Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Most Embarrassing Story....

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

Most Embarrassing Story....

Everyone has a story in this regards to tell.....Did it happen to you or someone else?Gist us!

Mine happened recently.....Called someone to ask for her ring size cos he wanted me to ask her so he could buy the right size and spring a surprise...So i called her not knowing he was there and because she was busy with something she put it on speaker and i kept asking and twisting her and just when i was about to almost confess that he sent me,his voice on to say ''Stella how is work''..Na so i cut phone oh....was sooo embarrassed..LOL

216 comments:

1. Funny you anon 00:09 !
    No sweetie.I always wash undies and face towel whenever I get them even if it's Victoria secret undies.
    You never know who or where it landed before you got it.
    You should do same dear. Soak it with warm water no matter where you got it from.UNLESS YOURE A VERY DIRTY πŸ‘§
    You're welcome dear.

2. Lol happened to me. Went to toilet in our office annex. By the time I came out all staff and customers had left except one who was spraying air freshener and telling me everyone left cos of the smell and how I'm to fine to be doing such smelling poo. As of that was not enough as I left and saw them outside I was banned from ever coming to use their toilet and some customers were shaking their heads and looking at me. E be like say make the toilet swallow me. Shame

3. Na tissue paper

4. This one suits in house jist.can't stop laughing

5. Chisos!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚una no go kee person..kaiii

6. @LilySimple I swear Jaja guys are the WORST!!! Walking to science then was always a pain Mehn. Very yeye boys

7. Even if they are new,u should wash any thing u bought for ur body before wearing dem,even my "Turkish "gown, I wash them before wearing.

8. Hahahaha....really laughing out loud

9. That guy na demon πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Reading comment................

11. i was always gassy and used to fart alot, my friends and neighbours knows this so all the embarrassing outcomes of farting any one can experience i have faces and conquered but the one i fail to shrugged off is about a lady who was kind of trying to get close to me and i try to befriend her so i kept my farting habbit from her always no matter how pressed and gassy i am whenever i am arround her.. so we were discussing one day sitting on a long bench allittle far from some gather groups, all was going on smoothly until one bad luck fat big booty lady just came and sat on thesame bench, disturbing our pleasant interraction.. i gave her a bad look and she also stared me down i immediately knew she was trouble so i told the lady to let us live but she said no.. sundenly and earth quake loud and long fart erupted from the fat ladies ass.. everyone heard it and started staring at three of us.. because i can say any the the lady that fartef shouted ahn ahn brother why you go mess like that for where people dey you no dey shame.. i was very angry and wabted to punch her but my lady just hissed at started going i try to deny that i didnt fart but she screamed abeg abeg dont follow me oh with that smell please stay on your own..
    THAT WAS THE DAY I FELT LESS THAN A HUMAN BEING.. IMAGINE THE SHAME.. IT HURT ME MORE BECAUSED I DID NOT FART AND THE CULPRIT WAS NOW LAUGHING HITSTERICALLY.. I DIDNT KNOW WHAT TO DO THE CROWD DISPERSED SOME HISSING AND OTHER SPITTING AND NAGGING ALL SORT OF INSULT.. i couldnt forget the memory at all

12. at least you let out the fart yourrself.. i was sitting a lady iwas chatting up to get close to only for this orobo big nyash lady to come and sit on thesame bench then raised her left butt chick at letout the biggest loudest thundering fart that lasted for 5good seconds that everyone attension was turn towards our direction.. the lady that farted just shouted at me ahn ahn brother why you go mess for ppublic like that you no dey shame.. the lady i was chatting with just hissed and stood up i try to explain she just snapped and said dont follow me oh with that smell abeg abeg stay on your own.. that bad lady started laughing histerically and continue to fart small low sound fart while laughing i wanted to punch her but ppl were starring at me in disgust ... i felt very humiliated and didnt know what to do or say.. it was a bad dream