Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MMM Party After Accounts Were Unfrozen - See Dance!

Sunday, January 15, 2017

MMM Party After Accounts Were Unfrozen - See Dance!

See Groove Ooooh!

I had a great Laugh watching this...

Ehen make i quick ask oh...wetin be PH and GH?been seeing that a lot..lol

65 comments:

1. One day soon! One day soon.......

1. This video was in december o

2. PH means provide help, GH get help.

3. Pls has anyone been successfully paid?

2. Bwahahaha na Ibo bros full dia o,,,see that guy mouth

3. Providing Help - sending the amount you registered to begin with, to a randomly chosen participant..... Gettin Help - rrquesting for ur money with the profit

1. Atheist I just like you, u have a way with words that's just so unique.

2. Jeez! Enough of this na. Next thing I will read here is "atheist come and fuck me"

3. Wow...See thirst.
      Atheist your market is moving o. wow πŸ˜’πŸ€•πŸ€•

4. The way atheist defined ph is just so unique??? Dullard.

5. Quicksilver, I tire for these girls them o. I just dey shame for them.

I don begin read the guy comments ( I be no dey read am before) to see the 'way with words', I still dey find am o.

It's either they've never met really smart people or they are like you put it, just thirsty.

6. Jealous male Bvs Kelvin, easah,aboki mallam, Tuscany, Tony, chike etc u guys should come out of anonymous na. Is it our fault say we no send una for this blog? Yes atheist smart pass all the Yeye guys wey dey d blog... Rubbish guys

7. All the yeye guys! Smarter than your broke ass dumb parents! Right? Suck a dick bitch!!!!

8. Mr D the bingo....I will soon leash u!

4. thank God,my besty got 300k in mmm,dancing shoki now.

5. Provide help (PH), get help (GH).... u are welcome

6. Only gullible fools will believe dis coming back, who is gonna put money back.

1. Your broke father. People have already receiving alert though for smaller sums like 50k and below. Negative people will always have some negative shit to say. Stella, this was from the end of year thanksgiving party they held. Why do you people like stoking flames of propaganda? The video has been out since December but blogs are just carrying it now. Weird people.

7. Jixox
    I thought MMM na small pikin thing o o
    See Big boys
    Com wear T/shirt join

No more Baba ijebu n 9ja bet

8. Stella u wont understand. Der is hunger in the land n MMM is bridging the gap since 19gbo-gbo.

9. PH- provide help. GH- get help.

10. Stella PH is provide help while GH is get help

Me I don get help and I've been paired with 2 people that will pay me πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ abeg oo make Una pay ooo na beg I dey beg πŸ™‡πŸ™‡πŸ™‡πŸ™‡πŸ™‡πŸ™‡

11. I'm still waiting to be matched since Friday.
    Thank God MMM is back

1. Same here ooo
      Abeg make dem do soon

2. They are matching participants with smaller amounts first.
      Below 100.Don't worry it would get to you.

12. Hahahaha,I don die!!! Naija no go kill me biko.See the man shouting 'where is my shirt?' Choi!!! See wetin Buhari cause.GH is Get Help,while PH is Provide Help.Every other Ponzi scheme learnt those terms from MMM.

13. Only gullible fools will believe dis coming back, who is gonna put money back.

1. Shut up people are phing.....evil spirit lyk u

14. Portharcourt/Ghana

15. Mmm is really bringing Nigerians together. Regardless of tribe, religion and gender.

Even churches can't pull this number of people during a weekday fellowship

16. The amount in my mavro and the one in my available for withdrawal are 2 different figures. Please which one is the correct figure and which will I use to GH? The latter is higher than the former. pls help

1. Take it easy na...na question no be fight atleast u for ansa na b4 or afta the abuse....e nor hard like dat inugo

2. @ anon 09:48 why are you so angry?? Jesus! You can't communicate without berating someone?

17. Enter your comment...Enter your comment...pls i have a question for dos who have collected dia moni,my sis has been tryin to GH since on Friday dey are sayin she shud PH first, nd she has already PHed since last yr bfr dia account was frozen.i dnt knw y she still cnt get ha moni.pls hw did u guys go abt urs,tank u.

1. U better stop lying! No one is asking you to PH. GH and PH are don in batches don't come here and spew trash!

2. Lies won't give u back your money.

18. Hehehehe! Its not a small something oo. I know say na lag this parry go take place. So has anyone been paid abi cash out? Not seen that..only PH and GH

1. Na port Harcourt bae. Na dem carry am for head

19. You people should say the truth o. So if they pair you to PH now, you ll actually pay? Hehehe gullible Nigerians. Una eye go soon clear.

1. I PH in December for the 50 percent deal and I was matched last night to pay, tomorrow I will pay and in less than 4 days I will be able to gh because the days were counting despite the freeze. Stupid negative broke ass thieves always looking for people's sorrow.

2. I PH in December for the 50 percent deal and I was matched last night to pay, tomorrow I will pay and in less than 4 days I will be able to gh because the days were counting despite the freeze. Stupid negative broke ass thieves always looking for people's sorrow.

20. Ewo.see dance o.They don't even dance this much in their own church of. , see them counting steps because of money...And that bros is asking 'Where's my shirt'πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜….nigerianso too like money jor

21. Wawuuuu!
    E serious reach like this?

22. Stella PH means Port Harcourt. GH means Ghana. Thank me laterπŸ™„

23. I am still unable to get help oh, what is happening, every other person seems to be getting help

1. Use Google chrome browser to access your account it'll work

24. I think I will register. Who will register me?

1. 1mil upward, then i'll register you

2. Pretty dimple mail me let me register you

25. Lol
    Nigeria!!!
    my beloved country......Long Live 9ja!

26. #Keep being you, someone will feel it*

27. That video was their one year anniversary in Nigeria. Saw it on Friday but on Saturday it was shown on AIT news and it was cautioned as MMM celebrated 1 year in Nigeria and that was last year

1. Correct! This has been in circulation for some time.

28. I can't dance yet cos I have not gotten my money.

29. Stella I almost sent you this video cos my dad sent it to our family chat group. Im hoping this means he has neen paid. Do you know he confessed to putting 3.5m in this thing against my advice? *pim* I no go talk. I shan't disrespect my parents in this lifetime. My mama don dey give attitude since I dey wonder. Only for him to confess πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Chai!! When she don ready to go dubai the February. I pity him if the plan doesn't work out. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ silent treatment ti takeover.