Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NYSC Regalia Swag!

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

NYSC Regalia Swag!

Times have changed and the Corps members are turning their Regalia into what suits their personality.....Before now,you dare not even change the buttons of your Regalia!

There will be another post if i can get more photos of daring Corps member with Outstanding Regalia.

61 comments:

1. I can't see the pix ooh what the fuck is wrong with my browser na?

1. I go tag you for Instagram

2. Did you update your browser ?

If yes ...then go to ads block and turn it off .

3. They look good, but the skirt tho. I looked so good in my uniform in 2009. I got a military-like face cap on camp and I had a shawl the color of my khaki.

4. The first chic is all shades of hawt!

2. All of these is for their social media handle. Them no born them well to appear like that @ their Secretariat or to CDs.

I always wore different colored shoes n belts for my CDs, but I had my white canvas and regular belt, so when once I get to my CDs venue, I change. Our coordinator been no get joy.

1. Very true its for social media my own zi na confirmed witch and the Li nko werey.

The day I wore a different colour of canvas it is that day I knew my Li doesn't have joy.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Converse? Chai!!!

4. Yes, it's Converse. It's a brand name that became part of the English vocabulary like Biro, Velcro, Sundae, Tipex, etc.

5. Lmao @ Our Coordinator been no get joy
      Kwakwakwakwa

6. Thank you.

My khaki was 3/4, normal white shirt

7. @bee10 you sabi my service year...
      Good Lord...I didn't even know who the li or zi was....
      Bwahahahah

I can say I didn't serve sef. ..and this useless khaki ..abeg no time to wear it

3. The 2nd pix person nailed it
    😒😂😒😂

4. What the he'll is wrong with all these SU? How is she supposed to participate in camp activities? Religious bigots everywhere.

5. That 2nd pics got me rolling on the floor..stella i dont like when i cant find my comment...abeg stopeeit

6. Outstanding ke? This is rubbish. I'm sure they didn't where it to secretariat or for cds. Because nysc is very very strict when it comes to dress code. You wear your nysc crested vest or plain short sleeved polo shirt with your full nysc trouser, belt, white canvass or jungle boots with white or nysc socks; belt and cap with or without jacket. These ones probably went about town to pose

7. The first babe really got swag..
    Fine gal no pimples

8. All I see is that girl in the first pix
    My kinda spec😘

9. Hahahhahaha
    The skirt be cracking me up😂

I just remembered I had this very cute white top. It was an all-white body-hugging no. Very Beautiful! It accentuated my flat tum and big boobies😍

And somehow just before I went to service I received some goodies and among them,an-almost tight jean. Exact same colour with the khaki,I remember saying I didn't dig that colour till my brother told me he got it for me Coz it was ideal for NYSC. It was den I realised. And I was like oh wow! So all those plenty talks of How their khakis were shapeless and too big didn't make me twitch at all. Kikikiki😂

But on no! My shoes o! I received the biggest shoes ever! That orange and black(?) one. Whether it was a size 46 sef! Kai! They couldn't change it as there were bigger sizes than small ones.At a point they told me to go see if someone needed a bigger size amongst my colleagues. For where? In the meantime,I was allowed to roll with my white sneakers😉 Which was just Ideal!

10. Lol..
    Swagging khaki skirts as well as trousers
    Good to knw NYSC is more lenient this days

I can see my enugu North L.G secretariat
    We r reping
    I miss that town

11. Yes oo new generation tins. I totally love! The skirt is a no no for me*huh* mgbeke!

12. Nigeria sef don change, so why can't they?

13. Sexy babes with swag...... Nysc babes can slay

14. That khaki skirt is so annoying.

15. The girl with Mary Amaka kikiki.

16. Na wa for almighty skirt...lol.

17. Some people must show them selves, just one year program and u want the world to notice you, tufiakwa umuwanyi.

18. Ikwakwakwakwakwa
    All these ones that turned their own to garri bags in the name of skirts, na them f#ck pass oo. Sister Grace and Bro Matthew. We know them.

1. Gbamest!!!!!!!😂😂😂😂😂😂😉

19. The first picture is for those that call themselves slay mamas or slay queens, in facebook is now a slay mama even when it's obvious they are not.

20. I luv d first one mehn,shez all shades of hotness.

21. Which kind skirt be dis? How can one perform man o war activities wearing such skirt?

22. I did a consultancy program so I didn't serve. What I remember though about my elder sister's service year is that she wore the NYSC T-shirt only on very important occasions as the material was of the lowest quality(dunno if this has changed). She used a white polo shirt on Mondays and Thursday(her CD day). In between, she wore whatever white top she fancied. This was in 2001 o, so this isn't a new trend. Mobile devices have just brought it to limelight

23. All this is to pose, I doubt if they wore it to their LG office... Cos na punishment be that for not dressing properly

24. Aye o, those in skirt hen ko fine rara.

25. Why them no slim fit the trouser?

26. All these Christian sisters that are forming holy holy, if only they read and understand their bible they'll know that by converting their trousers to skirt they are been disobedient which is a sin.

27. The mary amaka skirts really cracked me up

28. Beautiful oh but will the NYSC coordinators allow this........

29. Ndi SU!!! Even my over righteous women cordinator wore her trouser wella.

30. As a six footer, I made my own khaki. The tailor finish niddle for the trouser. You wan try. Bought my own BYC polo. With my bum-bum length braids. Na Executive corper ppl dey call me DAT time. It was fun. #NasarawaKopa

1. Hahhahaha I can imagine. I had a bestie @ Camp. I met her in camp. Nothing she wore was from NYSC. Her Dad was a top shot in Army. Retired but that wasn't even it. My pal had heard so much story about NYSC and their garbs that she didn't want to take chances. Bought all her stuff and brought to camp. She had some cool sexy white tops. With her bombshell figure. Beautiful chick! she just couldn't wait to leave as soon as she stepped in even though we enjoyed it much later. Was soo fun that at the end,we were sad to be leaving

2. Yes dear, I miss those days too. Still in touch with some people i met on camp.

And thank God I went with my own clothes because the khaki and 'teru' shorts I got at the camp didnt fit properly.😂😂😂

31. What kind of AGBADA skirt abii duvet is the lady in the second pix is wearing?smh

32. All these very holy people, i hope yall make heaven o..mtcheew

33. U dare not dress like dis to eti-osa 1 secretariat. Those officials hve got no joy mehn!