Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday IHN

Monday, January 30, 2017

Monday IHN

Have a Beautiful day Everyone #SoExcited *wink*

TEFLON AS IN HOUSE NEWS FACE
I am Chike TEFLON. Stella, na my real face be this ooo. As a Charming Prince that I is I decided to give my fellow BVs a handsome sight to behold. I no need to ask if my face qualify because me know say I over qualify.
Greetings to Esther Mgbolu, Nwa ada Amanda Favour, Adadioramma and my Blog family.
Stella my love for you no be small, na mighty AGAPE LOVE.

LOL:::Tef.tef how far..thanks for the love,kisses to you!Mwaaaah

KENNY JAY IS SO LOVELY
Hi Stells, I have been a visitor of this blog for the past 4 yrs but I hardly comment ( Kenny Jay). So I decided to send my picture as face of IHN hope it qualifies hehehe. Stella Feb 5th is my Birthday can't wait to send you pixs

* winks* what of Kehinde Ake, it's been long thou....... 
Please manage this small shoki Glo- 610449186450822
Awww Thanks for the Shoki.I love you.

My dear,i dont know where Kehinde is,Probably now the President of Anonymous association on this blog
Kisses to you

............................................................................................................

BIRTHDAY BOY GIFT ADENE WRITES IN:....

Thank you So much Aunt Stella for posting my pictures and celebrating me on Saturday. . It meant a whole lot to me.... thanks to all the BVs for the positive comments.. and as to the negative ones. . Actually i was scared at first to send in those pictures but i told myself that what haven't i heard before? 

People have called me names to my face and behind my back to the extent that i dont bother myself anymore when people throw shades at me... I was supprised to see just a few hate comments and i was like.. huh?? On SDK?? Thank God people are begining to change... But we have to change completely else we wont achieve much in life... 

Have we asked ourselves why self acclaimed "social critics" are alway razz and poor??? Cos they only see and say negative things about people.. that is why negativity sticks to them...

LOL queen you are funny.. that i look like the dark opposite version of Chi Chi... lmao... My sister i know what you mean.. but I'm sorry i am far from that........

Thank you Bonita.. My pictures made you drop your first comment on SDK! .. God bless you for that wonderful prayers....

The straw that broke the Carmel's back was some of the comments on Laura's wedding pictures. .. for real? SMH... and those castigating are always the BROKE ass ones.. who apply for giveaways every now and then, and always go anon in the comment section to post about their problems in other to attract sympathizers.... (or angels as it is called here) This is 2017.. lets stay positive. ...
Thank you all ones again

God bless us all....

God bless Stella

God bless SDK

God bless Naija and Bubu.....

Gift Adene

NB: that's a photo of me singing the National anthem at the Katsina Achievers and Entertainment awards 2016.... No editing and all.. seems the editor of yesterday's pic did a bad job.. Never the less.. i Love Myself...

HIAN....drama king!

..........................................................................................................

BAKER NEEDED

i need a very good baker that stays in Ikeja that will bake a TASTY Surprice birthday cake and deliver it to the person on 3/2/17. Please I need somebody that stays at Ikeja for easy delivery. If you can call me on 09093213252.

Thanks.

..........................................................................................................

CAKE MAKER NEEDED

Please I need a very affordable cake maker, decorator and makeup artiste f‎or a traditional wedding within owerri and environs for next month. Please you can reach me on 08147796995

SATURDAY IN HOUSE GISTS WINNER

Hello everyone... I bet you all had an awesome weekend , and "dates".

So on last week IHG , we had the most HILARIOUS/ANNOYING DATE EVER... and as expected comments box was LIT especially on Saturday.

Kaaii ...Some gists made me laugh out loud and cry at the same time.
And we have a new phrase too. *Pra pra pra *

Una still remember the *pah pah pah * from WNB 84 ? ? ? Soft work 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Some made me remember the blind date a male friend of mine went to over the weekend courtesy of Dec SnM...you go fear OFFICE.... let me not say more than this because they are both regular bvs...hehehe

Okay before I announce the winner, let me categorically state that the official language for posting gist still remains English...fully EDITED.

Why ? ? So as to make it easier for Bvs reading the gist to understand ,and as well vote for you. 

I know it is not our mother tongue anyway but we can do better in case of next week. Thanks for your understanding.

So back to the matter... Yes there is a WINNER.

BV CUTEE came, dated and conquered. Following all protocols , She had the greater number of valid votes. .. making her the winner.

Okay on a special note... there is no preference to the days where a winner can emerge from. Each gist has an equal chance of winning whether posted on Saturday or Sunday.

