Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rumour Has It...

Monday, January 02, 2017

Rumour Has It...

Has Anyone got any Banana near by?Reason is you need to munch on a Banana as you read this...!

She is a very beautiful woman and she calls him ''Monkey'' on her/his social media handle but physically he isn't a Monkey but a very handsome man who has fond fame with his day job...Some say he models,some say he interprets scripts..

She is a Fancy Nigerian born model that has shot Ad's for major brands in Hollywood.There are finger pointing to her as having dated an NBA superstar 
(Blake Blake sheep have you any wool) in the past but now she only has eyes for him who is named monkey and has the 24th Alphabet twice in his name

They have been spotted severally in Lagos on Dates,holding hands and obviously in love and I guess it is time to come out so that his name will be free from what it has been tagged with...

She is so beautiful with a hot BOD and you would Fancy her if you saw the photos.
She is somewhat light skinned..or should i say she is not light or dark skinned and her skin colour is so beautiful,it defies being grouped into a particular colour range.she has a wide smile and long slim legs.She is HOT!

He is one of the hottest faces in Nigeria's entertainment scene and so jealous were his foes that they branded that he swings in a particular way.....Bloody liars without proof!

I hope they both come out of the closet soon cos they look beautiful together..I have photos of them but GOD forbids that i begin the year calling anyone out..Naaaaaa!!!

I think i fancy watching XX Men movies right now...See ya!

*Side eyes*

157 comments:

1. Stella I also have my own rumour has it o..it's about a Lagos big babe and d married son of a former governorπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

1. Oyin and Lam Adesina?

2. Alex's carrying what is bigger than him. With his chicken change, he can't maintain Fancy, lai lai. This relationship will not last. He is a gold digger, he should just concentrate on Ebube

3. Abeg send Stella the jist

4. Send it to stella's mail nau

5. Lynxx....24th alphabet twice in his name...also sang 'take banana'. And Fancy Acholonu the model signed on Next modelling agency....the word fancy kept cropping up.....

6. Bryan okwara and fancy acholonu...*smiles*....IAMSHE

2. Chaiii.
    SDK the ameboo, I raise boobs for you.

1. This fancy girl has come again o! Leaking fake gists to blogs. I must popular by force for how many years now? Mtcheew

4. I'll be back when decoders do their work.
    You first!!

5. Decoders get in here o! Cracked my head trying to guess who Stella is talking about but got nowhere. *Winks*

6. Mbok I don't have energy to start cracking my head

7. The guy is LNYXX....feelawsawfar

8. Replies
    1. Ode where's the XX?

2. Idiot can't you decode?

3. You are the ode here. Is lynx an actor or model? Big ode

4. He is Alexxekubo on IG.
      Bigger ode

5. Please tell the Ode
      Anon 22:13

9. I don already chop 2 banana bfor I open this post. I am eating the third banana right now and I have no idea who they are.. Decoders over to una!

10. Dear decoders! Out with it.

11. Replies
    1. Fancy, that small girl.

2. Ode that name has one X

3. U are the big Ode. Anon 19:11

Alex Ekubo is Alexxekubo on Ig

12. Stella I give you yansh! Decoders oya ooo

13. Will wait for decoders. Happy new year all.

14. I would have said Ebube and Alex but she is not a model na

15. Fancy Acholonu and Alex Ekubo I think lol

1. Yes u got it right.

2. Yeah. He posted a video of both of them with some friends at the beach ytday. They kinda look cute together

3. Than you oh jare.

Lemme investigate more on ig

16. Decoders,where them there?. Waiting.

17. Chai! 2017 don de hot. Decoders where are thou

18. Replies
    1. Its Lynxx. Stella said the person has the 24th alphabet twice in his name. The girl I dont know yet.

2. But lynxx doesn't interprete scripts ke!And Alex has been tagged a fag!
      Stella u dey confuse person with this ur double x mare!!

3. Alex ekubo spells his as Alexx

19. Where are all the decoders?

20. Uti Nwachukwu and who?

21. Happy New year, Stella! Love you to pieces! Alexx Ekubo and...

22. Hmm. Interesting, but let me read comments.

23. Lynxx?
    Uti?

I am waiting for decoders oo.

24. Decoders...food is served!

25. Tracy Acholonu maybe? Who could the guy be? Thinking ...

1. And Blake griffin

2. And Alex ekubo

3. Lynxx (the 24th alphabet appeared 2wice... not Alex.

4. Lynxx does not interprete scripts, it is Alexx Ekubo

5. Oh yeah... Alexx Ekubo and Fancy Acholonu. There was a video of both of them at the beach with other actors and Alexx Ekubo was dancing

26. Choi! Decoders get in here. Brb

27. Good one. Mr. Alex Ekubo may you find a wife in her.

1. The guy cannot maintain her. He looks and acts like someone from a poor background.

28. Fancy Acholonu and Alex Ekubo.
    You left too much fancy words in your trail.

1. Yayyy! Bestie is back!!!

I am so emotional right now #WipesTear
      Don't you dare disappear on me again.
      The Baddest, you hear me? #BlowsNose

SDK blog without you was oh so boring!

Stay with me..

Happy new year, pumpkin.

