Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Must Read Interesting Story...

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Must Read Interesting Story...

WOW...No need for any intro,Please read this story eeeeeeh!

The Nora is Beautiful!!!

92 comments:

1. Didn't read! Too long yawns!😰😘

1. Congratulations to her...but this one amebo is on another level....

2. Beautiful lady.....I think say Na nollywood script before

3. This guy is cute 😍😍😍😍

Congrats to them.

2. Wow wow wow....beautiful couple!
    Happy for you ma'am,God bless your new home
    #inspiring

1. Beautiful,but abeg tell your. Friends to commot your matter for social media,#ithafdo#

3. Thank God for Oma, but who asked those girls to share the story. Na this kain friends I dey fear.

On a second thought, all these kain stories dey get k-leg, they won't tell you what really happened. All the same, happy married life to them

1. I am laughing at the 1 happy ending unnecessarily being hyped that it produces seed for numerous unjustified copy cats which may not reenact for. If you're unjustly treated, God's justice awaits you where He blesses you with better. Women are not always the victims as this forum keep trying to paint. Is Frank Edoho, a man not happy again?

2. Happy married life but it's true which kind amebo friends be this. Why would you put her whole life on social media. The next thing the man's family and friends will start saying he's doing her a favour. God forbid sha. Happy married life to her. Amebo friends sha...

4. The chic is hot!!!!
    Congrats to her

5. Wooooooooooooooooooow. Beautiful couple. May God bless their union.

6. She looks really beautiful and especially for one who has given birth. Congrats to her and all those who marry again.i doubt I would ever do such. I would rather remain alone cos peradventure it hits d rock again (which u don't pray to happen though) u won't want to bear d stigma of *twice divorced

7. Beautiful lady. Congrats to her. I don dey yerrow like her

1. YoriYori Princess, you go dash me small for your cream o.make me too dey answer yoriyori😆😆😆😆

8. May Jah bless your second journey IJN!

9. What kind of unfriendly friends are these? Is it their story to tell? Why bring her business and broadcast all over the internet. What's the emphasis on the single never been married Igbo man, why not just say congratulations and move on. What if she didn't tell the man about some things these "friends" have written here?

Congratulations to her, but be very careful of who you vent to. A listening ear may harbour some hint of jealousy.

10. Will they still learn?they will still look for more excuses to stay in abusive marriages. ....congrats nora wishing u joyful and peaceful union cheers

11. Awww lovely...no woman should endure abuse for any reason at all....

12. Awwww. I love this. May the peace of the Lord reign supreme in this marriage Amen.
    I have always said it that we are responsible for whatever we become in life, I know that has humans we suffer limitations but we should make sure that we are in charge of our lives.
    I need a job before Nysc first batch, my location is Ikorodu

13. They are so cute😍😍

14. Fine Nora
    Omuma Asa ahu
    E lebe ukwu, egbu ewu
    Tomato jos

My igbo writing is bad, I know. Don't remind me. Thanks

I'm happy for Nora.

1. But you wrote well Na?
      Biko try and be showing face in our Igbo segment inugo

15. Wow sweet story, I pray for a happy ending. may the new husband not see this and start maltreating her.

16. Some men are actually well civilized to look beyond how many children a woman has or whether she's a divorcee.
    When a man truly loves you, he loves wholehearted.
    And women should always take care of their bodies
    Look at Oma, after two kids she still looks good and stunning
    If she was looking like one grandma willow, maybe no man would have looked her side.

17. Yes o, you only live once. God gives us endless chances to get it right. Happy for Nora

1. I wish you Speedy recovery Oluyomi darling.

Congratulations and endless marital bliss to you Oma.
      The Lord has given you double for your troubles.

18. So someone had this Ugo in his house & still had the guts to beat her? This ugogbe?

Really a violent man is a violent man. There's no justification for it.

19. woow really an inspiring story, she looks so pretty with a badass figure, am sure the useless akuya is somewhere crying his eyes out. the man is lucky and i pray she get her happily ever after. God bless you Nora.
    hope all them women in this blog going tru such will take the step Nora did and free themselves from the bondage called marriage.

take charge of your life, if Nora can do it, so can you.

