Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post.

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Saturday Spontaneous Post.

Good Morning Beautiful People of SDK Blog!

I guess you have Sunshine where you are?Meaning you don't know what it is like to go numb with cold?.....Yesterday cold show me shege,I had on a good Jacket but my Nose froze,My lips froze and my bum lost its gyrating..LOL:

Are you at work or at home?Or on your way somewhere?

Don't forget to make today count....

Please dont forget BV Oluyomi in your prayers,I havent heard from her but I am sure the OP went well....God be with you Oluyomi. 

Kisses.

272 comments:

1. Hamattan this morning, I am loving it mbok.
    Good morning darls.

1. May God perfect all that consigns u@oluyomi.
      By his stripes, u are healed

2. May God perfect all that consigns u@oluyomi.
      By his stripes, u are healed

3. Everybody is looking for that something
    one thing that makes it all complete
    you find it in the strangest places
    places you never know it could be
    some find it in the face of their children
    some find it in their lover's eyes
    who can deny the joy its bring
    when you found that special thing
    you're flying without wings.
    Some find it sharing every morning
    some in their solitary lines
    You find it in the words of others
    A simple line can make you laugh or cry.
    You find it in the deepest friendship
    The kind you cherish all your life
    And when you know how much that means
    You've found that special thing
    You're flying without wings.
    I have found my missing pen
    That I bought #50 just two days ago

I noticed Queen and boss came back with chief..
    Ideato came back with Lolo
    Loveme Jeje came back with Princess
    All this title you people are sharing there is beloved o
    I understand my telemundo princess ...others I am waiting for my wine
    Alright an awesome weekend to you all.
    One love
    ♡ ♥ ♡

4. HOW TO SHOWER LIKE A MAN:
    Take off clothes while sitting on the edge of the bed and leave them in a pile.
    Walk naked to the bathroom. If you see wife along the way, shake willy at her while making the woo-hoo sound.
    Look at your manly physique in the mirror. Admire the size of your willy and scratch your butt.
    Get in the shower.
    Wash your face.
    Wash your armpits.
    Blow your nose in your hands and let the water rinse the snot off.
    Fart and laugh at how loud it sounds in the shower.
    Spend majority of time washing privates and surrounding area.
    Wash your butt, leaving those coarse butt hairs stuck on the soap.
    Wash your hair. Make a shampoo Mohawk.
    Pee.
    Rinse off and get out of shower.
    Partially dry off.
    Fail to notice water on floor because curtain was hanging out of tub the whole time.
    Admire willy size in mirror again.
    Leave shower curtain open, wet mat on floor, light and fan on.
    Return to bedroom with towel around waist. If you pass the wife, pull off towel, shake willy at her and make the woo-hoo sound again.
    Throw wet towel on her pillow.
    *From me to you*

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha, lora pls don't spoil my holy time for me, u don crase I swear.

2. Hahahahahahahahaha! This is the funniest thing iv read in a long time. Reminds me of my hubby, he dances shoki naked and jiggles his willy, il just be by d side laughing. He can spend minutes washing his willy! LMAO! He mops the floor though.
      Men sha!

5. A girl who opens her hands receives gifts.
    Who opens her heart receives love.
    Who opens her legs receives happenis.

#DontQuoteMe

6. Life is perishable – the quicker you consume it, the better it feels. Stop thinking and start living. Good morning.

Oluyomi God will be with and I'll keep praying for you...

7. Oluyomi,u re healed in in name!

8. New year resolution
    **No matter what ur new year resolution is....! The people in ur life, has to do with ur journey of life.
    **Never start a new year without screening the people in ur life. Evaluating them will let u knw who to upgrade, downgrade or totally terminate.
    **Always remember that, not everybody deserves the special guest star to participate in the movie of ur life.
    **The dream of a sadist is for everybody to be miserable in life. Those who can't see greatness in their own life will never see anything good in ur own life. Whoever sees or treats u as an option doesn't deserve to be a priority in ur life.
    **Never put temporary people in the permanent place of ur life n don't be afraid of removing the wrong people from the right place of ur life. If its ur liFe den its ur RiGht.
    **Be bold to take any decision concerning ur life. If they call it pride, tell them its 'clAss'. No matter the economy of the jungle, lions will never eat grass. Even if education is free, a rat will never go to the same school with a cat.
    **You can never go anywhere with negative people. Negative people r like cars without gas n engines. You can only sit in them, but they will never take u anywhere.
    **Always remember this: Never embark on a life journey with someone who isn't going anywhere in life, or willing to add value in ur life.

