Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Serving Gov Lands In Trouble As Girlfriend Allegely Disappears With $10M Diverted Funds

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Serving Gov Lands In Trouble As Girlfriend Allegely Disappears With $10M Diverted Funds

The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) is repotedly probing a governor from the south-south region of $10 million.

The sum, it was gathered, was allegedly diverted from Federal Government bailout fund. The money has allegedly been stolen by the governor’s mistress.

The governor was said to have commissioned his mistress to help him launder the said sum only for the latter to refuse to remit it in the slush accounts the governor provided.

The money has allegedly been traced to a bank in United States.

According to an investigation by The Nation, the governor who is allegedly from an oil rich state hid the money with his mistress to avoid getting caught by security agencies.

The cash was allegedly either wired or hauled in tranches in order to beat the nation’s Financial Intelligence Unit (FIU).

One of the sources involved in the probe reportedly said: “A governor from an oil-producing state is in soup and under probe by some security agencies.

“The governor seems to have been duped by his mistress who stays in Texas in the United States.

“The governor is worried after discovering that his girlfriend has defrauded him of $10 million.

“What started as a love affair and promises of good faith has turned sour.

“Yet the governor would not want his wife or the people of the state, who will be disappointed, to know about this ugly transaction.”

The source, said to be a security chief added, “Investigation so far indicated that the governor allegedly diverted part of the bailout funds meant for his state to the mistress.

“All relevant security agencies are already tracking how the cash was wired to the mistress as well as the whereabouts of the funds.

“Very soon, the details of the transaction will be revealed to Nigerians.

“This is why the government has decided to monitor how bailout funds and London-Paris loan refunds were spent.”

The Independent Corrupt Practices and Other Related Offences Commission (ICPC) had said 16 states were yet to disburse about N57, 663, 185, 735 of the bailout funds approved for them by President Muhammadu Buhari.

The agency also indicted some of the states for diverting the bailout funds which were meant for workers’ salaries.

Meanwhile, the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) has warned Nigerians to stay away from virtual currencies.

According to the anti-graft agency, virtual currencies are not legal tenders in Nigeria.

The commission also advised against Crypto Currencies and any associated dealings within the country.

From sunnewsonline

*Mr serving governor with Innocent face well done oh!..LOL

67 comments:

1. Them talk say na Georgina Onuoha. That girl wen dey sabi keep mouth like say she del lick bitter agbalumo.

2. This should be Delta state, that last statement from my oga at top get me guessing. Thank God we are not shouting witch hunting, our leaders are just greedy and they are refusing to change.

2. at least this one is not about the past govt.

3. Governor of akwa ibom?

I wld have said wike,but that man is rugged. Which mistress wan run with him money?

1. I dey tell you... hhahahahah wike na eh, who give the girl mind try that one with nigga like Wike?...LOL, I'm thinking Akwa Ibom too.

2. Yes oh. Outside nigeria...no wahala!
      Unless if you're like one of those cursed, jinxed women who associated with Ibori. LMAO!
      Lol!😃
      As a sharp woman there's no loyalty deserving to a "boyfriend, lover, baby daddy, pimp, gigolo" etc or whatever you consider it, at the end of the day. Gbam!!!
      Kill (trash) u before u kill (trash) me. These are clandestine relationships...as sex or whatever without record, identity, recognition, status etc.

If you see chance oh, grab & run oh. The last time I checked thieves have no honor anyhow becuase Nigerians (elite class & politicians) ate all crooked, perverted, dysfunctional & seriously disgusting & annoying.

3. rukyodoguagogbuo28 January 2017 at 21:30

Wike ma man doesn't have an innocent face ooo, action man to the core.

1. 10 million USD even ur 5th generations can (do / keep away from any body / undesirable entity on earth) run forever! Unless ur cursed.
      For me with $500,000 I can permanently shut the door on every human human being I know right now. Never look back & move on sharp!!!
      Shikena!

5. That governor that l love 😢 oh !!!!

1. Bae, pliss dun waist yuor teers cus its too preshores, Poor em in diss bocket so I can use it to prepair melon soop.

#weenk

6. So a mistress can run away with 10million dollars? Shisos!

Shantelle what are you waiting for??

1. Lols..... Actually me am trying to learn some skills now

7. Very good girl. Well done to her.

8. Replies
    1. rukyodoguagogbuo28 January 2017 at 21:33

My thoughts too. Our pastor governor, the anus of the cork......

