Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nneke Somto 2016 Face Of CandyCity Nigeria Shares Cute NYSC Selfie

Friday, January 13, 2017

Nneke Somto 2016 Face Of CandyCity Nigeria Shares Cute NYSC Selfie

Nneje Somto is a model and reigning Face of CandyCity Nigeria......

25 comments:

1. I can't even see her face.. All I see is snapchat filter.

2. See how she abused the filter.. ojuju calabat

3. so what should we do about the pix now? this one is only popular on SDK blog. no project ntin ntin. her only project us to be releasing pictures upandan. ashewo kobo kobo

1. Ashewo kobo kobo? Really? And u r a woman?

Damn!!! I pity the people helping you thru this blog. It shows that they r wasting their resources on a stupid fellow.

Grow up girl

2. @ bonarioa ashewo knows her fellow ashewo... so if she's ashewo, u and ur daughter is also ashewo... including the woman that gave birth to a disgrace like you

4. Just wondering, do they send the pictures to you or you pick them at random to celebrate them.
    She's a beautiful girl.

1. I think Somto did a bi-weekly subscription here.

2. lol @ bi-weekly subscription!
      Pipi lee, you is 'badt'.

3. Hehehehehehehehehehehehe, Pipi, your own no good o. No be small bi-weekly subscription. Kai, you got no filter sha. Lol

5. Seen, she's beautiful.

God Bless Everyone.