Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife In NYSC Regalia..

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

Ooni Of Ife In NYSC Regalia..

Selah!

Oonirisa the Handsome King! *Teddy bear smile*

34 comments:

1. Make I get keep all my pic o, they may be useful tomorrow hehehehe

2. I am a special gift from God to mankind.

1. @Ojaja......πŸ˜ƒ

The other corper girl nko?...

2. That's his sister

3. What I can say is: You can't be friends with EVERYONE because of 'who God will bless' tommorow. However, don't look down on anyone. Don't THINK down on anyone - yes I said THINK. Whether you're friends with them or not, don't write them off in your head and see yourself as better off. Give space and respect at all times.

Plus, sometimes you're friends with someone and once they make it they become so arrogant and forget even the little help you rendered them. Wey be say at that time you inconvenienced yourself to maintain the friendship. At least we know that Ooni is humble and has even been rebuked for his excessive humility and simplicity. Truly God looks at the heart and intentions when he wants to elevate us. That's why King David always asked God to purify his heart so soulish thoughts won't be a hinderance to his promotion.

Okay. See you guys in the evening.... πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
    My queen of this blog is BACK πŸ™ŒπŸ½ So happy to read her comments πŸ˜‚

1. Nice one @ your first sentence.

2. But u too talk sha o!

3. Anonymous I too 'TYPE' you mean? You don't know me in person and most likely never will 😊 So you won't know how much I talk (or not 😐)

4. Gbam! Chikito your analysis is perfect.
      I'm a living example of someone who is ready to make people happy even when it's not comfortable for me but when things get better for them, I become a bad person that's not on their level. But I'll keep doing good and remain humble.
      #Mycaseisdifferent#

5. Lol. Omolord just keep being good. But it's not a back-breaking matter. Do what you can and leave the rest for God Abeg.

4. Hottie! Hotte!...looks like a guy ladies will flock arround while on camp but instead of lashing them in d dark, he will be forming good boy, anyway he can afford to screw any kinda girl he want now.

I

Am

Special!

5. Kai! This man is really handsome. Long live the king!

6. I disagree with this post because: You cannot be friends with everybody especially not because you don't wanna look down on others. what if you are planning to be a career person and your friend is one of the "unserious" guys in school. #myopinion

7. Wow handsome man 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

8. True friends are people who stood by you during your struggle days. I choose my friends, friends don't choose me. Stay bless

9. Biko is there any bv that is in uni abj??

10. The man fine o! Stella you too carry the ooni story o.He is my main crush.

11. The onni is cute for days. Btw everybody must not be your friend nah

12. It's not possible to be friend with everyone but you can be friendly to everyone that way no one hold any grudge against you. My mother told me that along time ago and it's working for me.......life is a teacher any day

13. Wow! This is so nice and motivating.. Oya all those my fellow Corpers make una begin the respect me oo. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘ΈπŸ‘ΈπŸ‘ΈπŸ‘ΈπŸ˜„πŸ˜„