Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, January 07, 2017

Saturday Laughs

Hehehehehehe....

Thats all for now....Sorry for Westing ya time.

93 comments:

1. OMG! @Olesun obasango.... Hehehehe.... The man iyaf suffered

@the fourth meme... That's me all the time trying to control my bad mouth.

2. That last picture tho....

3. @last pic...the cock rocked it betterπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. U did north west ma thyme

5. Isaacson u have kee me. Short uncleπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

6. anonymous gangster7 January 2017 at 11:45

@feragamo, Na cock for your village be dat se?? Olodo, onye iti! Go back to school!good thing you cant blame typo for this blunder!

7. Rotflol. Olesun obasango. Chai.
      Very funny memes.

8. And Taraji Henson aka Cookie Lyon. I so love her epic facial expressions.

9. Ohh! The forth one is so crazy.lol that's so me... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

10. Ohh! The forth one is so crazy.lol that's so me... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

11. Cookie's facial expressions r alwats lit

2. Give the laugh collector a bottle of moet
    He is really working
    😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. WtF.. JUST GIVE HIM PARACETAMOL..😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

2. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@olabanji

3. I just love cookie lyon
    Any day any time

4. So funny lol!
    The picture at the end though... Some short women don't know how to dress for their body type.

5. Isaacson I sight you! Lool

6. Hahahahhahahaha veryfunny memes.stello you didn't west my time

7. Hahahahahaha, funny laughs, wtf just give him a paracetamol, chicken is afraid of dying, Iphone7 lol.

8. Lmao @Isaacson. I tried picturing the scene and it was too funny.Hope your sister did not bring out his wiwi for him cos that will be hilarious

1. Lol uncle was deeply asleep ND wen she narrated it,as she was about unzipping him she felt d size ND realised lmao..

9. Put baby in the cot...just hang colorful pictures on the wall, turn the cot to face it. The baby will coo at photo while you chuala oyi ΓΉgΓΌrΓΊ. Kikiki

Isaacson...your sister is wicked. Now uncle is keeping a distance.

Africa Magic...the blunder no be here. Scene 1 Mary with cornrows runs into house to call Mama, bro Chukwudi has returned.
    Scene 2 same Mary emerges with Mama running around bro's car with braids on her head. Oriegwu!

Stella Kork...oooshey
    Nice weekend all.

1. Lol it wasn't her fault oooo,uncle was giving kids room to sleep so she had no idea lol

2. That Isaacson comment had me laughing really hard. The day he posted I laughed so hard eh. Asin I kept imagining the whole thing... Lmao

10. #You have to get to that point where your mood doesn't shift based on insignificant actions of someone else*

11. Lolz.
    D cookie's meme is so me esp to lee boo.lol

12. Hahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahaha I loooooove Saturday laughs.

iPhone 6 or 7, lol. Zambian thunder is even small, mcheww

That smart kid, tho. He'll do great in criminal law

13. When nigerian girls bleach head and forget the body cracked me.

That goes to the useless single mom on this blog. Am gona deal with you cuz u ave made a fool of ursef

Mc pinky

14. Nice one stella...have a beautiful weekend.

15. hahahaha cnt stop laughing.... let me continue lolzπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. I have learnt not to judge. U never know what people are going thru in especially in relationships. For a married woman to cheat. Just know she is choking. From experience. Don't say leave cuz u r living single just keeping up appearances. And d man is purposely delaying d whole divorce /separation thing cuz he knows u have conscience not to sleep with someone else. Until u r separated. What do u do my people in this case?

1. Woman go and fuck. That's what you wanna hear.

17. Stella u too much. I love u

18. Isaacson, that your story is real... Though in the case I know of, it was the man's wife that carried him cos he was sleepy abi drunk. He sha divorced her.

1. Lol that one is okay Na...she get the right

2. Unical lecturer abi?
      Short ppl and their yeye temper.

Someone cannot help out of love again. *pouts*

3. Shanz you know the story na....

19. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

You did north west it at all

20. Isaacson yours was indeed funny the day I stumbled on it.

No time wasted.

21. See as I dey laugh from my mouth and yarsh....hahahahahaha. my neighbours re at my apartment already , they thought someone was pressing my left button, chai...Isaacson. I go like see that your uncle ooo.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜…

MissIndependent.

1. Lol even me oooo,we still dey wait for am ooo,all he do is call on phone,but we understand his plight lol

22. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….chai

23. 0177-1097 4925 5593
    5253 1249 0768 6414 airtel

24. OMG, I laughed like I my ass was being rimmed by my....

25. Funny, Abeg make I join raise my hands for wasting the first day of 2017 πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

26. Gosh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

27. Isaacson you need to come back and explain this joke. I laughed really hard when I read it from embarrassing moments. How exactly did it happen? What's your uncle's height?

1. He is not really a dwarf ooo but same height as my 9 year old brother,thus d confusion ND he slept in his room dat night

28. Chei mrs STELLA,thanks for humbling me so much ND everybody for finding it so funny,if I know I for wait send am as ihg I for surely win lol

29. Give him paracetamol. Hahahaha chicken peppersoup.abeg okuko no ready to die.

Isaacsoon your uncle will flog you people cane.

Hahahaha that baby boy is bad mennn

30. Time not wested rara, Lol'd the most @ 2,5 and 15

31. Seriously Isaacson,you would have sent it in for funny gistsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Hahhahahahaha but I think that was where he sent it in. I laughed that day tire! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      But I wondered why ur uncle didn't say something Issacson. Why didn't he protest? πŸ˜‚

2. TGW he is a deep sleeper plus they drank enough before he went to bed

32. Kwakwakwakwa Very Hilarious something

33. That day I didn't find that Isaacson's comment funny. Reading it today, I just dey imagine am for my head dey laugh. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

34. That proposal meme, Eva Alordiah should just do same. Na after 100years Ceased wan sieze her heart?