Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Service Year Boulevard 42

Sunday, January 08, 2017

Service Year Boulevard 42

Na wah.....

I cant pronounce that word no matter how hard i try.. service year kini. lool.

I served in 2015 batch A.. i was posted to Abia state my mood was unchanged when i saw the state as i wanted port harcourt so i can meet those rich oil guys that will gimee plenty mony lool, but i was still glad it was not ilu hausa ooo. 

The day before camp i slept in le boos house and we gbensh well well to last for the 3 weeks as body no be fire wood, i went to camp with arranged bus from school so the journey was fun and as i dey always fear to travel it helped that my friends were there.

we camp in Umunna bende and as the name implies people bend well well.. i joined one group in camp called PET so i wont do parade, i ended up loving the group and joined their CDS.. camp was just there I had just 2 friends that we came to camp together. I had a camp boo buh i did not let him collect anything oo as i was forming good girl.

On posting day i was posted to the same PPA in the capital with my friend chai i was happy small buh i knew it will affect my flexing as na she be the reason wey i do good girl for camp my other friend was also posted to the capital but another PPA so we got house together.

I was crushing on one cute guy in my CDS buh he was a batch ahead of me so by the time i got courage to talk he had passed out, still told him in BBM tho.

I met my best friend in service in my ppa the babe sure die,, ehn ehn we stayed in a catholic lodge tho i am not Catholic and one of the priest did me strong thing was always disturbing me and i started an affair with him and it lasted through out my service year.. I pray GOD forgives me.. 

So when ever i am going to the priest house i tell my roommie who acts like my mum that i am going to my NYSC bestie house, i miss my NYSC bestie most we still talk tho and i hope to see her again.

Anybody that served in umuaiha must know crunchies, i still miss their food and hoffers popcorn, i miss eating Abacha too, and speaking their language i also learnt to cook their food

I also patronize Aba well well.....how can i be in abia state and not know the famous Aba market, there was a day i went sef that our Zonal inspector did head count chai.. thank God it did not affect my passing out

I also learnt hair making during my service year and its one of the things i'm so glad i did..

Hope i try, Aunt Stellz chop kiss💋..

*Try as per?I RAISE BEYONCE HANDS FOR YOU.....You know why.

71 comments:

1. Babe! Beyonce hand too small to raise for you ooo.. Only you straf rev. Father, crush on cutie, pray to go pH to go meet rich guys, still get mind tab area people say them bend..

Mtcheeew.

2. *does sign of the cross * you did gini with a priest?

1. This is a real story . your service year was on point👍

3. You dated a Catholic priest?
    They are coming for you... Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.

4. OMG,my sis caught me masturbatin.we are only two gurls,dnt even knw hw to face ha.cos we have not even talked since den i feel so ashamed.

1. I know that feeling 😂😂😂..if there's anywhere u can go for a week just go then come back home as if nothing happened in the past.u will be alright😍

2. Ashamed your Sister caught you or sad you sinned against God?

5. I'm so embarrassed.. You were sleeping with a priest? And the priest would still go ahead to celebrate mass? This is just too embarrassing...

6. Priest?that all I see...

1. You committed sacrilege with a Catholic priest? I'd rather date Married men than 1 Catholic priest.

That is a curse upon you my dear... The one I have as friend is just friend and nothing more

2. Your secret might be safe but your chronicles is just loading.
      I wonder the kind of liver you guys have. Of all men in the world, it is the religious you decided to straff. Even if he is weak must you allow the devil to use you as an object of destruction. Hian! Na wa o.

7. Hmmmm, this poster sabi flirt sha. Thank God you no go ph cos yu for carry HIV as sourvenir for those very unserious guys. Priest kwa!!! i follow Stella carry Beyonce hand fr you

8. Rev Father smashed? Kikiki.

Thank God u went to Aba coz Ph rev father's r so corrupt

9. What type of story is dis nah😢😢😢😢😢😢😢

10. Priest? N pple make confessions to him o,omo u nid deliverance,no kidding here cos u av incured d wrath of God on ur life,b4 it starts manifesting, go n ask him 4 mercy.

11. No be small Beyonce hand I dey raise for you there
    You no fear atall with the priest
    May God forgive you.

12. poster thou art a fucklikant and a keziah.. Sharing ur toto up n down as if its a national cake. U do well. Ur service year was really fulfilling indeed!!!

13. Am not surprised @ u n d priest's sexcapades. Most ppl will be blaming only u now n leaving out d priest. Mschew, and to think dat somone wud go to such a priest for confession and counseling. Hmmmm d things dat God wud judge... Its high time catholic priests start marrying n stop to deceive themselves that they can hold body for Christ till death do dem part...

1. I am a die hard catholic. A priest once made a pass to me but I just let it slide. I know he is human and bound to err but two wrongs don't make a right.
      Thank God I did not reject the training my parents gave me. I might not be religious but I know my right from wrong. Had to go anon.