Ciao
Bv Beloved

FROM DROYALTY

Hello! people of SDK. How are you all?
IHG was hot over the weekend. We had 'most hilarious/annoying date ever' on Saturday and a Freestyle on Sunday gists.

There were some very funny gists from both days but in honour of what our In - house INEC Chairman pleaded

for, the winner was chosen from Sunday freestyle gists - Bv Gracious Child it is.

Now, Bv Gracious Child and Bv Jenom came with funny jokes, adhered to the rules and each had equal number of votes but considering other factors like arrangement, grammar and punctuation, Gracious Child's gist takes the cake.
However, this result is subject to review by the SDKB INEC chairman.
Enjoy the rest of your day.
President D'Royalty (Her Excellency)

First time both Collators arrived at different conclusions.I was even going to ask if you both planning the winners but i guess not.

I am sorry there can only be one winner oh....what should we do?Please dont ask me to share or i will relocate the prize to next weeks winner

.......................................................................................................

HIRING

1.Positions

Applications are here by invited for suitable qualified candidates for the vacant positions of:

1. Accountant

2. Human resources assistant

2. Qualifications

Applicants are required to possess a minimum of:

1. First degree in relevant fields, from recognized universities.

2. Proficiency in the use o computer, and ability to operate software in relevant fields

3. Not less than 5years cognate working experience in relevant fields.

3. Method of application

All applications are to be addressed to the Head of Human Resources and Administration, Labour City Transport Services Limited, Muritala Muhammad way, Loco Bus-stop, yaba Lagos.

4. Closing date

All applications must be received not later than two (2) week from the date of this advertisement.

.......................................................................................................

ATTENTION B -LOST FOOD CARRIER

Hey Stella,

A lady helped me this morning from adekunle in yaba to victoria island this morning. It was raining heavily when I alighted in a rush at falomo forgetting my food carrier with my keys inside.
Please help me post in case she reads your blog.
Call me on 09093214123.

Thank you.

PERSONAL TRAINER AND MARKETER NEEDED

Dear Stella

I need a personal trainer, preferably someone around Agege that can help me with my work out to shed some belly fat. The price has to be reasonable please.

I also need a marketer for a novel, the marketer will be paid on percentage of sales made and can take any mark up made to the agreed base price and if one is already involved in book marketing and sales it will be even better.

Please call me on 09069083935 let's discuss further.

Thank you Stella.

SDK DEN
N150k BUSINESS INVESTMENT FOR BV's

The plan starting this year is to start equipping Bv's and the first Recipients will
be Eka Joy...Others to follow will be Chi Exotic and Olori Footwear who has vanished into Anonymous mode.

Eka Joy somebody wants to help you start a mobile business with 150k but wants to see what your business plan is....please take your time,get this in other and send it to my email..when we are done with Eka Joy we will take on the next person on the list.
Thank you and good luck!

BV MARRIED CHICK MEMO

Babe please contact me,I need your account dejtails so that you can purchase the washing machine:i mistakenly deleted the email you sent without saving the info
Thanks

Guess what?

276 comments:

1. Welcome IHN. Kisses 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Someone close to me needs a surrogate..Pls drop ur no if willing to go tru dis for and I will contact you

2. Happy Birthday Isaacson, have a fab day and a blessed year.

3. Teflon, you're cute!

... Jesus is my worth!

4. Eka you're really I'll mannered.
      You love looking for trouble and once you get served,you and your fellow frustrated bitches will start looking for apology.
      I was among the people that asked chikito to let go ,even though u came for her first. You repeated the same thing today telling intelligent princess to keep quiet. How dare you asked her to keep quiet when its her data and air time? Must you always insult people to feel good about yourself. You really need to work on your manners bcos I know believed what most Beevees said when you had quarrel with chikito that you're really mannerless. May God serve u from your studipidity..

5. Observer, wetin I wan come carry this ur epistle do now? No one will annoy me today. No one!

2. IHN Monday…
    Wishing you all a prosperous week
    *tearbra**tearpant*
    Joblesshousewife

3. Sometimes God will cause your critics to be quiet, other times He’ll let them keep talking and just keep promoting you. The more they talk, the higher you’ll go. They think they’re hurting you, but in fact, they’re doing you a favor. God is paying you back by taking you to new levels.

1. This is Eka joy's case, they cuss her out bcos she is a teacher, I said it will bring her blessings, land here we are.
      Stella I should join the next batch biko. I am tired of yes sir, yes ma, no payment of the peanut salary on time+ my happiness at work depends on where madam wakes up from, I am so waiting for my salary, so I can leave in peace according to her, loosing staff every month, I wanna be empowered, before better job come.

