Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pass Worded Phone Alert And The Long Haul.

Friday, January 27, 2017

Pass Worded Phone Alert And The Long Haul.

Time for the couch session where we can discuss things.
Bear with me that the Couch is torn,Na Recession In Nigeria be the ''causer'' but we are working on getting a new one.

The question is '''Would you marry someone who constantly passwords their phone even though you dont have a reason to doubt that they could be up to anything?''

Two becomes one in flesh and blood according to the bible but does that include a mere phone?A mere phone passworded would make you say NO to taking the long haul with someone?

Your intelligent input would be highly appreciated in this discussion.
Thank you.

168 comments:

1. That couch up there is from hell!!
    I will pass biko.

1. Hold my hands, let's pass together.

2. The couch is all I see here hahahaaahaha sooo funny

3. As soon as I saw the couch, I couldn't read again. Stella, weidonema.

4. What type of couch is this one naaaaa.

5. I'll rather stand

6. Mobile phones are personal and there are so many reasons why anyone may want to compartmentalise and not necessarily involve their mate in all issues. It does not have to mean cheating. Though you say 2 are one, we know that's never completely true. So let each person get a life and enrich the others life with what matters.

7. If i password my phone;its definitely not for her..cos she would have the password!!
      Its just too avoid others intruding into my privacy(ie if anyone virtually lay their hands on my device)..

So why should she be worried?? Abi someone cannot password their phone in peace again??

@MARTINS ABOY

8. Pipi lee abeg hold me with the other hand or carry me for head

9. There's always something fishy when one passwords phones. Simply means you have stuff to hide. If it's just for security reasons which alot of us have reasons to password our phones then our better halves should be able to have access to the phones. Plain and simple

10. Exactly. I password my phones because I don't like people having access to my phone without my knowledge. I am a private person so it only makes sense. My husband knows my password my phone is our phone, his phone is our phone end of story. We even chat together, if my husband outs a password on his phone I MUST have it. After all its my phone too. Is it possible for me to not have the password to my own phone?

11. Abeg Stella, that ur couch get as e be. I'll sit on d floor ooo. If I have the password, no problem. But if he's always with his phone, toilet, bathroom, kitchen etc, then I go suspect am. But yeah marrying him, is no biggie.

12. My boyfriend passworded everything on his fone...from pictures to videos before you can even open the phone sef....he has betrayed my trust a lot of times...I have broken up things with him...I can't deal abeg....

13. Of course I have something to hide and I would cont to lock my phone.

14. My phone is pass worded, my husband's too. We have each other's codes though. Essentially, we are not keeping secrets, just because we don't need a third party looking in our phones

15. This couch looks like you will fall inside if you sit on top. Sorry Stella, I nor want.

16. Pipi Lee carry me dey go dey go dey go

17. My husband passworded his phone . Even when he gets a message u cant see it. The message shown is content hidden. This one na marriage??

18. True @ anonymous 18:25. Same here.

2. I reject this kind couch IJN, wetin be this Stella? Back to sender abeg

1. Funny Larry... Ikwakwakwakwa..D'Royalty no vex say I borrow ur laugh

2. Bed bugs go dey this couch o
      My phone get pattern lock and password. Lolzzz

3. Hahaha Stella idi bad
    I'm not discussing anything with you on that chair. MBA NU!
    Lmao

1. Nawa o. No kind of discussion can be had in that couch up there. Biko I'm going to my house.

2. LMAO
      The chair don discourage me self..... U can sit down with atheist,doppleganger n TGW and discuss as long as you want.

4. Enter your comment...

Wetin 'consign' me

5. #Don't spend today worrying why yesterday was bad. Spend it planning on how to make tomorrow better*

6. That couch just killed my thought process.
    #dead.
    Someone revive me

1. #revived

To the topic,
      I got no ish if your phone is locked.
      Now, where am gonna raise a brow is when I ask you to unlock your phone when you least expect me to ask, and then you don't open immediately and hand over to me.

Once there is a pause,or an attempt to browse through texts/pics or whatever before handing over, then.....something is fishy

2. As in eh. Saw it and immediately thought of bed bugs.

7. why should he password his phone? can't deal Biko...what is he hiding? is he/she a kidnapper or a ritualist? but if u trust him/she why not if not?..all the best

8. Anybody that puts password have something to hide. It is very bad except your wife na talkative ooo

9. My hubby and I have access to our phones ,tousits no big deal

10. Two will become one, true! If le boo insists on passwording her phone always, no wahala as far as she isn't bothered about my passwording mine. "Treat others as you want to be treated."