9. Good Morning to you all Happy Weekend
    BREAKING NEWS THIS MORNING !!!*
    A very large tanker carrying Petrol was on a high speed along Lagos/Ibadan Express way,
    Meanwhile one okada (Motorcycle) was coming from the opposite direction, they were both on high speed. The Okada Man try to overtake the tanker driver. To cut the story short, just before MFM...The Tanker driver spotted the okada man and he noticed the man was his old friend, so he blasted his horn, slowed down and parked and they hugged each other with a lovely smile and entered a Mama Put to enjoy some drinks!!
    *STOP EXPECTING BAD NEWS...DIS NA NEW YEAR.....JOOR*

10. Every dark cloud must have a silver lining somewhere
    Just keep your hope alive.

Good morning
    Love from Chi to everyone.

11. Morning, today is really cold and the best coffee I can take to reduce this cold is SDKblog hahaha.

Long live SDK

12. Lazy Saturday.
    So much to do, too lazy to get outta bed.

Healing is your portion Oluyomi.

Happy weekend everyone

13. Helloo my neighbors!!! Who missed me. What did I miss?

14. To every woman looking for the fruit of the womb,this year shall not pass you by.u shall carry ur bundle of joy this year.your womb is blessed ijn, amen.

15. It's Saturday just relaxing πŸ‘Š

16. Loool! Pele Stelz! Home and still in bed. Happy weekend sdkers

17. Sdk e Kpele
    Oluyomi you are fine in Jesus name

Every time you visit your boy friend, his phone is always on flight mood..... My sister are you dating a pilot?

18. Old people knows how to party sha. Last night was lit mehn #Tonyecole@50

Stella I saw your boo.

The harmattan increased. I think it's because of yesterday's rain.

Have a nice weekend y'all

19. May God grant Oluyomi quick recovery...my landlord serves us quit notice yesterday, still not been able to get over it...#Miracle worker is on the throne# Good morning my neighbors.

1. My sister is Still looking for a room mate to share rent with. Please get in touch if interested. You guys can get a place together or move in with you. Rent is damn expensive she can't afford it and roomieconnect its not helping out.

20. The Drama has dropped! Guess y'all are being dicked hard at the moment Ikwakwakwakwakwa Biko have a lot before y'all resume... Remember to spread ur legs like the peace sign 😰😘

21. So swanky jerry is suggesting there is all is well in his friend's home. He should tell her make she do video with dh like mercy aigbe so we go believe him.

22. Happy weekend everyone. God is good.

23. So I read both of the divorce stories. And I noticed it's same storyline of getting married, giving and hoping for love to be returned. I also read about a man that gave his all to his wife and she had time to go bond with her ex.
    We as humans are so driven to love without searching if our partner is reciprocating the love. One thing every human should avoid is one sided love. If you find yourself in such situation, pull back and let your partner invest. Demand they invest or you're taking a walk. I don't know why it is difficult for men to cultivate give and take relationships. And women keep enduring a bad marriage. For a relationship to thrive, it has to be give and take, it has to be team work.
    Say NO toxic relationships!!!

24. A beautiful morning to you all!
    Singing praises to God Almighty who is worthy of our praises.
    All I have to say is to thank Him for His goodness.

Oh Stella Dimoko, the cold is dealing with you? Sending you warm hugs.
    It snowed for like 4days here, but it's melting now, as you already know, it's colder when the snow starts melting.
    We are getting used to it.

Today, is like a relaxing one for me, just has to put somethings in order. I'm really tired, I haven't been sleeping well. But am strong because Christ lives in me.

You all have a lovely day?

25. There hamattan in lagos today, I'm still in bed ready old posts i've missed on here.

Enjoy your weekend people!

26. Good morning peeps!
    This month is really on an Osain Bolt mission,I have a child dedication and wedding to attend today,my first party for the year. This toothache is doing me strong thing sha.

27. It's well you Oluyomi. Speedy healing I wish you in Jesus name. Amen

28. You will enter an okada and out of no where, without invitation, the okada man will start gisting you as if you've been his age old friend. Ndia sef!

29. Lyon please click on my ID. Stella didn't post my message.

God be with Oluyomi. Her healing is permanent IJN.

