Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Miracles And Limitations

Friday, January 27, 2017

Miracles And Limitations

I know we should all have Faith and all but is this even possible at all?

I just think some preachers apply their teachings the wrong way......

73 comments:

1. It is only God that knows Biko, cannot comman put my mouth in wetin no cwonsan me.

2. See their kpalasa phones. When i saw the pic was thinking he's praying for 'connect' not knowing its for ordinary cheap shoki.

1. Bitch, you started life with a kpalasa phone you cheap slut. Or do u expect them to also sell pussies just the way you sell yours ch3aply just to buy a phone that is meant for hello and browsing? Old bags be vexing. Pls reply na, harlot

2. @dock wase, is dat not too harsh? That's d common name for those kind of phones. Easy biko

3. @Dook Wase, Dangote sugar is only N100. I recommend you lick ur belle full cos ur bile is producing excess bitterness.

4. @dook I believe u use such phone that's why you are this bitter .... oh my God.. that's too harsh n u even invited her to reply u. Pls take life easy....

5. Lmao. See painment! Duck fowl sef wan shine.

Anon 7:26 dangote sugar now goes for 120# some sell @140#...the shemale cant afford it. Now you understand its sorrow. No hope of sweetness in its life again!

3. God is not a magician and won't work that way. If peradventure the phones were credited then the pastor's way isn't pure.

1. You are so right!Fake prophet!

4. Lol. Why didn't he ask 4 their bank details, so he could pray 4 money 2 enter???

5. Abeg Abeg our God Jehovah isn't a magician biko...He should confess the name of that 'God' that provided the airtime and quit displaying folly. Mtchew!
    BTW I heart you to pieces SDK.

1. The pastor too wants to be recognised and popular.

6. This guy is playing with God oo...those he think God is some kind of magician that performs tricks for fun....mtcheew

7. The story is Incomplete. My question is: Were the phones credited after the prayer?

8. Hehehehehhehehehehehehehehehhehhhehe

9. Just curious, did the card enter everyone's phone at once? cause if not, na transfer things be that mbok.

10. When did God become a magician? Mschewww, this can only happen to gullible followers.

11. Why are people taking God for granted. Father have mercy.

12. I pity his followers. That's all I can say.

13. Wait so who will pay for the recharge card that enter? I believe God use ppl to bless others.. meanwhile I was on instagram this morning and saw a post about singles not giving advice to married folks because they are not experienced, well the married women cheered and agreed, I was just thinking, so my friend whose parents have been married for years, learnt a lot from them and me whose parents were always at it, should not take advice from her because am 1yr in marriage (automatically experienced) really? Well singles should probably not help married ppl because (their help is single) and if they see a married person about to fall, they should keep quiet because they are not experienced. The thing this "married title will cause enh.

14. Happy New year everyone. It is So good to be back. I miss y'all. Shout out to Sharon, I really appreciate your concern. Thank you Dami for being so nice, you are such a warm soul. Oluyomi O, thank you for being strong for yourself and for being so thoughtful always. Shout out to whirlwind for checking up on a sister. Thanks to everyone that remembered me one way or the other. My special appreciation goes to the Boss lady herself, aka queen of hearts,Stella Dimoko Korkus, you are eveything in one body. What else would a blood sister do than this. You have proven that giving does not mean you should be my brother or sister before you can help out, it is an attitude and a passion for you. Na you gangan be "helping hands". You have been there for me many times uncountable. God's infinite favour and mercy shall not depart from you and yours in Jesus mighty name, amen. Please say a word of prayer for my mom. God bless you all.

1. Sorry about your mum. May she come out of this better than ever. In Jesus name.

2. Amen eyeneka. God bless you

3. Amen eyeneka. God bless you

4. Awww. Welcome back. The balm of gilead will heal her.

5. Your mum will be fine dear. All will be well.

6. Divine healing I your mum's portion. It is well.

7. Divine healing for your mum I pray oh Lord.

8. A big amen tonight prayer pipe. Thank you

9. Thank you swag lafresh. Amen to your prayer babes. Amen sunshine, amen ooo

10. Happy new year.
      Glad to see you here.
      Your Mom is healed.

He turned our sorrow,into dancing...

11. Ify bekeh, glad to be back too. I missed you all. Happy New year nne. Amen to your prayer.

15. Most of this pastors that perform miracles uses charm n visits babalawo,sleeps in coffin for days just to be able to perform miracles n pull crowd.

Nigerians are so desperate n gullible.... Thats y they fall for scam like this.

We have lots of prophet n pastors of doom looking for who to deceive.

We keep hearing about different pastors from different church performing miracles here n there.

This is truly end time.

1. Kai! Am not crying o! It's pepper that enter my eye 😢😭😂😂

2. Lol this kelvin no be better person.

16. This particular one is not possible... Unless he has arranged for credit to be sent to the number of those he had.
    Then they would now say the rest if them had no faith ,all na arrangements.

17. Sometime ago,at A certain church close to my place of residence;i "heard" their pastor who happens to be the G.O asked them to all raise their phones up during A revival program so they would get an alert;and it actually happened(according to hearsay)..

I still doubt till date but truth is that few members of the church whom i know personally actually showed me the alert(with no referral name)and it came during the church program..

But im still doubting tho,cos im curious as to "HOW??"..The said miracle happened last year and i intentionally dont wanna mention the name of the church cos its A popular church at the East..

@MARTINS ABOY

1. E make sense if na bank alert na, not airtime.

18. This one no get work at all

19. This is not a miracle. It is a showoff. All the times Jesus performed a miracle while on earth, it was to help. To provide a solution to someone's suffering. Either long or short term problem. This is not a miracle. It is what magicians do in order to be applauded. Show off.

1. Thank you dear, even when He healed the lepers He asked them to "tell no man" but to go to the priest and show themselves. These days the miracles are marketing points for churches whether they accept it or not.

20. So did their phones get credited?
    Lool...see their kpalasa phones sef

21. God is powerful, and does not need help from any one to prove it!
    Hunger, poverty, unemployment, marriage, barrenness, injustice, spiritual attacks, curses, diseases...are few of many pressing issues, l am sure the congregation is faced with.
    So Prophet, if you need to show to them how powerful God is, l suggest that you pray for the challenges in their lives , not for recharge cards.
    They can get free recharge cards just by visiting Stella's blog. So what's the big deal?
    STOP THE NONSENSE!!!! God is bigger than that!!!!

22. My own miracle don come oh. I just got 31k from MMM. From the first person they matched me with sef. No stress at all.

My dear lady, may God bless you for me. And to think I was telling my colleagues that they matched with men that women will be more difficult to get help from this period.

Lord, I'm really grateful. Let me wait till midnight again to see if I will be able to gh again. All my money must come out oh. But if not, at all at all, na him bad pass.

God real doesn't fail good people

23. This must be the joke of the century..
    Allah ubangiji naaaa

24. LMAO.. So the phones weren't credited??? Eeya

25. Did it happen??

26. Lairs from the pit of hell, all lairs shall go to hell fire

*Larry was here *

27. So what happens next?was their phone credited??

28. Some foolish followers would believe this sha 😩

29. Please tell us if the phones were actually credited, cause all i can see is end time prophet

30. Pastors. Na their way, fooling you with fake miracles

31. Na so my friend carry orange middle, milk and rope go church one day
    I asked her she said is for prayers
    U can imagine
    End tym pastors yet people dey go
    Abi dey no dey read Bible again

32. Too bad..I Think some pastors are taking God as a Joker Or Comedian..Praying for Recharge card..Pls stop ridiculing God..

33. The demons like to show off