Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Service Year Boulevard 64

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Service Year Boulevard 64

This Boulevard made me Laugh and cry.....well not really cry sha,I just sniffed!

3 gbosas for you, Mrs Stella, I must confess that I love you very much. Let me share my SYB with you. I graduated in 2012, I was posted to Anambra state though I wanted Rivers state. I got to UMUNYA camp Thursday on the 7th of dec 2012, we(shina, the guy I met inside the bus from ibadan and I)were given Green hostel to stay. 

The following day we completed our registration but we couldn't get a khaki, because of non-availability.we were about 100 that fell in that category.for 3 days we didn't participate in any camp activities. I had many admirers in camp( 4 female corpers and a poliwoman) asked me out,( I have always experienced such since I was a kid)corpers in my platoon and my hostel mates do call me a BEAUTIFUL corper.

I turned down all advances, because of my allegiance with my ex-Girlfriend(who later left me for another man after 7years of being together), after 21 days I was posted to OJOTO(idemili south LG) together with 7 other corpers.i was assigned JSS3(Mathematics) SS1-3(Physics)in Girls' secondary school, Ojoto.problem started when the principal and teachers started monitoring all male corpers about 6 of us, especially ME(if u talk to them na wahala, they'll tink u were toasting them)because they will later ask does student what u discussed with them.

IYA BUCHI( buchi's mum)that was the name I gave to their PRINCIPAL is a very difficult woman to please, she can Nag til tomorrow. Though her Son buchi is a very nice guy( he taught basic tech in that school before he later went for his Service in Osun state), I met one SS3 girl that who was my student, I fell in love with that from the very first day I saw her, she is a combinations of beauty and brain.despite the fact thathave travelled far and wide and I have met with different girls from different Tribe, I can't just explain what got me attracted to her. With all sense of humility I have dated girls from 11 different tribes(43 girls in all) form 1999-till date.

I got close to the girl, I started teaching her and her friends MATHS after school hours, we were very close that people including my colleagues thought we were dating.few weeks after news started going round the school that I toasted the girl, the girl told everyone that, (of which I didnt) thanks to my colleagues that stood by me then, Iya buchi and the teachers shown me he'll. I started avoiding the girl, because of the incident I stopped taking their class(not minding thier WAEC is fast approaching)but the girl won't let me be she will be blocking my way anytime we met even in the mist of her colleagues that she will only allow me to pass if I reply her greetings. Corper Ola and lookman my very good friends and colleagues adviced me to reply her greetings anytime she greets me. 

Many of her classmates about 9 of them came to met me individually telling me that what did I see in the girl,that they didn't have, they promised to take care of me sexually and emotionally.I turned them down.she later came to apologise and I forgave her.iya buchi gave me a lot of problem she even told me to stay back during the long holiday to teach the students preparing for their JSCE and SSCE respectively,na so I carry my bag and run.she threaten to deal with me if the students failed there exams. 

I stopped getting angry with the principal when I learnt she lost her husband and her first Son on the same day( I pitied her ooo, na the reason why she dey behave strange be that)myself and the girl in question got very close because of her WAEC exams( they needed help for their Maths and physics), on their VS day, ukamaka( dat very beautiful close student of mine, though she was d girl junior of 2yrs)told me to ask the girl out that she is convinced that she is madly in love with me, she said SIR, go for that girl, make use of the opportunity that you have today. 

I did has she said, expectedly she said YES, as a yoruba boy wey I be now.few weeks later we passed out I got a lot of gifts from my students, teachers and Iya buchi. Iya buchi gave me a plaque for 95% success recorded in the JSCE and SSCE exams.i forgot to add that I was the PRO of my LG, and the PRO of my CDS group NAPTIP and also president MCAN in my LG. 

We are stil together even after 4 years, she now study at FUTO(200 level), I live and work in Ibadan. I miss ojoto, I miss Iya buchi, I miss ukamaka, I miss my colleagues and the villagers......that same year I lost my elder sister, my brother in law to the cold hands of death and My GF of 7years left me for another man. 

Forgive me if you found this very boring. Am not good at story telling.

*HA...what a sad sad story!

46 comments:

1. I HV dated just 5 girls til date.. I AM A GOOD BOY. broke up with 2, d other 3 brokeup "at"me..😂😂😂😂

2. Where my bro serve, he meet corper from the previous set wey student give belle.

3. Your 16 year old nephew read this blog?

You told your 16 year old nephew this story? A corp member posted to his school will touch a pee pee and he will think its normal.

Oga, change ooo

1. U no well @ poster. No ur type dey give school children belle only 4 parents or school to discover after u don pass out.

