Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife's Wife Olori Wuraola Plans Give Back Concert.

Friday, January 27, 2017

Ooni Of Ife's Wife Olori Wuraola Plans Give Back Concert.

This is what Olori Wuraola,the wife of Oba Adeyeye,the Ooni fo Ife is up to....

23 comments:

1. Nice one!
    Who says I can't eat my cake and have it back again and again?
    *side eyes at Melania Trump*

2. Kudos to her! It's more blessed to give than to receive.

Givers never lack.

3. I hope they will carry the children to Eko Hotel let them too enjoy comfort. I dont want to see ajebutter children for there

4. Its a gud one frm her. May God strengthen u ma'am.

Happiness has eluded my heart.

5. Isn't this stupidity? You are raising money for a project as the Queen of Ife and you are doing the event in Lagos? Smh. You can do more than your brain

1. My tot exactly why will d venue be in lagos,or is she d queen of lagos too??olori u r confused jst looking for an avenue to make money

6. When people are want of ideas.....it's just another way of getting money from people to continue their wakaabout......hmmmm. Egbami ohhhhhh, when did olori start having pet project.....huh....yahoo yahoo olori...

7. Where is ooni's first wife? It is well.

8. @sholatoga u too can create a pet project for urself as d chief commandant of house lol soon those bleachd pig of alafin too will start a pet project and it will hold in Abuja as if theres no event hall in IFE

9. Stella,you are a pathetic liar.Wheres Wuraola. Miscarriage....if you like don't publish....

10. Ooni 1st wife .having peace of mind.No more hassle from 3musketeers...

11. Ooni 1st wife .having peace of mind.No more hassle from 3musketeers...

12. Sholetoga, So because the previous oloris had no pet project,wura also has to conform to that mentality.Nawa. If she actually means to go through with this after raising the funds,then Godbless her.

13. Has she delivered yet?

14. Has she delivered/Had the baby yet?

15. What happened to "It Takes A village"? This Olori is quite confused I guess or maybe she likes attention ?

16. What happened to "It Takes A village"? This Olori is quite confused I guess or maybe she likes attention ?

17. What happened to "It Takes A village"? This Olori is quite confused I guess or maybe she likes attention ?