2. My Queen, I want to literally kiss you all over right now. You got married, did my invite get lost in the mail ? E pain me sha. How's our little pumpkin doing ? I'm the godmother, don't tell me anything. How's that Arabian hubby of yours ?
      I'll try and stay more. Work's been draining. Happy new year, o'babe. I love you.

29. No idea... waiting for comments

30. Alex Ekibo and Fancy the model.

31. Na who them be. Couldn't guess, olofofo help us out please

32. Congrats to whoever it may concern as long as it is not a stolen spouse and wishes them an altar bound relationship.

33. Alex Ekubo and Fancy Acholonu

34. uti oo but don't know d lady. decoder oya bring it on. Abeg where royal chicken abi she change id.

35. Alexx Ekubo and Tracy Acholonu

36. Fancy Acholonu

37. Decoders where are u? Stella pls post comments

38. Sooo many clues but I still don't know who they're talking about! Make una come decode for us

Lynxx and who??

39. Stellllisca.. You code this one pass code.. decoders OYA FLY out here

@SHB

40. The man is Uti

41. Stella and codes. I can't decode nada abeg. I will come back to get the answer. Thank God Stella no dey set examination, people for fail.

42. Choi Stella don turn me to amebo o! See my reciting alphabets with my fingers.

No clue o. Na who them be Abeg?

43. Choi Stella don turn me to amebo o! See my reciting alphabets with my fingers.

No clue o. Na who them be Abeg?

44. No clue mennn! Will read comments.

45. Mtcheeew, Gay men in Nigeria are deceiving themselves, they are gay but will likely marry a woman because of society especially if they are celebrities.

1. I tell you, na wa ooo. And they marry very pretty and wealthy ladies as if they planned it.

46. emecca el chappo2 January 2017 at 17:40

ALEX EKUBO

el chapo

47. Oya decoders over to you.#sips icetea#

48. Lets the comments come in, me I dont have any idea

49. I came to read comments but unfortunately it has

50. *unfortunately comments have not been posted.

51. Hot gist, but want to read comments.

52. Fancy Acholonu and Alex Ekubo, the clues where dead on! Cute couple though!!!

53. Alex Ekubo @alexxekubo and Fancy Tracy or Fancy Acholonu @fancyacho... Fancy Tracy was rumoured to have dated the NBA superstar Blake Griffin, she has also been featuring in some nollywood movies and also acted alongside Alex Ekubo, guess that was where they hooked up. They really look good together, you guys should come out already. Meanwhile, Stella turned me into a major detective for this post,(got me thinking about pursuing a career in journalism, lol) *newbie*

1. Heads up, good one.πŸ‘

2. Chai!newbie,u are too gbaski!see analysing...Stella like ur type.

54. Fancy Acholonu and Alex Ekubo

55. Am wating for the decoders nkwanu

56. He has double of the 25th alphabet in his name. 25th alphabet is X.
    So it should be Lynxx and not Alex ekubo.

57. emecca el chappo2 January 2017 at 18:20

stella baby sugar
    pls wellucum mi to d family nw tho am old school on dis game since 2013...
    kelvin oya bwes
    happy nu year to all yo
    El Chappo dey here so!

58. It's Alex Ekubo and Fancy Acholonu..X is the 24th alphabet and Fancy Tracy is an international Nigerian American model..Stella used fancy multiples times in this rumour has it...

59. Alex ekubo and fancy. This one you both decided to be public Thia New Year, hope it leads to the altar o!

60. Fancy tracy achonolu dated blake den alex ekubo who gas been tagged gay

61. Na uti nwachukwu and???? Dou in a recent interview on d spot on ebonylive tv uti said his in a relationship rit now beht dat he didn't understand wch way d relationship was going between him and his nae! So na uti and I don't know o

62. X doesn't appear on Alex name twice so I guess its lynxx

63. Or is it SDK that is an ode for saying this? ...has the 24th Alphabet twice in his name

1. Go check his IG handle then come bk n apologise.

64. Ehehehe, let the "yansh opening" begin.

65. Lynxx and Fancy Acholonu

66. Alexx Ekubo and fancy acholonu! Read it somewhere today too..plus d IG video of them hanging out

67. Is it lynxx and ify jones?

68. Alexx Ekubo and Fancy

69. Uti nwachukwu. 23rd alphabet is what u meant na. W appears twice. The girl is fancy acholonu

1. No o. She meant 27th alphabet. 😏😏😏

2. Now you are dumb. 24th is correct not 23rd

70. Alex and Eku Edewor

71. It's Alexx Ekubo not lynxx,on his instagram he is using Alexx not Alex.so it's Alexx Ekubo and Fancy Acholonu.

1. Thanks for that. I don't use instagram so don't know this. Eyon pele.

2. Your right it's Alex bc he said a few days ago on his IG she calls me monkey. Lol Na wah oh love tintin

72. Boring gist
    Z listers

73. It's not lynxxx. It's Alex, his Instagram handle is Alexxekubo hence the double x Stella mentioned. Also in one of his posts he wrote "she calls me monkey". Fancy on the other hand likes his pictures all the time plus Stella kept on mentioning Fancy.

74. It's simple.

Fancy and Lynxx.

The interprets scripts section for Lynxx is just a distraction.

75. Na bobrisky and bae ( the man beater)