Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Save Two Blog Visitors..

Sunday, January 08, 2017

Save Two Blog Visitors..

It's time to save the BV's.....

I cant save anyone ooh..
Most saved BV gets a hug from me!

209 comments:

1. I save tetrina and isaacson

T because she is my fellow Capricorn, my bday is tomorrow and Isaac his comments give me jokes lol

1. Bringing life jackets for all...Yes I'm saving them all but Isaacson first.

2. Yes ooo same here... Saving tetrina cos she is Capricorn.... We rock...January born....

3. Tetrina...cos she's a Capricorn and we rocks...
      I don't know who else to choose jor..

4. I'll save BlackBerry.. That babe is classy..old bv and she's always on her lane..

5. I'm saving my girl sandy neky
      I'll save blackberry..i love her comments

6. Hello everyone...I'm just passing by

7. Bv Tetrina and Blackberry.

Would be back for Sandy because she is full of life, and Manna Bee, I love how she says Stella hipsy. lol.

8. I am saving Tetrina and Nuvi honey

9. Blackberry n Tetrina. Sandy wouldve been 2nd on my list but lately ...

10. Stella u have not used my name..so I'm not relevant abi. Koda o

11. I save Sandyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!
      I save Isaccson.
      And I save Tetrina.
      Yes I save 3. Kikikikikik.

12. Anon 17:32 and pipi lee....i gat madt love for you both osheeeey....MUNCHOS GRACIAS

13. Saving tetrina and sandy neky

14. Very hard... I'll save Sandy Neky and pray for others

15. Em jay and gorreti bae the love I have for you both is just out of this world...much love dearies

Lolo ideato pls nau,I dnt wanna drown am too young to die lol

16. BlackBerry & Nuvi Honey

17. Only and always sandy neky,she's my cup cake #kisses# lol
      #chilvyta#

18. Tetrina and nuvi honey

1. Same here...blackberry and tetrina...love them both

2. No brainer, tetrina and Nuvi honey. Stella pair urself with some Alist celeb

3. Tetrina and blackberry all the way

4. Abamade Abamade tainx 😊

5. I save sandy neky and BlackBerry.
      @ Tetrina sending you life jacket..
      Love you all.

3. Make them drink small who dem epp?

1. Am saving my Sandy baibey and Tetrina.
      Might come back for either Isaacson or BlackBerry.

2. Vivilicious pls nau...i dnt knw hw to swim ooooπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

3. I am so saving Manna bee and Tetrina

4. Blackberry and tetrina.will throw isaacson a life jacket, I like the kid

5. Pls keep ur life jacket to urself...am no kid pls am in my early twenties so I find that insulting ok bt tnx incase my baby face made u think otherwise

4. A gentle reminder that MMM is "coming" back this Saturday.

5. I save BlackBerry n tetrina,dey re old bvs,I can only save two if not,I w

1. I like Blackberry so I'm saving her .

2. Am saving Blackberry and Tetrina also,others swim while you can πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Am saving Tetrina and Sandy neky. The others am sorry buh the sharks also needs to feed. #feedasharktoday

7. I will save Blackberry and Tetrina. Sandy Neky had been saved more than 2times here

1. I'm also saving those two...blackberry and tetrina

8. I save BlackBerry and Nuvi honey.

1. BlackBerry for me, she is too mature nd always on her lane.heart u sweet

2. Awwww thanks Gorgeous Baby 😘

3. Exactly, BlackBerry minds her business..
      Yes seconded,she is too mature
      She will comment and move on..

9. I save Sandy and Isaacson....Oyo for others.πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

#DontQuoteMe

1. BlackBerry and Isaacson for me

2. Elastic and cinnamon apple u both are good people I swear...I appreciate ooo much love

3. Nne nwa much love dear I appreciate

10. Haaaa Sdk, You are featuring me again*confused* well, I will save maself, Isaacson and Tetrina

1. Sebi you asked for it some day back. Anyway complain not, seems you are everybody's Darling, you and Tetrina.

2. Lool @Nuvi! I did oo but didnt expect to be featured again. Issorai!

3. Awwww I knw you will definitely save me lol thanks for the save...oluwa got u

As for me you know nau its definitely you and tetrina...am ready to drown for u bothπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

11. Saving BB and Sandy. Wish I could save Nuvi too.

12. . I will save isaacson and nuvi honey

1. Awwwwww peppi much love...oya take plenty plenty e-hugs dearie😊

2. Yaay! Thanks Peppi 😘

13. Replies
    1. Saving Tetrina and BlackBerry.

14. See my Manna Bee o.
    Can't I just drown the ancient one and the ass eater?
    The remaining four are too valuable to drown.

1. Lmaoo @ acient one and ass eater.
      Toluwashe boo,cant you be a good girl? Today is sunday.

2. @SUNSHINE You should really have an “out of order” sign on your forehead so everyone knows how stupid you are....Your stupidity truly shines like the sun bcos you are just a bitter soul ND I feel sorry for you

15. I'm saving TETRINA and NUVI.
    Over and over again....lol.

Who be the craze person wey carry two of them do save the bv... Cos of small fight abi....hahahhahaha.