30. Still in bed jare,not just happy but thank God I'm alive and well. A splendid morning to you all!

31. This comment has been removed by the author.

32. The weather is beautiful this morning. ..it rained a little yesterday evening, and it's a cold Saturday morning.
    I'm still in bed, music and me, feeling Elvis Presley..

*wise men say only fools rush in,but I can't help, falling in love with you
    Shall I stay, would it be a sin but I can't help falling in love with you..

Take my hands take my whole life too.. I can't help, falling in love with you...

Oluyomi, God's got you.. He is able.

Good morning everyone!

Dum Spiro spero.

1. Hey boo.

Oluyomi, it is well with you.

ChyAdaJesus...Nnem, how you dey? God bless you my sister.

33. I decree into your life;
    The miracle that looks impossible,
    The favour that brings confusion to enemies,
    God's settlement that will proclaim your glory,
    The acceleration that cannot be stopped,
    The prosperity that is beyond your explanation or people's imagination,
    The joy that cause sorrow for the enemies and
    The celebration that brings sadness to enemies camp,
    God will arise and give them to you and your family IJMN Good morning and have a blessed day

34. Mmm nigeria pays! Marvodians don't forget to keep phing after u GH. We are ready to change the world. U can follow the twitter handle for update and see for urself. Mmm πŸ’°

35. Some people and their intelligence are ironic and pathetic really.
    You criticise MMM, you say the people who engage in it are brainless.
    You criticise Donald Trump, you say all the people who voted him are idiots, bla ba bla.. That Donald Trump will be the worst president in recent history of America and claim wisdom is a monopoly to you and yours only.
    But it was your infinite intelligence that you used to vote Muhammadu Buhari in 2015. It was your infinite intelligence that made you believe he would make $1 equal to #1. Your infinite intelligence indeed.
    You are definitely a genius.

36. I'm at home writing my lesson notes and watching one yeye Phillipine series at the same time. I dunno why I can't stop watching them even when their voices are annoying me.

Anyways, majorly, it's my lesson note I'm busy writing.

Oluyomi, my prayers are with u

37. The cold this morning in Lagos almost made me cry, for yesternight I was dripping sweat when the fuel in the generator finished, to the extent that I bathed twice!
    Chai.!

God of time and season. . . . .! !

38. #An arrow can only be shot by pulling it backward. When life is dragging you back with difficulties, it means it's going to launch you into something great. So just focus, and keep aiming*

39. Good morning everybody, lol@ my bum lost it gyration, funny woman.

I hate Saturday's work, wish my boss would understand and let me rest.

40. Thanks to everyone who congratulated me yesterday. Ideato you are a kind soul. Your real personality is pleasant. I still remember how you took out time to reply me last December, some would have ignored. Thanks for rooting for me yesterday too but I have been blessed already, I'm happy someone else is about to be blessed too. May God be with us all.

1. Congratulations dear, your breakthrough is on the way

Long live SDK

2. Happy for you...make us all proud

41. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere14 January 2017 at 08:16

Trump is the WHIP God is going to use to flog americans for 4 years. He will ride y'all roughly. Lol.

1. Amen..Can't wait o.after stupid Obama joined them in imposing this imposicant of a president on Nigerians , now God don punish them back πŸ˜…πŸ˜…☺

42. Fasting without prayer is hunger strike.
    #fast&pray
    GoodMorning beloved

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

43. Good morning all,hope you all had a lovely night because I did....just sitting at my balcony thinking about every thing that have happen me these past few years and then I realized that I haven't really appreciated God enough for every time he stood by me.....I just heard that a friend of mine slept last n didn't wake up this morning,she was fighting for life last night while I was busying complaining about my mmm money....i cried this morning to the extent the tears where no longer coming out,I thought of how in grateful ve been,how I haven't really appreciated the little things God does for me,the battles his angels fight on my behalf......the worst part of it all was that I didn't get the chance to tell him goodbye........

1. Rip to him
      Let's all be grateful for life
      Some would pay anything to still be among the living

I'm grateful Lord.
      Can't complain.

44. Good morning everyone, God's healing on her and all those that are sick. I was stressed out yesterday so I couldn't read most of the post I normally open but I read it this morning. MDS poster God that helped you to survive all those ill treat will not forsake you. If people say their story,you will marvel at what one can endure. Those saying she is begging stylishly, may God not give you reason to beg(stylishly or not) because it's not easy to beg self. Stella will not stop giving even if people are fraudulent about it,I pray for her and also pray that God give me to also help(I like knowing that I'm part of the reason somebody is smiling). My baby brother left for school today(missing him already 😒).I pray for his journey mercy and his colleagues, also every traveller (sea,road,air and train).

