Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sahara Group's Tonye Cole's 50th Birthday Photos

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Sahara Group's Tonye Cole's 50th Birthday Photos

The oil mogul and co-founder of Sahara group Tonye Cole celebrated his 50th birthday last night with the 70s theme.These are some of the photos of invited guests..

More photos coming..

36 comments:

1. Chai i lost his bbm pin back in 2014. Very generous man.

1. Generous bawo? Maybe you dey knack am.

I no dey here o. I snap with Amaju, where's our pinshure na?
      Stella your boo fine.

Champagne was flowing like river. Enough to eat.

2. Lafresh 😘
      Was at Escape last night , fun Mehn .... Lagos is sweet sha, I can't wait to go back to ph . 5 nights of glory loading 😀

3. If u want I can gv u his direct mobile no, only if Stella ll agree to post it

2. Happy birthday Tonye Cole and beautiful pictures.

3. Its alright...hope they all enjoyed themselves

4. Ok ooo old school. It is good. Enjoy man

5. Happy birthday to him

Lafresh hope you brought home some for two

6. The man looks younger than that age oo. Woow! Wish you many more years ahead. Swag lafresh hope you had a blast.

7. Oya,swaglafresh come and identify yourself o,lol.
    I heard the party was top notch.

1. Hahahaha I no dey here ooo.

You can say that again. A good one to start the year.

2. Yeah I was there. Which means I might know lafresh.. Hmmm. Kick back to the 70s party. With them afro wigs. Plenty people and champagne and stuff were flowing around. The event manager was a good one. Don't wanna mention names here.lol

8. Happy birthday to him!
    Kate Henshaw is ageless beautiful woman.

1. And that should be ella kates daughter with her...

9. Wow he doesn't look 50

10. #Sometimes, two people have to fall apart to realize how much they need to fall back together*

11. See yeye minister.
    Happy birthday Tonye.

12. Lafresh I must see u here oo

13. Is Debola Williams the source of the pix? Cos he's the only one that appears in all. Anyways, congrats to the man of the moment Tonye Cole!

#passengerpassingthrough

14. I'm sure this is from Debola Williams Instagram page hence his showing in all the pics.
    Tonye Cole seems like a cool dude, but from friends Iv had working in Sahara I doubt that generous part.

15. Debola is everywhere, owambe master. Pastor Kola looking good.

16. Tonye Cole generous? he must have given you cheap money for a billionaire that he is. Mr aka gum. he's not generous anything.

17. Who be Tony Cole for d pishures? Biko show me

1. Tonye Cole. The guy in the 2nd picture dancing with his wife and the Middle guy in the 3rd pics.