Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Patience Jonathan Decorated With Traditional Title Amaibifiridokibo 1 Of Dokube

Saturday, January 07, 2017

Patience Jonathan Decorated With Traditional Title Amaibifiridokibo 1 Of Dokube

The former first lady, Dame Patience Ebele Jonathan was yesterday decorated as the Amaibifiridokibo 1 of Dokube,George Town, Rivers State for her unlimited infrastructural development.
She was decorated at the venue of Dokube Peri-ti festival celebration George Town, Okrika LGA, Rivers state.....

30 comments:

1. #Anything unresolved within, will manifest itself in our physical, mental and spiritual life until it is acknowledged and healed*

2. Congrats to her

Those freezing her accounts oya come and freeze her decoration
    😁😁😁

3. I love this woman she is just living her life while haters are killing themselves. My most loved Nigeria first lady.

1. Very loved at least she came across as honest unlike this new one always denying one thing or the other. Greedy woman.

4. If they like, they can even crowned her as the village head.

5. Mama pee b shinning everywhere she goes.

6. Infrastructural development wey she and her husband no do for Otuoke?

1. She is from okrika..... not Otuoke which is Johnathan's village.... xxbarbiexx

7. My mama p....keep winning no send any hater

1. She aint got no haters she might also be a hater to someone.We all are one point in time haters to another.bless you muahhh.

8. Congratulation Mama Peace.

What's the meaning of the title?

1. Someone always doing good work for her people

2. anonymous gangster7 January 2017 at 11:48

Shortfatkindaprettythievingwifeofformerpresident 1 of dokube

9. Congratulations mama peace.What does the title mean please? By the way, you mama Peace, owe me a G wagon and some money.Yeah did I tell y'all I must get a G wagon this year? Now I told you all wish me well.

1. anonymous gangster7 January 2017 at 11:50

If the ass in that profile is yours, baby it deserves a gwagon to carry it around! Dayum!

10. Mama peace always on point! She has developed thick skin to all people say about her.She looks like she has lost weight o! Before she no get neck. Grattis!

11. Congratulation madam. You are a real grassroot politician.

12. Someone stole you blind and you keep congratulating her. Ok now. Congrats for stealing your people's future. Awon wayray.

13. A woman with a good heart, me love

14. A woman with a good heart, me love

15. Greedy thief.They should make her their Queen!