1. Rocky I saw your comment but poor network didn't allow me to reply.the NGO is about girl child and women, it deals with abuse of any kind.The office is at Ikeja,Lagos but they offer help across the country

45. hold on let me finish taking this cream....hmmmm... good morning everybody...it's Saturday and I'm staying glued to my cream all day... the weather is cold oo

46. Good morning people. Swaggy, ke ije? Sandy Bae, howdy? Dee, hope u slept well. Rex, beloved, Don, dewy, ma'am tetrina, u guys have a lovely day. Dewy, Olori Isis, where art thou? Issacson, keep being u. Elastic, I love your jokes. Frankool, ur quotes are always on point. Ib baby, do and roundup your exams. I miss u already. Oluyoumi, my prayers are with u.

1. Fine doll. Guess you are strong now. Daalu!

2. Rhoda bae hope you are fine now.
      Have a lovely weekend

3. Thanks dearie....hope you have a fun filled Saturday...stay safe and happy

47. Don't miss the sun today worrying about the rain coming tomorrow. Love and value yourself for you are God's creation and He paid a dear price for you to be alive today. Count your blessings not your problems. Have a great day SDKER

48. Morning Stellz,ur frozen talk reminds me of the animated movie Frozen,and maddonna's song Frozen.My BABE,Miss ABOKI D GREAT,I dey hail o.Small girl with very Big God,u go girl...

49. Good morning my fellow sdkers. Please if u have a makeup kit u ain't using again kindly bless my business with it. God bless us all

50. Good morning everyone, still on Bed. Pls be positive today God bless you

51. Good morning BVees, hope the weekend is going great? Bv oluyomi, your healing is sure so pls get well soon. I'm going back to bed as its a bit nippy in abuja this morning. Will make some doughnuts later

52. Alive and grateful for a new dawn,its a cold morning here in lagos,I pray God grants me my heart desires.peace out,u all have a beautiful weekend.

53. Spontaneous Saturday I am at work can't wait to go home and make ofada rice and stew chai Shege jagwa!

54. Who morning y'all
    Who else felt the cold last night in lag???
    Anyways today is gonna be good hopefully. Finally going to see "the wedding party". I've watched half sha, on my Snapchat -_-

55. Good morning beautiful people. e weather this morning is cold and kinda dry. Abi harmattan never go finish?
    Bv oluyomi I believe the op went well and you are already recovering, pls contact Stella so we can know what's up with you.

56. Cold morning here good people. I'm still in bed. I had a crazy week.

57. Good morning all.Be good today.

58. Bluntly blunt, Hausa goat, blog evil spirit, mumu owala, I fight wall-gecko, You have resumed your evil trolling shey? I was challenging you to a fight the other day you ignored me. Come and fight me and let's rock this blog, we are both evil trolls, we will receive awards for the most entertaining blog fight.

1. Go and sleep my friend.you talk too much,oya pin your mouth😷😷😷😷.

2. Who annoyed u@choi Choi?
      Don't stress yourself over any wall gecko.

59. Bluntly blunt, Hausa goat, blog evil spirit, mumu owala, I fight wall-gecko, You have resumed your evil trolling shey? I was challenging you to a fight the other day you ignored me. Come and fight me and let's rock this blog, we are both evil trolls, we will receive awards for the most entertaining blog fight.

60. Bluntly blunt, Hausa goat, blog evil spirit, mumu owala, I fight wall-gecko, You have resumed your evil trolling shey? I was challenging you to a fight the other day you ignored me. Come and fight me and let's rock this blog, we are both evil trolls, we will receive awards for the most entertaining blog fight.

61. Good morning everyone, it's a beautiful day over here in Auchi and I just woke up. Do have a great day ahead. kizzez

62. Mennnh i have a lot of hux chores to do today o...make I go start jare

63. Happy new year to mmm *shildren and happy cash out

64. Blessed weekend to everyone and darling Sdk..

65. At home. I have Kellogg cornflakes, there is fried rice and chicken. I don't know which one to have. Also I need my tea. God help me.

Good morning great people. God will continue to keep us in safety and good health.

Oluyomi you are with us because God got your back. Be strong Amen.