20. Amazing story. Read it on facebook.
    Beautiful couple.

21. Geez! The part of her losing her mum almost made me tear up.

22. What a beautiful story. Nora looks gorgeous.

23. Amazing story. Read it on facebook.
    Beautiful couple.

24. Amazing story. Read it on facebook.
    Beautiful couple.

25. I love my mom soooo much! Oluwa give her the grace to live up to a hundred and twenty four years in good health. Amen

26. Congrats Oma!!!!!!

27. What a beauty! Wish your mum was alive to share in your joy.

28. this story touched my entire body. wow

just WOW......

one of my neighbor is like this Nora, has one child and she is very pretty. I think she is a baby mama but she keep telling us her hubby is aboard but all that does matter to me because as you get older, you start to see things differently. i like her and sometimes i pray for her to locate the bone of her bone

29. So inspiring. 'Weeping lasts for awhile but joy comes in the morning'. Wishing you a blessed home dear.

30. I love happily ever after endings.

Women who do not trust themselves to soar without a man by their side...una don hear??????

Be like Nora.

*Side eye* to those who kid themselves claiming to have imaginary haters

31. this is epic y'll

32. Pretty woman. God bless your new home.

33. Congrats to her, may GOD bless her marriage

34. People's destinies are not the same. Congrats to them.

35. I would say here that that first man was never her destined hubby.

Also, she got a better man because she didn't "leave" herself. She tool good care of herself and was appealing to eyes.

Married women pls don't ever leave urself simply bcx u r already married. Alwaysake sure u look good.

Divorces pls all hope isn't lost. Dust that "shame" and low self esteem away and look good.

Women pls have something doing. Do not depend solely on hubby no matter how small. My Money and Our Money is different o

VICTORIOUSEHIS

36. She is pretty. Amanda chisom be connecting people upandan.

37. Obi and Nora story is here. Congrats beautiful couple I want to marry and born handsome boys with good features like Obi. How do I hook an Igbo man pls

1. All I see is the man. He is so faaaaine!
      Congratulations impeccable couple

Stella ps post.

Marjorie

38. LOL no SDK women say you should pray and stay. Pray till your knees go weak and you die from praying.
    Their mothers took it, why not them.
    Congrats to Nora, may this marriage last. Girl with sense!

39. Beautiful Nora, HML to you, I wish you forever together

40. Wow....i love this...God Bless their union...

41. Are you people seeing this groom? Chei! My speck 100%. See beards. OMG!! 😍😍 I'm so happy for her ooh. She's beautiful. Oh... This story just made My day. One thing remains constant: YOU CAN'T PUT A GOOD WOMAN DOWN!! You can try but it won't last forever.
    My mum has told me of a restaurant owner who was her neighbour when she (my mum) was a new wife. Woman with 5 kids who ran from her abusive drunkArd hubby. Hustling in a small restaurant with her kids. One rich man walked into her restaurant one day and got lovestruck by the woman's beauty and cooking. Long story short, he married her trained all her kids abroad, got her a big house in Isolo, changed her life. Right before their very eyes. Shocker right? Ok. (There's more gist where that came from 😂😝)

1. Hahahahaha...

I see the groom Chiki, bright and clear, he just needs to put on is nerd glasses and that's it. Congrats Oma, your Facebook feeds give me life.

2. Will you keep quiet. Oniranu.

3. Chikito Chikito

4. You have so many life experiences and stories for one so young and I'm sure they'll put you in good stead to navigate the choppy waters of life and relationships.
      Keep it up!

5. You talk too much! Must you always know someone with similar story?

6. Very true @ "you can't put a good woman down"
      Very correct Chikito

7. Thanks to all who enjoy my gists. To all who don't: GET WELL SOON! 😂

Nki.... hmmm... my parents have been marriage counsellors since their 10th wedding anniversary that's why. They will be 40 next year (BIG PARTAY LOADING!! 🎉🎊) It makes me paranoid too esp with relationships but my mother keeps telling me that God will help me because there's a man for every woman. She really understands where I'm coming from 😊
      Plus I find that people always want to talk to me about their issues. Even people way older than me. I dunno why.... Even my married friends want to talK to me about their issues. Someone once said I will take over from my parents in future because their private ministry has mended homes. But I'm not sure because I'm surprised they are still sane with all the orisirisi anonymous gist them they blow us. 😂

42. Beautiful.... God always gives us a second chance

43. Awww!

Nora, your story made it to SDKB.

This woman; strong and confident.

