Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Eva Is Mad With A Fan For Calling Her Lord Of The Rings

Friday, January 13, 2017

Rapper Eva Is Mad With A Fan For Calling Her Lord Of The Rings

Beautiful Rapper EVA was called Lord of the Rings by a Nonentity..lol
Isnt this what they call trying to Ring shame someone?

''How can you, with all humanness in you say "This guy has no Shame, since 2015 he proposed and no wedding, Is she Lord of the Rings?" I read that comment from @princessnwaroh and felt deeply insulted. That was a weak attempt at comedy if she was trying to be funny.
It is my ring.
If a wedding happens, it would be my wedding.
Have you wondered if the girl in question is ready for Marriage? So because I am engaged I must marry?
It is my engagement, it is only a promise of loyalty between two people. If I decide I am going to hold the Record for longest engagement ever, I'd hold it. How does that have anything to do with shame for any man? For my man?

Last night, I learned how the words people use with us can influence us to several different types of actions. That hateful comment of hers made me type back to her "Shut Your face before you make yourself look ugly online. Ain't cute for a cute girl like you." Am I proud of myself when I see that comment next to my name? No, not really. Tit for tat never makes the love go round. But at the time of my writing that, I just really wanted to shut her face. *sigh*

We have spent many years degrading and berating our Women for not marrying early, then the woman gets engaged and you chew the man for not marrying her sharp sharp.
How is this supposed to end?
I was a girl just yesterday. I am learning to become a woman. And I have the most supportive human being in King Caesar holding my hand as I learn these ropes.

Now that's outta the way, I just wanna say, "I want to have kids, I wish I had one at 19. I want to have a family as beautiful and full of Live as the one my Parents have created for us. I want to marry my best friend when I do finally accept the time. Until then, I WILL PROTECT MY POWER TO CHOOSE FOR MYSELF WHEN I AM READY TO GET MARRIED. And if I don't get married, that's still me exercising my right to choose.
Oh and just an offside, he proposed in 2016 and I still cannot believe he did!''

68 comments:

1. Hmm I don't even get the whole drama

1. All this epistle on top explanation....hian!
      Someone please summarize *yawn*

2. Her ring.....
      Her life......
      Her "singleness"......

Shove ur opinion down ur ass

3. @Eva is so pained...why the long Epistle?😌

Fact is,you are Lord of the rings...and last last @Ceaser go still leave you...abi no be @Ceaser of CoolTV again?😏

4. @King Ceaser....Another "king"

Ok oo

Ask @Tonto the meaning of "king"

Na one chance you deyyy@Eva

5. Eva is not lord of the rings oo,Jennifer obayuwana,is lord of the rings.

2. hahahahaha Eva tell the guy to wife you. 1 year engagement ring is just too much jare for your hand. Is your hand not paining you for the past 1 year.

1. Really??? Hand paining her? But she is expected to wear wedding band forever. I'm not understanding.

2. Anon don't mind this silly girl with her myopic opinion

3. Dis SDK fiffle are so evul ;lmfao!

1. Wear it as long as you like,but you still can't beat Jennifer Hudson's record for the longest engagement ever!

4. The Ring is yours dear. WEAR IT ON!! Mtcheeew.

5. Hahahahahahah! Some fans are mouthed shaaa, Eva a.k.a lord of the the rings lmao, fans will always talk but I think he went to far

Long live SDK.

1. I can see why you find it funny.

2. anonymous, do you want to say cos she is a single mum? go away jare, you destiny destroyer.

3. Anon 12.50,you Savage!! 😁😁😁

6. Why can't people mind their business. Wow! If she is engaged for 10yrs it is non of that fan's business. Ok she should hurry and marry and end up like so many celebs separating or divorcing. Please Eva do you and f..k everyone else.

7. They should leave her alone na... If she decides to be lord of the rings, that's her business...

Let me just give my unsolicited advice, a year is too much for an engagement instead, you guys should just leave it at 'dating'. Well, Na she sabi.

8. And i'm supposed to read this text book because?
    Eva wailing wailer you are clearly pained. See epistle!
    If na money for wedding no dey better epp yourself and talk early,we on sdkb are willing to support with pots,bag of rice,cartons of baby oku....one mkpi and a galon of palmwine.
    Even after wedding we will give you both bed to gbensh! What are you waiting for?

1. Can you shut da fuck up? Yes I said so! Have u helped yourself first? Read over again and see if u make any sense.

2. Shut up your mouth with your fish brain

3. My comment isnt here to pls you frog heads.
      Now dead fish anon and oluStupid go fuck your holes out.

4. @Shantella vampire,I won't reply u after this cos we entire sdk bvs know u've got a dead brain. Idiota fool!

