Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rumour Has It.....

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Rumour Has It.....

Hmmmmmm......

When they tell them to leave whats private off their timeline on their social media handles they dont hear...They must tell us everything up until their partner releases waste product.......

One even told us this Morning with photos how her Actor spouse reminded her not to forget to take her drugs..It might have been funny but after Laughing what next?I googled the name of the drug and i know what it is for......Tomorrow someone will tell her she is suffering from an overdose of the drugs when she tries to run her mouth and annoys anyone.

When you put your Diamond out there,you call the Wolves to come after it and trust me,they will as is happening to a Nollywood person you are about to read.

This person so publicised him that he has become a Celeb and is now on the list of most Ladies most wanted......Especially as Wifey has given the impression that he is a big spender and gifts one from left right and centre.

The marriage of a Popular Nollywood actress is wobbling right now (forget any denials that might sprout) because his supposed female innocent looking PA has decided to be the main side chick with all protocols of a wife attached.

Did I hear you say some ladies do not respect their tohtoh?.....

Are you saying it as a question or as a comment?

This husband of the Nollywood actress recently spent time alone in another West African country where he was formerly based..he spent it with his PA and refused to allow wifey or their seed visit.

Hmmmmmm......

Insiders whisper that on the Nollywood actress' last Birthday it was Lady PA that drafted the message for wifey on the husbands social media handle.

Things have really fallen apart with Le Husbands (now) new larger than life image courtsey of his popular and now loved actress wife who tried to hype his businesses but included private life.

The Whisperers say wifey is lamenting and has gone quiet sort of on her social media handle and that is why we no longer see all her praises of how much she loves him and how much he changed her life bla blah blah........No,it is not because she took public advice to get her family off the social media,it is because she has realised the damage of doing so but alas,is it too late?

Husband of actress had a charity event late last year in Abuja and my informants say a celeb who is the actress' friend spotted hubby and Madam PA around 2am and screamed out his lungs to the shock and embarrassment of the secret lovers who thought they were coding.

The photos came out the next day and we saw a happy couple and everyone went awwwwwwwww.....but Madam PA was not in the photos.

You can be  light skinned,beautiful and have the Sweetest privates (pronounce privates for a female in pidgin English) but it will not hold a man who does not want to be held.

If you like take him to Church and cry down the Heavens, if his eyes trafficate with just a little push,then wahala dey.

Climb a hill and shout if you want but will that help? Will that stop the car PA is about to be gifted? or the New apartment she is about to get?

Please a say a word of prayer so that Madam PA will concentrate on her boyfriend and leave this actress' husband alone ooooooh.

Respect to all the women who know the meaning of shielding their families from the eyes of the Vultures.

End of Script.....I am off to Church to pray that God should give my Tohtoh long life and prosperity so that any white hair that wants to announce itself will be put to shame for the sake of my King...AMEN!!!

Please this is  just a Nollywood script and has no liking or Resemblance to anyone you might know...Thank you.

348 comments:

1. @joyful wife, I don't think you are really joyful wife ,how can you vomit that from your mouth .
    No woman will be happy if the husband cheat on her ,will you be happy? More so if other women like you say that that serve you right

Tiwa

2. I'm telling you, I'm so irritated at the man, why disgrace her like this. Knowing how much she publicly adored him.

3. King Kong playing a Ping Pong game with Tontolet and PAlet...

4. Stella a lot of people do not have NATIVE WISDOM. My group of friends in my estate live codedly and it works for us. We have been married for 10-15years and non of us use instagram. We only use whatsapp with sense. All our spouses are in the oil industry i cannot even expose my lifestyle to the world. A lot of people are foolish. We see what they do on facebook cos we opened useless accounts just to see and laugh. Most of the people who show off are in a mess and its all COVER UP

1. What does oil company worker have, we are talking money you are talking of salary life .

5. Lol! Same to you! I dont have any ish with you guys other una head no de correct abeg. I think you guys are just born to be that way or something but we will keep managing una na. How we go do😂😛

