Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Photographed Having Dinner

Monday, January 30, 2017

President Buhari Photographed Having Dinner

They say he was having Dinner last night in London......Rumour monger you don eat?

Someone should help me tell Gov Ibikunle Amosun to take off his Jacket next time before he sits to eat,it is not proper at all...Ah ah

Chai #BubuLooksBad

74 comments:

1. Why are they trying so hard to convince people.

1. Ounje ma sa pa e Lori Amosun ole

Glutton onijekuje

2. hahahahahaha they never eat ooo.

we are waiting for his return before i go believe anything they show us.

Until i see him come down from private jet and greet people, then i go believe.

I pray he returns safely and comes back healthy

3. Keep enjoying while Nigerians are starving, a lot of ppl went to bed with empty stomach cos of the mess u created sir, I wack Gari to sleep yesternight when hunger wan finish me,and I'm breastfeeding,it is well

1. The Lord has heared ur voice.. Soon u will rejoice dear.

Mc pinky

2. And yet you can afford data? Abeg hunger never wire you.

3. Ebute Moe, you're a fool for typing that! You think everyone is like you? You that borrow money from network to browse, and you're here talking trash. Stupid MODAFUCKER like you. PIG!

4. Anon 22:48, you're stupid and foolish to have told Ebute Moe that he's a fool, and are you any better? Yes! He said the truth, and she can afford Data? I join him to ask her! Foolish lots. And by the way woman, where is the father of that child you're breast feeding? Or you too damned all consequences to hook a nigga by getting pregnant? Always coming here to beg when you won't beg yourself to be sane and do things right.

4. Nothing will happen to him
    He will finish this tenure and rest

5. Last last enh, na all man for himself! So you Buhari can't address your people? Even with the rumour, you are just chilling! You begged for this position o..then you will come back like nothing happened. One day just one day you old leaders will get what you all deserve. No wahala get well soon.

1. Amen! My sister is well, rumour like this is a serius one and needs to be address by him to we his people even if is just 5mins clip... Is true that people are suffering, death is not something I wish to anyone not after lossing 3 members of my family.. (RIP my beloved). Well 10days don reach already, we are waiting.

2. @prettyi, isn't this enough? Be gone mofo!

6. Ok good to hear and see.!

Mouthed Stella
    'Una don eat'
    'Remove jacket while eating'
    'Bubu looks sad'

7. Hmmm.. What is the meaning of amosu? Witch of course!

1. You're a nitwit! Using MMM go garner pity, meanwhile you didn't invest more than 50k. Let your conscience be judging you Old Cargo

8. Why should he off his jacket? He's obviously feeling cold. If he were warm he would have offed it

9. What do we believe again.
    This was last night but someone can can die any seconds.
    I don't wish him dead....i wish him quick recovery from whatever sickness he is suffering from.

10. This man don pld i swear.. Infact when will the old ones retire and allow the yound ones to be leaders of 2moro.

Mc pinky

11. Bubu no weapon I mean no weapon fashioned against you shall prosper. You shall finish and finish well. Amen. How can you wish a man dead? mtchewe

1. Eegor, I love you already! God bless you$i IJN, Amen

12. Why won't he look sad when he knows he has ruined the country. Chai! See the meal sef enjoyment galore... Just come back with functioning brain that will improve the economy.

13. Let them keep posting pictures as if we care. Better come back and rule us out of this terrible recession you brought forth.

14. Stella stella
    u can like to cross over sha

15. Which dinner? Queen Elizabeth II has sent her condolence to Nigerian government! We are watching!! Continue eating fake food,tyrant!

1. That's how all of us on SDK will send your family condolence on ur behalf Flex. If u reject it, your household will bee inclusive. Wishing ppl evil, yet you can't take what you dish

16. Won't they snap him in the toilet? Na only that one remain.

17. Replies
    1. At least, he's a president, who $ what the fuck is your Yeye Father? Is he recognized? Can he sign@the back of a complementary card and have it honored? Vagabond! Go and be wailing with my response! Next time, you will think before typing with those wretched fingers

18. We all know the president is not dead, but instead of trying to prove to the masses that he is alive is it not better for them to encourage us to pray for him? Because we all know he is in a terrible condition at this point.