4. So my edd is today but more than ever my baby be chilling and relaxing, brief movements and getting me hungry. Had I known I would be having my baby by February would have prayed for Feb 14th, now I don't think I can wait till Feb 14th coz edd should be 2 weeks before n 2 weeks after.
    40+1 today, how do I feel? HUNGRY, HUNGRY N HUNGRY...
    Even my sweet pineapple gets me hungry, orange hungriest (lol), Rice...hungry hunger hungry, only EBA saves d day but I can't be adding unnecessary weight!!! Am off

Plus who has ever tried using flat glass plate as a waist trainer after birth?

1. Yes u can use d flat glass plate as a waist trainer. Me never try am o

2. I wish u safe delivery. U ll go and come out with ur baby. Amen.

3. You sure are going to miss being preggy, so relax and enjoy the moments. Congrats to your family.

MrsBee

4. See you,see big baby ooh.
      Eba!
      Talking abi typing from experience.

5. Safe delivery.....
      Congrats in advance

5. One day about two months ago, President Obama was looking for a call girl. He found three such girls in a local lounge, a blonde, a brunette and a redhead.

To the blonde he said, "I am the President of the United States. Now how much would it cost me to spend some time with you?"

She replied, $200."

To the brunette he asked the same question. Her reply was $100.

He then asked the redhead.

Her reply was, "Mr. President, if you can get my skirt up as high as my taxes, my panties as low as my wages, get that thing of yours as hard as the times, and keep it rising like the gas prices, keep me warmer than it is in my apartment and screw me the way you do the public, then believe me, Mr. President, it isn't going to cost you a damn cent."

#ShoutOutToPipiLee
    #DontQuoteMe

1. You try too hard, and some fake ass bitches will come and start hailing your dry joke.
      Gosh, many women on this blog lack love in real life.

6. The problem wasn't him,it was you. You made excuses for his bad behavior, you accepted his obvious lies,and you gave him another chance, again and again.You sold yourself short,you didn't believe you deserved better,and stayed too long. You learned the hard way but you learned.

7. Replies
    1. Congrats eka joy. I tap into this ur favor.u deserve it.

8. How I read ihn

Open and scroll through until I see vacant, I pause and then check location.

Continue scrolling and then post this comment.

9. If you re a guy and u can dance, can we be frnds?

1. Thursday lounge 38 surulere 8pm if u know there! It's point and kill hour.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

10. Happy Birthday to me!
    All I wanna say is, Thank You Lord...

1. Happy birthday St.FranKool
      Stay blessed

2. Happy birthday dear.. more motivational writeup.. have a blast

11. Replies
    1. Emjay have you treated the scabies that anon saw on your vayjayjay? If you I can be you dance buddy,if no be gone girl.

12. Eh ehen IHN is here

Thank you Stella, Thank you Stella 

13. eka joy is a lucky girl!
    u deserve it baibay

1. She doesn't deserved shit..
      They should have allowed her die in her mystery.
      Wretched witch.ika joy

2. Oh no! It's not fair. Stop it pls

3. Anon 15.07, oya take my hands and sing along with me.

I'm walking in power
      I'm walking in miracles
      I live a life of favour
      Cos I know I am.

14. Eka congrats!
    Lucky girl you are.

15. Still my day guys,am having fun in my own little way and thanking God for everything

Sent SDK my birthday post and ordinary photo I snapped lol,but its like our network over here takes days to deliver messages to the abroad...but not to worry I have sent her the mail over 10 times lol...thanks for all ur bday wishes on spontaneous post guys,it meant alot to me

1. St frankool is ur birthday mate, Isaacson.
      Happy birthday to you
      Njoy!

2. Happy birthday Isaac
      God's blessings and favour upon your life forever and ever

3. Happy Birthday Isaacson God bless your new age

16. Chike, what kindda pix is dis? Hian!!! Ur upper lip looks swollen jor.

Oga gift aka drama king, we've noticed you. E yaff do. Even this unedited photo is still not fine.

Hello every1

1. Shut up jasmine.....ur bitterness is getting too much.
      Send ur picture let's analyze.
      Mumu.

17. olori ll come out today. just watch and see

18. Beautiful ihn.Eka joy congratulations. A lot of job vacancies. God bless all of the givers and receivers

19. Pregnant and always hungry. Jesus take the wheels. Pls mums in the house how do you guys control your appetite while preggy? Wasn't this bad with my 1st and 2nd pregnancies. Help oh b4 I turn to orobo. Meanwhile, only God in heaven will give me the strength to joggle 5 kids and a career. Good afternoon y'All.

