Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria Warns Migrants To Avoid Libya Or Face Death,

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Nigeria Warns Migrants To Avoid Libya Or Face Death,

Munch from bbc

*Una don hear?I wonder why anyone would even consider Libya as an option better than Nigeria!

29 comments:

1. Stella, it is not like they want to stay in Libya, they just want to pass the country to enter Europe illegaly.

2. SDK leave magana joor,people are really suffering under this buhari adm,so I won't blame anyone that decides run to Libya.

3. They will not hear. They will never listen. They will not learn.

4. My people will migrate to Sahara desert sef, if u let them

5. Would they ever listen,saw videos of most executions. God help them

6. Mr Abike Dabiri,I didn't know she was a man. They never bother to know about the pple they are talkung about when the news is about Africa.

7. Because until the death of Gahdafi, Libya had the best standard of living among African States.

8. Stella na BBC dey refer Abike-Dabiri as he???? Abi na her Husband

9. I also heard it too from nigerians who ended up returning home. They said Libyan are very very wicked to the black Africans. They kill them any how and enjoy raping the women without any consequences. If a black man dare sleep or rape their women it is death to them. So nigerians a word is enough for the wise. Those who have ears let them hear o

10. Abike Dabiri Erewa,a he or she? whoever wrote this did not get the gender information straight.! We all know libya kill people it is the fittest person wins in lybia but some people are risk takers they do not think what becomes of them.

11. Awa heldas alwares sey " A bed that flys from the grawnd onto an antheel, thus north know that eat is steal on the grawnd... " Instade of to go to leapya an dey show me artitude, I prefair to stay an coltivate on my farmlan.

1. You and this your rubbish and poor written English...

12. Desperation is the cause Stella.

13. Good move... but did BBC just refer to Abike as 'he' and 'Mr'...menh dis guys should learn to verify things before broadcasting jor

14. I didn't know she is now a he...

15. Princess Scheherazade24 January 2017 at 08:20

They're not migrating to Libya, Stella.
    They're passing through Libya to European countries via the Mediterranean Sea.

16. It is just painful. Libya of all places. When Gadaffi was there self, it was a bit better but now it is just worst. I pity our people that runs to that god forsaken country

17. Will they hear.
    They want to go to ndi the abroad, and Libya is the only way they can get there.
    If only they know living abroad sef no easy.

18. Get to obodo oyinbo or die trying. As we talk, some people are on their way there.

19. She should go to Benin City particularly to warn them and show them the videos.

1. Shut up your dirty mouth.She should go to Benin ko.go to Benin ni,is it only the Binis that ply that route? Agbaya,Anuofia.

2. Thank @kidjo I hate when people generalize a situation with a tribe!! Very myopic brain!!!

20. But seriously kidjo charitybino isnt lying,I am in Benin I know how many people I haven't seen in a while,when u ask u are told "they don enter house"or "they don cross"its just too much here.even to find agent here is like looking for where to buy sachet water.

21. Benin and Agbor guys ...i hail Una ..their normal route to Europe...
    God bless Nigeria!!!

22. Kidjo accepts the truth. Binis are known to patronize traveling abroad through Libya. In church you hear parenting testifying over the successful crossing( the language use) of their children to where? Are they afraid of flight?