Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Peter Okoye Plays Paparazzi On Self With New Year Greetings...

Sunday, January 01, 2017

Peter Okoye Plays Paparazzi On Self With New Year Greetings...

LMAO.I am so sure he is referring to Bloggers as Olofofos..
Thanks for the breaking News Mr Peter,did you buy a private jet?is that what you are trying to tell us?..Okay Na!

Handsome Peter!

38 comments:

1. Cute Peter, Is he becoming bald? i cant see his hairline

1. Same way your pubes are balding

2. Handsome peter.. "Let your Horse brand catch you"
    πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

1. Ayam not understanding. Are you implying Lola is his horseband?

3. Stella, your keyboard is misbehaving about. Please correct "Okoye"

4. Intelligentsia princess1 January 2017 at 09:42

This grown ass man is too childish. I beg GTF off here ..
    Miji kaman mace

1. Hey! Princess the dude is just having fun.

2. Hahahhahaa. Or miji kaman jinjiri

3. I really cannot stand this peter i dont know why...the guy is so laid back ..he thinks he is all there...handsome 4 where ??with his rackett mouth and teeth..i dont know how that lola cope with dis childish illiterate.you should be happy they re talking bout you..who knew ur broke ass few years ago...go back to school or music school to enhance ur talent and stop being a dancing boyband.where u want see money buy p/jet big for nothing old

4. Looolz! Miji kaman mace ba kadan ba.

5. Princess & Anon 11:56, try rest. Na u get d money, no be his lyf, y e dey pinch u 4 body? Make urs & stop hating on successful people

6. Idiot anonymous it's your type he is referring to....why are u pained?

5. Funi set of individuals.. He's living a hapi life.

6. OK. so you compound or is it yard, that spacious? congrats ohhh. olofofos takeover. Lolz. handsome dude

7. Agbaya!! Oh yes yes it's a new year and my resolution is to be nice. Congrats peter!! ,nice toys.

8. It takes an olofofo to know another olofofo.

9. It takes an olofofo to know another olofofo.

10. Funny guy
    He is cute though

11. Hahahahaha pipi them know themselves

1. *peepee*
      That's better, cos I almost thought you were referring to me.
      Happy new year Loveme jeje.

12. Is this a joke or something. I pass mbok! Sipping hot coffee πŸ˜‹

13. hehehe very funny

happy new year to you peter okoye

14. Trying to start the year by staying relevant. He is joking sha. Private jet indeed. Can he even pay for the parking fees and landing costs not to talk of maintenance fees. No be beans.