Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pretty Mike Tender His Apologies For Parading Young Ladies On Dog Leash.

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Pretty Mike Tender His Apologies For Parading Young Ladies On Dog Leash.

He has also turned his account Private!

90 comments:

1. Bush okoro boy. See the legs like bowl legs he used in standing at that police cell like tolotolo that wanted to fight a fowl.

Ewu man

1. Bobrisky bae😙

2. I tag the above pic "That moment you make a little money and pride takes control,then next,you wanna be noticed by all and sundry"

whatever happened to being calm and humble even in riches is what i dont know of..

Good he tendered the apology tho..

@MARTINS ABOY

3. Stella whatsap on Pokolee's marriage?

4. 🔫 😎Sterling Archer 😎💲12 January 2017 at 21:22

Well, I don't blame him tho... It's just sad what people do for and with money. God forbid stupid thing sha

5. Anonymous12 January 2017 at 18:06
      You sure? Prove it

2. For once I say thank you Ambode. I was praying someone will take this fight up.
    Shame on all the women that were present at the occasion and refused to stand up and save this depraved soul.

1. Bigger shame on the people who were the event hosts. You try that at my wedding?? I will walk you out straight !!!

But because he was spraying them coins they couldn't. That's why we have degenerated to as a country. Everything is about money.

3. Na the dogs abi girls I blame.

1. Exactly, no matter how rich he is. How can he ask to put leash on you and u agree? God forbid!!!! All for love of money!!!

4. Eeeeeya.
    Good u realised ur mistake.
    Good u apologised too.

*whispers*
    And don't go letting "anyone" visit you in your club for now. LMAO

1. *whispers* who visits him? Lol
      Apology accepted mister Mike.

2. They(Lagos State Government) made him apologise, He didn't do so of his own will.

3. *Whispers back*
      That woman that White Diamond was "attempting" to mention. That one that errr errrr that Aunty that her name starts with errr K *fear catches me*

*Somersaults out of post*

Ikwakwakwakwakwa😂

1. So if he was not arrested and made to sign an undertaking he had no idea what he was doing was wrong abi? After looking for cheap publicity am glad you are happy you got it...big shoutout to Georgina for calling him out

6. See how some women allow themselves to be debased.
    SMH
    Am sure the dude thought his style will trend amongst the rich but he landed in police net.
    Such fuckery.

1. Hahaha
      And people were shouting S&M upanddan, the people who defined S&M didn't display thi foolishness in public, did they? They play out all their sexual fantasies in private. Thanks to Georgina for speaking.

2. Welcome back Bloggie. Have a beautiful year. :)

No mind am. But an upside for him; he did trend. I'm sure he expected that part.

Yeye dey smell.

3. Because of change o. It's not like he gave the girls up to 1billion. Tufia

4. Bloglord and bad mouth. 😄😄

5. You know I thought along those lines too.
      He thought it would trend.

6. Thanks Whitie. E hugs.

Lol @ Che che

Don't mind the 'bitches' @ Jas. Abi isn't that the name for female dogs? Those girls need serious flogging I tell you.

7. Your craft? Okay witchcraft lolz
    Just 🏃🏃🏃 through.
    Yimu😒

8. hmmmmm. end time apology.
    it pays to have sense.

9. "craft that meant well" how pls?

10. So it's now left for the useless girls to get brain too

11. lmao @ turning his account private. olodo!. btw, who knows Mr Churchhill IG handle. im in d mood for aproko today.

1. What did he do? Spill jor

2. Bigchurchillhaven or something!! Or you can stalk his lover actress , she did a post of him..

3. @bigchurchhaven but his account is on private. You're welcome

4. Drive past mr Churchill this evening at ikate elegushi roundabout in Lekki today. He seemed to me to be unbothered about the whole drama

12. Oga why go private?

Lol...you suddenly feel the need for privacy?

Mbanuuuu why yoy dey run? Keep putting out your business on social media so every one knows what you are up to and can sit on their seedy mattresses on the backside of nowhere and judge you!

Bobrisky they just may come for you next...

