Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post.

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Saturday Spontaneous Post.

How Una dey?Your boyfriends still asleep?Mine are......Yipeeee.LOL.

I love this Blog,OMG!
The Angels that God assigned to my blog just keep surprising me and I am so humbled.
Yesterday i found out how Mightily blessed this blog is when a Male BV from a privileged background contacted me and told me a little of his story.He doesnt want to be mentioned so I will respect that  and use this time to thank him and all the other Angels who reached through me to the Lady who sent in Divorce story 5......Thank you all for being a blessing to others.

Thank you MR ''H''

Is Anyone hanging out tonight?How are you spending your day?

Xirtedp I saw what you commented yesterday,I was a little pissed to read that but oh well,its your opinion of me and i cant change it.....

Office Brouhaha?OMG,watch out for it by 11am
Save all your BBNaija gists for later cos i plan to open a post on it soon.....

There's Gonna be a gift for this weeks in house gists winner!

If you have free recharge cards to gift out,please post in the comment section.

If it looks like i practice favouritism on this blog,then I humbly apologise,I don't not mean to put one person above the other....Now,lets move on to fight another day.

Remember that it more blessed to give than to receive....If you see someone that needs your widows mite to bring back a smile on their face,please give it up for love!

Kisses to you all and a big shout out to Jaymoore for agreeing to sponsor the next shoki night (I never ask am oooh..LOL)

''I have decided to stick with love. Hate is too great a burden to bear.''
----Martin Luther King, Jr.----

380 comments:

1. Ermmmmm who will answer her? Anyway, you are officially welcomed to "our" blog. BE NICE!

2. Indirect begging shameless thing, no one will support u, schemer

3. Happy birthday to u.. make sure u suck a ball today n don't be like Mrs Usman up there..

4. I hope that's a good thing @Ibukun? I love the song too.

Hey Cookie....*wink*

5. Today's my son's birthday. I gave birth to him 3 days after the deadliest bombing in Kano 5yrs ago. Amidst all the horrors, tears and hostility my baby decided to come to earth. I remember our drive to the hospital and some soldiers forcing me to come down for a body search while I was in labour, my husband getting into an argument with them & almost got shot by one of them. I calmly came down and begged him not to argue, did what they asked and off we went.
    Getting to that hospital was another ordeal, curfew was 2pm, fear & uncertainty everywhere. I thank God that in da midst of all dat, my son came into this world a bundle of joy. Am so thankful.

1. Thank God for your family. Happy birthday to him

2. May God bless you and your wonderful son. He is really a child of destiny. I can't imagine what you had to go through. I'm sure you have seen how well worth it it was for you to pass through that phase. God bless

6. Cant stop d tears from flowing......dere are really angels in dis blog.
    Congrats madam. God will continue to surprise u

7. Happy birthday I wish you the best, I pray you be a blessing to yourself and your sphere of contact, may the Grace of God be upon your life, fulfill destiny and accomplish the purpose for being. Have a fun filled year💞🎂🎁🎶🌝💒

8. Hi dear 🙋,
    I searched for your mail too.
    O.k here's what I've been doing that's helping me;
    MY DAILY REGIMEN;
    1. Massage my scalp with castor oil at night. You'll focus on your edges,hairline and frontal hair.
    2. Get a spray bottle,mix water and leave in coditioner and spray SPARINGLY on your hair,afterwards you seal with oil of your choice.
    But me,I just use put 911 in spray bottle and use instead of water.
    3. Buy satin bonnet for bedtime or you can use silk or satin scarf,but that one go slip off before you wake up...LMAO 😁.

WEEKLY OR MONTHLY (Whichever way you choose) REGIMEN;
    1. Shampoo with a sulfate free shampoo (I use sazzy's botanical)or you use black soap.
    NOTE; you don't shampoo weekly rather you COWASH(washing with regular conditioner)
    2. After shampooing,you deep condition with a deep conditioner.
    I use ORS Replenishing conditioner because it's balanced with protein and moisture and it's readily available in my Area.
    You know our relaxed hair needs protein.
    3. If your making your hair (protective styling),don't braid it too tight and make sure you deep condition your hair and apply your leave in conditioner and seal with oil before styling.
    O.k bye 🙋
    If it's not clear let me know 😊
    Let's journey to a healthy hair together this year

9. Bloggie, you just love Pipi??
    Wharabout me?
    so mi I'm not lovable eh 😞😢

10. The beggar thief is back?? Hia

11. 😘😘😘 thanks for yesterday

12. 😂😂😂😂. Your husband is a clown. Can't deal

13. My hair is tinted and it doesn't break.

I used the dye they use for weaves.

