Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Service Year Boulevard 58

Monday, January 23, 2017

Service Year Boulevard 58

Woooow,this one is a go-getter ooooooh

Stells darling,the only straight forward blogger i know as far as i am concerned,anyways here is my SYB,take a seat with a chilled drink and enjoy,its a bit lengthy though, please hide my Id.thanks

I served in 2015 batch A,stream I and as usual before the call up letter was printed prospective corp members were always nervous and prayerful just to be favored with the posting,well i wasn't left out,i hoped to be posted to Abuja so i could continue going to my fashion school where i started learning and possibly start the business before the end of service year and then the shocker came EBONYI STATE,kai stella and my fellow bvs,i died and woke up,i started calling people to ask how the place was,nobody said anything encouraging to me about the state,the only thing they knew was that they had Rice,toor ,i packed my bags and prepared for the unforeseen journey.

Getting to the park,i was fortunate to meet other corp members traveling the same route,so it looked like we hired the bus.we started the journey around 7am,we all gisted about stuffs and at about 3pm,some Corpers got down at Anambra camp leaving just us going to AFIKPO camp,hoping in another 2hrs we will get to our own camp o,i didn't know it was my wildest dream,Not to bore you my people,we got to camp 12am Midnight,that place far no be small,na back of eastern states be that place,so many hut houses,i could count the number of modern houses i saw immediately after Abakaliki,it was then different things began to run through my mind and how i planned to redeploy because i didn't see myself living in a hut just if i wasn't posted to the town.

Camping was fun,i made some good friends,participated in some activities and was so tired of morning parades so i opted for Marshal act.My hostel was all fun as it was divided into 2,if you want to hear those that fight and gossip about boys,move to the extreme of the room,if you want to hear gist of how Jesus died for our sins,the girls at the other end of the room are your best bet.I found my way around and i got redeployed to Lokoja since it was closer to Abuja my initial plan.

Getting to Kogi state,i was stranded as i didn't know anyone there,unknown to me, one man was already eyeing me.he was the account officer in NYSC secretariat,i 'kuku' used the opportunity, did all my documentation and waiting to be posted,with his help,i was posted to one of the best,infact the best PPA(name withheld) in Lokoja.i got there and i was asked to go see the only person that could finally accept one's letter there because they don't post more than 10 Corpers there as big as the place is because of the benefits we get before and after service(POP DAY),i was a bit tensed knowing fully well that i might not get picked because i wasn't posted to Kogi initially and there is all possibility that the 10 Corpers would have been posted right from camp.

hmmmm as i entered the man's office ,the man fell in love ooo,was even going back and fort so i could be posted to one of the best department where i could get lots of 'eguje' and as i thought,i was the 11th Corper,he broke protocols for me and even gave me money *winks*

I got to the office where i was posted and i met the Chairman of the board,Stella if you see this man,tall,handsome, 6packed guy,with an American Accent as he has lived all his years in the US and was given a Special Appointment in Lokoja,he was in his 40s..

kaii he swept me off my feet i swear and he jokingly said we don't need Corper ooo,i was already shaking until he asked some few questions and accepted that i served there.Stella i wont lie for like 2weeks i was drooling over this guy and yes i went to Facebook to search for him and i began to flirt around him not minding if i could be sacked the next day and yes he responded accordingly,and all i just wanted was to get down with him even if it was once and to my greatest surprise,the feeling was mutual, i was shocked.

After about 2 days he called me and asked that i come to his house and yes we got down and he told me he had a girlfriend and so this couldn't happen again,i felt bad and i left.

All along we acted like we don't even talk to each other in the office in presence of other staff and i was teasing some of them that doesn't Chairman even talk?he is too quiet,what i was doing was trying to get info about him and yes some of the Amebos spilled and i got to know all i wanted.

To cut the story wey don long already short,he couldn't get his mind off me and so we saw again and again and again and we made it official,some months later he and his girlfriend had issues and they separated so i became his main chick and he did everything i wanted,got me an apartment and furnished it to the fullest and things went well,Not forgetting some of the other ogas still wanted to go out with Me and spoil me but i was always refusing them they didn't understand why..

