Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Night Snack

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Night Snack

Yummy Chocolatey!

Gosh,gimme snickers please!

This is just a fun game oh,if you like take it South!

134 comments:

1. I am a younger version of Tyson Beckford but taller

1. Buhahaha I tried, I really tried 2 marry ur moniker with d pix u mentioned but it ain't working bro.

2. You say?
      In ur wildest dreams.
      May be in your next life sha James. Lols

3. taaaaaa. comot hereπŸ˜†

4. Team snickers oll d wei!!!!πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

5. James Keep dreaming...
      Dreaming is free and is allowed!
      Amadioha bend the yansh of anyone that don't want you to dream with peace of mind.

6. Hahahahahahahhahahhaa!!
      peace maker eehh!!! You are just A character bro...

See me laughing hysterically...

@MARTINS ABOY

7. None of them biko. .I am watching my weight. And Idris Elba isn't fine abeg

8. Oh milky way, amma lick you lick you lick you like a lollipop... So yummy, I wanna eat you all day

9. I'm 100% certain you look like either Aki or Pawpaw.
      Idiot.

10. @Tessbaby You are an onijekuje(you love sweet things) ...lol.
      Snickers all the way, yummy.

11. Older version of Pawpaw but shorter...

12. @ shes electric , same here, i will lick all the lickable and swallow the semen , gosh

13. Milky way...I love them light skinned though.

1. Bounty, Bounty and Bounty again.

2. I love them all tough on the exterior but soft and romantic inside.

3. Snickers any day. Yummy. Nobody has strength for all those beards

4. Snickers, anytime baby.

3. Can I b An Oliver Twist and ask for Snickers,Hershey's and Milky way????????

4. Hershey's.

I love my men darkkk and good looking. Dayumm!

Would have gone for Idris, but too old for me.

1. I'm so over snickers.

Give me
      Malteasers - Omari Hardwick

And

Cadbury diary milk- Shemar moore

Can I get an Amen Sisters.

2. Amen to Omari Hardwick ,first saw the guy on being mary jane, Gosh the chest alone eh... I dey jealous their women ... God give me my own man pls! Tired of being single.

3. Don't know why I'm having this silly thought running through my head right now, I'm thinking of how's gonna feel like to receive heads from Milky way..gosh..That guy got me jumping up and down in my undies...

4. Big Amen to Omari Hardwick! Dude is yummy

5. Yes o, Code009.

Pipiii, na threesome you wan do? * side eyes *

6. Pipi u say... kindly leave MY omari for me... rnx

7. I see you ladies 😎😎😎😎😎😎

Tecki...hehehehe

Whitey...blame this sweet tooth.

1. Milky way,all the way! Ama lick him all thru,so Tey hin go relocate come Asaba. Togeda we shall frolick shamelessly till we are spent in plenty pleasures.

6. Replies
    1. Who dash monkey , na Alahaji be ur spec abeg comot, pig , As if dey go even notice u with ur smelling nash.

2. Bloggie's notice board is full, can't you see? Prowling demon.

7. I only Know Idris Elba and I don't think he's in anyway hot especially after beast of no nation.
    The 2nd guy reminded me of Teebillz .
    Would have gone for the last guy but I don't like Akpan(bald head) 😊.

1. The last guy (Tyson beckford) was d guy in Toni Braxton's hit song "unbreak my heart" video n "breath again". You'll remember him if you've seen d song.
      He don de age small smal but he was hot back in da day

2. Idris is hot for days. Remember him in the wire. .Stringer Bell..chai..fine man

3. I don't think I remember anything from that video or even seen it 😁, Thanks.

8. I want Snickers...
    Wouldn't mind making it my early morning snack as well.

9. Replies
    1. I'm still collating your exposΓ©,just watch out!

2. Bia, anon..hold your peace jor.you people be forging lies just to make others feel bad.If only I didn't experience such, I'd say you re right.Nobody is perfect, the fact that you know one or two secrets about her doesn't make you a saint biko, keep your gist jor and stop crying like a siren.

3. I love them caramel πŸ’•

4. Kidjo, point of correction, no one here knows anything about me except for what I've said here about myself.

10. Milky way, gosh have you seen him on boxers??πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

11. Snickers all d way!@Peace maker,lol..for your mind..

12. Snickers all d way!@Peace maker,lol..for your mind..

13. Who are these ppl?
    Biko give me kenneth okolie oh.....dayuum!

1. Kenneth Okolie #gbam.
      I feel wet whenever I see him in a movie.
      The shape of his lips alone , makes me imagine how it's gonna feel if he uses it on my veejahjah 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Dirty soul . Thank you
      Hi Ken πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. Milky way plssssssss

15. Milky way plssssssss

16. Snickers mehn!!!πŸ˜πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

17. None!...
    They are all old!...
    I like my chocolate fresh and young!...

1. If u wan chop frog chop better ones Wetin small boys wan do for u?

18. None of the above πŸ˜’.
    Give me Michael ealy.
    Those enchanting blue eyes... oh lord

I'll make sure I look for him on my next vacation πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Lol.

