Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: See Ya Wedding Dress Eeeeeh!

Saturday, January 14, 2017

See Ya Wedding Dress Eeeeeh!

This Clothe go fit you Scatter!...Why buy a new one when a used one can look new?

The dress goes for #50,000.
It's a brand new dress.

Email: at lee2000ng@yahoo.com
Tel: 08026731244

................................................................................................................................................................

Good day Madam Stella, I have a wedding gown for sale, a ball gown, worn only once and going for 80k, slightly negotiable, size 8-10, interested buyers should please call 07059753528 .

35 comments:

1. The second dress is beautiful!

1. Stella I'll buy only lf u provide me a husband����

2. D last dress is da BOMB!

1st dress is a white garment prayer cloth!

3. Worn only once..... How many times u wan wear am before?

4. I was wondering too

2. God Abeg give me my own husband o..l wan buy all this wedding dress..*winks*

3. I like the first one, congratulations to the buyers

Eyin iyawo koni mo bed o

4. Expect ma call in seven years time Yes! Before u won make I marry fit year one na Waooo

5. Lol@ worn only once.
    How times you wan wear am before?

But why do people buy wedding gown? Something you can't wear more than 12 hours in your life time.

Nice wedding gown.
    I will advise you to hire it

6. Beautiful dresses.
    The first one would look better without the first two top layers tho.

😘😘

7. Not a fan of d first one but d second gown isn't bad at all.

8. Dem try but I don't like them.

9. Beautiful wedding dress, I would have love to get this but no Boo.

10. Both gowns are fine but the prices are a lil over the board esp the second one. It's second hand and nothing unique. Materials used are cheap. Calm down abeg.

11. Beautiful, it's time they started bringing Husbands along side their wedding dresses lol

12. The gowns are beautiful

Long live SDK.

13. Wedding gowns so beautiful makes you want to marry twice.

14. The second one is soo foinne.

15. #Own the ground you walk on.....and let no one walk all over you*

16. 50k? re u kidding me?
    that's one ugly wedding gown sis.
    u can only conceal the truth if u don't read/know ur bible.

17. Stella I llbuy only if u provide me the husband
    ������

18. In trying to make the first one unique they over did it. It's now looking like mgbeke cloth. The second one is beautiful

19. I love the second dress, its lovely but expensive. Boo where you dey?

20. The second one is preferable. Very soon

21. The first wedding gown looks like wedding gowns of 1970s or 80s.i love the second one.

22. Keep the first one for granny's burial. Second one is still in good shape.

23. I love the first one... Looks like a lovely vintage dress, with little adjustments it'll be marvelous.