BTW all the Bvs up for save are cool people.... I wish I could save extras.

1. 😁 My Bebe, even if everybody saves me and you refuse to save me I'd rather drown πŸ˜†, I heart you boo 😘

16. I'm so saving blackberry because she is a quiet bv but still known and her comments crack me up at times then I will save tetrina because she makes sensible comment, she is Capricorn like me(nice person) and because she is a giver...the rest I can't save because I can only save two...although would have loved to save sandy but she has changed....

17. I'm so saving blackberry because she is a quiet bv but still known and her comments crack me up at times then I will save tetrina because she makes sensible comment, she is Capricorn like me(nice person) and because she is a giver...the rest I can't save because I can only save two...although would have loved to save sandy but she has changed....

18. Oh no!..my name should not have been up there. Since Nuvi and Xp 'ish Tetrina, Tetrina. Oh dear!

19. Oh, by the way, I'm saving Nuvi and Sandy NekkyπŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

1. As a good Samaritan that you is nah.... You should have saved your self first.

Anyway,I'll save you and bb

2. Thanks sweetie, but I'm seriously beefing you right now πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘, haba! Anyway since you've got many people willing to save you I have hope, cos these no way you are going without me ☺.

3. Hahahaha, even forgot myself, lol.

20. I would save Sandy Neky, Tetrina and my smally Isaacson! D rest can drown for all I care!

21. Isaac son and tetrina.

22. Chai! why naaa ..who did this? you'd have just added Effizy to the boat too 😁. I was expecting this though, but not with this line up.
    I'm saving myself and Tetrina.

23. Replies
    1. Boo, don't do this again o . You got me worried 😩

2. Blackberry because I enjoy reading her comments and Issacson.

Long live SDK

3. Blackberry because I enjoy reading her comments and Issacson.

Long live SDK

4. Welcome back Villager.what did you bring for the house?

5. Lolzzz my very own villager the love me I get for u when.this year u must enter city buy mansion lol

I love how u spell my name

6. Single mom tnx for the save,much love from me to you

7. I kukuma know you won't save me even if they say save all 😜 πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

24. Saving tetrina and isaacson

25. Saving manna bee nd nuvi honey

Ill personally feed isaacson to d sharks, he is too soft to b a man, em bone go make sense for d sharks,
    Sandy nekky, I fit throw floater for u but will b very happy if shark bite ur leg off lolzz
    tetri tetri u go use ur British accent talk to d shark na, abi no b so, dem fit swallow u go dump u for shore, u go come see isaacson nd sandy nekky bones nd remainings inside d belly, lolzzz

1. Lolzzz its alright...me shark food abi😊😊😊

2. You made sense. Oh you made sense. So much sense

Rubbish

3. Lol, thank you 😘 .
      Anony it's not that serious naa.

4. Stupid orubebe @ anon 19:43, fulani Brown goat, pls feel free to hate poisonous soul

26. Blackberry, hold on tight let's go.... You must need mouth to mouth resuscitation, don't wry i use colgate, lol

27. Will save Tetrina and BlackBerry
    Isaacson i'm coming back for you

1. Becky pls nau I don't know how to swim oooo pls come quick lol

28. Saving BlackBerry and Manna Bee.

Manna bee is a nice babe

29. Pls bvs make ona drink water , water is good 4 the body

30. Replies
    1. Jenny zee u are a good person ooo tnx for d save I appreciate dear much love

31. Saving Terina and blackberry.

32. Saving Terina and blackberry.

33. I will save blackberry and tatrina cos these two are always on their lanes.blackberry is one funny babe dat makes me laugh wen post is about gbenshing.nothing concerns dem with "haters here haters there"

34. I will save BlackBerry and Isaacson

1. Beeolah much love from me to you tnx for the save,I appreciate

35. Oh why??? You put some very cook BVs together here!

I will ever save Sandy Neky, I love her like that.
    I will save Tetrina too, she's got a good personality.

I would have also save blackberry and Isaacson, but I'm only allowed to save two.
    Other BVs will surely save the rest.

1. Lol I still accept your save you are exceptional and at such u deserve much safe lol...much love

36. Kemiadeyinka38@gmail.com8 January 2017 at 17:32

Am saving tetrina and sandynecky

37. sandy pretending as if u don't like it... u can now sleep well.u have been disturbing us with "Stella do save bv Post"

1. You dey mind the old fool.

2. Kai...
      Sunshine you are wicked.
      Lol

3. You are wicked @ sunshine
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

4. Sunshine. When you throw punxh, let go and stop drooling. You calling someone ugly is amazing. The same you who had your pictures on your dp for w long time. Like old bvs don't know how ugly you are. Girl you are the definition of ugly and hunger. To think people you battle words with will come back to give you money when in need I. E like when jaymoore helped you out last year..

Rubbish

5. Sunshine #theonlydaughtersquad# πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ calm down baby , take this kiss and chill 😘😘

6. Awww. Why anonymous why?
      I'm so sad right now.
      Tell me more about me you imbecile.

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜†πŸ˜‹πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜† Tankio @ anon 19:47!