11. Stella, you and your tear, tear couch. It has been said by we snooper Beevees that in marriage the 2 shall become one. As such, for a real relationship between husband and wife, nothing should be hidden. So IDEALLY there should be no passwords, or if there are, the passwords should be shared btw the couple. If they cannot do this freely, then yeah there are skeletons and snooping is advised. Usually when a couple is open with each other, trust would be so strong and there will be less need to snoop, except occasionally for maintenance, lol.😀

12. I don't have a problem with my spouse passwording his phone but when I demand for the password, I don't want to hear story.

Shikena

1. Thank you lafresh. No need for more typing

2. Gbamest!
      And no hesitation or doing a quick-browse-through before handing over.

13. If she is locking her phone it means another man prik is gbenshing her Toto. She is definitely hiding something

1. U be crase o!!! Stella your chair just tear my dress. Abeg which kind marriage be that?. What if e na thief, killer or get wife and children somewhere that might show up moro from no where moro?

2. 😂😃😅😆😀 Na you get ya mouth😜

3. And if you are locking your phone,it means another woman tohtoh gbenshing your prik. You are definitely hiding something.
      Kikikikikikikikiki
      Peace to the maker!
      Wehdone o!

14. Lolz.Stella nawa oo for this our discussion couch and I hope no bed bug inside
    My ex normally do this password nonsense and he always take his phone to the bathroom,toilet,etc..anywhere and always conscious of his phone and which me I can't deal
    What some guys are hiding in their I don't know.

1. He has something to hide definitely...he is hiding his other girlfriends

15. Why would my significant other feel the need to pasword their phone in the first place? Biko what are you hiding???

16. It's totally wrong for intending /married couples to password their phones IMO. I mean should there be anything on your phone that your partner can't see or know about? If there is, then i wonder why we are married in the first place. Though we should respect each other's privacy but i don't think i shouldn't be able to access my partner's phone if i want to.

What if there's an emergency(medical emergency) and your phone needs to be used and everyone's been waiting for your wife to come unlock the phone as they'll think she should know your password and then she comes but can't even guess it.

IMO, any partner that locks his/her phone should be suspected because i can't seem to wrap my head around any other reason asides infidelity.

1. Dont reason that way.
      There are some people especially silly friends that invade your privacy under the guise of "let me see your pictures".
      Passwords are for security reasons.
      Your spouse should know your password, ç'est finit.

2. Provided we know our passwords, no wahala

3. When my cousin had an accident, passer were able to reach us through her phone, my question is, what if her phone was password?

17. If my husband passwords his fone,its cause for alarm. What is he hiding? As long as i have the password, he can lock it all he wants.

1. Some people have their work email on their phones. Such people HAVE to password their phones otherwise their mails won't drop, it's a standard for enterprise emails. In essence the reason for the password and if I'm given the password would determine the outcome.

18. Passworded phone wont stop me, once the trust is established, I really don't care what you do with your phone, unless I smell a rat then I will ask you straight up.

19. My husband has my password and I have his

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. I know his code,he knows mine.we gat no problem

22. I will provided he tells me the password, I always put password on my phone and hubby knows them.
    One day my friend said those who put password shouldn't be trusted, then she changed her phone and I noticed I always get calls from her and no one will be talking.
    Then one time I was sitting beside her and saw her open her phone by putting a password, she was explaining that the phone would be dialing numbers by mistake so she had to put password, I just looked on... not like I asked her for an explanation... Don't judge anyone till you've walked in their shoes.

23. Some ppl are just been secretive for nothing not bcos they are cheating but of d way they are beeo brought up.to some it can be stinginess to their spouse, so he or she will not know their a/c details or make use of d call credit.

24. Some people actually cherish their privacy alot
    Why should I worry my head over a pass worded phone? Little things like this are not even supposed to be an issue.

I really don't care.