1. You're pregnant with triplets? Woow.

Better eat Jor,
      Can you ctrl the hunger? My 1zt trimester was something else, I ate like a mad cow. I ate and ate and ate. My baby is almost 8months and I'm weighing even less than I was before pregnancy.
      Enjoy your pregnancy state Jor

2. OMG!
      So you were really preggie?😂😂😂😂
      Kai! That feeling always turns out right.
      Nothing dey happen.

You will be fine. Just make sure you have a good support system around you,paid or family😍😍😍😍
      I want triplets noooowwww😥

3. Hugs mami
      You IS a strong woman

4. Lol.he cannot give u more than u can bear so brace up. When hungry eat veggies and snack on fruits. U ll be fine Hun. Safe delivery.

5. Eat healthy to avoid unnecessary weight, that's all! Snack on nuts, fruits, eat protein as oppose to carbohydrate and you will be absolutely fine

MrsBee

6. Nina go for family planing. Don't be an educated illiterate.
      Am sexy momma of three before u tell to go and born my own.
      Shior kelebe.

7. Anon 15:10, u must be stupid. Did u read the part where she said first and second pregnancy? She might be having triplets now. Oloshi

20. Pls I want to be a beneficiary if the 150 k. I need money to start a business. God pick my call o.

21. Drama king indeed😂😂😂😂. Hello house!

22. Eka joy so happy for you. Your miracle is just starting. All of them yabbing your teaching job go shame last last

1. Loud it pls! Eka is a teacher, eka is broke, yet favor keeps locating her. People should learn to see the bigger picture. Stop judging people based on their present situation. Many havr it worse. And yes I am licking ass .

2. Serenpidity stop all these yeye talk,stop what you are about to start. Congratulate Eka and stop side talking to chikito.

23. Camp life is not easy, no time for myself and SDK blog, first time commenting since tuesday. The egusi I ate ystday just dey purge me and mammy food is xpensive .The lecture sef, very boring, oya make I dey go before dz uniform men tel me to lie on d floor.

24. Replies
    1. Congrats Eka joy may favour locate me too

#Godswaitingroom

25. Welcome all,first inhouse of d week.pls who can help me with a loan,will pay back in 6months time.

26. I've always taken Gift Adene to be a girl,you really like to talk,hian!
    Kenny jay,you look cute.

27. Chike is all I see
    Guy you over qualify*RME*
    Guy idigodi wuuuuuu....
    How about that your beautiful sister?
    Greet her for me
    Eka joy congrats 😤

1. Stella abeg add my name oh bikonu
      Though I have a business I run but add adding 150k to it will boost it mightily
      O.k lemme come and be going 🏃 🏃 🏃

2. She is fine. I sure will.

Stella I think this IHG should be having 1st,2nd and 3rd position gift. 1st position should not be taking all the gifts. Other searched their brains and stressed their fingers to type.
      Please be gifting 1st and 2nd runner up abeg. Thank you

28. Congratulations Eka Joy. You're not among my Favorite Bvs. Success begets success, favours begets favours.More success to you.

29. Thought the winner is between miss Aboki and the Jean lady, they have the highest votes. Are u guys sure u did a thorough job? ,and I haven't seen those names here before, hmmm I hope u guys are not taking us for a ride sha

30. Hope everyone is having a great day?its my rest day;tried my hands at shopping food stuffs for a party at the popular mile 12 for an event over the weekend and yes!!!!so we can buy all things food and all things wears at the normal market price people!!!

31. Eka Joy congratulations to you! Happy for you

Chike Teflon why you no come fair like your sis na lol

Birthday boy Adene abeg give it a rest already mshewww

Stella biko add my name for that Business Investment thingy oooh. Why do I have a feeling Jaymoore is behind this??
    Lemme come and be going jare

32. Yes, the egusi soup spoilt finally.. It's a good thing I didn't make much..

Fabmum, you can never be too sure with How To Get Away With Murder, Frank could have killed Wess cos I doubt Annalise killed him. She loved Wess like her son... Let just chill for the next episode

Eka Joy, congratulations!! Take your time to draw up your business plan, there are a lot of opportunities out there. You could start helping people shop for gifts, package it for them and help deliver it to their loved ones in a very unique way... Don't mind me, just do what you love and what you'll be happy doing.

A lovely afternoon to everyone... Still trying to make my mind on what movie to see in the evening...