38. I will save my sandy and Tetrina

Issacson and nuvi don't worry others will save you

1. Beloved pls nau I dey fear water ND shark oooo

2. Chai! At least you thought of me 😊

39. Kemiadeyinka38@gmail.com8 January 2017 at 17:34

Am saving tetrina and sandynecky

40. Kemiadeyinka38@gmail.com8 January 2017 at 17:38

Am saving tetrina and sandy neky other oyo

41. I'll save Tetrina and Sandy

You know I love you BB right?? I'm sure you'll be saved😘😘😘

Nuvi Honey, ain't saving you ooooo cos you fall my handπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

Issacson, Sandy will save you

Manna Bee, Kai!! Errrrrm, I'm sure you'll be saved....

42. Kemiadeyinka38@gmail.com8 January 2017 at 17:40

Am saving tetrina and sandy neky other oyo

43. Blackberry you dey my list
    Sandy you dey my list because are repenting small smallπŸ˜† but hold Tetrina's hand

44. Saving Tetrina and BlackBerry

45. Tetrina and Sandy Neky....others BVs I'll come back later

46. I am so saving Tetrina and Blackberry, two silent, matured and classy bvs. Blackberry's comment cracks me up everytime, always on her lane.

47. I will save blackberry nd Tetrina

48. #If you don’t love yourself, you’ll always be chasing people who don’t love you, either*

49. Blackberry and Tetrina all the way

50. Blackberry and Tetrina all the way

#Godswiatingroom

51. Nuvi honey and Tetrina. I love reading from them. Intellectual sh*t, cool headed.
    Happy belated birthday, Tetrina.

Sandy, I'll come back to save you. Make I drop these two fess. Lol!

1. Awwww..see my head. lol. Thanks 😘 😘

52. I'm saving Tetrina and BlackBerry!!!! Trina is a sweetheart, something soft about her, BlackBerry is straightforward babe!! I love her gut!

53. I miss ideato's comments. Where is she? 😒😒

1. Ideato says shs now given her life to Christ! No more cyber bullying or internet trolling from her again!shs now a changed person!besides shs on a 21days fast!so pls don't distract her spirituality biko!

54. Blackberry and Blackberry, I like her comments I visits sometimes b/cos of her comments.

55. Tetrina and blackberry. I love blackberry's comments

56. Am saving blackberry and tetrina...sorry I can't save sandy old mama...her age go drown us

57. I will save blackberry and Tetrina,others can drown biko

58. Well,
    It's Nuvi
    It's Tetrina
    Its Manna bee
    Blackberry
    Isaacson πŸ˜‚ I go save u join

Sandy Nekky, your wish has been granted πŸ˜‚ by Stella ofcos😁
    You asked for it so how am i gonna save u now? D you have life jacket?πŸ˜πŸ˜‚ 🏊

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜†choi!

2. Charismatic Diva... FBI in the making... I hail o.

3. Charismatic diva shey its me u will save first😁😁😁...tnx for d save

4. πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ thank you oh πŸ˜‚

59. *big grin* one imaginary duplex for all my saviours!
    Love ya'll right back.

60. BlackberryπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

Mennnn I save all jare.

61. I'll save manna b I just like the babe for no reason

Maybe tetrina or sandy neky sha...

62. Just came back from odogbolu to drop my girl and come meet empty school. Na wa.

Will save my friends Sandy and Isaacsoon. Will even command the fish to carry una to the shore. Una don turn to Jonah lol

1. Ooooooshey gan...much love and appreciation from me to you love me jeje...i love you plenty plenty not jeje lol

63. Will save sandy neky and tetrina...

64. Blackberry only. The rest can go rest at the bottom of the ocean. Fuck it !

65. I will save sandy neky and isaacson

66. I am saving BlackBerry... I love her humour

Then if worse comes to worst, I will save 41 year old Nuvi Obriks... LMAO. She used to be such a sweet person before 2017 caught up with her unexpectedly.

As for loquacious Sandy... If the crocodiles are not hungry enough, I might throw in Isaacson to get them started before I throw in Sandy.

For Manna Bee... I don't know her.
    Tetrina, since she has enough strength to fuel drama quietly, she might as well save herself.

*Jetlag is a bitch*

1. Taaa !
      I rather risk it with the crocs than enter any boat or help you are providing.

2. Yimu! Swerve and shush!

3. Abeg rest!medusa 1 of sdk blog

4. If I ever said something that offended you, let me know so I can say it more ND more later.
      You tried ur best to sound bad ass, but all I hear or read is "blah blah blah"

GTFOH MEHN

67. Too much love😱! Have a good week beautiful people πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’“

1. Yes ooo tooΓ² much love in the buildingπŸ˜πŸ˜—πŸ’‹thanks all!

68. Sandy Nekky n blackberry! Luv them.

69. Replies
    1. Awwww... Thanks Cherry wine 😘 😘.

70. Hahahahaha!!! See as I rushed to the post to save someone. Didn't know I was even among those to be saved.

Stellahipsy bhet whyyy?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Special πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’πŸ’to all my savers. I remain loyal.

And to those u didn't save me. Hope I nor offend Una sha?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

One Love