14. Lovely sunny Saturday morning in Lagos. Good morning people.
    We're through with shower hour and sprawling on the bed. Me and my 2 sleeping partners are on lockdown. Hubby's eldest sis has shutdown her home and come over since Thursday night. She's in charge till monday. My bones are on Rest mode. Kikiki

Stella Kork...thank God for us. Do not be pissed with me biko i don't know how to sit and watch while the things i hold dear melt away. Mbanu! I will shout. Your apology is accepted by us I presume? Mummy's love is for everybody not a 'select few' but what did you type? Hahahahahahaha. You didnt spell my name wella naaaaa. I wan die! It is Exhilarated P shortened to Xhlrted P or XP. Shuooooo!

I'll be lounging and watching programmes or films and of course doing Mummy duties especially assisting with book affairs. My kids are learning a craft, the instructor comes at 10am. Thank God for oyibo inventions, this good U-shaped PUFF for breastfeeding 2 at once is everything. It saves your back a whole lot.

Got a tush wedding to attend but as it is, sending across my souvenir to them for sharing. No stepping out.

Have a fun filled weekend you, you and you.

15. Still in bed jare. Will go to work later to clear my desk. New office mode activated.
    Glad I've done my chores already.

Have a great weekend people!

16. Ibukunoluwa no p.I won't fall your hand but how do I pass it across to you without those fastest fingers loading it...@villager.Nor kill me with laff this morning,biko u will tich me this yur language o..Aff a grata day villager....Anon.exercise is not only for the orobos but for everyone.I do exercises to keep fit and stay trimmed. .you nor no book at at abi them nor teach u Physical Health Education,#ImSexyCauseIWorkOut.😛😛😛

17. Hahahahhahahahahaha.
    I concur.

18. Where is theasy girl that hangs leg on window and cupboards.?

19. Lolz...maybe u didn't do the winning n grinding well

20. You mean your Epic "GRACE" @miss aboki?

21. Low current still exist??? Ouch....e don tey wey i see sth like that...😂😂

22. Good morning every one,have a good day all.
    Lafresh,call for your coconut chaff pick up,i have one ready if you need it

23. Stella pls when is the next Snm.. I am very single... I need friends

24. Me too.those party jollof rice..hot from the cooler.😩😩😩

25. Hmmmmm, that your sister wicked no be small! Whiteberry is a beggar turn conman who scammed Stella and some BVS of their hard earned money.she lies a lot too. Some of her victims are Sdk, Sandy Neky and others. She collected 300k from this blog.

26. @Anonymous.8.59...if we re evil then you re the devil himself...

27. I can't download chrome, or does BlackBerry support it?

I had same ishh even when I use chrome on my other phone.

28. North Dakota Siobhan28 January 2017 at 09:38

Rocky, yeah most of the series are not on o2tvseries.com.i prefer my series on DVD though. I hardly download series save for series like Nashville and Chicago fire cos I cant get the complete season on DVD.

Anon 8:57 The flash and super girl are not my kinda movies. It doesn't stimulate my brain in any way.

29. Shut up,u talk too much.

30. LOL @ wasting your prayers and fasting on blog enemies.

31. Went for tarry nite n twas awesome!!!

Gmorning everyone

32. Jesus Christ, This is only a blog for fun,education and entertainment and you gals take things very serious, I wonder what you peeps will do in real life ...na wa o. ..enough plssss

33. Charismatic Divalicious, I sight ya in my HD cannon.
    Morning babes!

34. Happy birthday prime,birthday mate, God bless your new age

Tiwa

35. Kisses 💋 dear,have a lovely weekend.

36. For some reason this cracked me up
    Hahahahahahahahahahha
    Your sis no get joy

37. I sell beddings .07053334876

Tiwa

38. Becky notice me or I commit suicide. Keep shut.
    You're devils incanate

39. Lets see a movie, bills on you.

40. It's so tiring... They will even spend the whole day sipping it... Some girls even go to the extent of using straw

41. 😂😂😂 dnt worry...they gon pay y'all soon..

42. I love the song too
    Very inspirational

Tiwa

43. My dear,I'm also interested in the answers, you'll be getting.

44. Lol....u guys should settle o.

45. Becky baby..lol..I'm a very peaceful girl o.it's some funny people here that re trying to influence me but I won't turn to a Bitterleaf somebody lailai no matter how hard they try.I'm a peacemaker but I'm not James o😅😅😅

46. Beautiful day.
    Can anyone in d house help me with housejob?

47. Amen...God bless you too .the yoriyori 1 of Africa has spoken...sebi una hear.Make una leave shoki for me to pack o all these fastest fingers....I dey go buy packer to pack all the shoki today💃💃💃.