6. Wow! Wower! Wowest!
    Tonto Dike and Churchill???
    Oh no!

7. Wande is this you? Lol! From the reliable source. Hence I could suspect it is you easily

8. I just said it here the other day that there was something she wasn't telling us with that her Instagram post..I just felt it. She'd been too quiet. I hope she gets it right and the man remembers their first love and goes back home

9. Wande is this you? Lol! From the reliable source. Hence I could suspect it is you easily

10. For the 2nd time I got it right.
    Tonto and churchhill.

When they tell them to relax they won't hear

11. See this demented fool @Kerry okoye. Cause your father married from a cursed tribe (India) should not give you the right to insult wadiala like me. Foolish thing with her ike slippers,uncouth idiot with zero home training!
    May be one useless boy from Yoruba race don dey shine your tiny waist,that should not give you the impetus to run your stupid mouth.
    Silly rejected fool

12. Very very, on top all her sharpness

13. Kwakwakwakwakwa @deliverance did not work 😂😂😂😂. Linda no use laff kill person abeg.

14. I pray God to settle her home for her.

15. @debi
    Hmm.never thought of this. Why tho? He'll take advantage?

16. Amen. I so love her,wish this is true.

17. As you people are decoding.decode the PA's name.i want to blast her
    So heartbroken, Tonto isn't perfect but she seems so happy with him

18. Linda Eze shut the fuck up. When you praised her that she went to MFM for deliverance from spirit husband I rolled my eyes. What spirit husband? This is karma. all the married men she has slept with the karma is back on her. They will sleep with her own too. Deliverance did not work where? You are such an ignoramus it is painful. The juju has cleared from Churchill's eyes. Karma. Karma. Karma. Karma. How could it have lasted. looked fake from day one. The pregnancy did the work and now he has walked.

19. Excuse me with all the 'SM flaunting made her marriage fail' stories. Y'all must be slow to believe that.

The person that 'stole ' the guy, is it on SM that she met him? His other chic , did they meet on SM too?

I don't wanna say much but trust me when I say, If SM flaunting had any hand in this, if is very negligible.

Yes, Tonto changed but the man change cos he met her? The man was just obsessed with her, with wanting to own her and now he does. Nothing about that man changed because of marriage. Yes, he tried for the first year cos he knew it would please her but right now, he is back to himself - drinking, smoking, womanizing.

This ain't no Social media flaunting anything. #okbye

20. @SDK you know what will now happen, those jealous bloggers will read this and now look for Tonto or Churchill to interview to lie that their marriage is fine. Like they did with AY and Ubi and splashing pics of Tiwa and Tunji. Tunji and Tiwa got back since but hid it from the mgbeke bitch. Your girl indeed.

1. My dear E don happen already. She even say Na EXCLUSIVE😒😒😒 Biko how????? When someone else has carried the news...,. Shior

2. My dear E don happen already. She even say Na EXCLUSIVE😒😒😒 Biko how????? When someone else has carried the news...,. Shior

21. Yawa don gas .....you bring everything to social media 😕

22. What's tomiwas full name.I want to blast her

23. Yawa don gas .....you bring everything to social media 😕what do you expect? hope the others can learn and stay off IG for good.
    PA things ☺️

24. Awww, sorry Tonto.

Portable, don't mind that woman. With her big fore-head. She knows blossom is fine o and anything can happen. I just pity her.

25. That redvigor or wetin she call her name, I no blame her as she use her hand ask the husband out with her choki face the guy gree marry her, why she no go dey craze? Mumu still dey worry her, e go soon clear for her eyes. Girls just 1 corner dey look her. Na my g-string i go offer her.

26. But it's a known fact that steph's hubby is a womanizer nau

27. Kerry, who's the 'we'?

Even yorubas discriminate against each other that's why ekiti don't marry from abeokuta. Shut up if u don't know what to say.