MMM people how far. Is there shokis from una side. It should be Thank God shokis Hahahaha

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜… Princess, you are somethingelse walahi, always cracking me up here. Enjoy your weekend dear

2. Chillax nau, shoki will come in due time.
      I finally GH,waiting to be marched. Can this be true, hmmm.. No comment for now

66. Happy new year to mmm *shildren and happy cash out

1. We hear you darling
      Just keeping my fingers crossed!

67. Yeah I won't worry. I promise

68. How do i get over knowing my hubby actually fucked a girl while starving me of sex and affectiom for almost a year? Can i ever love and have affection for him again or even forgive and forget? Lord help me b4 i lose it.

1. The Lord is your strength

Long live SDK

2. Same. Worse actually. He was fucking someone we harboured in our home.

3. Don't lose it because of a man!...
      You don't expect your man to be eating only your pussy all his life...
      My sister it's boring even to me!...
      Forgive him abeg and gbensh another man so you can be happy!...
      I don't know why some women gets jealous when their men gbensh another babe...
      There is love in sharing mehn...

4. You go and fuck a boy nah and stop disturbing us here with your wahala jare.we all ve problems.

69. VERY POWERFUL STATEMENTS

*A young mosquito went out flying for the first time in life. The father asked, How does it feel? The mosquito replied, it was Great! Everyone was clapping for me. The father replied, they weren't clapping for you. They wanted to kill you, the more they clapped, the more chances you are likely to die.*

*LESSON:*

*In life, not all the people who celebrate you are well wishers ..So be careful, because the enemy that will kill you, will not come with a sword, but with a smile!!!*

70. Many relationships of today are short lived because singles do not have correct mindset about relationship. If a person’s mindset is wrong, no conditions will ever be favorable for a lasting relationship. Below are seven wrong mindsets that people have today.

1. There is a Mr. or Miss Right for everyone

Fact: There is nothing like Mr. Right or Miss Right. What we call the right person is simply the person with whom we feel we are compatible. The thought that there is a right person tends to make singles put the success of a relationship on the incoming partner. Anybody can be your Mr. Right if both of you will only work on being a Right partner.

2. Relationship is about love

Fact: Relationship is more than a feeling. It is a decision. Feelings are temporal. They can vanish at any point in time. At such times, it is the decision to love your partner regardless that counts. And that decision has to be reinforced each day.

3. Mindset: A perfect relationship does not have problems

Fact: If you are having problems with your relationship, then you should be happy that you both are being real and there is no pretense. This enables the two of you to work on accommodating your differences. If you always quit relationships because of problems, you will most likely opt for divorce in future.

4. You can start a relationship anytime you have the feeling

Fact: It is better you do not rush in to any relationship if you want something that would last. We use approximately 15 years of our lives in school to prepare us to earn income. We spend weeks and months preparing for competitions. Shouldn’t you take some time to prepare yourself for a relationship? A relationship is more than what you should jump in to.

5. Your potential partner should be able to satisfy your needs

Fact: Even though it is important that needs of both parties are met, if your desire is to primarily get someone to meet your needs, you are not ready for a relationship. The important question is, what value can you add to your partner? Relationships that last have the partners looking out first for each other rather than themselves. It’s called selflessness.

6. Expecting a relationship to lead to marriage

Fact: While it is a good aim that relationships should lead to marriage, it is not always so. Having that mindset will put unnecessary pressure on you during dating and make you do things out of desperation. And you know one thing about desperation? It never ends well. Hope your relationship lead to marriage but don’t try to force it. ladies i understand that menopause is knocking but force and desperation will not solve the problem. just allow the wify material in you to reflect and hope it leads to marriage.

7. Everybody is doing it.

Fact: A lot of singles have ventured in to relationships because everyone seemed to be doing it. They do so because they could not handle the pressure of being different. Hasty move in to a relationship will make you prone to speedy break up. . Do not let anyone rush you. If you are not ready yet, take your time. Life is not necessarily about who did it first but about who did it well.

#copied

71. So sorry for the cold,hope some reprieve come soon.Wishing oluyomi soonest recovery

72. Good morning Stella and bvs.

Stella sending u some sunshine.

Bv Oluyomi, God be with u. U shall surely come out strong.

73. Bluntly blunt you must fight me by fire by force because you are my role model in trolling. I have been looking for you since November but you disappeared to comment frequently with your other ids in order to beg for santa. Now you are here again with your evil trolling, I want to know if I have mastered the art of trolling so we have to fight.