25. What if the person dies the wife cannot access his facebook acc and update it as 'deceased'

1. Yo own worry na facebook?

2. Hahahhhahaahahahahahah, is that your reason?😂😂😂😂

3. I'm still laughing, too funny!

4. OMG u guys wont kill somborry on this blog oooo

5. So so funny...your own problem na Facebook announcement... Nawa ooo....bvs and their comments...

6. Hahhaahahahahahahahahaahaaha
      This anony no just well o!
      See where your mind reach?
      Am sure it's that couch that redirected your thinking thus far. Hahhhahahaah

26. North Dakota Siobhan27 January 2017 at 14:50

What do I care about that for? Why wouldn't I marry someone bcos he locks his phone? I password mine too you know?
    What do I want to see? To know if he cheats? *scoffs*
    Hold your phone I hold mine.
    My parents and grandparents didn't have mobile phones, yet they had happy marriages, no history of cheating or whatever.
    Whatever works man..
    My grandma would say 'ife onye ma,ya malu ya'

Dum Vita est spes est.

27. Stella u are a comedian,see chair. Hahaha

28. There is nothing wrong I having a pass worded gadget as far as its my name. Hehehehehe

29. My boo's password is his thumbprint, I just ask him to and he unlocks. But he deactivated when the request to unlock became constant

30. Yes, I will! Werrin concern me, concern his phone. He shouldnt be after mine as well👍.

31. Stella this is a serious one. Normally, husband should not be searching his wife's handbag. He believes the bag is her personal belongings. So I believe phone is also a personal thing to couples. Husbands should not be bothered about his wife's phone status and same goes to wives. When you don't even care if my phone is locked or not why should you be bothered about why it's locked.
    Phone should be your personal stuff and whoever wants to get in touch with your husband should dial his number. I believe you've called me because you want to talk to me not my husband, so if my phone is locked. It's my personal phone.

32. Mu phone is passworded so as my husband phone and this has been the norm before we got married. However, I do wish to know his password sometime so that I can snoop. Lol

33. There is no big deal in that. As long as the spouse has free access. I keep my phone locked, though DH knows the password.

34. Yea I'd marry someone who passwords his phones cos every one has reasons for passwording their phones. I personally password mine not because I have something to hide, I do that so that whoever steals my phone will have to spend money on it before using. Lame I know, cos flashing of phone is not expensive, but for me the person must sha spend.
    It all depends on the reasons. Some people do not password their phones, allow their wives or girlfriends a free hold of the phone yet the skeleton in their cupboards is nothing to write home about.

35. Openness is key in a relationship.... If u password ur Fone and I don't know d password then u r giving me a reason not to trust u and to snoop.

1. Not at all...I'm giving you a reason to receive sense & do something useful with your life other than hounding me like your bloodline depends on a damn phone!!!

36. He must have a very critical provable reason.......lol for constantly passwording his phone else that'll make me very suspicious and may become a deal breaker for me.
    The other day my fiance was busy with a chore, but on seeing me with his phone, he hurriedly took it from me (which he had never done before) claiming he wanted to charge it @80%. I wasnt snooping and only wanted to play a game but his action made me suspicious and I went to snoop only to realize he deleted some of his chats at that moment. He is now saying he needs to charge it often cos its going bad and he often deletes his chats. This is some1 who @5% he will be pressing the phone as if his life depends on it instead of charging.
    Hmmmmm......is all I can say.

1. My hubby and I share his phone but recently I now noticed he deleted all the contents of a chat. It's like he Cldnt delete d whole chat so her name was showing but empty chat. Kia I asked him question no reasonable answer. My heart just cut,infact I sick. Lol. Sister was sending him pics and he deleted dem but I found dem.honestly after dis experience I have turned to team no snoop. My heart no fit cope if I find out.

2. Some men always hiding things...can't they just be faithful...

37. My phone and tablet is always with password but my husband's phone isn't!

I have nothing to hide from my husband, the password is written somewhere and he knows where. Even my closest lady friend knows my password.

If a couple is legally married, there's no reason to hide your phones from each other. You are both supposed to have access to each other's phones.

If you're in relationship, it's in your right to decide whether to allow your relationship partner access to your phone or not.