Yoruba demon is just a 'name'. A funny one at that

28. Kerry, mind ya sef. Na bad thing to get goshi?

29. Tonto, I pity u jare.

But Mercy Johnson is still married o. Lol.

30. Even blossom? Kikiki. The wife will calm down now

31. Tomiwa kwa? Lol. He went back to meet his tribe o.

32. Fan nwanne nay with them inu

33. U want churchhill to marry the babe abi? Expose what? Abeg o

34. Sandy dear, there's no guess in this, she's the one

35. The churchhill too is a bastard. Haa!

36. If I were Tonto I won't move an inch from that house for another woman.
    Infact no human force no spirit can drive me from my husbands house.
    Tonto learn from this and pls keep ur ish from SM.

37. This tonto's marriage ish looks like karma to me. She could be the reason his other marriage broke up

38. I read through all the comments and nobody blame do Churchill . You people are all mad . What about the wives that don't have SM accounts who's husbands are still cheating with PA and everything in skirt? It wasn't tonto's SM activity that caused this . It's likely something else , maybe the personality of the man . He might just like to whore around !

1. Dont mind them.
      A cheat is always a cheat...

2. God bless you. Some are even excited. If Churchill could start misbehaving so soon then this is his nature. This has got nothing to do with Tonto posting stuff on SM.

The fact that he is cheating with her PA says it all.

3. I taya. I know women who can barely operate a smart phone let alone publicise their marriages, yet their husbands will chase any idiot in skirt. Agreed, too much exposure isn't good for any marriage, but if u marry a man who doesn't fear God he will always give u heartache. So u people think its all about this "earthly wisdom" u think u have? Una never sabi!

4. The most realistic statement here. Not saying Tonto is a saint but it takes 2...

39. But she refused to lose weight na....who's fault?

40. Hehehehe @ the deliverance at MFM. Shebi Toke sef go mfm. Wetin come be the outcome. After getting what they wanted they stopped praying.

41. Tonto's husband is cheating with someone that her looks would make tonto's spit out. Overweight and not fine and theyve been at it for years. Tonto should better give her self brain. Her husband is as randy as they come, but life goes on lol. That big hotel that spreads across a street on vicyoria island is their usual rendezvous spot.

42. Kerry thanks for putting this combustion pipe and fan belt in her place

43. Chai! This is really really sad :-(
    N I was so happy that she left her former life n.got married!
    Now this !

Poor pokolet :-( so sad!

44. Is it only tontoh? That Timi frank that looks like HIV patient.

45. Please how is tontoh so beautiful?? Abeg joor she's an average fresh girl to me. Want to see beauty come let me give you a list

46. But tontoh slept with other people's husbands nah. And I don't know why these runs girls don't have sense. If you were around town, when you settle down you go off the radar. They should learn from Sandra Achums. Go off the radar for like 10 years!! Give birth and build your home. The you can resurface. You can still work while at it but just generally be on low key mode. If the marriage packs up in 10 years at least it will be that you tried sef. Not all these one year nonsense
    But no! They want to prove that they did runs and landed well to their unretired friends. So they will be posting, talking, bragging, as if.... sometimes I believe say na ignorance sha. Some of the things they scream about I know people who have husbands that do more for them but they don't even have social media handles self.... Hubby buys car- post; new house-post, give birth in America -post, vacation- post. Abeg!! The real people enjoying their marriages do it in private and don't need public validation. Didn't she learn from tiwa and Toke?? Mscheew!!

47. Coded ke? Girl..... leave matter oh! She no code anything.

48. Isn't that what always happens? E dey do them like coliwater

49. You are so correct I have met Churchill in ghana 🇬🇭 more than 3 times .. but at the airport . Thought he does business in ghana.