Make una kwontinue

13. The girls are fools for allowing that, for how much kwanu?

14. I need him to explain what kind of women's rights he was exhibiting with his foolishness.

1. Hahahaha...right to be a bitch.

2. Better not cos you'll just be showing your ignorance

15. Replies
    1. You just come back from village?Happy new year end timer

2. Didnt hear end time for a while
      Only in naija that people would be so callous and get away with it.
      And are things bad that babes go degrade themselves to dogs for chicken fee

16. When we recall the whiteman's chains on blacks we recoil in horror and anger...Yet a blackman sees this same image as a fancy craft...Deranged-rabied-demon-occupied-creature! Apologies can't change a thing! Maybe it is true what they say...u can tell a lot about a man by how he treats his women!

1. He's gay and he sees women as nothing but dogs that's why he do his fellow men.if not which other reasons best fit his madness of putting girls on a dog Leash and parading with them

17. I blame those ladies, make una liv him alone.

1. I can't blame the guy, to me he did nothing wrong. Those girls consented to it and they allowed themselves to be treated like a dog.

18. Stupid igbo fool coming to Lagos to misbehave. I'm sure the girls are igbo too. Anything for money. Go back to your states with your backwardness.

1. Lol this nigga right here is the real definition of backwardness.

Keep dreaming of the grand "going back" event love.

Okpo!

19. His action shows he has no regard for women. He should apologise to the girl's he used 4 such barbaric act. SMH at what recession has subjected people to do 4 money..

20. Woman rights bawo?

Nkita racha gi anya dia!

Silly shid.

21. I wonder how much he offered them!

22. I wonder how much he offered them!

23. the poor guy only needed publicity and he got it. If u asked me who he was before the outing, i would have told you maybe one of the Delta touts. Imagine this madness. He shoud just be stoned..finito!!

24. Foolish mike! With his tapioca legs! Idiot guy!he wants to trend by force!! Ewu Nama! Efulefu!

25. Goodnews people, do you want to make money out of ultimate cycler? Then join this fast moving train, a lot of people are using this link to register so don't dull http://www.myultimatehome.biz/?Monigwe . Only serious minded people should join us, make money this year Because this team have more of women and you know we women don't joke with free money. So wise up and register now!!

26. The girls are the main idiots here, they deserve to be arrested too.
    What pains me most is the fact that they have flat asses..... Very flat ones.

27. Am lost biko. What did he do? Can someone explain to me?

28. I trust nigeria police them don humble the guy.

29. Na the ladies I blame,ugly Mike.
    Nonsense.

30. Almost all of you bad mouthed That onuoha babe. Shebi her rant has finally paid off.

31. Just face your bobrisky.....

32. Both the Ugly Mike and the so called gehs should be jailed for 6 months each with hard labour.

33. Both the Ugly Mike and the so called gehs should be jailed for 6 months each with hard labour.

34. Oshisco international
    He is demon and the ladies are from hell, how can a right thinking last allow herself to be chain like a dog
    Its bcos ambode call for his arrest that is why he send the apology
    Demon on the loose
    God save us .
    End time

Tiwa

35. End time shows... It's only God that will judge him....

36. He is still claiming he meant well,thunder blast ur generation there.I am sure if he went with two dogs he won't be allowed inside the venue.the shame is on those women who kept quiet while fooling his stupid self

37. I thought y"all was shutting Georgina up?
    Hypocrites!
    Shouting bdsm upandan and talking from your asses.
    Lemme not say what's on my mind.

38. Tomorrow is JANUARY 13th...
    Christmas Celebration for So Many People.

39. Money miss road......hian.....rubbish

40. But its the category of girls he could afford na... If he hold well he should have dared this with correct babes not these Mgbeke wannabes that would do anything for peanuts. They should all be punished not just him. I'm more passed at the goats sorry girls who agreed to this rubbish demeaning act.

41. Stella is it true that Ibinabo Fiberesima is no longer married to Uche??? Hot scoop o! Please bring us the nitty gritty

1. Na wah oh. Ibinabo, too? What is really going on with our celebs? This lbinabo will soon become the 'Elizabeth Taylor ' of Nigeria.

2. Not just celebs. You need to see the rate of divorce at customary courts and the others for ordinary people. People don't have patience with their partners again

42. Seriously, shey aye leleyi?

43. Who are the parents to these gutter girls? They need to be disowned