Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shoki Ahhhhhn....

Sunday, January 01, 2017

Shoki Ahhhhhn....

I still have some cards left to give away....

GLO

Em tee En follows ad others follow in the comment section....
All cards are 500 each.

44 comments:

1. Happy new year SDK
    Happy new year BV's

2. I must load one shoki tonight oo, Stella biko.

3. They have been used up sharply

4. I got this.
    Thanks Stella

5. I swear I could have loaded one of these cards because I came here right on time.

But this my yeye phone spoilt my plan.
    I just remembered that I've been trying to open my 'contacts and message box', since yesterday night but after waiting for sometime, it will show "Contacts isn't responding". And same thing applies to my message box too.
    And most times, my phone off and on by itself.
    Plz what could be wrong with my phone?

Anyway fastest fingers Una dey lucky tonight.
    If not ehh!

6. Thanks, I got the first Mtn card.

7. Chi muooooooo
    so all these awon posh beggars have not slept
    After they will go anonymous calling someone beggy beggy
    Or thank in anonymous
    Lmao

Meanwhile stay tuned for the IHG winner
    I will announce it on Monday IHN
    00:00

8. Na u sabi, oya russian e load e.

9. I for like follow do this shoki ooo

10. Ah ah... Where is everyone?... Una no dey comment but una don load the card finish.. *yimu*

11. If u load dis card pls say Hi if not say 2017 is my year... Happy New Year my people.

12. Omo people are fast ooo.. Who be the ghosts wey dey load All d card!?

13. Hian all cards used up already?ok o

1. Lol as in ehn,stella God bless u for all u have been doing.

14. U sure no be used cards u dey post, damn people are faster than speed itself.

15. Still wide awake.....

16. Congrats to those who loaded the cards,I no kukuma dy get luck before

17. Mummy Stella, u Don sleep?

18. Lol...some people swallowed the cards

19. Stella the cards don finish? Pls bless me with mtn na biko.

20. Stella God bless you for all the shoki you have been sharing oh,even though I never partake before.

21. Stella you are awesome you try wella. All cards are gone una no dey sleep for this blog.

22. Na wa o. See me just missing shoki upandan 😢

23. Na wa o. See me just missing shoki upandan 😢

24. Stella this is not fair ooo. And this cyber witches wey no dey sleep don grab am finish shuuu.