5. Lmao see painment on top another person's comment.

'We the entire sdk'.....naso craze dey start. Can you start mentioning names and how many you are in number? As the delusional spoke person that you is na. It takes a brain dead person to spot another you bitch.

Dont stop,do well to come cry more beneath me. Enough space,malu!!

6. Hahahaha see reuben Abati write up. Chai! I can imagine the teary face of urs while writing the story of ur life. I still maintain that u're dumb. Believe me when I say so. Others might lie bt u've got no single sense. I've got no time to rant with a foolish little brat like you.

7. I'v got you under control,i call the shots.You'v got no time but you keep coming back. See how much of a moronic ninny you are.
      Teary cos of a cheap rat troll?lwkmd!
      From 'we the entire sdk to they may lie'......ewwww!delusional mad cow talking from both sides of its maggot filled mouth.

OluBingo do your madam the honor of coming back to bark,inconsequential dunce!

9. Replies
    1. Say what you know please it is not overrated.

2. Awoof is overrated as well.

10. Some people take this engagement ish too serious,must one marry immediately after engagement?
    The ring is just to signify commitment.

11. Eva you are not the first woman to be called Lord of the rings, let it go. I don't know why you are taking shit personal. There are even some women like Feeljenni that are engaged for years, they wear this ring, the rltshp packs up and they also pack up d ring. People will talk for a minute and move to the next.
    Eva is looking dark and less pretty, this her natural look isn't working for her.

1. U re so right, she is darker and not as fine as her old self.

12. But really and truly. ...who ever said how long an engagement should be? Nigerians and their foolish mentalities.

13. Hmmmm wearing ring for one yr, say wetin happen. Oga go collect ur ring na so that other men will see that girl. I tire oo

14. Drama Everywhere.

I can only smile to myself and shut my mouth. None of my business

15. sounds like Eva doesn't want to marry this guy - "if we get married" "he proposed and i am still surprised he did ..major LOL!

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Please park one side.....people are suffering n looking for money to feed n u are here looking for money to celebrate ur convocation.
      Must u celebrate or take pictures?
      And please stop lying about ur fone being stolen......u n I know that's a fat lie.

Don't bring curse to urself just because of money that won't last forever.

2. Must u attend your convocation?? Who said it's compulsory.. style style begging..

3. Convocation ceremony is not important. So long as you have your certificate, every other thing is just 'by the way'

If you so want to do your celebration, you can get a camera man to take your picture for you, it shouldn't be more than #200...
      Set your priorities right

4. Shey na ur toto u dey use type and post this beggy beggy comment for days now abi,

5. i didnt attend my convocation and the world didnt come to an end. young lady get your priorities right

6. Sometimes so children dt come here begging falsely want to make one ask where their parents are. big eyes won't kill una.people are genuinely in need and ppl like you come to destroy their chances.

7. Get your certificate and move the fuck on. It's not by force to celebrate convocation. I didn't even attend mine neither do I have a pic of it. There are more important things to look forward to in life.

8. Why attack her, you also need money to collect the certificate

17. Hmmmm! But e get as e be oo. I pray this provokes brother to wife you Eva.

18. Lord in the ring.in Jenifa's voice.

19. It is hurting her so much cos its the truth.

20. It's her life nau. She even get time and strength to type

21. Nah laugh sure pass..heheheheheheheheheheheehehhehehe😂😂😂😂

22. Na she sabi
    She fit wear the ring for the next 20 years sef
    Wetin concern me?

23. Abeg you people should free Eva and her boyfriend jare, they'll marry when they want to.

24. But Jennifer Hudson has been engaged for 11 years nau. Abi?

Eva dear, u still have 10 more years to go.

25. Not minding one's business can make us to become a pain in another person's butt. Marriage is not overrated please, stop confessing negatively, words are powerful and they reflect on our lives. In your single phase, prepare for a sweet marriage and home and you will have it. I prepared, developed my self academically, mentally, psychologically, emotionally, spiritually and financially before choosing to accept a partner that suits my purpose. It's years counting and it has been sweet. I am in my late twenties but you will think I just clocked twenty. Reason for this epistle is to advice singles to stop dwelling on irrelevant things, prepare and plan for a better marriage, stop the negativity, don't be desperate, and be mentored!

1. Two attacks to this couple in such a short while. Wizkid and now this bitter fan Lord of the ring saga. Eva is pained. Pls don't accept the ring if you are still learning to be a woman. The man no be lecturer. Let him set it rolling all ready. The proposal was done publicly and it's people's business already

26. #Those who follow the crowd usually get lost in it*

27. Eva don't mind the strolls. Chose wisely. Either to marry or remain single