74. Oluyomi you gonna be fine, Cos God is involved in your case and His still in the Business doing Miracles, Morning FAM and Happy Weekend

75. This comment has been removed by the author.

76. God be with you Bv oluyomi. Happy weekend y'all, Stay blessed.

77. Oluyomi,get well soon 😊
    Stella,dash us some cold biko
    If you're feeling too cold,go and gbensh nah,your body will be warm. LMAO 😁

78. God be with oluyomi, happy weekend all, let's make today a great day!!

79. Doing my house chores, after dat, I will go out. Bv oluyomi it's well wit u.

80. Good morning bv ,please I have been eating in the dreams for sometime now. I have prayed,gone for deliverance at Mfm. I don't know what to do again and tried and frustrated seem God is not hearing .please help me

1. Eating in the dreams signify spiritual partner or being fed by a witch!!...
      Stop having sex after going for deliverance no 1...
      No 2,
      You need to pray your self out from the witches coven!...

2. Change your Mindset, it's not about going for deliverance, it's about genuine repentance, have a personal relationship with the Holy spirit, read the word.

Sometimes eating in the dream comes from your imagination, not all are spiritually inclined.

81. I think Tonto Dike is about to unveil her baby's face and she doesn't want people calling him names or comparing him to a wizard, that's why he apologized to Mercy

82. I had hot sex around 5:am this morning. You know that early morning sex is the best coupled with this cold weather. There is a way I make a man go crazy with my pussy. During sex, I constrict it, you know like holding urine as if I'm doing kegel. The pussy will now clamp on the dick and tighten around it driving the man nuts especially when he is about to cum. The one I love most is when I'm on top, I will sit on the dick and twist it and pull it with my pussy which have tighten around it, he will just be screaming. One day, one Yoruba guy said 'ma jami loko jooor oooo haaaaa!' Meaning 'don't pluck out my dick pls oo haa!'. Kikikikikiki. Tips for single and married women right? Well I don't do it basically to keep a man, I do it to get what I want as plenty gifts and cash follows each treat.

1. Your kolo no get cure but I like u sha.

2. Oshey baddest
      I swear I like this comment
      My body is vibrating reading this I'm in tears!!!

3. I doff my heart for you o.you re a master in the field...chai, badooskiπŸ’‚πŸ’‚πŸ’‚

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
      U are right gal.

5. Almost all women constrict, this is a very basic scenario,very normal, you will do all these and the man will still not wife you.

83. Gracious morning beautiful people.
    Be well Oluyomi.

84. Can somebody please tell me what contribution northerners make to this country? And I'm genuinely asking so please don't insult me o * runs away* hehehhe. Stella how far na?

1. U no well at all. The food u eat most of it is it ur for fathers that are farming it? Ode

2. What contribution have you added to the betterment of Nigeria?

Try and set your priority right and let go off the hate.
      We are one Nigerian.
      Don't forget the food you eat mostly comes from the North.

3. Anon nothing oh!...
      Why are they all commiting sucide because of hunger if they bring food to the table?...
      Mtcheeewww...

4. The beans,cabbage,greenpea, groundnut,yam,infact FOOOOOOD, where do u think majority of it is coming from? Rivers state? Hahahahahahaa

85. Just tired and weak. Still waiting for this school to reply my mail, God please touch their heart cos I can't wait anymore

86. Morning people ,harmattan started again this morning ,I love it
    How was your night? Stella abeg bless me with the #30k, this month na my birthday
    This India series are so annoying,do they think Nigerians are duns?

Tiwa

87. Watching cartoons on nicktoons! Lol, old woman like me.

1. Enjoy your viewing lol!
      I can only watch Tom and Jerry or maybe mickey mouse. My all time favourite cartoons.

2. I love cartoons and video game, when I have kids, ama play video games with my kids.

88. How many people have seen Jacinta Mbachu's new Id? She has changed her name again to Tiphany something something. Just click on her id

89. Good morning everyone,hope we all have a good Saturday

Poster from yesterday chronicle ot is sad that you truly want to send your father to an early grave by indulging in small chops over someone who defrauded your father over that huge sum that even sent him to the hospital bed for this long,how were you able to last in a whole date with him gisting and laughing bcos that must be the reason why he spent 10k on you and you were not afraid that during the date policemen could just sweep in bcos they have been tailing him since and arrest you also or maybe someone might see you both and recognise him then run to your family and say they saw you dinning with the thief and your family refuse to believe you that you came to a blog first to seek advice over something as simple as that,how does God answer your family prayers again? You better recieve sense pls

BV oluyomi the lord is your strength and i know you have scaled through successfully amen