50. Abeg that your divorcee analysis is 50-50. So it's not about him being a divorcee.

51. How exactly is it her fault that the man is a wandering penis?

52. Lmaooo!! Really disgrace

53. No be by wish. You will just know it will happen in no time. When all they do is to live life by the media, what do you expect. Make we dey watch them.

54. Queen the Queen.Everything must involve spirit husband.Well,we Africans need total deliverance not only Tonto.

55. Give us handle joo Wch wan b f

56. Isn't it too early for Churchill to start misbehaving? I said it ooo... The way Tontoh showers him with praises is just too much. Men will always be men no matter what.
    May Jesus fix her home.

57. Blossom no get better bar 😂

58. Stella na tontoh wike cause her problem!her husband go buy her pin,she go put am for social media!y won't babes go hunt for d husby?na she tk her hand dig her grave! In stuffs like dis,u gat to be coded! Dem no de hear word! No be only Tomiwa go snatch her kingkong o!oda babes still line up!mk she continue to de sleep for social media de hail her king Kong! Yeye de smell!

59. Lovely comment @ bloggie.
    They will never take note.
    🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

Tonto,may God perfect your marriage,pls stay off social media..

Tonto,stay off social media maka ndu GI..

60. Abeg that redvirgo is so ugly..

61. I really loved the new tonto people should learn to keep their homes out of social media hubby buys u something thank him at home and keep it to yourself

62. If can't decode this, you can't decode any other thing😐

63. Better shut up. Is that not how your elder sister Omoadoni Pamela Ogun slept with her friend's husband. May God punished her, already she's suffering with that broke ugly fool she married now. If u don't keep quiet I'll troll your family. Fat fool

64. Don't be to fast to draw conclusions on Tonto/ Church hill marriage, It's not over until its over! Every marriage goes through the storm , This may not necessarily be a storm but mere trying period. May God give Tonto the Graffiti bear and overcome and shame the devil and all those trying to make Mountain out of a molehill, After the storm comes sunshine. Tonto and Churchill will come out stronger and more united in love. Watch and see!!@

65. @kerry Okoye, you are intelligent.

66. Kingkong turned ape! Afterall her yabbing MJ. Pele o Tonto

Let her FIL, Obasanjo settle them. I don't think she was properly married to that guy, just intro and she moved in.

She started the relationship by shielding him, she would have kept it that way. Toyin and MJ will be laughing hard right now.

67. Oh no! I do not wish to see tonto's marriage scatter. Oh Lord fix her home

68. Na serious serial husband oo...tonto forgot d yoruba adage dat says d cane used to flights d first wife is on d rooftop for d second wife.I so knew this wld happen..dat guy can't stop cheating.Pele tonto

69. D side chic handle on instagram is @rosymeurer

70. What if all of this is a trick to bring out all of d bad belle people?

71. Karma is a bitch. This tontolet was a cocky thwart and even burnt a girls bag. Who's laughing last now ??? Lol

72. Back to sender!!! How do people hate on beautiful things??? It's sad really. You are sad, may the good Lord give you joy.

73. Mehn I feel 4 Tonto, she doesn't knw men don't like fat women esp wen u weren't very fat b4 marriage, no one is stopping u 4rm breastfeeding ur baby 4 1yr bt madam u go full haus remain so she beta trims down fast n attack dis babe wit prayer n fasting.

74. Oladunni Churchill na useless guy, fuckerholic, one of the main reason behind the problem is her husband PA(her name is Tomiwa Olorunfemi .... she was one of the 4 finalist of the last mtv base vj search).
    Her name is Flairtitude on instagram.

75. Oladunni Churchill na useless guy, fuckerholic, one of the main reason behind the problem is her husband PA(her name is Tomiwa Olorunfemi .... she was one of the 4 finalist of the last mtv base vj search).