2. I just shot my self in the foot... Lol

3. Thank you slim shady....why is everyone blaming her? she did it with the priest. It was consensual. Ma wa for Nigerians o

4. @Stunning slim lady,your suggestion is a good one. The truth of the matter is Popes and Priests used to get married and have kids. The rule of them not getting married was MAN MADE as is most of the Catholic doctrines.

5. @Stunning slim lady,your suggestion is a good one. The truth of the matter is Popes and Priests used to get married and have kids. The rule of them not getting married was MAN MADE as is most of the Catholic doctrines.

14. Nonsense story.

15. Ah ah
    I hope it is not a Catholic priest ?

16. Pray for 4giveness babe say na bad tin U do to slp wit prist hmmmmm....

17. I join Stella in raising Beyonce hands for you madam. You carry your market reach Catholic priest side....hmmmmm

18. This your story seems so made up .

19. #It's so funny when you get to know someone really well and you can hear exactly how they are saying their texts*

20. Hmmm....I dont like judging pple. But haba babe....a priest? You should have insisted on not dating him. Really, that wasn't nice.

21. Lol..Over try dey do u sef..gbensher of life.

22. Poster I hail oh.🙌🙌🙌
    Plus you plus the priest, una doooh!

23. Anyhow I fuck reach, I can't fuck a priest o, my liver no reach their.

24. I can only laugh lol

25. This is truly a SEXrvice year Boulevard...😀😀

#DontQuoteMe

26. 😉😉 you slept with a priest hmmm! I hail you o!

27. Lol, who dose not know that Catholic priest are hoes

1. I tire oo.they are womanizers without shame.

2. Lemme drop this here. If you attended an all girls catholic school and a priest didn't make advances at you, then you were lucky. Most times at 14-15 some girls were already dating priests. So who's to blame? The older priest or the young innocent student? Both of them I guess

28. Hmm.
    I have slept with a priest before over 15years ago. God have Mercy for I know not what I was doing then
    I beg for mercy Jesus

29. abamhena, you gbenshed a catholic priest? who am i to judge, my name no be judgina

30. And you didn't even bother to learn how to construct simple sentences.

Na only preeq, f**k, rich guys you sabi.

Clap for yourself. You had a continuous affair with an equally silly priest.

Abeg, this story is just so annoying. Mtchewww!

1. Pls who knows a Christian blog

31. That part of sleeping with a priest sha! I wonder why some of dem r like dat,one is currently on my neck,no matter wat I tell him he won't leave me alone,they are all bunches of confused men...

32. poster,you did what with rev father?OMGoodness may God have mercy

33. U had a boo before camp, had anoda boo on camp and slept with a priest....my dear ure a hoe!
    U don't deserve a good man....u deserve a man dat will give u money and fuck u raw and give u HIV....I hate gals like u....u disgusting, classless and shameless.

1. I pity any human being that is your friend, judge perfection!!!!!

34. U fuck priest...u try I no go judge u

35. This is the reason I don't allow priest or pastor lay hand on my head

36. This is a really story joor. She's being real. Whoever is without sin should cast the first stone.

Was the priest good in bed? Pls enter anonymous mood and knack us better story. (but you gather mind to sleep with priest sha.i envy you not)

37. Why are u guys blaming her alone..did she force d priest? D priest was d one that asked her out. He knows he took a vow to be celibate yet sleeps around.its him that's offending his maker

38. Most of the verbalizations here are enshrouded with incredulity. You guys are making it seem she coerced the priest into having sex with her.
    Priests are human beings for crying out loud. No human is inerrable not even the Pope.
    Why should it be the lady alone to bear whatever consequences that would ensue from their actions?
    May be you guys prefer Priests being associated with rape.

39. @seyi afolabi....pls easy with the insults..pussy is not ur own neither is the dick yours. The Rev fada did wot he did in his ryt senses & u dare cum here to insult her wit ur cheap shades and ABA shirt....nonsense

40. Poster you be badoo, Chia so you and priest run things? Nne you get mind, who I be to judge you? Weldon oh!

41. I follow stella raise Beyonce hands for you oo

42. Poster I'm not judging because just like you, the priest is human and an adult so also responsible for his actions. But for a woman, your multiple penis game is strong!!!

So behalf of the oil boys in Port Harcourt, I am thanking NYSC for not sending you down here.
    We already have enough overwhelming us here already and we're still thinking of how to cope with their lot (Una nor dey let us stay faithful to our girlfriends & wives). lol

You really cracked me up though.. LMAO

43. Please if you have ever slept with another woman's husband, you have no right to criticize the poster. You are even worse.

44. Some people here are acting like these priest ain't human, I attended a catholic university and on several occasions we caught priest gbenshing students... But I'm not saying it's right o, but it happens tho.