BV atheist I saw your request for my CV am on it buddy...may the Good lord grant all your prayer request amen

Princess loveme jeje that is a good title,was shocked when I saw the title last night while going through all the post but queen would have been more better😁😁 but royalty is royalty sha...sandy neky,Lolo ideato,em jay,TGW,gorreti bae,beloved and the rest I always forget your lovely names when doing shout out but I love you all😘😘😘

I miss ibukun comments,she should do and come back abeg

Remember the five simple rules to be happy: Free your heart from hatred. Free your mind from worries. Live simply. Give more. Expect less...HAVE A BLESSED SATURDAY PEOPLE

1. Have a lovely day. .. I love you too but l no want your sdk girlfriend to pour me acid o.
      Ehem that reminds me whisper her name to me via email na
      Enjoy

2. How are u dear?
      I hope everything works for u and u land ur dream job. Remain good Sonnie.
      God's blessings.

3. Love ya too dear. Your last paragraph says it allπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜—πŸ˜šπŸ’‹

90. How many people have seen Jacinta Mbachu's new Id? She has changed her name again to Tiphany something something. Just click on her former blog Id. That shoe begging comment on eniola badmus ig really shook her. She never expect ed to see it here on our blog. That is how. Most of them here go about begging frm blog to blog including IG and twitter, layter they will come here and cuss out people that beg and form big girls.

91. With ur narration it must be without CD.continue but remember HIV no dey show for face

92. Just @ home,praying to job to bless me and fulfil my heart desires. Not going out today.#sad face#

93. Good morning luvies, the popular bvs here put smiles on our face with their constant trolling. Love you all..

94. Port Harcourt's Finest14 January 2017 at 09:02

Hey sdk la famila..
    Happy new years...
    2017 will be great us all.
    Amen!

I am out here in the wonderful city of Port Harcourt working and sweating out in the famous Liberation stadium. It's another Saturday of fitness finesse. This is the year of savagery - stunting and keeping fit which go hand in hand for the total health of the body, mind and soul.

One love my people.
    PS. MMM is back and better. Key in to achieve. No addition is a loss.
    #Cheers

95. Good morning Stella and my lovely blogfam

Bv Oluyomi your healing is permanent IJN.Amen

TGIS..cleaning things at house

Blessed day to everyone

96. There was this woman who was having serious issue with her husband, she is a nag and a trouble maker she chased the love her husband had for her and the home, she needed this love badly so she opened up to her friend who advised her to go and do a charm on him she accepted since that is the only option left for her. Her friend took her to a herbalist and she narrated the whole story to him and how she needed the charm badly, so the herbalist told her in other for him to prepare the charm that will make her husband love her so much he needs the whiskers of a lion, she shouted and said she can pay any amount for him to help her get the whiskers but the herbalist said woman the only way this charm can work is if you get the whiskers your self. She and her friend left the herbaist, after few weeks, the woman returned to the herbalist with the whiskers of a lion, the herbalist asked woman how did you get the whiskers of a lion, then she began to narrate how she entered into the deep forest, she was very patient with the lion, She pet the lion an fed the lion, the lion got used to her and liked her so much and so on that was how she got the whiskers. The herbalist told her woman the only charm I have for you is go back and treat your husband the way you treated the lion.

Long live SDK.

97. Pls house, has mmm people started receiving alerts? I want o know the truth becos someone is owing me and using mmm as excuse and wen I read here yesterday that they are GH, I confronted her and she said the person have not yet credited her account