I was active in my Cds group and almost everyone wanted to make friends with me because of my playful behavior,i also completed my fashion training before the end of service year,i started a food business supply and people were amazed how i combined all this things together.i was able to buy 2 industrial machines with my monthly allowee savings as my baby provided all i needed throughout.I am back to Abuja now,i have my fashion store,i still supply the food items through a bus cargo and i'm getting Married to Chairman come May this year.

I'm Happy God directed my steps throughout my service year and i made good use of the period.OK,end of story,bye.

*Wow,I raise Beyonce hand for you..you got him to propose abi na you propose?lol
Congrats in advance my dear,you smart at least and I am you didnt describe that you were to beautiful cos at the end of the day,its what you have inside that decides and not outside...heheheheehehe

40 comments:

1. Hmmm na wah
    Happy married life in advance

1. I love u poster..ur a go getter like moi :-)

2. Omo eeeh! U overthrow mainchic! Hahahahaa u r the MVP!
    Congrats o ur upcoming wedding and pray he doesn't 'eye' d next corpershun!

1. Welldone ooo corper,your juju is on flick,you used your juju to overthrow chairman's main babe and took over,don't worry such don't last,just watch out and enjoy it while it last.meanwhle there's this thing that baffles me,all those collecting camp prick,I hope you know these people will continue meeting different batch of corpers till they retire and same will keep happening.i just hope they use protection sha

2. I suspect juju too. Tufia

3. Omo eeeh! U overthrow mainchic! Hahahahaa u r the MVP!
    Congrats o ur upcoming wedding and be prayerful so he doesn't 'eye' d next corpershun!

4. Nice story..ure really a gogetter..no be my type wey don loose almost all the fine bobos unto timid level chaiiiiii

5. Congrats. why are you hiding your ID. Ok you dey fear monitoring spiricocos on this blog. hahahaha i get it.

6. Well done o. You hear
    I need a job before Nysc first batch My location is Ikorodu

7. Love ur story .... happy married life in advance

8. I follow raise Beyonce hand for you

#Godswaitingroom

9. Kai you are a bad ass chick, I like you. Only bad ass chick know how to turn free fuck into love. I admire your ashawoism. Lol congrates honey

10. Nice story n congrats in advance

11. This gal you are a sharp babe, you where just using one step to climb the other. Tell me, your fellow copper you meet at the bus park was he male? Did he pay your fare and then made sure you got to camp safely? I like you already. Congrats

12. *Bey's hands in the 'hair'* for you this poster.
    Pls, give us some tips biko. Congrats and yes, you are a goal-getter.

13. I raise Beyonce hands for you. Investigate more on him o.

14. Service year has turned to sexing year

15. Smart babes be turning from sidechics to main chics...

#AGIRLINLOVEWITHHERSELF..

♤♤♤♡♡♡☆☆☆♧♧♧

16. Poster I like you already. Carry go!

17. Female corpers and prostitution be like rice and beans. Come and see the ones I National Assembly, you will hate women. God have mercy on us all.

18. Smart babes be turning from sidechics to main chics...

#AGIRLINLOVEWITHHERSELF..

♤♤♤♡♡♡☆☆☆♧♧♧

19. I love this poster, she knew what she wanted and went for it. Glad it worked out well for her.

20. U just opened up ur former sidechick position to another lady, u know? Corpers still dey go that office o. God help u.

21. Wow! nice story. Congratulations in advance.

22. Smart babe... go getter indeed... I enjoyed every sec of this story.

23. Wow!
    Babe di sharp!
    God got your back, he's yours.
    Blissful union, I pray.
    Loove you a lot, you be a hustler.

24. very happy for you.

25. Happy 4you darl!you are smart and focused however I dnt mean to spew anything negative o,but men...there will be a time when he will go for another Corp member same way you delved into something with him and when you get to know,he ll remind you of how you guys came to being n tell you he s wifed you,what else do you want.To me,you won the battle but not the war.May God be with you through it all.congrats again!

26. Chairman of such organization, in his forties, from America, not married? Abeg come and tell us the truth.

1. Bless you anon... I no follow do this kind o.. E no good