38. One of the reasons I think people password their phones is because some people can't just mind their business,they will enter ur phone go to picture,check ur calls and the most annoying part is even reading your chats with loved ones haba it's not fair,I have two friends who do that rubbish but I still don't password my phone neither do I check theirs..
    They lack basic home training

1. Asin when my roommate in d university is d reason I started passwording my done. She would pick up my phone and start going through my messages,chats call logs. We had one big quarrel cos of it o, so now I password abeg no time for story

39. Winch kind chair be dis(in Jenifer voice)

40. I love my privacy a lot and I respect other's.
    Person wey want cheat go still cheat!!!

41. Stella, I refuse to sit on that couch for any discussion whatsoever. Give me your account number, I will send the money for a new one. We will revisit this discussion when you buy a new couch, not this bed bug ridden couch. Never!!!! 😀😉

42. Am not even interested in his password
    And mine remains My secret
    Am having issues with my finace over the password thing
    He is demanding we should know our password but am not interested
    I still get small small sin I commit Shaw till wedding day lol
    I am not putting all my eyes in one basket never

43. It's not a mere phone Stella.
    If it's a mere phone, Why password it????

Anyways, I don't have issues with my man's phone been locked all the time, provided I have the password/s.
    It's actually important that you have passwords on your phone but your spouse should know the password.
    Luckily for me, my phone is fingerprint passworded, with a back up password. I still have passwords for my emails( for work security purposes) and Whatsapp (for info sec purposes) but should I get married tomorrow and my husbands wants to know, I would tell him the passwords.

But then again, phone or no phone, password or no password, who ever wants to cheat would cheat. Simple.

My late grandfather cheated on my grandma and eventually married the woman. Grandma didn't know till it was late.
    Mind you- there weren't phones then oo.

Conclusively, if a man I want to marry cannot tell me his passwords to a "mere" phone, then there is more that he is hiding. And I want no such man.

1. Your grandfather was even respectful cus those days they openly cheat with pride😄

44. I don't like people going through my phone, so I avoid going through people's phone, unless I have their permission to. Every one should have a right to their privacy, whether married, single or in a relationship.

45. An intelligent conversation can never be held on that couch.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂stella this is so true please look into it otherwise we would dish unintelligent comments

46. You password yours, I password mine.
    The golden rule.

1. Yes ooo...ever since I noticed my boyfriend passworded his fone so I can check his phone but he can easily unlock my own with the pattern cos I showed him... i decided to play his game with him, anytime I'm going to his place, I password my phone so he can know that two can play the game.

47. I can marry such a man. Perhaps one day what he hides will be exposed.

#feelingsleepy

48. Imagine if your phone gets lost and it gets into the wrong hands. They will get access to your mobile banking amongst other things.

49. Abeg make I go borrow person chair come sit don ,I no dey understand this our new year seat with patch patch upandown.

50. Me and hubby bad luck our phone because of the kids, they ave their own phone and tab but dey prefer using ours for that reason we use same password punto we are one already 😆😆😆😆😆😆

51. It depends on the individuals involved.‎ If you trust your partner, there shouldn't be a problem if she/he  locks her/his phone with a password. It also depends on your mindset. Personally, I value privacy a lot. I've never been one to snoop, pry or be overly inquisitive. I believe every human being has the right of decency to his or her privacy and just because you are married doesn't mean you must tell your partner everything. If you happen to be the type who tells it all to your partner, that's your choice but don't get angry if your partner doesn't do the same. It's immature to resort to emotional blackmail because you feel your partner must do things exactly the way you do, especially where you volunteered the info and were not forced or cajoled to.

People have their reasons for locking their phones, not all the reasons are sinister, though a lot are. Some people lock their phones because of sensitive documents, I don't mean nude pictures and all. Some phone numbers, emails and other personal details need password protection in case your phone gets into the wrong hands. However, a lot of people lock their phones to protect incriminating "evidence". I trust my husband but I ALWAYS leave margin for what I call the "human factor"‎. As a rule of thumb, no matter how much I adore a person and no matter the level of honesty and devotion a person shows me, I will never trust a human being 100%.

I didn't ask and would never ask for my hubby's passwords but he decided to give them to me. Of course, the need to use them hasn't arisen yet. ‎The only phone I protect with a password is the phone which has very sensitive emails from clients and certain phone numbers that must remain private because of the public position of the owners.‎

It is interesting to note that there are some cunning people who are sleeker than your average. The phones they allow their partners see, are the "harmless" ones and they don't lock them with passwords. The phones they use for their shenanigans are locked up in their office table drawers or their car pigeonhole. So just because your partner let's you play with his/her phone, doesn't necessarily mean he/she has nothing to hide. Same way not all things hidden are bad or incriminating. Sometimes, the person hiding those things isn't ready to share them yet. I think that should be respected.