76. Lol...U garrit, life's too short to go die coz of man!

77. I don die, so this ceiling fan Emmanuel too is having mouth to abuse someone, I can't laugh.
    You even went for her mother, calling her Indian. Indian no be human being? But does that look like Indian. I don't blame you people of your caliber any white man/women they see is Indian, cos it's those ones you come across.
    Darling let's be truthful here, Kerry is not in your class. Any one in your lineage sef can't be opportuned to marry her.
    Anyways na under exposure dey worry you. I hope you have now gone for a make over, let me recommend cream you can use for that your dirty skin.
    Is it that your dirty skin, your dirty look with half bald head claiming 28. Pls next time keep your mouth off Kerry she is my blog boo.
    And keep your mouth off all yaraba men. Even them being Yoruba demon can't see your dirty self to toast. They like clean girls like Kerry and Tonto.
    Peace out, and I am not Kerry I just like her as fine girl That she is.
    Don't ever use your dirty mouth to abuse her mother as Indian next time. In fact wash that your ugly mouth with dettol before you call that name again. Okkkkk

78. He dated that yellow paw paw for 3yrs even still now sef NOT the PA Tomiwa Olorunfemi

79. Oladunni Churchill na useless guy, fuckerholic, one of the main reason behind the problem is her husband PA(her name is Tomiwa Olorunfemi .... she was one of the 4 finalist of the last mtv base vj search).

80. Oladunni Churchill na useless guy, fuckerholic, one of the main reason behind the problem is her husband PA(her name is Tomiwa Olorunfemi .... she was one of the 4 finalist of the last mtv base vj search).

81. Oladunni Churchill na useless guy, fuckerholic, one of the main reason behind the problem is her husband PA(her name is Tomiwa Olorunfemi .... she was one of the 4 finalist of the last mtv base vj search).

82. Oladunni Churchill na useless guy, fuckerholic, one of the main reason behind the problem is her husband PA(her name is Tomiwa Olorunfemi .... she was one of the 4 finalist of the last mtv base vj search).

83. Not good news to me, really want tonto to be happy. She deserves to be happy

84. Funke's divorce is loading too. No be social media love? Grabs popcorn. People nefa learn. Keep your loving relationships away from hurtful monitoring spirits. Women no go gree. Well well well.

85. Who go carry female PA around the husband? PA aka maid for what? A grown maid/PA na free second wife for oga o. The women that believed otherwise learned the hard way. Kai. How I wish my wife go bring PA join us. Na free meal be that. Morning afternoon night na chop chop

86. I knew this will happen,so i'm not suprised at all.All that glitters are not gold but wood.she kept on posting and awon tappers where busy tapping into her what should i call it?blessings or what?come to think of it,she didn't find out about his infidelities today now,so i guess some of the gifts she was flaunting on social media should be the "I'M SORRY GIfTS"that's why it is not good to tap.Awon tappers you guys can continue tapping oo until you tap things like what's happening to tontoh now into your life.

87. Ndo ehnn Fan Emmanuel, be rest assured you are safe from Yoruba demons. My brothers get taste, them no go disturb you. Them no dey find your type. No be you send bday post ? You are safe dear.
    Kilikikikikikililikikikikki

88. I suspected that something was amiss from that her last inspiration post....hmmmm......When you warn them to keep their young marriage off social media they won't hear....won't it be better if its was the pics of her baby she was flaunting all over the place instead of her hubby......pity my Tontolet......because if depression sets in she will be worst than before....ohhhhhh God please interven

89. Ehn Ehn Linda don carry dis story

90. I saw the husband take air peace flight and was looking at everyone like see me am a celebrity, while on my flight with Medview Tonto was on my flight and I was surprised why they boarded separate flight just minutes apart, na wa for celebrity marriage.

91. Stella, I fear who no fear you. Upon say you dey Germany o. Tonto dike, if you are sharp you will go spiritual on that PA. She dey mad!