48. Miss Aboki, you have started ohh.
    You have been calling her name, why are you coding this, Xp isn't on your case, why not face your front, if she comes for you, Stella and Bvs will be shouting peace.

49. We should start a morning devotion here...Even go make sense o.Praise thy Lord. ...

50. Anon 09:08- 😂😂😂 That ur husband is The real MVP!👐 I tell my friends- quarrel or not my husband and i must do the do. We can continue in the morning. Look on the bright side- at least now you know he's just being a big baby. You sef mount him tonight and continue malice with him tommorow. Kai! Marriage oohh 😂😂😂

51. Welcome back from your break, hope you bought bread for us...😆😆😆

52. For him to get a room in an Hotel that means he's married

If he not, dat means dat babe no b e realllllll babe
    Lol

53. Lol. This Elastic sef. Too funny.

54. No Sanitation in Lagos naa, I mean movement is no restricted.

55. Villager same to u dear
    Jasmine I'm telling u
    Ehi abi nah
    Cookie I loyal o babe

56. I thought u'r smarter than this
    Egbon oya go n put #copied#

57. Hahahaha I'm sorry but this was funny! Hahahaha

58. Good morning everyone.

Bvs in PH. Please where can I get a bus going to Abuloma. I am at GRA Abeg I no know road o. I don't want to ask people here as I dey form say I sabi.

59. Nmasinachi...I see you. You dey mind the Miss Uppity? Looks like she's agreeing that we are a Mrs? Hahaha. Thought we no marry before. See wetin person dey type,she has been into it since 1984, so which year they come born Nma? Hahaha. Bad belle is allowed.
    Many of them are mad already. Na wetin envy dey cause. From next week who go answer am again? Switching back to my ignore button. I gat work to execute. No time.

Better get someone count the names, my paddies are counting still. And the other Busu is counting for her Gang. Kikiki
    ***the bigger they come, the harder they fall***

Happy weekend dear. I gat my TV viewing glasses on BBNaija and some films later jare.

60. What's Ewo?Tell us the English name my frd so we will know what to pray about..😟😟😟.

61. Since this poster don hammer with her dv chronicle expect more stories in this format . Scammers.

62. He's not quarrelling with your boobs and pussy, He's only quarrelling with your mouth that's why he didn't kiss you😆😆😆😅😅😅

63. Anony 08:11...say it loud! Even though you don't like his administration don't ever wish him dead before coffin berths first in your own family. They won't listen.

I no longer dey vex for Presido Buhari actions, Pastor Prof Osinbajo that has gone deaf while Christians are being slaughtered nko, is he not part of Cabinet? Longggggg hisssssssssss.

RIP to all religious massacre victims.
    It is well.

64. So what re you trying to say now? My friend gerrat here jor , it's too early for this.😠😠😠

65. Happy birthday to you. Great blessings to you

66. Mega Amen. God bless you, Makason

67. Ibukun i didn't say so oooo lol...the fakes know themselves nah pele

Shout out to you Ibukun darling, have a great weekend
    Also to North Dakota Siobhan... you're so intelligent! I wanna be like when I grow up lol

68. DRoyalty...leave am make e dey blab, only but one day we go know who dey type. Everyday DRoyalty DRoyalty. My dear I didn't use software o some of my paddies here got irritated and started counting Rolex Christy atrocious name calling, XP this, XP that. She deleted many e for reach 200 times sef.Bone am.

Bloggie and Ibukun...scroll past the comments, sorry for the eyesore but let the person continue. From clapping she go enter dance arena then we go see am.
    Ibukun hahaha. Na real come wash plate. You go like capital punishment o. Shuoooo.

1. Jisos!!!
      So s.p, ima Na nke play boy Na nnokwa?
      His Azu ndu is dope!
      We dey enter there from nnewi on Sundays
      #weekendthings

69. Sanitation kwa? Which world do you live in? Sanitation that was cancelled by Gov AMbode some months ago

70. Sanitation kwa? Which world do you live in? Sanitation that was cancelled by Gov AMbode some months ago

71. Beloved...you don't even know the half of it. They know more from the nno mmanya( beer parlor joints). That particular point and kill joint by Nnokwa junction, the open place behind cream plaza, men that go there have eye popping gists. Authentic o especially about the Fulani Herdsmen invasion in the East. I never see. Smh

They don nearly install another Governor meanwhile election never hold in Anambra.

72. There's no party like Yoruba party. Even the poorest go all out for a simple party. Enough food with plenty meat. And the plenty dancing. I love Yoruba weddings, naming, just name it.