52. Some guys are funny though,I bought my boo phone, he still password it. When I asked why.he said he's phone it's business. Hnmmm

1. Why are you buying a man a phone?

2. You bought a phone for a man?...how many have you bought for your parents and siblings?...
      You are a serious nmeeee!...
      Eghu!...

53. he can password the phone provided i know the password, its his privacy, so he neeeds to keep it away from other people that may want to pry.

54. There's not one passworded phone I cannot open. The only thing I learnt from my psychotic, programmer ex boyfriend.

So sure, password all you want, I'll open it when I need to.

1. Teach me your ways oh wise one.
      Please I don't mind paying for it.reach me on furojumbo@gmail.com

55. At the end of the day, it all boils down to trust! There's no point being with someone if there is no trust. It' ll make you be on edge everytime and the suspicion will drive you crazy! We both have passwords on our phones, life's too short to be worrying my head over what a man does on his phone..As long as he's home right on time, spends all his time with his family, hardly goes out, doesn't club, he can put a password on his phone all he wants.
    Most times passwords are not even meant to prevent snooping, if you have kids, you'll know how important it is to lock your phones before they play with it and end up deleting stuff, buying things you don't want or calling someone.

56. He passwords his phone I have no issues with it,I don't password mine and he can use it I have nothing to hide. I can use his phone too no problems. I don talk my own I no go sit on this couch,Stella buy bench na if better couch no dey

57. Stella, pls change the couch and I will come back and comment.

58. I password my phone not because I'm hiding anything but because my son always want to operate it and my husband knows my password.
    my husband doesn't password his and we have access to each other's phone at anytime.
    i believe that when a man and woman marries, they become one and so, the language changes to 'our' not 'my'

59. I password my phone because of my sibling and nothing more... He doesn't password his phone but I do and he knows my password... Things like this are not meant to cause argument or fight.. Abeg plenty things dey wey person fit fight ontop jare

60. I don't see any reason why a man should put his phone under lock plus a married woman, what are you locking your destiny or what?
    Cox for single girls, we have several reason to put big padlock oh....
    Coz we have some private stuffs.
    Can be nude, ours, or from other people.
    Some have porn, some people have one or two things they want to keep private.
    Not necessarily from their partners but from bad people even friend's, and those who can mind their biz.
    Leave your phone 10minutes with someone and they have gone through your private stuffs, chats, pics etc then they begin to have one kind of mindset towards u.
    Phones should be locked cox of peeosn like that.
    U give someone your phone and say help me and charge, is to be reading your stuffs ,for what na?
    Or they copy the number of your man or anybody they sense is important.
    Some people won't learn to respect your privacy and u can't keep up with it.lock your phone use big heavy padlock if you have a partner give them your password.

1. LMAO @ what are you locking? your destiny or what?

61. I lock my phone in a way that I my self I forget the password .
    I love my privacy abeg.
    Only my mother and a friend of mine can access my phone .

62. I believe anyone that passwords his sleeves have something to hide. My fiance then now my husband started passwording his phones about a year into our relationship. He'd then want to be snooping into my phone so I decided to password my as well.
    For me, I have nothing to hide but I know it hurts him so much that he's got no access to my phone. But as for me...it's do me I do you!!
    It doesn't hurt me but it hurts him real bad and I am waiting for the day he'd make it an issue!!
    Nonsense!!!

63. My husband passworded his phone 2 yrs ago after we've been married for 6yes. Immediately he installed Watsapp, he passworded his phone and hides the pass word. If I"m in d room and he wants to unlock his phone , he'll change position so I wont see his code.
    Once he forgot to lock it and went to bathe, I checked his phone and saw different love chat with 2 girls , we quarrelled about it and he expressly forbid me to touch his phone. Last night I also stumbled on his phone when he went to bathe, I went to d visitors room with d phone and locked d door, when he came out from bathroom , noticed his phone missing and started looking for me before he knew where I was

He kicked the door open scattering the key and part of the door, jumped into d room and grabbed his phone then gave me blinding slap and asked me why i touched his phone. I was speechless and he was still seeing 2 of the girls from d chats I read, regularly meeting up with them.

I have just confirmed why he has been so distant, no more emotional connection.