Michael is foine but no beards.

2. Saw Michael Ealy and I saw Terrence (Micheal in Think like a man) in my mind, that explains the first comment.

Ealy's eyes are his selling point.

3. Lmao!

Na pesin husband o.

Make we no come see you for SDKB.

His eyes are sooo beautiful.

4. Chai! We are in d same boat o.Michael Ealy for the win.

5. But Ealy no sexy na. Plus his face has too many kpumtum to be fine sef.

19. When is single & Mingle jare

20. Snickers Don age.hersheys peepee could be small as his fine boy is too much.milky way making me wet all round

1. Me too, going to my bathroom to wash up. Just imagine having him down there, he will make a sister speak in sexual tongues

2. Good for you jare.Give your Shower head assignment.

21. Cowbell chocolate

22. Although I don't eat chocolate but i'll go for MILKY WAY. That smile is contagious.

I got tired of Elba.

23. Team snickers!!!!!!!!
    Yummmmmmmmmmy!!!!!
    Deliciousssssssss!!!!

24. Stella, where is DB WOODSIDE?????????!!!!!!!! The only guy I would risk my celibacy for! He is so sexy! Shit!

1. Malcolm (single ladies) right?
      Didn't they say he 'was' gay?

2. Yes PIPI. Malcolm. Have no idea of he is gay. Let him come to Africa and have a taste. Then he will repent.

25. Milky way...sweet chocolate

26. Hershey's he looks like someone who can bang a demon outta a bitch ass. I love such men

27. Snickers any day any time.πŸ˜—

28. Stella why the evils na! O GOsh Idris, Idris, Idris! How many times did I call you? If I catch you ehen, you go hear ngwee.

29. I love me some Milky Way...yum

30. Snickers all the way!

31. Choi! Tyson!
    Tyson Beckford!
    Always always stealing my heart with those His cat eyes and sexy smile. When Britney Spears's Toxic came out and Isaw him on that bike,it was a wonder how I lived. Lol

*singing Toxic*
    Baby can't you see
    I'm falling
    A guy like you should wear a warning
    It's dangerous
    I' m fallingggg!!!

*You should really wear a warning Ty boy!😘

32. Please stop messing with the minds of women. Most here are married and some are weak, they will be tempted to cheat for real. I don't approve of this post. On a lighter note, I am married and my husband is finer than all of them, not as slim though, so i will throw all of them in the bin.

1. πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

2. Hian!!!!

Free tickets to Hollywood dey o, who is interested?

3. Milk way, morning, afternoon and night. Doctor's prescription.

4. Mrs. Witch, loosen that noose. Life is not that hard.

5. Gerarahia meeehnnnn witch
      Didn't you see the warning ⚠️ " do not take it south"
      Loosen up a bit woman

6. My dear I feel you, I don't drool cos I've got it already, waaaaaaaaaay better in all kinda ways

7. Stop thinking like a child .

8. Too many married 'children' on this blog. Mtsheew

9. Its just blog Mrs witch!!!! Or dyu want all 3 eating from everywhere you can imAgine????
      Yummmmmmmmy!!!!!

33. From d pics up there i go for Hershey's .... I love dem dark with a well trimmed beard😊

34. HersheysπŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹

35. None of the above. I love them tall and chubby.

36. Snickers all day all night. I like them rugged.

37. Give me some pack of snickers! Infact take me to the factory!!! I'm hungry for snickers!!

38. I want GHOST! Love him and his tats.Chai my love for bright guys with tats

1. Amen Sister!
      That's Omari Hardwick, make sure you know their names.

39. Milky way please. I need you

40. All! they all look so damn good!!! Yummy!! Give me some!!! I difinately need a chocolate rush!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

41. Devilish blog.. Married fools. You all wanna bag someone else at every point in time.

1. You need some honey sweeetened with a bag of sugar smeared over your dried pussy and then some snickers(from above)to eat the honey and put the SNICKERs from behindπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ yummmmmmmmmy!!!!!
      Abeg it's just a blog and nothing else. Cheers!!!!!