73. Where have you been? Good to have you back.

74. Happy Birthday to your hubby @UniqGem

75. 😂😂😂😂😂malice no reach that side o... At least he's still a good guy since he didn't go get it elsewhere.

76. Amen. Thanks Makason et Cookie.

77. Happy Birthday Tiwa. It's my hubby's birthday too. Enjoy your day.

78. Be happy for your mum
    Let her be if she's happy ok

79. Happy Birthday Tiwa age with God's grace

80. Cookie.. Howdy today?? Hope you have snapped out of your bad mood..

81. Happy Birthday Prime. It's my hubby's birthday too. Y'all rock. Enjoy your day.

82. Wanted to do this last year but I was adviced not to, in other not to ruin my hair. My hair is also very thick and long.

83. This ikwakwakwakwa na wa. Me self Don dey laugh like dat. Babes abeg stop😋😋😋😋😋😋

84. Becky divine

Shout out to you...

Hope you are good??

Do have a fun filled weekend

85. Looool... according to royalty Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

86. I was angry this morning. It's well.

That's btw.
    Good morning to us and happy weekend.

87. Soonest Recovery dear. God bless u.

88. Congrats dear
    Don't lose hope cos your helpers are available
    God bless your Angels

89. Lmao
    He shifted your pant and you allowed him because you sef wanted it.
    The two of you are very funny.

90. Lol sorry but I had to laff, u and ur dh fit well well

91. Harpy wickend missis Aboki.

#lof-ova-ate.

Aff a nise thym.

92. I want to go and shop for some provisions. I will be doing some giveaways next month. I don't have much too and I need help but I believe with this God will send an angel down my way.

93. Nise to aff yuo bak. Stela as a new coshh for us, pliss seet down an fil at home.

Welucum

94. Flash is becoming more wack by the minute... Constant running back and front through time even when you know the consequences... My opinion doh

95. Jeez that your husband is evil oh

96. Please pray against the spirit of death in your family

97. Hahahahahaha what a husband u have there.
    Hehehe enjoy jare, d malice no reach him mind n penis.

98. I'm sorry Stella, I didn't get to your apology before I commented... Please forgive me.

99. Hahahahahahaaaaa my hubby normally forgets malice after sex

100. Hahahaha anon 9:08 no kill me this morning. I dey church. I no want to laugh out. We are yet to start

101. Thank you Annoy. I understand her and feel pity for her. She's not jealous of her mum, she's just scared to lose the one friend she has... Lady, go out there and make yourself happy..

BTW, I'm sitting in a PTA that was scheduled for 10.00 and its almost past 11 yet no show. All this African time nonsense is totally annoying.

102. Scandal, How to get away with murder and greys anatomy is out...yippppeeee.

103. Well that's kinda selfish but it's just your fear of being alone.Would suggest you encourage her, you never can tell, she could be the gateway to your finding a suitor. Just maybe, your stepdad might hook you up with your future husband. Not to worry, it's normal thing for humans to develop fear when someone or something threatens their happiness and we unconsciously counterattack for fear of being hurt. Please encourage her, she definitely needs your support now most importantly. XOXO Red

104. Villager keeps rocking ride on jare

105. Pray against spirit of death and illnews

106. Lol, your husband is the real gee, beyonces hands for him, but what led to the malice..

107. Lol, your husband is the real gee, beyonces hands for him, but what led to the malice..

108. Adara, probably.go to the hospital and check urself

109. Happy Birthday dear

Long live SDK

110. @ Fancyface,
    Amidst all the frenzy in Kano at the time, your son came...strong, healthy and safe.
    He is a born 'soulja', a leader!
    Godbless him loads and continually keep him safe and away from danger.

*Uniq Gem, happy birthday to your husboo! He will live long, he will prosper, he will achieve.
    Gbensh him pieces tonight. #wink

111. @ Fancyface,
    Amidst all the frenzy in Kano at the time, your son came...strong, healthy and safe.
    He is a born 'soulja', a leader!
    Godbless him loads and continually keep him safe and away from danger.

*Uniq Gem, happy birthday to your husboo! He will live long, he will prosper, he will achieve.
    Gbensh him pieces tonight. #wink

112. Its well with you madam. God bless you SDK. I know some people will come out to say that divorce chronicles will soon turn to fraud post with people making up stories bla bla bla... But are we really going to stop trying to reach out and help people like this madam because of a few bad eggs? Lets try to walk in the shoes of others. Women go through alot in trying to remain in their husbands house. The men capitalise on it and behave in truely beastlike manner to their wives and those that eventually leave or get thrown out, leave with next to nothing. I personally am proud to be part of a blog family that reaches out and helps such ones.God bless all the angels.by virtue of your giving, your daughters will be exempted from such in Jesus name. As for the bad eggs that would want to use this forum to scam kind hearted bvs,may you never know peace and plenty. Nuff said.