2. Yes. His mistress Gerogina nolly wood actress.

9. Delta state gov- he has an innocent face.

10. This is serious. The girl dey Sharp. She want settle herself

11. as in ehn..sometimes i laugh when nigerians support this same people...if you know what they do with your money ehn...you no go support any...they just come to public to deceive you guys...make i keep quiet before i spill enough...on 5th make una go protest o...and the hard truth is ...those ones that are saint in your eyes are those ones really killing you behind....

12. anonymous gangster28 January 2017 at 17:25

No! "prickdey"? Translate into Yoruba!

13. These governors are heartless, they are the problem, not the federal government.

14. I love stella ,baby face gov. is Arthur Ifeanyi Okowa.

15. U.S-based Nigerian actress, Georgina Onuoha is the lunderee(lover) while gov. okowa is the launderer.

1. Anon 17:36! Beyonce's hands inna d air for you!!!

2. GBAM. I read the story today on instagram and it's quite shameful. I used to wonder why only female nollywood actors make it, even d ones that don't act shit. Na wah!

3. rukyodoguagogbuo28 January 2017 at 21:37

You mean am? Two innocent looking people, I raise Beyonce whole family hands for them. Wehdone

4. So because that lady that behaves like a psycho said so, it's now the truth? Yall please...

5. Huh?? So Georgina get that kind mind. . Hmmm

16. It may be my state governor ooo

17. Kikikikikikikikikikikikiki correct babe. This is a case of tiff tiff tiff.

18. Hahahaha my mind make mistakes say Na Aka Ibom former governor but since this one dey serve, let me wait for the omniknoweth blog visitors Hahahaha

1. For your information, Akwa Ibom did not receive bailout fund. By the way, did they give any PDP state this money?

19. See why buhari isn't the only problem??? This is wickedness of the highest order. The girls self is greedy oh! She for just collect only 1million $, the bitch is greedy .
    If it's truely Okowa may God punish him, cos I meant absolutely nothing is been done in Delta state.

1. Buhari as never been the problem but our other greedy leaders that are not ready to cooperate with him.

20. #How beautiful it is to stay silent when someone expects you to be enraged*

21. It had better not be Okowa. That man who was putting up a long face of no money? Refused to pay Christmas salary till after Xmas in DESOPADEC? No Xmas and leave bonus ? And a stupid US based made absconds with $10M? Please don't let it be Delta at all because boys are not smiling at all. Stella please we are waiting for an update on the identity of the governor. Hehehehe it's must not be Okowa, Aluta continua.

22. It had better not be Okowa. That man who was putting up a long face of no money? Refused to pay Christmas salary till after Xmas in DESOPADEC? No Xmas and leave bonus ? And a stupid US based girlfriend absconds with $10M? Please don't let it be Delta state at all because boys are not smiling at all. Stella please we are waiting for an update on the identity of the governor. Hehehehe it must not be Okowa, Aluta continua.

23. Are you serious? No wonder! Georgina's recent pics have all been snapped in front of one fine house like that. Babe don begin chop the mula. Kai, these actresses sef. I raise Bey hands for them o

24. Edo or Imo state ....the only 2 non pdp oil producing states in the south

25. Hmmmm! Won't he go diabolic on her

Long live SDK

26. It can't be Wike, before even cockroach chop im money, the man want receipt,details, transaction details, talk less of girlfriend. Who born you? E fit be Rotimi Amaechi even though he is not a serving governor. i heard he is busy siphoning cash as im oga fit kpeme anytime. ..lol. Stella check this gist. Na Rotimi. His girlfriend na my ex neighbor. I knoweth things....

27. What a foolish governor....see who people voted to govern them lol

28. No wonder some women contact a personal shopper in london to buy bags and shoes worth thousands of pounds.this is how they get such monies....Endtime mistress

1. Or they have well-paying jobs or even wealthy spouses or parents. Please don't be sexist and act like all women are runsgirls

2. Yes oh!! Some sharp mamas r balling!!!
      While others r there busy going to church, hating, drowning in ignorance, gossiping or painting make up face.
      Ndi ara!!!

29. Okowa is the one with innocent face hehehe 😂😂

30. I bet u is delta, Stella is from Der nd he has innocent face.

31. It's okowa naa! Make una follow kemi hnn and Georgina 's instagram brouhaha on instablog. Georgina is d alleged mistress

32. I would do same. After all na govt money

33. Seeing comments dropping Okowa's name. I don't want to believe that figurehead is this stupid.

34. Oh God!and my father a teachers has not been paid his salary for almost two years for no reason in delta state.it is well

35. Love hone wrong abi is gf gone wrong? Good for him, in his next world he will not cheat on his wife

36. I wish i was the girl . Chai