I thank God for your life, sweetie.

44. You single gwegs think that by coercing married woman to leave their homes is to your advantage in the future! I laugh at you in Arabic. On behalf of the married men association, we honestly don't care. You were made to satisfy our wimps not the other way around.

1. Lol autocorrect just got you to reveal your true nature... I'm so glad you know you're a wimp!!

2. And just in case you don't know who a wimp is, or what it means, a wimp is a WEAK AND COWARDLY PERSON.

3. Fool. We know your type. It's your wife that I pity. #IMarriedAGoodMan!

45. Thank God for Nora, but the main reason why men treat woman the way they do is based on how women act.... even if you have given up on having a husband please don't come out and start writing how you were crying and never believe you could even get a husband, because after a man finish reading such write ups about you he will begin to feel he is doing you a favour and you can not live without him then he begins to misbehave, yes show your happiness but in the process don't over do it and start writing trash of how you thought you will never get a husband #self respect

Long live SDK

1. Thank you very much. Single mom. You are understanding the point I'm making. Which one is all the I never thought she would marry, she started again nonsense. Ah nobody did her a favour. You are right this is exactly why divorced women are looking like bag of dumped potato. This whole 'I can't believe a single non married Canadian citizen with money married her' behaviour. Nonsense. See how far the second one took it self. Tatafo to social media for that matter.

2. Thank you! Women act so pitiful after being messed up by a bad man. You start to wonder if they are the abuser or abusee. Get up and keep ok with life. Let God judge the bagger (hope I spelt right😂)

46. Lets be thruthful here, she is a very beautiful woman that has kept herself. I'm sure when she was even married men hit on her.
    She's lucky in that she still looks good and has only two kids. Imagine if she had 5.
    That is why women in abusive marriages shld watch our they have kids.
    If this woman had turned orobo forget am.
    Her beauty, her carriage and her character helped her.
    Some baby mamas here have bad character, you can see it in their comments.
    I do know two women that re-married, one at 50 and one at 60. But both to widowers.

47. Very inspiring.
    Very beautiful lady too. I won't even call her a lucky woman, I'd call her a blessed woman.
    Why?
    Because no matter what you are going through, women should learn and try to take care of themselves regardless of how sweet or sour your marriage/relationship is.

Look good, dress well, exhibit good & lovable xter traits, be nice and kind, warm and friendly.

With all of these and much more, if you find yourself in a mess, help/love will locate you even before your tears hit the floor.

1. Thanks to you

Especially the ones who marry and start acting so mean to their friends and family. As if they've 'won'. Unacceptable!!

48. Wow! Beautiful story, beautiful couple. God bless your home.
    I hope this inspires people in abusive marriages, please run before it is too late to do so.
    When there is life,there is hope.

Congrats again, beautiful couple.

49. Shes so pretty.. A guy got attached to her because she has a great attitude and purposeful. Not these ones here that are so rude,blindly claim femisism, looking for rich men, and cant eve afford to pay their own bills.

Also lets not rule out the fact that the guy is a product of his environment

50. Thank God for a successful surgery Oluyomi, speedy recovery.

51. Congrats to Nora for another chance at marriage. I pray you have a blissful one with him.

Congrats to Obi that you met your bone alive, that her former horseband didn't send her to the great beyond.

52. Nora is so gorgeous. Thank God for a beautiful second chance at love and marriage. Wishing her a fruitful and loving married life. I loved the story.

53. Great story! HML to her and her new hubby.

54. Someone told me Dilly Chukwu's mum had 4kids for her 1st husband Umenyiora, left and married Germain auto's that has never been married. Had Nicole Chukwueke and the rest.
    I don't know how true the story is but I heard it.
    She is such a beautiful woman even at her age, so is this Nora lady so I'm not surprised.
    congrats to her

1. Dili's mum was in love with Germain as a young girl. He was her bf but her mother refused him. Eventually, she coaxed her to marry Igwe Umenyiora.
      Somehow, she found her way back to her first love and they remarried.

I was told this story many years ago.

55. An inspiring real story! Marriage is not do or die o! Married ladies if your life is at risk in your marriage pls wear a bigger pants and walk away leave before you are 6feet below! Dem no go hear o!

56. I love this bride she has got guts to walk out and end the marriage and she got rewarded with a brand new year leather husband lol