113. Lolzzzzzz it's better he rode you than he rode someone else and you both will regret it later..... don't mind him, he will come around. Make una try no de go to bed unhappy with each other, it's difficult but something you can get past when it becomes a habit. Wear all the sexy things this weekend, his malice go disappear *wink wink* ....... XOXO Red

114. IBK manage it, its better than those of us that didn't have at all. Happy weekend to us all, God's favour to us in the remaining days of the month in Jesus name. Amen.

115. Lol.be glad madam, you have a good man.he did not let his malice push him to a strange woman outside.oys go and cook him his favorite meal and don't let tomorrow break with the two of you still keeping malice o. Cheers.

116. Miss_T 08034728312....... Contact for quality beddings(bed sheets,pillow cases and duvets in lagos

117. Hahhahahahaha

The most Charismatic divaliscious baibay,

I don hail you for up there na!

Oh yea, I didnt give you some sugar yea?

Come here hun, let BLOGGIE work her magic. #wink
    But you know I luuuuuuvvvv you scarra right?
    #doublewinks

*double steps before Iphie and TGBaibay gets in here

118. You can use ADORE hair dye(not sure it's sold in naija sha). Try do a protein treat before dyeing the hair.

119. LOLO Ideato sliced her like vegetable when she told her miss Aboki because you are unfortunate is not permission to be uncouth and ill mannered. May epic disgrace end in your life. Shout amen

120. Bloooooggggggggiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeee!!!!
    I love you right back.

121. TGW...when is our movie night out biko.

122. I'm tired of flash jor.

My 'former' bestie can't do with the flash.

123. House work has finished me. So stress out. Hello SSP

124. Tanx Bloggie.

Villager, I av one more chore to do o. Come and help me take my drips and drugs o. I'll take the injection myself

125. It's the glo Network dear. Same here

126. I got flight freight too,infact my fears for flying is worst than all you listed there,fear of plane crash is the worst of my worries but the thing is I fly anyway,I got no choice cos I live abroad,and when am in Nigeria I can't travel long distance cos of fear of road car accident,I only go where I can travel by plane within Nigeria,my ears gets blocked on local flights,I find it hard to breath and get tensed throughout my flight till we land then I breath a sigh of relief.am so complicated when it comes to flying.i don't even get any sleep of the plane,I just pray till I land

127. Happy birthday Prime. May you reach the prime of your goals and may you not die in your prime.

128. God bless you too and may you find someone better that'll cherish you and your son

129. Nathaniel Bassey is really inspired

130. Sorry dear. Have you seen a pharmacist?

131. Oluyomi Odukoya this Droyalty does not live in Lagos, what environmental sanitation. Epic fail

132. Kai 😂😂😂😂😂😂

133. OMG I can't stop laughing

134. Bloglord and lafresh, una two no reach me, I fell down while laughing, gush what's with Busola and cocoice, na na na

135. My hubby loves giving me head. But I don't feel very comfortable with it.. he loves it

136. Shitty shitt. Na religious and poor people they dream all kind of shits, they thinks someone is out to get them, an unknown enemies tying up that miracle that looks like lies. I bet you've already answer this question. My dear you are stressed, relax, think positively, free yourself from religion slavery and forget about night prayers. No one is after your destiny, you don't have spiritual enemy. You are your 'own' enemy

137. Just take some red wine and sleep. You will be fine dear. I watch movies through my flight, drink some wine and sleep.

138. Amanda favor...I be original Adaide na. You're married to a good man. Enjoy. Also check the guy Mmili Ojoto before Idemmili South Secretariat on Ojoto-Umuoji road, he has water pumps by the side, while your car is being washed especially from 28th Dec when motor don see etuum wella, you deal with some spicy bush meat. My Father in law has fish farm and bushmeat farm so I know some buyers. DH be like "ka anyi jee bata". And we loss for hours.
    Kikiki. Xmas is bae.

The sewer rat trying to get my attention with terrible comments won't you go weekend practice with your materials? Abi you want another "anonymous" to pay you for abusing XP? Anonymous my foot. If only you know. Kikiki
    Make you no do chicken cry o.
    Ehen! That Igbo proverb " Nwanyi na-akwa Akwa**I na-akwa akwa**na okuko yiri akwa**n'elu Akwa ikwara akwa**di n'elu Akwa.
    Hahaha. No translation. None!

139. I like your hubby! So far he still knows your bodies belong to each other but oya you sef stop the "gbonku-ing" Squash it!