1. Wess dead? I know I could loose interest already with this news, ish

2. Thank you. I'm working on that now.

33. Hey People!

*Stolls into the kitchen with Tetrina*

Today we will be cooking Ukwa. Breadfruit in English. This dish is for Kings and Queens. Igwe's and Lolo's. Nni Ndi Nze(pls not the other nni Ndi Nze o😂 But seriously,this dish is for important people. And for very special occasions(Christmas and the rest)It's an Igbo dish,Anambra people love this dish. And it's our "Wow-Guest-Dish"

So we wil be needing the ff-
    1,6 cups of Ukwa. (Tetrina i'm going to use my measurement and all so u can second-guess when next u are making yours. Ok?
    2,Red Pepper(I like to use this cos after blending,some of it come out in tiny red pieces. Very lovely background against the Yellow ukwa)
    3,Salt
    4,My mother will kill me but please Knorr 😂
    5,Half a kilo of Stockfish( from the famous Cord family)
    6,About 3 medium-sized Dry Fish(Asa or any one else)
    7,Red oil( just about 2 or 2 and a half cooking spoon.
    8,Ogiri(two wraps) pls note this is ogiri Isi. NOT ogiri okpei.
    9,A pinch of blended crayfish(i don't add this all that time. But some two years ago, I did and I loved it. My mom might frown at this too. Many hard-core Igbo cooks might but I assure u it's ok. Infact splendid. As long as it's tiny. Just tiny. It shouldn't overwhelm the Ukwa sauce.

Now here comes the Main deal. The cooking. I boil wash my Ukwa in water. Plenty water. I mean wash that Ukwa. I say wash that Ukwa well. Some Ukwa are very Sandy that u wonder what's going on? Did someone deliberately pour sand inside the Ukwa???
    Infact this new Ukwa I got,I washed so tey I come carry chair. No one washes my Ukwa but me.I want to make sure there is no sand in it. so I ended up slaving at the sink for nearly an hour!
    And let me remind u,that there is something unforgivable about eating Ukwa that has sand in it.
    So wash that Ukwa til u hear urself muttering "These Ukwa people are wicked!!😂"

1. 😂😂 muttering, these ukwa ppl! Nwunye Geeeee
      Infact eh
      I luuurrrrrrr you😚😂

Salivating already 😋

2. I have told you to harness this amazing passion you have.
      You are good at this🙌🙌🙌🙌
      Even though I'm extremely good too(ofcourse you go argue am) but i dont have this much enthusiasm.
      Oh those pancakes💥💥💥💥

Tetrina pay up!💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼

3. It's just a pity I don't know how to eat ukwa.. I've tried and I just feel it's nasty..... I need to be taught how to eat it

4. Hmmmmm GW, u just make my throat longggggggggggggg, I have to get that Ukwa before the week runs out NNE I can't wait biko

5. Shut up the. U r giving recipe becos someone asked them to bring back XP and recipes. Idiot

6. Hmmmm, yummy! Post mine pls TGB

... Jesus is my worth!

7. 😅😅😅😅😅. Thanks for sharing dear.

8. What is ukwa? Haven't eaten it before

9. Errmmm TGW
      Please permit me to beg for this food nau
      Just package am for send for me biko, I will pay for delivery.

34. Lovely signout pic. Have a blessed week people.

35. BV Chike you are truly handsome.

36. Hahahaha na really drama king. Kai this guy you like wahala ooo. Mr. Gift hahahaha no be small message you pass ooo.

Faces of IHN una weldone ooo. Both are beautiful and handsome.

hahahaha the lady whose basket food is lost in someone's car, do you think everyone reads Stella's blog. I pray she opens and see your number. Dont worry, you will get your basket back but not the food.

Eka joy congrats i pray this put your sadness away, so that more can come for you. Stop abusing when you dont agree with people's point of view. I will tell you congrats because i love when blog visitors are being helped because i pray for more people to be helped because country is hard. You are free to say rubbish again.

Who again, let me look for what to eat. Chikito how far, Sandy hahahaha (FBGs) you have killed people on this blog with this title.

abeg let me go and look for what to eat jare.

1. If u think I'm a sad person, u don enter one chance. Won't bother to tell u thanks.

37. Pls Is their any1 DT has keke to rent out in Benin for my dad to use around new Benin area.so as to put food on the table.if God touches u and u want to bless him with a new one pls.thank you

38. Stella I love this word of wisdom

39. Long live sdk
    Forward ever backward never
    Lucky u eka joy
    Wish my own helper will come soon

40. Olori footwear said her mother was seriously sick one time and she's spent a lot which gulped almost all her capital,I just hope she's fine.