92. Tonto,come Rumuokwuta find solution na. Tamunooooo

93. What's the PA's handle on ig lemme give the bitch some tongue-lashing. Ashawo no be work!

94. My point exactly. We need to destroy that useless PA

95. Pple are funny! Social media or no social media, marriage wey no go last, no go last. It's really up to the two pple to make it work. I don't see anything with her flashing her gifts or praising her man on SM. If the man wasn't cheating or disrespectful towards her , we won't be hear having this conversation right now

96. Who didn't timi frank fuck?

97. Yoruba demons are the worst. I can never deal with a Yoruba man again

98. Na wa !!! Lol! The only marriage I ever predicted won't last was ubi and lilian and true true it came to past, their own was just obvious . The girl was never into him.

99. I hate to laugh at people's misfortunes but i can't help this one....hahahaha...kakaka. my husband this,my husband that. Iphone 7...when i talked,it was like i was a bad belle. Celebrities keep ur privacy private. We dont care if ur husband bought u a diamond ring or nokia. Tonto u see ur life!!! Now u hv given everyone including me the right to discuss ur marriage

100. Hehehehe.., @kim Kardashian you are so funny. Tho this post is not about them cos clearly she's not a nollywood actress naa. It's her hubby that is the celeb. This is about Tontolet and Mr X, lol

101. Hahahaha @kim Kardashian, you are funny . Tho this post is not about them cos clearly she's not a nollywood actress naa, It's the hubby that is the celeb. So this one is about Tontolet and Mr X, lol

102. Hehehe not to hate tho but I think there's something kinda odd about the Stephanie cocker's Union . From the awkwardly looking engagement pics and all.. Lol 😂😂😂 for her sake I seriously hope they last. Looks more like an arranged Union than a love story. And these days you can't be too sure with these celebs

103. It is well with you tonto,try and be private and keep your family off social media,God will help you fix it..

104. Yepa!! I really feel for Tontoh o hope things work out for her

105. Who told this idiot that Ekiti don't marry from Abeokuta. Where did you hear that, fucking mumu that is how they go about spreading lies and fake news.

106. Kogi geh, if this story is true, she should probably forget it. Their science no b for here.

107. @Rosymeurer thank me later😉

108. And social media wins again

109. Hmm.what happened to damilola adegbite and chris attoh...ďamilola alway complaining of being l9nely on ig

110. Exactly! Dont understand why we must blame it all on 'Eve' always.

Stellaaaaaa make u dey try to post my comment even when I no ask na.

Marjorie

111. So damn right. Never show a man you love him more

112. Damilola Adegbite too is hiding her own and very soon everyone will hear.

113. Hot ke. Go and see her on IG now. You go eat those words

114. I think anon is right. If u go about exposing your hubby's spending here and there on social media, just start numbering your days

115. Bc she's living a lie that's y she's on social media

116. Did I c Chris kiss a à lady on her instastories

117. Chei..horible mess

118. But Tonto and Churchill are not married na! That huge ceremony they did in Rumuokwuta was INTRODUCTION!!!
    So since she's been fooling herself that she's Mrs when she's actually FIANCÉ WITH A BABY AKA LIVE-IN LOVER!
    Anyway it's sad that this is happening to her 😏
    Lesson: Don't mess with people on your way up because..... amongst other reasons, they'll be watching with KEEEEN interest!!!

119. Tonto and Churchill have never been married! That huge ceremony in Rumuokwuta was Introduction. Churchill never pay kobo for her head. She just de flaunt the guy upandan.
    Tonto is fiancé that may NEVER get MRS, she's a LIVE-IN LOVER! So she ain't got shit on him.
    Karma na B******

120. Totoh Never knew that she will get married because of her life and she fell in love and got a husband, so is not a fault that the man is a coward and stupid not hold down his family but he will suffer it in the end remember they said he who laugh last laugh the best. She is not at fault to front her husband not at all

121. You guys are so silly. So Igbo is the only tribe in nig now???

122. my goodness you guys are witches or what how did you hear of dami's and chris own she for hide.