In my rage at his effrontery I smashed d flat screen in our room to pieces. He was surprised but said nothing, am I wrong in deciding to leave him. This is d fourth time I have caught him cheating and he was only sorry the first time. All others was like so u found out what are u going to do. Av been broken since morning, and this is someone that made me stay at home under the guise of staying with kids until they grow up a little.

Am I over reacting by thinking of leaving, her said his phone I his personal property not to be shared. Bvs please advice me, I have 2 kids.

Pls forgive all typos my mind is seriously foggy

1. I understand how u feel.. Infidelity is bad and it destroys marriages.Like our mothers would say, u just have to endure. That is what i have been doing,It is well

2. Madam please you are not wrong. You would have smashed his head instead. Stupid man!! Break door because of phone that means he even values his side piece more than you. Please leave that house so he'll realize that cheating is wrong and hitting his wife is not acceptable.

3. I don't think you are wrong...better know than live in a fool's paradise. Hope you have back-up plans?

4. Why didn't you use a bottle and scatter his head when he hit you?...
      Biko,don't ever tolerate him beating you again...
      Can you imagine?...
      I will advise you to get something doing!...start looking for a job and forget him and his girlfriends!...
      Get your self busy so you won't develop HBP!...
      I won't advise you to leave your home...
      No!...
      Stop gbenshing him too!...

5. Hian!
      Because of phone?
      Don't move out of your home.
      Naaa, not the route to go.
      But! Both of you had better become housemates. Lock up your feelings for him
      Begin to ignore him and only communicate with him as regards the kids.
      Keep ur emotions to yourself.
      And yes, stop sleeping with him, before you carry what you don't know the name.

6. Please start doing something immediately. Get a source of income. Plan your life. Then I don't know if you should leave o. But a man that sleeps with another cannot sleep with me. I have to be alive. I have kids. I will just release you in my heart and body. Then when I am financially capable, I'll let you go.

7. Pls look for a job aspa so if you decide to leave in future you can have something doing, if he wants his kids to stay home with someone he can aswell resign and take care of them. The girls his cheating with maybe working and yet he looks down on you like all you are good for is eating his money. Men can be wicked

64. That nauseating couch.

65. Stop being fooled anyone that passwords a phone has a lot to hide.if you password a computer it is only office documents you don't want people to see. Some people once you touch there phone they would screen like na another thing . Most people that cheat password there phone simple.

66. To those that think when a man or a woman does not luck his/her phone everything is cool? I have news for you. I know some guys that don't luck their phones, laptop, Facebook they share with their wives but they are cheating 24/7. They say they are the real MVPs. Trust me ladies some guys are very very smart, ladies too.

67. Stella but you no do well with your couch lol.

68. Stella baibay,dis our oche no follow o.anyway I really dnt have issue with my husband locking his phone,its his private property. I made up my mind during courtship not to bother he's phone.he doesn't bother mine too.call me stupid or naive,there are things not worth fighting over

69. @Anon 18:32, thats the story of my life... my husband told me outrightly that i dont have any right to touch his phone...
    i once snooped and saw all sorts of chats... he saw me with the phone, pushed me away and warned me never to touch it again.
    will i kill myself? no way
    this is same guy that suspects any guy that tries to come close to me, always trailing me about
    at some point i was so depressed about the whole shit that i had high bp but kind of consoled my self , almost wated to take a revenge but my church mind would not allow me
    My dear single friends please never date or marry a guy that passswords his phone, believe me , all sort of attrocities happen underneath
    Yes im a fine girl and dont look like ive got 2 kids and been married for 7 years...
    its well cos a guy that threatens ur life cos u checked his fone is a NO NO..

Believe me

1. @ all, thanks for the advices, I am annon 18:32, like u anon 20:35, when i caught him d 3rd time I resolved to cheat on him too, i was so determined to pay him back in his own coin that i went to a hotel with one man that has been forever on my case before i got married and even after, i was going to cheat but there in the hotel room, i found out i couldn't do it, i could not allow another man into me, i ended up telling him what happened. He said i shouldn't since i am not ready, that i will end up regretting it.twice i tried but couldn't so that is not an option for me.

I have decided to perfect my plan b and leave, i won't come and die on top community penis matter.

If my leaving resets his brain and he changes , we'll continue but if not all well and good, i face my kids and with time the moral block that stopped me from cheating will go and i will enjoy myself.

