Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Dino Melaye Receives An Award For The Most Courageos Senator Of The Year

Friday, January 27, 2017

Senator Dino Melaye Receives An Award For The Most Courageos Senator Of The Year

Who says Controversy doesnt pay?
Dino Melaye,Once known for negative Controversy has turned it around and has been receiving accolades left,right and centre.....
Na wah!

35 comments:

1. Most controversial senator always shouting like agbero.

2. Oga Dino, it was your baby mama's birthday yesterday. Hope you wished her well? Eheh

OK bye

2. Award for being tooo loud and constituting a nuisance?

Father forgive us, Nigerians now glorify foolery and fraud.

3. Most Nigerian awards don't mean anything these days. They are given by small minded people to incredibly unrepentant deviants. Dance of shame!

1. Gbam!!! 1000 likes for your comment!

2. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere27 January 2017 at 12:16

Anon 9.53 you will make heaven for this comment. They collect money from people in secret and give these same people useless awards publicly. Lol

4. If you don't know, these guys pay to be awarded. It's all for publicity

5. The AUTHORITY Most Courageous Senator !

Who say being yourself doesn't pay

6. Is not easy for some one to walk in an enemy's territory [Bourdillon] boldly!

7. The AUTHORITY Most Courageous Senator !

Who say being yourself doesn't pay

8. Authority! Whatever you are , shame on you! So in the whole of Senate , Dino Melaye stands out? Maybe for being an insufferable tout. A wife beater, who used his influence to deny his divorced wife access to her own children, the man who shamelessly indulged in affairs with actresses in the runs gang, impregnated one and denies paternity. The man who lacks propriety even with his body language during sessions at the Senate? The uncouth one who threatened to rape a colleague? This is your idea of man of the year??? What kind of useless country is this??? Naija is fantastically morally challeneged. Corruption really has eaten deep into the fabric of this society. They have lost it totally. Tueh!!!

1. It just beats me d kind of society we run!u give a wife beater award for been courageous? His suppose to be given award for been very lousy, uncouth, and a panel beater!ooops sorry,wife beater! Shameless osho free man! Someone dat gives bounce cheques!u wld work for him and he wld not pay you instead he wld block your nos!wats courageous about him? Shameless garrulous man!mscheeeew!

2. Honestly I wish your comment could go viral. The man battered his wife and is roaming around free. He should be in jail and have felony record for what he did to her, instead they rewarded him with awards... which way people? Your voice matters to bring about change. Look at the effect of lautech students speaking up, if everyone comments the organizers will think twice next time

9. Look at the faces of those who gave the award. Hungry looking homogeneous sapiens! They have sold their souls to that beast.

10. Congratulations to senator dino

11. What a country..Award of Shame

12. Well deserved mehn! He is indeed!! Full of guts that i loveđź’‹

1. Change your name. It's affecting your sense of reasoning on this platform...scally wag. Sandybrain#

2. You are veryyyyyyy stupid. I can see you with your vile sense of reasoning na. You mannerless, jobless, psychotic fuck boy. Hater oshi! Cmon shove your stupid opinion down your smelly anus. Shashasha gaba.

13. Congratulations Dino, Am not a fan of you cos you're a wife beater but for your guts to challenge but buhari and Tinubu's, I think you deserve it. Of course i know you did challenge them out of your own selfishness not for the luv of the masses.

14. Someone who threatened to beat and rape tinubus wife really ???????

1. Shut up! Where you there ne? Hediot sombori. Fuck off!

2. Like i said earlier, Am not a fan of Dino. I hate violence against women in any form or way but with Remi Tinubu issue, there is no evidence cos I were not there neither were you. And what did she tell Dino to retaliate by saying he will rape her?

15. Stella, I agree with you ohhhhhh....courageous indeed

16. Is that not Emeka Ike in the group picture?