41. Eka joy happy for you

Teflon well done oh

Telemundo the son I never knew !

1. Eka joy, May your joy know no bound. Congratulations babes.

42. May this Week be fruitful. Please is there anyone who can change dollar at a lower rate than black Market. Its for my sistet's school fees. She's already in final year and can't back out now. My mom can't afford black market she's just a teacher. Want to change up to 500k.

43. This is the time of the month I wish I could scream that I hate my job, but when i think about how someone out there is in dire need of a job i just bow my head and say baba i thank you. Issssshhhh too much travelling upandan.
    Shout out to my blog boo ( you already know I love you right?)
    Shout out to Eka joy
    Shout out to jaymoore
    Shout out to Angel ray babe how far na?
    Shout out to TV adict I love you don't know weither you are a he/she sef, I don't care I love you.
    Queen and boss how far na, are you on sabbatical leave?
    TGW mama how are the kids na?
    Shout out to Stella nwayomma ( hope I got the spelling right)
    Shout out to other dramarians may God butter una hustle.
    I dey on transit to yola from Gombe and my yansh is already hurting due to bad road, this country sef ehn. The driver head sef no correct him go just dey drive dey enter all the pot holes. Giving me unnecessary org...........
    Mtcheeeew have fun guys and let the drama roll.

1. Yes i know you love me🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️

Im having fun today😂

2. You no mention my name ba?😳😰😱😨😓😪😥 #sobs

... Jesus is my worth!

44. Joy na you bikooo..BV Chike TEFRON idi sharp!!

Stella please don't relocate the prize ooo

45. @ Chile Teflon, you over qualify with lovely colour.
    Black is beautiful.

46. Congrats Eka Joy! Advanced congrats are in order to Chi exotic and olori footwear.

47. This inec officials did ojooro o, chai are they not following the number of votes again?

48. MEMO TO BV MISS N.Stella I want to draw your attention to one BV N who has been sending me somuch threat mails and blackmails because I told her vehemently that I don't donate sperm to single Ladies,na by force?Miss A I know very much u will reading this;pleas leave me alone or I will expose u here.In as much I'm a responsible and a peaceful person does not make me a fool.Take time oooo.
    Drops mic!

49. Congrats Eka Joy,we pray for more. That birthday boy I pity your wife or girlfriend, you talk too much

50. Beautiful Monday
    Please I need a job.. Am a degree holder.. I cam work as a secretary; customer care rep; sales representative/executive.
    Please am a mother of one.please help me with a job.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Eka joy, ur luck is shining.

Gift,dont bother about ur looks.
      What matters is the size of ur pocket or account balance

Congratulations to marriedchick.

51. Ihn is here again. Fruitful week to every1

52. This is my week. I seriously believe that i will get a job this week by the grace of God.

53. WOOW eka joy am so happy for you honey see how God dey take bless humble people abi? humility pays alot. God bless the giver
    God bless my blesser
    God bless SDk
    God bless me.

1. Proud owner of palasa.. Lol.. Se u b ambulance ni?.. Why wow.

Love u anyway

Mc pinky

54. IHN! i ve never won anything since here since i joined dis family,pls someone should bless my life oooo, me too want to start buisness, no sponsor. where is my angel oo,d person should locate me please. stella post my comment i beg of u.

55. All I crave is to work in a Govt Agency...

56. The two faces of ihn. Pls who beat you people??? Ya'all look sad.

57. A good leader dissolves hate.
    A good leader does not influence hate.
    A good leader persuade not take side.
    A good leader loves equally.
    So let's all influence love.

58. IHN! i ve never won anything since here since i joined dis family,pls someone should bless my life oooo, me too want to start buisness, no sponsor. where is my angel oo,d person should locate me please. stella post my comment i beg of u.

1. U need not force it. It will come when God is ready for u. He has reason for delaying it.

Love u

Mc pinky

59. All I see is Ekajoy name.
    Congrats @ Ekajoy.

Emjay,remember your word ooooooo,God don pick ekajoy name..
    Waiting for the shoki on eka's behalf..
    🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

60. This comment has been removed by the author.

61. Wow, congratulations Eka Joy, Chi Exotic, Olori footwear and other beneficiaries of this mobile business. God bless the giver also.

1. BV Oluyomi, good to know you're okay. May God make your healing permanent.

Fine Ihn faces.