One thing my experience has thought me : I mo longer judge married women that cheat so many is a coping mechanism to their husband's cheating, nit good but it is what it is. When i stop sleeping with him or insist on a condom let me see what he will do. Thanks all

2. Lies from hell, misery loves company. For the Aunty Gwegz out there, your breastmilk is turning into powder & you're adding something else to your list? A man who doesn't lock his phone? Ok...wait till you pubic hair turns grey! Madam Checker...now that you have "checked" and seen your grandparents pictures on his phone & succeeded in acquiring HBP for yourself, what have you achieved? You're going through his chats because you're his mother abi guardian? You have found what you're looking for now...oya carry your 2 children and leave and tell the world you left your marriage because of chats on your husband's phone. By the time you realize it, some 22 years old chewing gum girl is pregnant for him & REAPING WHERE SHE DIDNT SOW because you saw chats on his phone. Issokay...kontinue.

70. And I am a 100% sure peace maker locks his phone * side eyes * Abi your "something" dey enter "something" hehehehehe...

71. If you like password your phone from now till eternity that's your fringing business! Who cares I don't bother myself with passwords I hate it I only password my laptop. My phone doesn't leave my hands if you want to hi thru it fine, heart attack and jealousy will consume you nobody will ask you to unlock your phone. I lost my phone and a friend gave me his phone to use, I didn't go thru the phone because the information in his phone is very useless to me. What business do I have with such? I channel my energy to do better things than looking for password. One thing I have come to realise in this life is: whatever you focus on becomes bigger ,stop looking for trouble where there is non because you'll end up creating one.

72. reason why my phone is always passworded... den in school someone mistakenly pressed spoil in my fone and wiped my memory... document, pictures, videos and even saved PDF for some courses den in school all gone like dat from free... I almost wanted to enter street dat day... but it would have been avoided if my fone was secured with password... now eh even if u like say wotever u like... I will even use padlock to lock down d phone... just as long as my partner has my Pin...

73. Some of you women can be silly for days, chipping tooth on here coz of a mere password on a phone? If it's passworded, then he's hiding something? Well...if your spouse/partner is out to cheat, what prevents him/her from acquiring a different phone/SIM & doing all the dirt as his/her soul desires, leave the phone at work or in the car & come back professing love for you? When has knowing a password prevented anything from happening? Even if y'all work in same place, ride to work together, even breathe together from one oxygen tank, if the person is DETERMINED to cheat, the human mind is beyond ingenious to get around anything. Instead of you to pray for him/her, start spitting fear on the vultures seeking to devour your own, y'all are here bickering over passworded phones. I'm married, my phone is PASSWORDED 24/7...do I have anything to hide? HELL NO! My wife's phone is her PROPERTY & PERSONAL SPACE, I won't even look at it when it's ringing, even when my parents are calling her & she's running to get to her phone & I'm sitting beside the phone, I WON'T TOUCH IT! If she wants to make a call with my phone, I'll unlock it for her, I can't even be bothered to learn how to use her phone unless she's tryna show me something & I'm very cautious not to press anything else. When we ride in my car, our phones are connected to the car Bluetooth, whenever a call comes in, it will automatically come thru the car speakers & my daughter can disturb & sing for Africa, she's constantly making noise in the background, so the caller can hear her loud & clear. I don't understand why y'all look for problems where there's none. Your own is to do your part & pray ceasingly for the best.

74. 7:27 you are an idiot....why should a man password his phone to th extent that he can't even press phone cos his wife is sitting there? Is that marriage? Cos your mother was stupid enough to remain in marriage cos she must marry you dare to insult her like marriage is the ultimate? Why would he break down a door cos your wife has your phone? Why would he beat her? If a woman brings fidelity to a marriage then she should know what her nubby is up too....do u know the number of women who get STDs from their husbands cos he is sleeping raw with outsiders and bringing the same dick home? Marriage is not the ultimate definition of a woman's life...poster he has shown you clearly he is not faithful. Stop sleeping with him and giving him any attention....get your acts together I.e get a job or something doing.....when you find your feet and he doesn't change you can move on without him...marriage is not meant to be endured. Cos our parents did same does not mean she has to suffer there...it is foolishness to remain Ina marriage for years and keep managing with a partner who is a community dick....a woman is sharing a dick with 2 other women and you open your gutter mouth to say breast milk is turning to powder cos she complained? You are a bastard