpasses all human understanding!!

1. Maybe her husband might have sighted her character having no filter with her words. They say in marriage your flaws bc bigger. So most likely she continued within marriage and this might have contributed in Him entertaining something without potential outside marriage.

36. That's good. I love Mercy Johnson.

God Bless Everyone.

37. person wey never enter marriage See how e take dey be fit dey yarn any how shhaaa...mercy i love you for know exactly wat was her problem den.tonto God bless u for being humble

38. Stella... Madam Victoria inyama have chook mouth o. She yabbed Tontolet

39. God bless and restore Tonto's marriage. It's not easy to apologize publicly but she was courageous enough to do that. Mr X, you better keep your home and stop running after PA. Rubbish and ingredient๐Ÿ˜€

40. Good one.

I hope you all can learn from this, especially the anonymous fighters and those who have made it their life's ambition to propagate hate for certain tribes, culture and religion.

I ask, is it worth it?

Try and forgive and let’s live in peace with one another.

By the way where is Steffsosfynsoflysojuicy? Nne, i miss your antics, biko come back.

Blog Lord, i see why everyone missed you.... You are a matured mind. Keep it up.

Stellz of life, i sent you a mail earlier that you could start a voice note segment, where we can record our voice and send in, it could be greetings, right of reply etc.

It will be fun trying to match peoples voices with their blog ID's. In fact to be honest, as you talk the other say Tetrina get British accent, how we wan take confirm am nauu if we can’t verify by listening to.

Consider my suggestion….kisses

#whereiswhiteberrybikonu

1. Ah ah, voice note segment???? Hahahahahaha, no way! By the way, what is with a British accent sef, absolutely nothing!

41. Awww my beautiful MJ with a Golden heart.

42. Xter T boufff.
    MJ silent first off she asked did she mention my name? All these "I hear say" circumstantial evidence. That's how Carly got smacked in love and hip hop. Always bringing the tea and how come you in this situation.
    The Tontoh dropped the ball writing MJ names. Hurt people hurt.
    And MJ God is good you prayed for her when u had prompting.tks for sharing and bx fruits of Holy spirit such as love kindness self control.
    MJ ๐Ÿ˜˜

43. Nigerians can be so gullible mehnnn

So nobody can actually see what is really going on!

Embarrassed Tonto decides to clean up image and put something out there, so she sends a public apology to MJ

MJ sees the apology and decided to do more than Tonto with the lovely speech which she wrote while laughing.... now she knows the holy spirit is real. Give me a break please and tell that to those who do not know you.

Both of you are using each other and amusing me.

44. Which one concern Victoria Iyama? She chook mouth so that she too go tren. Abeg make she waka pass, her time don go. She did worse things when she was younger . Na london cover her shame! Yeye dey smell