2. Yea Chy baibe my girl. Congratulations dear.......

62. IHN rocks, may God continue to bless all the givers, Gift Adene there was no need replying negative comments. Eka Joy congratulations may God replenish the giver's pocket, I know one day God will also send a helper my way.

Long live SDK

63. Waoh Eka Joy!!!!!
    Congratulations!
    Talk about a Miracle that sounds like a like!!!
    You go Girl 👍

#Amazing week all#

64. Wow..congrats eka joy.may ur source of joy never run dry. Stellzs tanks on her behalf.

Fine IHN *all smiles*

65. Ihn is here....God bless the angels in this blog. you guys should remember me too oooo, I need to start up something to help myself this year....

66. I don't understand why people say they hardly comment.

Who cares?

So who are all these anonymouses? Please you guys should just send your faces and spare us the hardly comment.

1. Azin ehn, I don't know why they always say that.
      Why it also annoys me, I don't know, even though it's a free world

2. Thank you for this comment, who ask them??
      Ewu, Ewu, Ewu

3. Domina thanks a bunch for the foundation. You said it! And you did it. may God bless you. That Mary Kay cost for market gan oh

67. Keep up the good work stella.. On behalf of all bvees. I say thank you.

Have been misin alot in here. This area wey i dey for katsina na somfin else. If you need network on ur fone, then u will walk like 3 to 4 miles. Opa..

Mc pinky

68. Omg!!!! Me!!!! 150k for business!!! Wow. Pls Stella, you and my benefactor, pls don't change your mind towards me. I want to take my time to think about what I'd like to do, what will be profitable.

Gosh! I'm in awe of this blog. God that started blessing me since last December on this blog will never depart from me and also meet other bvs at their point of need

1. Congratulations,you better take your time to write a good business plan as per your location,and don't venture into a business that will tie your money down. Always look out for turnover instead of immediate profits and lastly business takes risk so be careful and take your time.

2. Amen dearie God has got your back. Keep enjoying his grace.

3. Congrats dear.
      Take your time.
      Consult a mentor or someone that has experience if you can.

I wish you all the best.
      This 150k shall become gold in your hands,Amen.

4. Congratulations dear.
      You see God didn't take permission from anyone when he decided to bless you.
      This your blessings will remain permanent.
      Amen.

5. I'm happy for you Eka Joy.
      Goodluck.

6. Eka bitter is good you're blessed maybe you will allow successful people to rest on this blog. I rebuke your kind of person in real life. You insult and talk anyhow. Tufiakwaghi.

7. Dont make me cry eka
      U re a sweet soul
      God will continue to bless u

8. Eka joy,do u remember 2 years ago when u gave my daughter a Christmas dress u got with ur mum and still sent my mum money,total stranger.I always pray for you,u willl never ever know lack. My life is a lot better now though,am even out of the country and I keep praying for u cos u remembered me when there was nothing. God bless u again and again.

9. So you can pray for others??? Na wa o.

I'm sure henceforth a "born again" you will start commenting. Or you'll start giving us Pitiable school gist.

God bless your Angel
      God bless Stella
      God bless my Angel E

10. Amen to your prayer Eka Joy.
      May your God in his infinite mercy Locate me. Amen.

69. Chi Exotic and olori footwear, a big congrats to you Both.

Ihn loaded with a lovely giveaway.
    God bless the Angel real good..

70. Stella continue helping yeye pple you hear. Our own help will come from God who no dey look face b4 he bless. Teacher congrats oh. Olori footwear abeg send me ur baba's number. Only you several cash giveaways, makeover class over 100k now another one isssssok

1. LMAO 😁 @ send me your baba's number
      It's well

71. Congrates Eka joy am so happy for you dearie.

72. IHN changing lives.
    Faces of IHN,you guys look good.
    SDS, Your blog rock big time.

73. Bvs, I repair computer desktop and laptops (hardware)
    08035142787. Abuja.

74. Happy for all who have been helped. Those who have not been helped, continue praying to God to send helpers. It is well again