Long live SDK

19. Hahahahahag,SDK no kill me.
    Ibikunle na correct Bush man
    Buhari,so You're in London eating dinner with fuck and knife ,while an Nigerian don't even have food to eat with their bare hands.
    Continue,you shall surely reap what u sole.
    Oshisco..

1. Please o,Which of the sole re you talying about? The business own or shoe's own, all na sole sha😅😅😅😅

2. Please o,Which of the sole re you talking about? The business own or shoe's own, all na sole sha😅😅😅😅

3. **sow** auto correct ememu ife..
      Side eyes for you kidjo. Aunty teacher ile wa

4. Hahahahahaha, you didn't see where auto correct dealt me the same blow.hahahahahaha.correcter must be the worse.😅😅😅😅

20. #Lying doesn't make the truth go away, it just postpones it*

21. See Buhari's head.

Get well soon presido.

And pls use your hands to eat. Don't stress yourself trying to use cutlery. Save your strength for the speech u'll read out to us

22. Quarter to "in peace maker's voice" lol

1. Your father, Quarter to! Vagabond

23. Why are they trying so hard to convince Nigerians thatched Bubu is not dead

24. Fix urself madam gagool stella. You r bi polar. No be u dey bash pmb yesterday. U got issues. Huge ones

1. Anon 15:32 go hang yourself.
      You really lack home training.

25. * Longest hiss *

26. All this one na watch watch, we dey wait.

27. Hmmmmmmmmmmmm..... How true? But Nigerians are stupid to elect such. Such a man makes the country look like a joke

1. The same way your father is a joke!

28. Soooooo unnecessary.... wasting tax payers money upandan

29. Stella it's nt everybody can stand d freezing cold though I know the heater will be on or maybe he just forgot,u knw sometimes we just forget our manners so pls overlook
    President Buhari I pray God grant u speedy recovery in jesus name,amen

30. Amosu Shia come and pay corpe're their state allowee.

31. MR PRESIDENT THE BREAKFAST IS TAKING TO LONG, WHEN ARE YOU COMING BACK. YOUR COUNTRY NEEDS YOU NOW

32. So what will now happen to zahra? She should be ready to reverse ooo,indimi's don't relate with commoners. Fact bcus Aisha don put bad blood already n if bubu no come be presido again,zahra can only stay in that family if she's having her baby soon. Just saying.

1. Ofofo kill you there. You don chop?

33. Why are they trying so hard to debunk the rumors

1. Is it your rumor? Or did you also join in peddling the lies? Ya'll be prepared o

34. Chai at fan Emmanuel hahahaha it is now i am seeing your comments.

You promised Father Archer that you wont cuss again ooo, wetin happen this time around.

35. The president has no regards whatsoever to Nigerians dat elected him. He can't even release a press statement or speech dat all is well with him. Nigerians are suffering from his bad government and he doesn't care. He has forgotten that it was the same Nigerians dat elected him.Mans inhumanity to man. Power has corrupted his mind of reasoning.I don't wish him dead but want to remind him dat Almighty God loves Nigeria and he will surely rescue Nigerians.

1. Did you vote for him? Just answer that sincerely! It's my vote and other's vote that nullified your candidate's vote and didn't make it count. Idiots too talking.

36. They are sending pictures of him eating mtshewww! Let him not choke on the food because na annoyance full people Belle now.

1. Nitwit! Your hate will soon consume you!

37. The table water on the table is made in Nigeria......

1. Oh my 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

38. Dead or alive. Nigerians don't care. All we have is visible results abeg. Meanwhile when did all this unnecessary paparazzi start fa. This is not news na. God help this country.

39. Bubu do and come back oo