2. 43women? Una dey try oo!

Sad story shaa

3. Same question in my head.

4. The fuck did I just read? You seem like a bolo.

5. Even me nor understand oo!!! Paedophile

3. Lol. Poster, so tay you counted 43 women that you've been with till date. You dey write their names for jotter?

1. Gbagaun + I bet you act like a female.

5. The story is kinda confusing. The way you keep mixing the grama got me lost somewhere.

6. You fell in love with an ss3 studet, Should those students be like 15 to 16yr old? I'm not understanding.

1. Exactly! Cradle snatcher. No shame at all. Some corpers mess up a lot with secondary school students.

7. #A million likes will never be enough if you don't like yourself*

8. Abeg abeg what's that
    I don't support you dating one of your students jare. Doesn't that make you a perv??

Anyways i know Ojoto and it's a nice town

9. cool story.
    madam, post my own service year boulevard na.

10. Iya buchi lol
    Its so nice that you are still dating the girl you taught and it wasnt just an nysc thing
    So sorry about your sister and BIL.

11. Honestly, your story is super boring couple with many errors

12. cool story.
    madam, post/publish my SYB na

13. Very sad Stella. Ola make sure you marry her maybe you 2 made to b

Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

1. I sympathise with you but not in support of you dating a teenager.

14. Wow! You served in my town. I see you both getting married someday. Shout out to Ojoto/Idemili Bvs.

15. Congrats on your service year
    So sorry about your sis and inlaw

16. Bros na wa oh...first of all ur grammar na die,secondly if name b ur ex,after 7 years I for leave u,even b4 d 7 yrs self...Thirdly u dated ur student,if dis was a country with laws,u can go to jail 4 dat,cos am guessing she would still be a minor as at then...and now after 4 years u've still haven't done d needful...

THERE IS GOD O!!!

17. You said you are a graduate. In what language did you study please? Gosh!

18. Crap!!!!

Sorry for your lost.

#Dakinzz

19. How many girls you talk say you Don shine their kongo self? Anyways you try small fir your SYB gist

20. Sorry about your losses

Long live SDK

21. Princess Scheherazade29 January 2017 at 16:12

My condolences on the demise of your loved ones...

I'm trying hard to understand why your girlfriend of 7 years leaving you caused you pain though. Weren't you still in a relationship with her when you were toasting an underaged student of yours?

In a more civilised society, you'd be made to face the music for not only dating your student ( it's frowned upon ) but also dating a minor.

In 11 years, you dated 43 women?
    (Let's not even go into the fact that you kept count...)
    This SYB didn't go down well at all.

Poster, all the best in your future endeavours.

22. You dated your student?
    Getwrqhia mehn.

23. 43 women...... You can date for the universe Shaa.
    You try.sormy for the losses

24. To set the record straight, the girl wasn't a teenager at that time, she was a little bit over 18 then. Am so sorry about the grammatical errors, I actually asked my 16 year old nephew to post the story on my behalf, after she told me about d SYB of dis blog.i narrated the story to her(at least she tried)i even sent Mrs korkus anoda mail, wen I noticed d grammatical errors she made,but the mail wasn't posted. My ex-GF I told u about left me for her lecturer at UNILORIN( they are married nw with 2 kids). Dat is anoda story for another day. I haven't gbens the girl in question til nw. I really want to marry her, she is stil in 200level and am waiting for her to get to 400level at least before seeking for her hand in marriage. Am just 31 for crying out loud while she is just 22. Thank u and God bless u all. I hope to send Mrs korkus my WNB in d nearest future. Adesola Saheed reporting.

25. Adesola nothing do you joor. My teacher asked me out in my J.S 2. I agreed and that man set me on the path I am today. He never took advantage of me in anyway rather he protected from lecherous teachers and corpers who were always after me. Yes, I was quiet young but had the body of a full blown lady. He thought me to value myself and not be sweet talked into giving up the cookie until am ready. He thought me how to be a lady in every ramification. You might ask if he my mother whose duty it is to teach me all of that, oh well, I lost my mom at the age of 5, was a housegirl at that time yet had the carriage and mannerisms of a princess all thanks to him. What he felt for me then was love just like poster felt for that girl not lust and up until this day no man has loved me like he did, not even my husband. He is late now. If he wasn't, I might not have married him cos of the age difference but he sure would have still been a part of me, he was that good to me.

26. You graduates in 2012 but you've been dating 'far and wide' since 1999.
    #WehDoneSah

27. And sorry for your loss, that should have come first, sorry once again

28. Hian this story get as e be o...I'm not understand-ING