75. *Sorry Dears.I had to go for school pick up*

Then u allow to boil for an hour and a half. While u are boiling the Ukwa, u get another pot. Wash ur stockfish and boil for about 10 Mins to soften it. Then add ur already-washed dry fish and add in the pot. Be careful of the quantity of water so it isn't too much. Add ur salt(to taste) Knorr(about 4 Cubes) add the blended pepper,I like hot food So I used about 10 pieces of red pepper, add the thoroughly blended crayfish(about two spoonful) add ur ogiri and then allow to boil.We wil be using the stock to turn the Ukwa. So the idea is to let all these infuse the stockfish and the fish and then still have some left to turn the Ukwa with. You get? I wil let it boil on medium fire For about 10 to 15 mins. And yea! It's ok!
    Then when my Ukwa is boiled,I simply turn it out into a sieve. I LOVE drinking Mmiri Ukwa😍That's the water from the Ukwa. I let the Ukwa completely drain for about 2 mins and I turn it into a pot. I add that palm oil and turn the stockfish and dry fish stock into the pot and turn. Now I am tasting for salt and knorr. Making sure every is in their right quantity. Making sure my Pepper is hot enough. Then I cover it and let it boil for about 5 mins. It should come out like porridge. Not too thick and not too watery u know. Just almost like porridge yam. Then when the 5 mins is up,u serve and viola! Bon appetit!
    U dish in a plate and dish the Ukwa water in a glass cup.The way to eat it: U eat the Ukwa,then you take a sip of the Ukwa water 😂
    NB-this Ukwa water is soo tasty when it's hot. Omg! So long-throat me,I start drinking it as soon as I sieve it out! That's why I normally eat the Ukwa alone😂 U can re-heat the water before serving.

And yea,u can add ur thorough washed and bitter-free onugbu to ur Ukwa if u want. I hated it while growing up. I liked mine plain. But my mom wouldn't hear of it!
    I couldn't wait to get married and cook mine plain and then watch my mom Boil! 😂

Phewww!
    *Washes hands and serves Tetrina hers. And goes to get her a glass of water*

76. IHN again, so the face of IHN today, is that boy, hmm, ok ooo.
    Teflon Teflon, hmmm ok ooo. Your pix is manageable.
    Stella, all these your guys here, if you hear their gist, you go run
    Just know that they are not who they appear to be, on this blog

77. Waooooooo go girl, congratulations to you

78. Eka joy again?

Congrats Eka
    I'm happy for you

79. Congrats Eka Joy, may the Lord bless you with ideas.

For the IHN Gist, a ballot can be used to pick a winner.

80. Stella Weldone on the business money give away, may you continue to prosper. The people you mentioned deserve the money.

81. I can't go round to tell anyone individually 'thanks' for congratulating me. So I'm using this medium to tell everyone thanks. Your congratulatory messages are humbling. God will meet you all at the point of your needs. The God that answered my silent prayers to him will answer you all too.

And to my benefactor, you don't know me from anywhere save this blog, yet you have decided from the one God blessed you with to bless me and a host of others, my dear, that pocket will never run dry. You will never lack anything good. Many generations to come will never lack anything. I pray this prayer with a grateful heart and I know God answers such prayers.

And to you Stella, our dearest Stella, I remember one thing you told me when I was thanking you for suggesting me to Jaymoore, you said to me, when God decides to bless you, you will be surprised at where it would come from or something like that.

You Stella, are one in a million. If I haven't said it before (I must have told u sha). I love you and God will never be done with you.

Make I stop before I begin cry for work.

Gosh! This is one wonderful family.

1. Congrats Eka my fellow chelsea fan. May God continue to bless all those who go out of their way to help people.

82. My handsome brother Teflon I see u

83. Stella please help me thank miss Ebunoluwa,very beautiful,classy and down to earth ...I got the job I applied for through your job,I have sent a mail but was told appreciations are now to be in the comments section.

84. hahahahaha Sexy daddy who is Miss A. Abeg ooo leave the person alone oooo. You advertised your market, no vex ooo

85. That business giveaway is the koko. All I need this week is 100k to buy bibles in my bookshop to meet demands. Lord answer. Madam Stella remember me naa. God bless you

86. That Adene boy is so annoying.The lady that forgot her food carrier with keys inside someone's car O Y O is your name.The one who wants marketer for a novel I hope it's not one dry Christian romance if not O Y O is also your case.Chike TEFLON sorry but you are not as handsome as you think you are.Better luck next year.

87. That Adene boy is so annoying.The lady that forgot her food carrier with keys inside someone's car O Y O is your name.The one who wants marketer for a novel I hope it's not one dry Christian romance if not O Y O is also your case.Chike TEFLON sorry but you are not as handsome as you think you are.Better luck next year.

88. That Adene boy is so annoying.The lady that forgot her food carrier with keys inside someone's car O Y O is your name.The one who wants marketer for a novel I hope it's not one dry Christian romance if not O Y O is also your case.Chike TEFLON sorry but you are not as handsome as you think you are.Better luck next year.

89. All i see in today's IHN is Eka Joy & 150k...Make i lick your yansh small Eka..I love you o biko send me small shoki when alert enter.