98. This morning cold is something else....... Dunno if I even like it or not, Mscheeeeeeeew!!!

Cheers to the weekend

Hello my lovelies πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹

99. My prayers are with you oluyomi, get well soon.
    Lazy Saturday, still in bed pressing phone

100. My prayers are with you oluyomi, get well soon.
    Lazy Saturday, still in bed pressing phone

101. It's very cold here. 21 Degrees. Back home from work, going to get some rest soon,
    I just want to use this medium to appeal to my fellow blog visitors to please soften your tone when commenting on the divorce stories being told. I got married at 32. Being married now for 19 years. I have a twelve year old Son. Marriage is not a bed of roses. It takes a lot of tolerance to ignore certain habits. Having said that, Women tolerate and endure a lot due to the stigma associated with divorce. Some Men change after the wedding so do some Women. But, from all what l have read and seen from friends and siblings, you can never know the heart of a Man a hundred percent. Some Men are very very wicked. How could a Man hate the Mother of his kids so badly? I have seen Women, who are professionals, Doctors, etc get so maltreated by their Husbands. These Women are Angels. Women who are very submissive, cooks very well, has kids, takes care of the home front but married Wolves in Sheep clothing. Look people, its all about control. These Women were tricked into being stay at home Moms. These Men promised to provide all their needs which made the Women think they were loved and adored so much by their Men and the moment they started making babies, 1,2,3 they become helpless. They don't get the support they expected anymore and depression sets in. Please, let us be kind in our comments to each other. Some Nigerian marriages are hell on earth. Women, please make sure you never quit your job no matter what they promise. Some Men are not reliable. Use wisdom please.

102. Beloved be bringing copy and paste here and never put copied. Ever since that bv blew your lies that Chinese language is free in your school you have stopped begging for 50k to go and learn chinese. You virtually live on Laila's blog begging. You go from blog to blog begging, are you not ashamed? You start begging from now that you are not feeding anyone, a student that they are feeding, when you are on your own with responsibilities and bills to pay that means you will become an armed robber.

103. By Oluyomi the Lord is your strength, he will surely see you through.

Long live SDK

104. Rain falling in Obudu this early January? Wow God,s blessings this 2017 is gonna be big

105. Good Morning Children of the most high.

Harmattan, I am so loving you.

Still in bed this blessed Saturday. Enjoy your weekend folks

106. Hahahaha Isaacsoon and Beloved make una leave me jare. How are you my guys, hope you are all OK.

Anon eating in the dream, continue asking God for help. Don't allow people to buy food for you and also don't join people in eating their food even if they say come and from my plate. Let's see how you won't stop eating in the dream.

I wonder why people still complain after going to MFM. Is there something I am missing

107. * Phone rings *:
    *GIRL:* Hello
    *GUY:* My L♡ve how are you doing?
    *GIRL:* Am fine.
    *GUY:* Will you be free during the weekend, & can
    you come to my house ?
    *GIRL:* Am sorry I cant make it because I will be
    attending my Aunty's wedding and the next
    day I'll be busy, I'm so occupied.
    *GUY:* Ooh ok, I was just planning to take you
    out for shopping, suprise you with an iPhone 7
    (256 GB jetblack) then buy you the dress ,
    louboutin shoes you've been asking for...
    *GIRL:* I will be coming & I may even spend the
    whole weekend there if you want my L♡ve.
    *GUY:* What about the
    wedding ?
    *GIRL:* Which wedding, I was only joking.
    *GUY:* Me too!

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

108. I want to say a big thank you to all of u here ,Stella and my squad at the office.. (I introduced them to this blog)for your wishes and prayers for my mum...Her birthday celebration was lit and everyone who is family turned up...
    I pray my God blesses each and everyone of u ..May he favour y'all and give u reasons to celebrate...
    May every one looking unto God for babies receive divine fruitfulness.

May everyone who is sick receive divine healing.

May everyone praying for a life partner receive God's perfect will and gift..May their marriages be sweeter than milk and honey.

May everyone asking God for a car ,a house or a land receive it by Faith may God provide and sustain u daily.

May everyone asking God for a job/promotion receive double promotion.

This year ,u shall not cry or mourn ..This year will be about joy and laughter..Accidents/untimely death shall never know your address...
    I am so grateful...Thank y'all once again...Stella,U are a blessing to this generation.. I love u honey!!!

109. I am at work already, and my crush a specialist doctor visited. OMG. Such a cute, tall, dark, handsome guy with a British accent. He called me : "Dr how are you today?" my heart skipped. "I know am owing you a Christmas present ". He went further to say, can I have your number? I was shocked. I said sure and gave him my number. He called me almost immediately for me to have and save his number. I am so happy..#thinking

110. Good morning beautiful people.
    Yeepee it's Saturday I'm even still in bed, feeling so lazy.
    That's what happens when you hv your nieces around to do all the house chores. Choi I love my life sha.
    Last daughter of the family it's a beautiful feeling.
    The sick lady is healed in Jesus name.

111. Lost my dad on the 3rd of January. Lord I really need your wisdom to know who to trust. And the strength for the battles ahead.

112. I had a stressful week. Still on bed, tired, lonely and weak. I thank Almighty God for giving me life. Stella your blog gives me stength and hope. It gingers me a lot. Please dont stop! God bless you. I need to link up, cos many a times i stay indoors and lazy round. God bless your good heart.