Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nuggets On Making 2017 A Success...

Monday, January 09, 2017

Nuggets On Making 2017 A Success...

Read and add your Nuggets...

1. Learn to set goals: Despite having resolutions, if there are no set goals, The year will end up still like the other years. Have some set goals and set a timeline for them.

2. Stop living around unproductive things: Stop pressing phone for 4hours, stop watching instagram videos for 2hours, if you can hold a phone for four straight hours and not able to sit and read for 2hours, receive some sense.
Stop criticising what you know nothing or little about.

3. Kick out every person/thing that drains you emotionally: You don't have all the time crying over what doesn't give you joy. If it's a person, KICK THE PERSON OUTTA YOUR LIFE, if it's an object, FLING IT AWAY. Why should you spend time on what saps your strength and makes you feel useless? Redirect that energy to what Gives you happiness.

4. Learn to deal with distractions: You open your book, skimmed through 5lines in 30 mins and your mind is telling you that you have 15 unreplied chats on whatsapp, pick your phone, switch if off and throw it in the nearest Bush till you must have gotten something from that book.

5. Do things differently this year: if you have been praying like a gentle man last year, switch tones and start praying like a crazy man, you know why? Some things are unlocked spiritually through violent prayers.

6. Read news, gets facts right, do research, question what you hear before you open your mouth and talk.

7. Speak into your day: if you don't know, the wind carries your voice. Speak and command the earth, they hear what you say, don't jump up from the bed, brush your teeth and move out, shapen your day before you step out of the house.

8. Take responsibility for your actions, it will make you reason very well before doing anything.

#Read and #AddYours....... Let's make 2017 a blast in our individual lives.

By BV GreatLady.

*Reduce hate and worthless gossip.

36 comments:

1. Stop reading sdk in the class

For where !

2. Live a Godly life and spread the gospel of Jesus everywhere you go.

3. Love yourself enough to do the things that makes you happy, live your life for you.

1. Learn something new everyday...just learn and build your skill sets or build new ones targeted towards a practical purpose not for learning sake.

5. Watch, pray, work hard, read, love, eat, laugh..

Dum Spiro spero.

6. Listen More, Speak Less

Pay attention to details

Avoid Toxic people

Hate consumes, flush it out

stay away from some information

watch what you watch.

7. Surround urslf with positive minded ppl

8. Leave that relationship that is draining you psychologically and emotionally(note to self)🙈🙈🙈 thank God for giving me that strength💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼

9. Beloved I am so doing it now... Can't to graduate, get a job and buy my own stuff.

1. *wait

Nugget for 2017..... Graduate, Start my own business, Start dating.

10. Thanks bv GreatLady..#stop procrastination this year. Do that thing that would make your business or career grow and move forward. Read a book, join a class, do research, do anything to make sure where your business or career started this year wouldn't be where it would end this year.

1. Yesso, procrastination is a very bad thing..... I'm still battling with it!!

11. Saying yes too much is cool but it will bury you alive and render you a B-player, even if you have A-player skills

make sure that your resolutions for the year are actually achievable. Don’t be overly ambitious, be realistic when setting goals.

Practice or read/research a little every day towards your goals — it’s better to practice or read/research one hour a day for a week than seven hours in a single day.

Life is very busy. That is why it is important to choose career or goals that are genuinely important to you as this will constantly keep you in check and motivate you towards achieving them before the year runs out

12. Seek only that which adds value to your life.

Whenever you feel like giving up, try one more time.

Be positive.

Have a mind of your own.

Trust God wholeheartedly .

Pray without ceasing.

In all things be thankful to God.

13. Spend quality time every morning with God and learn to listen to Him daily.

Pay attention to details.

Read SDK blog once a day towards evening when she has posted all the interesting things for the day...that would mean less commenting..hahah..not like I comment so often anyway.

Exercise more.

1. You dey mind dem. Begging for gist to be posted and begging for their comment to be posted. Jobless mofos

14. You're never too old to set another goal or dream another dream..

1. Thanks for this @Nora..thought i've lost it all...

15. Fight all your battles on your knees

16. Know when to move on
    If you are big, lose some weight
    learn how to dress better and proper
    Be kind with your words

17. What goes around comes around. Learn to give even in difficult times.

18. Seek ye the kingdom of God and ALL other things would be added on to you.

Immediately I got this revelation, my life changed. That is the key to great success

19. Seek ye the kingdom of God and ALL other things would be added on to you.

Immediately I got this revelation, my life changed. That is the key to great success

20. Learn,Learn and LEARN!!! no knowledge is a waste.... Keep acquiring skills so that when opportunities come, you won't be unqualified....

Pray, Pray, Pray..... Stop procrastinating, work for God, join a unit in church and watch God work for you....

This is my own goal for the year ooooo, so help me God!!

21. Drink water and mind your business. :-)

22. Feed your Focus and Starve your distractions.
    Prophesy and make positive declarations into your life and all that concerns you daily. (BV. EHISELE.ec

23. be spontaneous..